Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Conservative forecast

A tight budget has been adopted in the Kamchatka Territory. Savings decided on investment events

Conservative forecast

Several deputies of the Kamchatka Legislative Assembly refused to support the bill with a deficit of 10%, but the majority approved. The governor reminded that now even the donor regions are experiencing difficulties, meanwhile the authorities of Kamchatka managed to keep all measures of social support for 2015 year.

Before the holidays in the big meeting hall of the Government of the Kamchatka Territory the fate of the regional budget for 2015 and the next two years was decided. First Deputy Governor Dmitry Latyshev warned that the draft federal budget was very tough and the regional authorities were also forced to approach the planning of expenditure items of the main financial document. This "rigidity" will affect them: according to the decree of the president, from January 11, 2011, the salary of all Russian state employees will be indexed by 1%. Over the side of the increase, only state officials remain.

According to the regional finance minister Sergei Filatov, "the draft budget was first prepared on the conservative option. The Ministry of Economic Development and Trade forecasts inflation indicators: for 2015 year - 5,8%, for 2016 - 5,5%, 2017 - 5,2% ". The planned income level of Kamchatka's budget for the next year is 56,5 billion rubles, spending is 58,2 billion. The obvious shortage of 10% the minister called "extremely possible for our subject".

First of all, they decided to save money on the so-called investment measures, which include the construction of roads, communal facilities, hospitals and feldsher-midwife stations, seismic strengthening of housing, resettlement from dilapidated houses and so on.

"We have less investment in investment than in the current year: again, this is due to a lack of funds. The volume of investment measures has decreased by almost two billion rubles and is 8,8 billion. This is the regional and federal funds: the regional is 6,4 billion rubles. The final list includes facilities for which co-financing from the federal budget is envisaged, there are certain obligations and those facilities that are planned for commissioning in 2015, "explained Sergei Filatov.

The committee on economics, property, budget, tax policy and business activities of the legislative assembly told EastRussia that out of this amount - 8,8 billion rubles - one billion and one hundred million will be spent on building the first phase of the regional hospital. Before that, there was relatively little money for the preparation of design estimates, construction of utilities, soil drainage, and so on, and an active phase would begin in 2015 — the foundation should be ready and the basement should appear.

In the list of other relevant regional social construction projects: a school in Ust-Khayryuzovo and three kindergartens in Petropavlovsk (on the streets of Savchenko and Arsenyev) and in Vilyuchinsk. We are also talking about the design and construction of kindergartens in Ossore, Kovran, Tilichiki.

The peculiarity of the new budget is that it is based on the 22 state program. Compared to this year, the program “Family and Children of Kamchatka” is being added: parents who have disabled children with lesions of the musculoskeletal system will be able to purchase cars at the expense of the budget.

The authorities also promised to keep the privileges to compensate for the difference in tariffs for heat and electricity for the population and enterprises, for air and sea passenger transportation. "Prior to this, only air transport was subsidized, now water is added. This is for more than 530 million rubles, "- reported Sergei Filatov.

At the end of the speech, the head of the regional Finance Ministry noted that the draft made all the comments made during the public hearings and discussions on the profile committees, prepared a table of amendments: "The total amount of both income and expenditure has not changed. At the same time, some numbers were exchanged inside. In particular, the volume of state debt servicing has decreased: we have postponed the date of borrowing. At the same time, additional funds were provided for project documentation for the construction of rural training facilities in the Tigil region, in the villages of Sedanka and Lesnaya. The project also provides for additional allocations for the activities of the CYSS in hockey and the regional center for social assistance to families and children, where it is necessary to introduce new additional branches. The draft was considered in all committees, all principal comments were eliminated. "

Financiers say that when forming the budget, the forecast of the social and economic development of the region is taken into account, and now it was calculated for the first time in a conservative way: that is, all incomes are taken with insurance, at a minimum. Explaining the subtleties, experts remind: despite some pessimism of the situation, within a year the budget will necessarily be adjusted in the direction of increasing incomes.

Governor of Kamchatka Territory Vladimir Ilyukhin also remains optimistic. He recalled that 2014 started with an income level of 54 billion rubles, but within a year the amount increased by 7 billion.

- I think that the budget of the year 2015, of course, will also grow. Despite the difficulties that are present in the economy of the region, Russia, even donor subjects are in a difficult situation, and the budget is taken very hard, social programs are sinking, we in Kamchatka managed to completely save all measures of social support for the next years. Almost seven billion rubles are allocated for subsidies in the communal sphere. We support municipal districts. The volume of funds for municipal entities increased by 400 million rubles. 15,6 billion we will send to municipalities in the next year in the form of transfers, this is without investment measures.

In general, the budget is balanced. We took it with a deficit of 10%, but at the same time all the main positions it closes. We will continue to build housing, kindergartens and schools, sports and cultural institutions. Therefore, I believe that the work done by the government and the deputy corps confirms that the province is developing, albeit at a small pace, "said Vladimir Ilyukhin on the results of the last session of the Legislative Assembly of Kamchatka.

Published in the newspaper "Fisherman of Kamchatka". EastRussia - information partner of the newspaper "Fisherman of Kamchatka"

October 26: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Консервативный прогноз

В Камчатском крае принят жесткий бюджет. Экономить решили на инвестиционных мероприятиях

Консервативный прогноз

Несколько депутатов камчатского заксобрания отказались поддержать законопроект с дефицитом 10%, но большинство утвердило. Губернатор напомнил, что сейчас даже регионы-доноры испытывают трудности, между тем властям Камчатки удалось сохранить все меры социальной поддержки на 2015 год.

Перед праздниками в большом зале заседаний Правительства Камчатского края решалась судьба регионального бюджета на 2015 и два следующих года. Первый вице-губернатор Дмитрий Латышев предупредил, что проект федерального бюджета сверстан довольно жестко и краевые власти тоже вынуждены были жестко подходить к планированию расходных статей главного финансового документа. Эта «жесткость» коснется и их самих: по указу президента с 1 января будет проиндексирована зарплата всех российских бюджетников на 7,4%. За бортом повышения пока останутся только госслужащие.

По словам краевого министра финансов Сергея Филатова, «проект бюджета впервые подготовлен по консервативному варианту. Министерством экономического развития и торговли прогнозируются показатели инфляции: на 2015 год – 5,8%, на 2016 – 5,5%, 2017 – 5,2%». Запланированный уровень доходов бюджета Камчатки на следующий год – 56,5 миллиарда рублей, расходов – 58,2 миллиарда. Очевидный дефицит 10% министр назвал «предельно возможным для нашего субъекта».

Сэкономить решили, прежде всего, на так называемых инвестиционных мероприятиях, куда входит строительство дорог, коммунальных объектов, больниц и фельдшерско-акушерских пунктов, сейсмоукрепление жилья, переселение из ветхих домов и так далее.

«Инвестмероприятия у нас сформированы в меньшем объеме, чем в текущем году: это опять же связано с недостатком средств. Объем инвестмероприятий снизился почти на два миллиарда рублей и составляет 8,8 миллиарда. Это и краевые, и федеральные средства: краевых здесь 6,4 миллиарда рублей. В итоговый перечень вошли объекты, по которым предусмотрено софинансирование из федерального бюджета, есть определенные обязательства и те объекты, которые планируются к вводу в 2015 году», – пояснил Сергей Филатов.

В комитете по экономике, собственности, бюджету, налоговой политике и предпринимательской деятельности заксобрания корреспонденту EastRussia рассказали, что из этой суммы – 8,8 миллиарда рублей – один миллиард и сто миллионов будут потрачены на строительство первой очереди краевой больницы. До этого были относительно небольшие деньги на подготовку проектно-сметной документации, возведение инженерных сетей, дренаж почвы и так далее, а в 2015-м начнется уже активная фаза – должен быть готов фундамент и появиться цокольный этаж.

В списке других актуальных краевых социальных строек: школа в Усть-Хайрюзово и три детских сада – в Петропавловске (на улицах Савченко и Арсеньева) и в Вилючинске. Также идет речь о проектировании и начале строительства детсадов в Оссоре, Ковране, Тиличиках.

Особенность нового бюджета – и в том, что он сформирован на основе 22 госпрограмм. По сравнению с нынешним годом, добавляется программа «Семья и дети Камчатки»: родители, имеющие детей-инвалидов с поражением опорно-двигательного аппарата, смогут приобрести автомобили за счет бюджета.

Власти пообещали также сохранить льготы на компенсацию разницы в тарифах на тепло- и электроэнергию для населения и предприятий, на авиационные и морские пассажирские перевозки. «До этого субсидировали только воздушный транспорт, теперь добавляется еще и водный. На это предусмотрено более 530 миллионов рублей», – доложил Сергей Филатов.

В конце выступления глава краевого Минфина отметил, что в проект внесены все замечания, высказанные во время публичных слушаний и обсуждения на профильных комитетах, подготовлена таблица поправок: «Общий объем как доходной, так и расходной части не поменялся. Вместе с тем внутри поменялись некоторые цифры. В частности, уменьшился объем по обслуживанию госдолга: мы отодвинули дату привлечения кредитов. Вместе с тем предусмотрели дополнительные средства на проектную документацию для строительства сельских учебных комплексов в Тигильском районе, в селах Седанка и Лесная. Проект предусматривает также дополнительные ассигнования на обеспечение деятельности ДЮСШ по хоккею и краевого центра социальной помощи семье и детям, где нужно вводить новые дополнительные отделения. Проект рассмотрен во всех комитетах, устранены все принципиальные замечания».

Финансисты говорят, что при формировании бюджета учитывается прогноз социально-экономического развития края, и сейчас он впервые был рассчитан по консервативному варианту: то есть все доходы взяты с подстраховкой, по минимуму. Объясняя тонкости, специалисты напоминают: несмотря на некоторую пессимистичность ситуации, в течение года бюджет еще обязательно будет корректироваться в сторону увеличения доходов.

Губернатор Камчатского края Владимир Илюхин также сохраняет оптимистичный настрой. Он напомнил, что 2014-й начинался с уровня доходов 54 миллиарда рублей, но в течение года сумма выросла на 7 миллиардов.

– Думаю, что бюджет 2015 года, конечно, тоже подрастет. Несмотря на трудности, которые есть сегодня в экономике края, России, на то, что даже субъекты-доноры находятся в сложном положении, и бюджет принимается очень тяжело, сыпятся социальные программы, нам на Камчатке удалось целиком сохранить все меры социальной поддержки на последующие годы. У нас предусмотрено практически семь миллиардов рублей на субсидии в коммунальной сфере. Мы поддерживаем муниципальные районы. Объем средств для муниципальных образований вырос на 400 миллионов рублей. 15,6 миллиарда мы в следующем году муниципалитетам направим в виде трансфертов, это без инвестиционных мероприятий.

В целом бюджет сбалансирован. Мы его приняли с дефицитом 10%, но вместе с тем все основные позиции он закрывает. Мы продолжим строительство жилья, детских садов и школ, спортивных и культурных учреждений. Поэтому я считаю, что работа, которая была проделана правительством и депутатским корпусом, подтверждает, что край развивается, пусть и небольшими темпами, – сказал Владимир Илюхин по итогам прошедшей сессии заксобрания Камчатки.

Опубликовано в газете "Рыбак Камчатки". EastRussia – информационный партнер газеты "Рыбак Камчатки"