Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Konstantin Laptev: Rosneft will provide Zvezda with a pilot download

About plans and investments in the project of creating a shipbuilding cluster, new technologies and partners in an interview with TASS told the vice-president of Rosneft,

Konstantin Laptev:

The creation of the shipbuilding cluster Zvezda in the Far East became the flagship project for the revival of Russian shipbuilding. During the first Eastern Economic Forum, President Vladimir Putin announced a decision to invest in the project 60 billion rubles from the state holding company Rosneftegaz.

Rosneft, Gazprombank and United Shipbuilding Corporation, which are carrying out the project, plan to invest 146 billion rubles into it in order to build 50 drilling platforms, 80 tankers and 200 auxiliary vessels for the development of the shelf by 2020 year.

Konstantin Laptev, vice-president of Rosneft, told about the plans and investments in the project, new technologies and partners in an interview with TASS.

- Does Rosneft plan to purchase technologies of the Arctic shipbuilding for the Zvezda project?

- Rosneft attracts a wide range of technology partners, who are leaders in the main segments of shipbuilding, in order to increase the efficiency of the shipyard. The company expects to receive new technologies from partners and create together with them a modern engineering center.

Considering that the nomenclature of ships produced at the Zvezda shipbuilding complex is focused on the science-intensive niche of marine technology to support offshore projects, Rosneft will certainly develop the competence of Arctic shipbuilding here. It is planned to bring the best competences of Russian and foreign companies in the field of ice technology to the Far Eastern industrial and shipbuilding cluster.

- What kind of investments of Rosneft in the project in the medium term can we talk about?

- The total capital costs for the implementation of the entire project are 145,5 billion rubles. Russian President Vladimir Putin said, speaking at the Eastern Economic Forum, that Rosneftegaz invests 60 billion rubles in upgrading the Zvezda shipyard. The total amount of investments of shareholders in the project will be about 47 billion rubles, or about a third of the total demand.

These include loans for current operating and investment activities, a credit line, as well as reinvestment of the operating results of the project - funds from the implementation of orders placed by shareholders and other companies.

- Is there already an understanding of whether other companies are ready, for example, Gazprom and NOVATEK to place their orders for the Star, what volumes are we talking about?

- The shipbuilding complex "Zvezda" is focused primarily on meeting the needs of Russian oil and gas and shipping companies. At the meeting of the Commission on the Strategy for the Development of Fuel and Energy Complex and Environmental Safety held 4 June 2014, under the chairmanship of President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin, it was proposed to create a single center for placing orders for ships and marine equipment on the basis of the Far Eastern Shipbuilding and Shiprepair Center Shelf projects.

Based on this instruction, large companies are tasked with placing orders for the newly created Zvezda complex.

Pilot loading of the complex is provided by Rosneft, which concluded an exclusive agreement with "DTSSS" to place all orders for the construction of new marine equipment and vessels at its facilities. At the Eastern Economic Forum, Rosneft signed contracts for the design, construction and supply of two multifunctional supply vessels for reinforced ice class.

In addition, it is planned to build two more supply vessels. These are hundred-meter high-tech ships designed for operation in the harsh conditions of the northern seas.

Other companies-subsoil users working on the shelf, as well as shipping companies should join this work. The corresponding assignments are given by the Government.

In addition, as part of the import substitution program, at the legislative level, it is planned to provide for the obligation of Russian companies associated with offshore projects to place orders at Russian shipyards. And Rosneft supports this initiative. The long-term production program of the shipbuilding cluster Zvezda is more than 150 units of vessels and marine equipment.

- Will Zvezda develop technologies for liquefying gas and build a gas carrier ship?

- Undoubtedly, Zvezda will be able to build large-capacity vessels, including gas carriers. Already in the first stage of construction, the project of the shipbuilding complex Zvezda provides for the construction of a cargo system for the transport of liquefied natural gas - the most complex element in this type of vessels.

Currently, the construction of a heavy slipway is under way - the only facility of its kind in Russia, with an area of ​​117 600 m2, crane tracks of width 230 meters and length of 480 meters. The work of the pile will be provided by a crane of the Goliath type with the carrying capacity of 1200 tons (the span height is of the order of 100 m, the length is 230 m).

Such mechanisms will be applied at Russian shipyards for the first time. Shipbuilding by a large-block method is considered one of the most modern trends in the industry. This method will allow the production of vessels serving the fleet for offshore deposits, offshore drilling rigs and transport vessels, including gas carriers.

Interviewed Maria Tatevosova and Gleb Bryansky. Photo: Valery Sharifulin.

January 24: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Константин Лаптев: "Роснефть" обеспечит "Звезде" пилотную загрузку

О планах и инвестициях в проект создания судостроительного кластера, новых технологиях и партнерах в интервью ТАСС рассказал вице-президент "Роснефти"

Константин Лаптев:

Создание судостроительного кластера "Звезда" на Дальнем Востоке стало флагманским проектом возрождения отечественного судостроения. В ходе первого Восточного экономического форума президент Владимир Путин объявил о решении инвестировать в проект 60 млрд рублей из средств государственного холдинга "Роснефтегаз".

"Роснефть", Газпромбанк и "Объединенная судостроительная корпорация", осуществляющие проект, планируют инвестировать в него 146 млрд рублей, чтобы построить 50 буровых платформ, 80 танкеров и 200 вспомогательных судов для освоения шельфа к 2020 году.

О планах и инвестициях в проект, новых технологиях и партнерах в интервью ТАСС рассказал вице-президент "Роснефти" Константин Лаптев.

- Планирует ли Роснефть приобретать технологии арктического судостроения для проекта "Звезда"?

- "Роснефть" привлекает широкий круг технологических партнеров, которые являются лидерами в основных сегментах судостроения, с целью повышения эффективности создаваемой верфи. Компания рассчитывает получить от партнеров новые технологии и создать вместе с ними современный инжиниринговый центр.

Учитывая, что номенклатура производимых на судостроительном комплексе "Звезда" судов ориентирована на наукоемкую нишу морской техники для обеспечения шельфовых проектов, "Роснефть", безусловно, будет развивать здесь компетенции арктического судостроения. Планируется привнести в дальневосточный промышленный и судостроительный кластер лучшие компетенции российских и иностранных компаний в сфере ледовых технологий.

- О каких инвестициях "Роснефти" в проект в среднесрочной перспективе может идти речь?

- Суммарные капитальные затраты на реализацию всего проекта составляют 145,5 млрд руб. Президент России Владимир Путин заявил, выступая на Восточном экономическом форуме, что 60 млрд рублей в модернизацию судоверфи "Звезда" инвестирует компания "Роснефтегаз". Общая сумма инвестиций акционеров в проект составит порядка 47 млрд рублей, то есть около трети общей потребности.

Сюда входят займы на текущую операционную и инвестиционную деятельность, кредитная линия, а также реинвестирование результатов операционной деятельности проекта – средства от реализации заказов, размещенных акционерами и другими компаниями.

- Есть ли уже понимание, готовы ли другие компании, например, "Газпром" и НОВАТЭК размещать свои заказы на Звезде, о каких объемах может идти речь?

- Судостроительный комплекс "Звезда" ориентирован в первую очередь на удовлетворение потребностей российских нефтегазовых и судоходных компаний. На заседании Комиссии по вопросам стратегии развития ТЭК и экологической безопасности, состоявшемся 4 июня 2014 г. под председательством Президента Российской Федерации Владимира Путина было предложено создать на базе "Дальневосточного центра судостроения и судоремонта" (ДЦСС) единый центр размещения заказов судов и морской техники для реализации шельфовых проектов.

На основании данного поручения перед крупными компаниями поставлена задача размещать заказы на вновь создаваемом комплексе "Звезда".

Пилотную загрузку комплексу обеспечивает компания "Роснефть", которая заключила с "ДЦСС" эксклюзивное соглашение о размещении всех заказов на строительство новой морской техники и судов на его мощностях. На Восточном экономическом форуме "Роснефть" подписала контракты на проектирование, строительство и поставку двух многофункциональных судов снабжения усиленного ледового класса.

Дополнительно предусмотрено строительство еще двух судов-снабженцев. Это- стометровые высокотехнологичные корабли, предназначенные для эксплуатации в суровых условиях северных морей.

Другие компании-недропользователи, работающие на шельфе, а также судоходные компании должны присоединиться к этой работе. Соответствующие поручения даны Правительством.

Кроме того, в рамках реализации программы импортозамещения, на законодательном уровне, предполагается предусмотреть обязанность российских компаний, связанных с шельфовыми проектами, размещать заказы на российских верфях. И “Роснефть” поддерживает данную инициативу. Долгосрочная производственная программа судостроительного кластера «Звезда» - это более 150 единиц судов и морской техники.

- Будут ли на "Звезде" развивать технологии сжижения газа и строить суд-газовозов?

- Безусловно, "Звезда" будет в состоянии строить крупнотоннажные суда, в том числе газовозы. Уже в рамках первой очереди строительства проектом судостроительного комплекса "Звезда" предусмотрен участок изготовления грузовой системы для перевозки сжиженного природного газа – наиболее сложного элемента в судах данного типа.

В настоящее время продолжается возведение тяжелого стапеля – единственного в своем роде объекта в России, площадью 117 600 м2, подкрановых путей шириной 230 метров и длиной 480 метров. Работу стапеля будет обеспечивать кран типа "Голиаф" грузоподъемностью 1200 тонн (высота пролета порядка 100 м, длина – 230 м).

Подобные механизмы будут применены на российских верфях впервые. Судостроение крупноблочным методом считается одним из самых современных трендов в отрасли. Этот метод позволит выпускать суда обслуживающего флота для обеспечения шельфовых месторождений, морские буровые установки и транспортные суда, включая суда-газовозы.

Беседовали Мария Татевосова и Глеб Брянски. Фото: Валерий Шарифулин.