Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Cat House

Cat House

Rental conditions in Japan are quite strict, and most tenants do not allow pets to be kept in apartments. However, the Japanese found a way out of the situation - cafes began to open across the country, in which visitors could play with pets at a reasonable price. In addition to the "some cafe" (猫 cat), in Japan created "usagi cafe" (兎 rabbit) and "Inu-cafe" (犬 dog).

In this article I will share my experience of visiting one of the "cat cats" located in the Shinjuku area (新宿) in Tokyo. The hour of stay in this institution costs 1000 yen (about 10 dollars), after that you can pay 200 yen for every 30 minutes if you want to prolong entertainment with fluffy animals.

The cafe is allowed to take pictures, but you can not use flash. Also, there are special booklets-instructions, which describe in detail the "complicated" procedure "how to properly iron a cat." At the entrance you will be given a special badge with a number. In addition, you must leave your shoes and bag in the locker, change into special slippers and wash your hands thoroughly.

All cats living in a cafe receive proper care. The animals have a special meal hour - visitors are forbidden to feed them. In the cafe - cats of different breeds, brought from different parts of the world. Each cat has its own name and portfolio, where the breed, weight, height and even date of birth are indicated.

Polite cafe workers not only take care of cats, but also help customers to establish contact with animals, telling about the preferences of cats and how to get their attention. In "some cafe" you can not only play with cats, but also have a snack and spend time with benefits. In the institution eatsbookshelves, manga and novels (also there are books in English).

Although cats are very capricious, after a while they will pay attention to you and allow them to play with them. At the exit, the cafe staff will tell you that they will wait again, and give a coupon for one free drink the next time they visit.


August 4: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Кошкин дом

Кошкин дом

Условия аренды жилья в Японии достаточно строгие, и большинство арендаторов не позволяют держать в квартирах домашних животных. Однако японцы нашли выход из ситуации – по всей стране начали открываться кафе, в которых посетители могут поиграть с питомцами по разумной цене. Помимо «неко-кафе» (猫 кошка), в Японии созданы «усаги-кафе» (兎кролик) и «ину-кафе» (犬собака).

В этом материале я поделюсь своим опытом посещения одного из «кошачьих кафе», расположенного в районе Синдзюку (新宿) в Токио. Час пребывания в этом заведении стоит 1000 йен (примерно 10 долларов), после вы можете доплатить 200 йен за каждые 30 минут, если захотите продлить развлечение с пушистыми животными.

В кафе разрешено фотографировать, но нельзя использовать вспышку. Также здесь имеются специальные буклеты-инструкции, в которых подробно описана «сложная» процедура «как правильно гладить кота». На входе вам выдадут специальный бейдж с номером. Кроме того, вы должны оставить свою обувь и сумку в шкафчике, переобуться в специальные тапочки и тщательно вымыть руки.

Все кошки, живущие в кафе, получают надлежащий уход. У питомцев специальные часы приема пищи - посетителям запрещено их кормить. В кафе - кошки разных пород, привезенные из разных уголков мира. У каждой кошки - свое имя и портфолио, где указаны порода, вес, рост и даже дата рождения.

Вежливые работники кафе не только ухаживают за кошками, но и помогают клиентам наладить контакт с животными, рассказывая о предпочтениях котов и о том, как привлечь их внимание. В «неко-кафе» можно не только играть с котами, но и перекусить и провести время с пользой. В заведении есть книжные полки, уставленные мангой и романами (также есть книги на английском языке).

Хотя кошки и очень своенравны, через какое-то время они все же обратят на вас внимание и разрешат с ними поиграть. На выходе сотрудники кафе вам скажут, что будут ждать снова, и дадут купон на один бесплатный напиток при следующем посещении.