Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Corvette on failure

What now prevents the ASH from packing up schedules for the surrender of ships for the Defense Ministry

Corvette on failure
Photo: Dmitry Shcherbakov

Today, Deputy Defense Minister Yury Borisov visited the PJSC "Amur Shipbuilding Plant" (ASZ, controlled by the United Shipbuilding Corporation), criticized the enterprise for disrupting the schedules for the construction of the corvettes under the project 20380. "Unfortunately, we have many claims to this plant, because for two years the schedule for the delivery of the first corvette has already been derailed," the deputy minister quoted Interfax. 

However, the work is delayed by objective reasons, Yuri Borisov admitted, who were "repeatedly discussed" with the leadership of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation and the USC. The basis for the delays of the high-ranking military did not disclose. But he expressed the hope that ASZ "will be able to enter the scheduled schedules and maintain the proper rhythm of work", ensuring the delivery of the corvettes from the first to the fourth in 2017-2020.   

EastRussia Help. ASZ is building four corvettes of the 20380 project for the Ministry of Defense. "Perfect" (factory number 2101), laid back in 2006 year, launched in 2015 and now passes acceptance tests in Primorye. The reason for the delay in construction was initially impracticable order parameters for the price, which agreed to take onI am a factory - then contracts had to be adjusted, increasing the cost of work. The second corvette of the Loud series (2102) is still at the shipyards. In the summer of 2015, ASZ received contracts for two more corvettes: "Hero of the Russian Federation Aldar Tsydenzhapov" (2103) and "Sharp" (2104). Both are already laid out. 

Khabarovsk Governor Vyacheslav Shport said that the plan for resolving the situation is "a plan for the overtaking of schedules that are approved." The plant still has a complicated financial condition, the head of the region acknowledged, although the Ministry of Defense implements an unprecedented advance of works on state defense order - the prepayment is 80% of the cost. "The process has been adjusted, the prices today are correct for surface and submarine ships. But the costs of the last year are dragging on. What is the task of the government now? To help. And we help, we release, for example, the plant from the property tax, "the governor said. 

However, the main problem of NEA is the lack of capitalization promised by the parent company at the end of last year. Earlier, it was announced that the company was waiting for two tranches for a total of 7 billion rubles. Loss of NFA only following the results of 9 months of last year - more than 2 billion rubles. Mr. Shport acknowledged that the authorities of the region had appealed to the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation and the USC with a request to implement "those decisions on the plant that were adopted earlier, at the end of last year." "I think we will still find a solution how to capitalize the enterprise in the volumes that were agreed upon. This is important, "he said. 

Last fall, ASZ tried to place an additional issue of 600 ordinary shares by open subscription at 1021 rubles each. each one. This could bring the company up to 612,6 million rubles. But the current shareholders, the largest of which is USC, bought out just over one share, it follows from the issuing documents of the PJSC.
March 6: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Корветы на срыве

Что сейчас мешает АСЗ укладываться в графики сдачи кораблей для Минобороны

Корветы на срыве
Фото: Дмитрий Щербаков

Сегодня заместитель министра обороны РФ Юрий Борисов, посетив ПАО «Амурский судостроительный завод» (АСЗ, контролируется «Объединенной судостроительной корпорацией»), раскритиковал предприятие за срыв графиков сдачи строящихся корветов проекта 20380. «К сожалению, у нас много претензий к этому заводу, потому что на два года уже сорван график сдачи первого корвета»,— процитировал «Интерфакс» заместителя министра. 

Впрочем, работы задерживают объективные причины, признал Юрий Борисов, которые «неоднократно обсуждались» с руководством Минпромторга РФ и ОСК. Основания задержек высокопоставленный военный не раскрыл. Но выразил надежду на то, что АСЗ «сумеет войти в намеченные графики и сохранит должный ритм работы», обеспечив сдачу корветов с первого по четвертый в 2017–2020 годах.   

Справка EastRussia. АСЗ строит для Минобороны четыре корвета проекта 20380. «Совершенный» (заводской номер 2101), заложенный еще в 2006 году, спущен на воду в 2015-м и сейчас проходит сдаточные испытания в Приморье. Причиной задержки строительства были изначально невыполнимые параметры заказа по цене, которые согласился взять на себя завод — затем контракты пришлось корректировать, повышая стоимость работ. Второй корвет серии «Громкий» (2102) еще на верфях. Летом 2015 года АСЗ получил контракты на еще два корвета: «Герой РФ Алдар Цыденжапов» (2103) и «Резкий» (2104). Оба также уже заложены. 

Хабаровский губернатор Вячеслав Шпорт сообщил, что план разрешения ситуации — это «план нагона графиков, которые утверждены». У завода по-прежнему сложное финансовое состояние, признал глава региона, хотя Минобороны и осуществляет беспрецедентное авансирование работ по гособоронзаказу — предоплата составляет 80% от стоимости. «Процесс наладился, цены сегодня правильные на надводные и подводные корабли. Но издержки прошлого года тянут. В чем задача сейчас правительства? Помочь. И мы помогаем, освобождаем, например, завод от налога на имущество»,— сказал губернатор. 

Однако главная проблема АСЗ — в отсутствии обещанной в конце прошлого года докапитализации со стороны «материнской» компании. Ранее заявлялось, что предприятие ждет два транша на общую сумму 7 млрд руб. Убыток АСЗ только по итогам 9 месяцев прошлого года — более 2 млрд руб. Господин Шпорт признал, что власти края обратились в Минпромторг РФ и ОСК с просьбой выполнить «те решения по заводу, которые были приняты ранее, в конце прошлого года». «Думаю, мы все равно найдем решение, как докапитализировать предприятие в тех объемах, которые были согласованы. Это главное»,— уточнил он. 

Прошлой осенью АСЗ попытался разместить по открытой подписке дополнительный выпуск 600 тыс. обыкновенных акций по 1021 руб. каждая. Это могло принести предприятию до 612,6 млн руб. Но действующие акционеры, крупнейшим из которых является ОСК, выкупили чуть более одной акции, следует из эмиссионных документов ПАО.