Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Korean explosion: myth or reality?

Have you tested the hydrogen bomb in North Korea?

A chorus of authoritative voices that questioned the explosion of a hydrogen bomb in the DPRK 6 January, replenished with the opinion of the famous seaside politician Viktor Gorchakov, the speaker of the regional parliament.

Korean explosion: myth or reality?
“According to Western experts, the device was of low power and not very similar to a real hydrogen bomb. And the seismic estimate shows that the explosion does not look like a hydrogen bomb, ”said the chairman of the legislative assembly of Primorsky Krai at the January 13 press conference (dedicated to the Russian Press Day). The opinion of the regional parliamentarians sounded all the more authoritative because he is also a professor and a doctor of technical sciences.

Recall, 6 January leadership of the Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK) announced the tests conducted hydrogen bomb. The explosion occurred at a training ground in the province of Yangando, located just 300 km south-west of Vladivostok.

In press releases, which have already spread 7 January among the media of Primorsky Krai, the general consulate of the DPRK in Vladivostok, the following was literally said:

"According to the strategic decision of the Labor Party of Korea at 10 hours 6 January 105 Juche (2016) successfully passed the first test of the hydrogen bomb of Korea - the Juche country.

Through a test fully based in our mind, on our technique, in our power, we fully approved the accuracy of the technical data of the newly developed hydrogen bomb of test purpose and scientifically proved the power of a miniaturized hydrogen bomb.

It was confirmed that a safe and flawless test did not have any negative impact on the environmental environment.

This test is the highest stage in the development of our nuclear armed forces.

A successful test, especially recorded in history, helped the DPRK with the hydrogen bomb to enter the first row of nuclear countries and to show our people the spirit of a worthy nation with a powerful nuclear deterrent.

The hydrogen bomb test conducted by our homeland is a self-protective measure for the consistent protection of the country's sovereignty and the right to the existence of the nation from the day-by-day nuclear threats and blackmail of forces hostile to us led by the US and for a reliable guarantee of peace on the Korean peninsula and security in the region ".

It is noteworthy that in Primorye, neither 6 January nor later, any alarming consequences associated with the possible explosion of a hydrogen bomb in a neighboring country - it was not noticed. The Regional Weather Service - Primgidromet - issued a calming but at the same time confirming the fact of the explosion itself: "After the DPRK's underground test of a hydrogen bomb, the excess radiation background in Primorsky Krai has not been recorded."

At the same time, the Geophysical Service of the Russian Academy of Sciences reported 6 January About an earthquake of magnitude 5,1 magnitude not of natural origin (from a nuclear explosion) in the area of ​​the North Korean nuclear test site Pungery, located at 314 km south-west of Vladivostok and at 378 km north-east of Pyongyang, the capital of the DPRK.

It is not excluded, experts say - in particular the nuclear physicist, professor of Seoul State University, Sung Gün Rel (South Korea), that tests were conducted in North Korea, but not Korean, and not Russian, but Korean and Russian media. The principle of the latter is based on the decay of elementary particles, which gives less energy in the explosion than in the case of a hydrogen bomb using the principle of nuclear fusion.

As reported IA "EastRussia", South Korean intelligence also Calls into question Hydrogen explosion in the DPRK.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Корейский взрыв: миф или реальность?

Были ли произведены в Северной Корее испытания именно водородной бомбы — пока остается только догадываться

Хор авторитетных голосов, подвергших сомнению факт взрыва водородной бомбы в КНДР 6 января, пополнился мнением известного приморского политика Виктора Горчакова, спикера регионального парламента.

Корейский взрыв: миф или реальность?
«По оценкам западных экспертов, устройство было небольшой мощности и мало похоже на настоящую водородную бомбу. И сейсмическая оценка показывает, что взрыв не похож на водородную бомбу» — заявил на пресс-конференции 13 января (приуроченной ко Дню российской печати) председатель законодательного собрания Приморского края. Мнение регионального парламентария прозвучало тем более авторитетно, что он также является профессором и доктором технических наук.

Напомним, 6 января руководство Корейской Народно-Демократической Республики (КНДР) объявило о проведенных испытаниях водородной бомбы. Взрыв произошел на полигоне в провинции Янгандо, расположенной всего в 300 км к юго-западу от Владивостока.

В пресс-релизах, которые распространило уже 7 января среди СМИ Приморского края генеральное консульство КНДР во Владивостоке, было сказано буквально следующее:

«По стратегическому решению Трудовой Партии Кореи в 10 часов 6 января 105 г. чучхе (2016) успешно прошло первое испытание водородной бомбы Кореи — страны чучхе.

Через испытание, стопроцентно основанное в нашем уме, на нашей технике, в нашей силе, мы полностью утвердили точность технических данных новоразработанной водородной бомбы испытательного назначения и научно обоснованно выяснили мощь миниатюризованной водородной бомбы.

Подтверждено то, что безопасно и безупречно проведенное испытание не дало никакого негативного влияния на окружающую экологическую среду.

Настоящее испытание является высшим этапом развития наших ядерных вооруженных сил.

Совершено удачное испытание, особо зафиксированное в истории, помогло КНДР с водородной бомбой достойно войти в первый ряд ядерных стран и нашему народу продемонстрировать дух достойной нации, имеющей могущественную ядерную сдерживающую силу.

Испытание водородной бомбы, проведенное нашей Родиной, представляет собой самозащитные меры для последовательной защиты суверенитета страны и права на существование нации от нарастающих день ото дня ядерных угрозы и шантажа враждебных нам сил во главе с США и для надежной гарантии мира на Корейском полуострове и безопасности в регионе».

Примечательно, что в Приморье ни 6 января, ни позднее, никаких тревожных последствий, связанных с возможным взрывом водородной бомбы в соседней стране — замечено не было. Краевая служба погоды — Примгидромет — выдала успокаивающую, но вместе с тем подтверждающую факт самого взрыва сводку: «После подземного испытания КНДР водородной бомбы превышений радиационного фона на территории Приморского края не зафиксировано».

В то же время Геофизическая служба Российской Академии Наук сообщила 6 января о землетрясении магнитудой 5,1 балла не природного происхождения (от ядерного взрыва) в районе северо-корейского ядерного полигона Пунгери, находящегося в 314 км к юго-западу от Владивостока и в 378 км к северо-востоку от Пхеньяна, столицы КНДР.

Не исключено, полагают специалисты — в частности физик-ядерщик, профессор Сеульского государственного университета Со Гюн Рель (Южная Корея), что в Северной Корее были проведены испытания, но не водородной, а атомной бомбы — цитируют корейского профессора корейские и российские СМИ. Принцип действия последней основан на распаде элементарных частиц, что дает меньшую энергию при взрыве, нежели в случае с водородной бомбой, использующей принцип ядерного синтеза.

Как сообщало ИА "EastRussia", разведка Южной Кореи также ставит под сомнение водородный взрыв в КНДР.