Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Vostochny LUCH company builds houses in a short time and keeps low apartment prices - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

“We have no competitors in the housing market in Primorye”

The company "East Luch" builds houses in a short time and keeps low prices for apartments

Vostochny LUCH ”is a resident of the free port of Vladivostok. A company that has managed to earn the most valuable in four years of activity in the construction market of Primorye - a good reputation. The developer’s reputational piggy bank includes several pre-commissioned houses that cost newcomers lower than market prices in the region, and residential complexes, which are still growing in different areas of Vladivostok.

“We have no competitors in the housing market in Primorye”
Photo: Courtesy of Vostochny LUCH LLC

The general director of Vostochny LUCH LLC Vladislav Daryinsky began his journey as a foreman of a construction site. Prior to founding the company, he was engaged in individual housing construction, reconstruction of a locomotive repair plant, a refrigerator car depot, kindergartens and hospitals, and built houses under the federal program “Relocation from dilapidated and emergency housing”.

“In the east, the sun rises, and the sun's rays begin to illuminate the earth,” - so the name “Eastern RAY” in the manual explains. The company built the first three houses in the "Green Corner" microdistrict, known in the Far East for its car market. The place here is really picturesque: a gently sloping area among wooded hills, which is rare for the capital of Primorye. The first house of the residential complex "Green Corner" on the street. Neibut, 137, was built under the federal program “Housing for a Russian Family” and was commissioned in December 2017 at a price of 35 thousand rubles per square meter. meter (as of June 2019, the weighted average bid price on the housing market of Primorsky Krai was 69 294 rubles per square meter).


This record is not the only one: exactly one year has passed from the workers going to the construction site to the first tenants in the nine-story six-entry building. The company says no one believed that they would meet such deadlines. Single-parent, large families, people with health restrictions - only 16 categories could apply for inexpensive “squares”. The apartments in this house were dismantled almost instantly.

The builder handed over two more houses of the first stage of the Green Corner residential complex in July and September of 2018. These were new buildings for the open market: they no longer managed to get under the federal program. Today, the Green Corner residential complex is fully populated, and the entire built-in infrastructure is working. Underground parking for 107 places was opened here, between the first and second houses there was a comprehensive playground with modern cover, a territory for games, sports horizontal bars and a hockey box. The first floors were given to pharmacies, child care facilities, offices and shops.

At its first construction sites, Vostochny LUCH made a kind of revolution: it was the first in the Primorsky Territory to equip objects with web cameras. Later, the experience of LUCH was adopted by other developers. The virtual “eye”, among other things, allows you to count work hours, exclude the penetration of strangers on objects and, as a result, save 10-15% on construction.

“We are applying the positive experience of video surveillance installation to other construction projects - the second stage of the Green Corner residential complex and the Vostochny LUCH residential complex. Why are we doing this? For transparency - equity holders, contractors, insurance companies, in general, everyone who wants to can visit our site at any time of the day and monitor the progress of construction in real time. On the playground of the first stage of the LCD "Green Corner" a Wi-Fi point, as well as surveillance cameras are installed. Parents can look after the child playing on the court without leaving home, ”says Vladislav Daryinsky, General Director of Vostochny Luch LLC.


After the 576 apartments were commissioned in three monolithic-frame nine-story buildings of the first stage of the Green Corner residential complex, two more construction sites were opened - the second phase of the Green Angle residential complex (near the first) and the Vostochny LUCH residential complex in the Snegovaya Pad microdistrict.


The development of the "Green Corner" continued with three monolithic 17-storey houses on 600 apartments. Residents will receive the keys to the first house before the announced deadlines: at the end of this year, and not in the second quarter of the next. The second and third houses will be populated in 2021 year. Despite the prices in the economy segment, all apartments have loggias, metering devices for hot and cold water, electricity and heat, a screed with soundproofing on the floors, natural exhaust ventilation, double glazed windows, metal entrance doors. In the microdistrict, a school is planned for 1 000 places and two kindergartens for 250 places each.



“The price of an apartment depends on several factors: the time of acquisition and the speed of construction. The longer it is, the higher the probability of an increase in financial costs. Also, the cost depends on unforeseen circumstances, for example, the increase in the cost of technological connection. Of course, at the stage of excavation it is always more profitable to purchase than at high readiness at home. The approximate cost at the ready stage is from 48 thousand rubles per square meter. meter, while the cost of non-residential premises is 38 thousand rubles per square meter. meter. We try to keep prices at the same level. We have no competitors in the construction market of Primorye, since few organizations work in this segment. To meet deadlines and keep the lowest prices for apartments in new buildings in Vladivostok, we are allowed by knowledge, experience, competent economic planning and the ability to take responsibility, ”adds Vladislav Daryinsky.

The guarantee is a high authorized capital (80 million rubles) and insurance of all risks and money of interest holders. The preferences of the investor of the free port of Vladivostok also make it possible to significantly reduce construction costs. Thanks to the zero income tax and the reduced social tax rate, the resident manages to correctly plan the company’s budget, as well as to pay employees an exclusively white salary. Today, there are 89 people on the staff of LUCH, and 440 people work on contract work. The Far East Development Corporation, the regional authorities and the Vladivostok City Hall have made great efforts in recent years to ensure that building permits are issued without delay. The new law to reduce the connection time to networks also makes it possible to prematurely delight new settlers.

In the Snegovaya Pad microdistrict, the company is building the Vostochny Luch LCD of the same name from six 19-storey monolithic houses and three panel 10-storey houses. Now three houses are being built: one panel and two monolithic-frame. The developer allocated four hectares of ten for a school on 825 revenge for two kindergartens on 315 places each.


“In addition, we will solve the issue of parking, which Snowfall so desperately needs, and build a large number of free open parking lots. For convenience, a new road will be laid to the houses. Vostochny LUCH plans to equip a walking area for walks, a public garden, children's play areas with traditional video surveillance and Wi-Fi points. For adults, various modern sports grounds will be built here, including coolers, equipped with modern horizontal bars. Our motto is "Decent housing at affordable prices." For example, this year we carried out the action "Repair in the form of a bonus." As they say, got the keys, stop by and live. In May, we made an installment plan without down payment, then announced ten days of black Friday (discount on apartments - 8%). Vostochny LUCH is constantly exploring the possibilities of using certificates for its potential customers. This category includes orphans, young families, large families, people relocated from dilapidated and dilapidated housing, and others, ”said Vladislav Daryinsky.

Shortage of affordable housing, mismatch in price and quality, high-interest mortgage loans, unreliable risk insurance - these, according to experts, are the current problems of the Russian housing market. In the Primorsky Krai, this “foundation” is built on its own nuances: artificially high, compared with the west of the country, prices for building materials, such as brick, cement, reinforcement and blocks, the cost of which is “wound up” and due to logistics, - say in the “East BEAM. " Another nuance is staff shortage, which, however, the company decides through the training of new specialists and the most efficient use of professionals. The developer assured that in the coming years Vladivostok will be decorated with several more modern residential neighborhoods, some of which will participate in social projects.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Конкурентов на рынке жилья в Приморье у нас нет»

Компания «Восточный ЛУЧ» строит дома в сжатые сроки и держит низкие цены на квартиры

Восточный ЛУЧ» – резидент свободного порта Владивосток. Компания, успевшая за четыре года деятельности на строительном рынке Приморья заработать самое ценное – хорошее реноме. В репутационной копилке застройщика – несколько досрочно сданных домов, которые обошлись новоселам по ценам ниже рыночных в регионе, и жилые комплексы, которые и сейчас растут в разных районах Владивостока.

«Конкурентов на рынке жилья в Приморье у нас нет»
Фото: Предоставлено ООО "Восточный ЛУЧ"

Генеральный директор ООО «Восточный ЛУЧ» Владислав Дарьинский начинал свой путь мастером строительного участка. До основания компании он занимался индивидуальным жилищным строительством, реконструкцией локомотиворемонтного завода, рефрижераторного вагонного депо, детских садов и больниц, строил дома по федеральной программе «Переселение из ветхого и аварийного жилья». 

«На востоке восходит солнце, и солнечные лучи начинают освещать землю», – так объясняют название «Восточный ЛУЧ» в руководстве. Первые три дома компания построила в микрорайоне «Зеленый угол», известном на Дальнем Востоке благодаря авторынку. Место здесь и правда живописное: пологий участок среди лесистых сопок, что для столицы Приморья редкость. Первый дом ЖК «Зеленый угол» на ул. Нейбута, 137, был построен по федеральной программе «Жилье для российской семьи» и сдан в декабре 2017 года по цене 35 тыс. рублей за один кв. метр (по состоянию на июнь 2019 года средневзвешенная цена предложения на рынке строящегося жилья Приморского края составила 69 294 рубля за кв. метр). 


Этот рекорд не единственный: от выхода рабочих на стройплощадку до заселения первых жильцов в девятиэтажный шестиподъездный дом прошел ровно год. В компании говорят, никто не верил, что они уложатся в такие сроки. Претендовать на недорогие «квадраты» могли неполные, многодетные семьи, люди с ограничениями по здоровью – всего 16 категорий. Квартиры в этом доме разобрали почти мгновенно. 

Еще два дома первой очереди ЖК «Зеленый угол» застройщик сдал в июле и сентябре 2018 года. Это были новостройки для открытого рынка: попасть под федеральную программу они уже не успели. Сегодня ЖК «Зеленый угол» полностью заселен, и вся встроенная инфраструктура работает. Здесь открыли подземную парковку на 107 мест, между первым и вторым домом появилась комплексная детская площадка с современным покрытием, территория для игр, спортивные турники и хоккейная коробка. Первые этажи были отданы под аптеки, детские учреждения, офисы и магазины. 

На своих первых стройках «Восточный ЛУЧ» совершил своеобразную революцию: первым в Приморском крае оснастил объекты web-камерами. Позже опыт «ЛУЧа» переняли и другие застройщики. Виртуальное «око», кроме прочего, позволяет считать трудочасы, исключать проникновение посторонних на объекты и, как итог, экономить 10-15% на строительстве. 

«Позитивный опыт установки видеонаблюдения мы применяем и на других строительных объектах – второй очереди ЖК "Зеленый угол" и ЖК "Восточный ЛУЧ". Для чего мы это делаем? Для прозрачности – дольщики, подрядчики, страховые компании, вообще все желающие в любое время суток могут зайти на наш сайт и наблюдать за ходом строительства в режиме реального времени. На детской площадке первой очереди ЖК "Зеленый угол" установлена точка Wi-Fi, а также камеры видеонаблюдения. Родители могут присматривать за играющим на площадке ребенком, не выходя из дома», – говорит генеральный директор ООО «Восточный ЛУЧ» Владислав Дарьинский. 


После сдачи 576 квартир в трех монолитно-каркасных девятиэтажках первой очереди ЖК «Зеленый угол» открылись еще две стройплощадки – вторая очередь ЖК «Зеленый угол» (поблизости от первой) и ЖК «Восточный ЛУЧ» – в микрорайоне Снеговая Падь. 


Застройка «Зеленого угла» продолжилась тремя монолитными 17-этажными домами на 600 квартир. Ключи от первого дома жильцы получат раньше объявленных сроков: в конце этого года, а не во втором квартале следующего. Второй и третий дом будут заселять в 2021 году. Несмотря на цены в сегменте «эконом», во всех квартирах есть лоджии, приборы учета горячей и холодной воды, электроэнергии и тепла, стяжка со звукоизоляцией на полах, естественная вытяжная вентиляция, окна с двойным стеклопакетом, металлические входные двери. В микрорайоне запланированы школа на 1 000 мест и два детских сада на 250 мест каждый. 



«Цена на квартиру зависит от нескольких факторов: времени приобретения и скорости строительства. Чем оно дольше, тем выше вероятность увеличения финансовых издержек. Также стоимость зависит и от непредвиденных обстоятельств, например увеличения стоимости технологического подключения. Безусловно, на этапе котлована приобретать всегда выгоднее, чем при высокой готовности дома. Примерная стоимость на этапе готовности – от 48 тыс. рублей за кв. метр, тогда как стоимость нежилого помещения составляет 38 тыс. рублей за кв. метр. Мы стараемся держать цены на прежнем уровне. Конкурентов на строительном рынке Приморья у нас нет, так как мало организаций работает в этом сегменте. Укладываться в сжатые сроки и держать самые низкие цены на квартиры в новостройках Владивостока нам позволяют знания, опыт, грамотное экономическое планирование и умение брать на себя ответственность», – добавляет Владислав Дарьинский. 

Гарантией выступает высокий уставный капитал (80 млн рублей) и страхование всех рисков и денег дольщиков. Существенно снизить издержки при строительстве позволяют и преференции инвестора свободного порта Владивосток. Благодаря нулевому налогу на прибыль и пониженной ставке социального налога резиденту удается грамотно планировать бюджет компании, а также выплачивать сотрудникам исключительно белую зарплату. Сегодня в штатном расписании «ЛУЧа» – 89 человек, а на подрядных работах трудится 440 человек. Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока, краевые власти и мэрия Владивостока в последние годы приложили много усилий для того, чтобы разрешения на строительство выдавались без проволочек. Новый закон по сокращению сроков подключения к сетям также дает возможность досрочно радовать новоселов. 

В микрорайоне Снеговая Падь компания строит одноименный ЖК «Восточный ЛУЧ» из шести 19-этажных монолитных домов и три панельных 10-этажных дома. Сейчас возводятся три дома: один панельный и два монолитно-каркасных. Четыре гектара из десяти застройщик выделил под школу на 825 мести под два детских сада на 315 мест каждый. 


«Кроме того, мы решим вопрос с паркингом, в котором так нуждается Снеговая Падь, и построим большое количество открытых бесплатных парковок. Для удобства заезда к домам будет проложена новая дорога. "Восточный ЛУЧ" планирует обустроить пешую зону для прогулок, сквер, детские игровые зоны с традиционным уже видеонаблюдением и точками Wi-Fi. Для взрослых здесь будут построены различные современные спортивные площадки, в том числе типа воркаут, оборудованные современными турниками. Наш девиз – "Достойное жилье по доступным ценам". Например, в этом году мы проводили акцию "Ремонт в виде бонуса". Как говорится, получил ключи, заезжай и живи. В мае мы сделали акцию "Рассрочка без первоначального взноса", затем объявили "Десять дней черной пятницы" (скидка на квартиры – 8%). "Восточный ЛУЧ" постоянно прорабатывает возможности использования сертификатов для своих потенциальных покупателей. В эту категорию входят дети-сироты, молодые семьи, многодетные семьи, люди, переселенные из ветхого и аварийного жилья, и другие», – подчеркнул Владислав Дарьинский. 

Дефицит доступного жилья, несоответствие цены и качества, ипотечные кредиты по высоким ставкам, ненадежное страхование рисков – вот, по мнению экспертов, актуальные проблемы российского рынка жилья. В Приморском крае на этот «фундамент» надстраиваются свои нюансы: искусственно завышенные, в сравнении с западом страны, цены на стройматериалы, такие как кирпич, цемент, арматура и блоки, стоимость которых «накручена» и за счет логистики, – говорят в «Восточном ЛУЧе». Еще один нюанс – кадровый голод, который, впрочем, компания решает за счет обучения новых специалистов и максимально эффективного использования профессионалов. Застройщик заверил, что в ближайшие годы Владивосток украсят еще несколько современных жилых кварталов, часть которых будет участвовать в социальных проектах.