Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Space disassembly

EastRussia continues to monitor the situation at the Vostochny cosmodrome under construction, which is getting hot every day

Space disassembly

To the fact that the first persons of the state visit a large-scale construction in the Amur region 2 times a month, which the federal and not only mass media report intensively in their releases, the country seems to have already become accustomed. But the fact that in three weeks there could have happened, even the most desperate skeptics did not believe.

Astronomical sums

Recall: in early April, two dozen workers involved in the launch pad of the cosmodrome, went on a hunger strike due to three-month salary delays. They even managed to personally get through to Dmitry Rogozin, who promised to sort things out and convinced the rebels to stop what they had begun. But only the Deputy Prime Minister flew out of the area, as on the roofs of the dormitories of the technical complex, an inscription appeared that turned into space: “Putin, help! We want to work, and 4 doesn’t see the money for a month ”- thus the builder of TMK (Vladivostok) took over the worker’s disobedience baton. As a result - the participation of workers in a straight line with the president and several criminal cases at once regarding tycoons of the Russian construction industry of various sizes. For example, from the last: “Amur policemen opened a criminal case on the fact of embezzling 300 million rubles for the construction of the infrastructure of the Vostochny cosmodrome. Detectives suspect representatives of the Volga-Vyatka Construction Company (VVSK) of frauds: the firm paid for the execution of the work was spent on repaying a loan in one of the Russian banks. ” At the same time, only according to preliminary data, the volumes of the alleged theft and non-earmarked expenses during the construction of the cosmodrome reach 16 billion rubles. In general, an additional reason appeared for the next arrival of Rogozin.

As we managed to find out from the employees of the problem subcontractors themselves, repayment of debts on wages is still going on: in small tranches and in strict order; Literally the day before Rogozin's arrival, his money was received by another 20 people. The mood of the workers has improved noticeably, and people are now going to the press without fear that they will be deprived of their work for divulging the real state of affairs.

“The situation was very tense - here I was engaged in the life of shift workers, and, in fact, was responsible for their“ temporary home ”. Where, if not to me, was it to go? They calmed us down, supported us as best they could - after all, they did not pay us any money either, ”says the commandant of the hostel of the disgraced“ Building Industry-S ”Tatyana Lutsenko. - Now our company, it can be said, was liquidated, but thanks to the intervention of the government and Dalspetsstroy, the problem was solved. Some workers even stayed; others went home, but already want to return. ”

"We do not believe that at last everything has been adjusted, people have re-believed in construction," Arseny Markov, foreman of Ideal LLC, picks up. - The guys with whom I've worked in other cities are calling me now, asking for help to arrange them here. This is without pathos - we really want to work here. We hope that this will not happen again. "

According to the leaders of the construction site, at the facilities of the East, as before, installers, commissioners and other workers are needed, the rates for which were earlier, but for unknown reasons, more than a thousand questionnaires from potential builders lay in the tables of contract organizations - why so happened, The Amur labor inspection.

"This disgrace has already turned into not to understand that," commented the director of Spetsstroy of Russia Alexander Volosov. - We are talking about deadlines, about surrender, but in fact there are no people, nor a normal attitude towards them. I once again want to convey to all firms: people are above all, wages are above all. This is our priority in the work. The workers are not to blame for anything. In addition, in Spetsstroy have already been set up victims of the actions of unscrupulous firms. In our offices we will take about a hundred workers from "TMK" - by 15 May they plan to move. "

Extreme dependence

From now on, for each specific case of non-payment, assured the inspectors, there will be separate proceedings of the inspection of Rostrud and the prosecutor's office. The result of actions or inactions of contractors were more than 1,5 thousand violations of labor law, which resulted in four criminal cases and more than 500 claims - Dmitry Rogozin announced such figures during one of the meetings.

The main reasons for the emergence of such a labor collapse Rogozin called the lack of any working capital at the companies and, as a result, extreme dependence on customers and payments to them for the work performed, in connection with which the Deputy Prime Minister recommended to pay special attention to the reputation of the contractors .

"Non-payment to people is not a cause, but an effect. The responsibility for this lies with Spetsstroi and Dalspetsstroy, in particular, the former leadership of the latter. They allowed such vulnerable organizations to the main object of the country, - Rogozin summed up. "As a result, we received private firms that can not deal with their internal problems, and the shadow falls on all work."

According to the Federal Service for Labor and Employment as of 20-24 April, 14 inspections have been conducted in organizations that are located in 84 entities of the country and are connected with the construction of the East. In 17 firms, attracted to the country's main construction site, debts to employees were established. In 29 cases, these facts have not been confirmed. In addition to this, 1651 violation of labor relations at the cosmodrome was identified by the prosecutor's office, on the fact of which 127 submissions were made, and 87 officials were brought to disciplinary responsibility. The court sent 634 applications for more than 21 million rubles, and also instituted one criminal case under art. 37 UK. Another 3 criminal cases are being investigated against the directors of the companies "DSS", "Stroyindustriya-S" and "TMK" - the leaders of all these organizations are arrested.

As a result of these measures, 24 managed to pay off more than 28 million rubles in debt to eight construction organizations in April: the amounts received were received by 5786 people, and the money could be given out not only to employees working at the space center, but also to those employees of companies who work at other facilities, stressed Rogozin. In the near future, the repayment of debts to employees in seven organizations in the amount of 38 million rubles is expected. “As far as I was informed, all debts should be paid on April 30. May 5 will come again and check it for myself, Rogozin assured. - In addition, I ask such inspections to be carried out regularly, right up to the complete completion of construction work, so that there will be no more such cases. After all, the pace of construction depends on the protection of the rights of workers working in Vostochny. ”



As Rogozin said, the principles established in the country's defense and industrial complex will now operate on the East: it has already been decided that all payments will go through the treasury, and all subcontractors will have accounts opened there. "Vladivostok's TMK is especially worried about me - more than 1150 people have suffered there. I just spoke with the presidential envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev, on Tuesday he will hold a meeting in Vladivostok. This is the problematic of the construction business of the Far East. We will work together with the government, "Rogozin said.

With my own eyes

At the very same facilities of the East, it seems, opened a second wind. The fact that a couple of weeks ago on the main construction site of the country was on strike, now you can’t say: at the “start” they are installing equipment for the fire ring and making a gas outlet, and at the “technicals” the power floors are poured on, in which in the third quarter of this year there will be a cart with a rocket. The traditional detour of these objects took much less time than usual for Rogozin, and a separate topic was a visit to the rotational camp for students of construction detachments, who this year 1300 will arrive at the cosmodrome.

“By May 1, when the first hundred young workers arrive here, everything is ready. Furniture and household appliances are installed in the rooms, all the little things are taken into account - up to bed linen, - Olga Zaichenko, deputy head of the Vostochny Cosmodrome branch of the Federal State Unitary Enterprise Dalspetsstroy, conducts an excursion. - This housing was not made as temporary, but almost like full-fledged houses where people will live for months. In each building there are shower rooms, toilet, water supply, sewage system ”.

The vice-premier came to visit one of the most problematic points of the East - the future science town of Tsiolkovsky. Within the first stage, 12 high-rise buildings for 1045 apartments should appear here, but so far only four buildings have real outlines. According to the builders, at the moment one third of the concrete necessary for the first stage is filled, and, as a sample, one of the apartments is ready in the final version. To catch up with the existing backlogs, contractors promise in the near future to increase the staff of builders for 1300 people, as well as attract students to work in May 350. Nine apartment houses must be rented before the start of the heating season, another three - until December.

As a result of all these detours, a large-scale meeting took place in the administrative complex of Vostochny, where, after the introductory words of Rogozin, many, they say, eased. "Obviously, absolutely obvious movement on the construction sites. It can be seen that the leadership of the organization Spetstroy stood its promises to increase the volume of objects, and we really proceed from the fact that we fit into the schedule. At least, everything should be done at the same pace, with the same energy and dedication, - said Dmitry Rogozin. - The general impressions are as follows: the work is rather intensive. Apparently, we have passed the most difficult and critical moment of construction and enter a normal, healthy rhythm. Much more is now my conviction, Igor Anatolyevich Komarov - the leadership of Roskosmos - in the fact that we should all have time. "

To the delight of the assembled construction schedules, it seems, they finally began to converge. This means that after the delivery of the 1 launch complex (under the Soyuz-2 cargo carrier) the workers will be transferred to the 2-th under the manned rocket "Angara", the documentation for which the Roskosmos is preparing just now. "Given that there are still issues related to energy, water supply and sanitation, there has been a dynamic and intensified work on the delivery of premises for the installation of technological equipment: 138 has already been transferred from the 96 premises on the launching complex, and we see an improvement in dynamics, Rogozin head of the Federal Space Agency Igor Komarov. - We hope that it will be possible to raise the pace of work and even more quickly solve existing problems. And then the schedules and the comprehensive plan for the preparation of the products show that we have the opportunity to fulfill everything on time ".

Also, the situation with financing has changed for the better: 14 March paid advance payments to builders worth 3,6 billion rubles. 79 billion rubles, which are needed to create 11 objects of the so-called "launch minimum," have already been financed by 52 billion. "Nevertheless, the launching and technical complexes are still the main critical objects of the launch site: there the amount of work exceeds the amount of financing. In this regard, we need to additionally attract 15 billion rubles here, and taking into account the existing debt - about 22 billion, "Komarov noted.

In 2015, 29,3 billion rubles will be invested in the creation of the Eastern state, and there is also the possibility to pay two additional federal programs for another 13,6 billion. "After the commissioning of the facilities for the start-up minimum in July, Roskosmos employees start arriving here, and I would like to know exactly what you are builders "They intend to take further action," Rogozin continued. - The second phase of the construction of the East will follow the first, in addition, we must build an airfield, and all this in austerity. Therefore, I want to hear in the near future your plans for a smooth transition from one job to another, so as not to take out people or equipment. "

This part of the meeting opened for the press ended to continue in a week - the next working trip of Rogozin to the cosmodrome was scheduled for May 5.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Космические разборки

EastRussia продолжает следить за ситуацией на строящемся космодроме Восточный, которая накаляется с каждым днем

Космические разборки

К тому, что первые лица государства навещают масштабную стройку в Приамурье 2 раза в месяц, о чем усиленно докладывают в своих выпусках федеральные и не только СМИ, страна, похоже, уже привыкла. Но в то, что за три недели там могло произойти такое, не верили даже самые отчаянные скептики.

Астрономические суммы

Напомним: в начале апреля два десятка рабочих, задействованных на стартовом столе космодрома, объявили голодовку из-за трехмесячных задержек зарплаты. Им даже удалось лично дозвониться Дмитрию Рогозину, который пообещал разобраться и убедил бунтовщиков прекратить начатое. Но только вице-премьер улетел из области, как на крышах общежитий технического комплекса появилась надпись, обращенная в космос: «Путин, помоги! Хотим работать, а 4 месяца не видим денег» – таким образом эстафету рабочего неповиновения переняли строители из «ТМК» (Владивосток). Как итог – участие рабочих в прямой линии с президентом и сразу несколько уголовных дел в отношении воротил российской стройиндустрии разного калибра. Вот, например, из последнего: «амурские полицейские возбудили уголовное дело по факту хищения 300 млн рублей на строительстве инфраструктуры космодрома Восточный. Сыщики подозревают представителей “Волго-Вятской строительной компании” (ВВСК) в махинациях: полученный на выполнение работ аванс фирма потратила на погашение кредита в одном из российских банков». При этом только по предварительным данным, объемы предполагаемых хищений и нецелевых трат при строительстве космодрома достигают 16 млрд рублей. В общем, для очередного прилета Рогозина появился дополнительный повод.

Как удалось выяснить у самих сотрудников проблемных субподрядных организаций, погашение долгов по зарплате идет до сих пор: небольшими траншами и в строгой очередности; буквально за день до приезда Рогозина свои деньги получили еще 20 человек. Настроение рабочих заметно улучшилось, и к прессе люди теперь идут без страха, что их за разглашение реального положения дел лишат работы.

«Обстановка была очень напряженная – здесь я занималась бытом вахтовиков, а, по сути, отвечала за их “временный дом”. Куда как не ко мне им было идти? Успокаивали, поддерживали как могли – нам ведь и самим денег не платили, – рассказывает комендант общежития опальной «Стройиндустрии-С» Татьяна Луценко. – Теперь наша компания, можно сказать, ликвидировалась, но благодаря вмешательству правительства и “Дальспецстроя” проблему удалось решить. Некоторые рабочие даже остались, другие уехали домой, но уже хотят вернуться».

«Нам не верится, что наконец-то наладилось все, люди заново поверили в стройку, – подхватывает бригадир ООО «Идеал» Арсений Марков. – Мне сейчас звонят ребята, с которыми в других городах работал, просятся, чтоб помог устроить их сюда. Это без пафоса – мы и правда хотим тут работать. Надеемся, больше такого не повторится».

По словам руководителей стройки, на объектах Восточного, как и раньше, необходимы монтажники, наладчики и другие рабочие, ставки на которых были и раньше, но по неизвестным причинам более тысячи анкет от потенциальных строителей лежали в столах подрядных организаций - почему так произошло, сейчас разбирается амурская трудовая инспекция.

«Это безобразие превратилось уже в не понять что, – прокомментировал ситуацию директор Спецстроя России Александр Волосов. – Мы говорим о сроках, о сдаче, а по факту нет ни людей, ни нормального отношения к ним. Я еще раз хочу донести до всех фирм: люди превыше всего, зарплата превыше всего. Это у нас приоритет в работе. Рабочие ведь ни в чем не виноваты. Кроме того, в Спецстрой уже устроены пострадавшие от действий недобросовестных фирм. В наши управления мы возьмем порядка сотни рабочих из “ТМК” – к 15 мая планируется их переход».

Крайняя зависимость

Отныне по каждому конкретному случаю невыплат, заверили проверяющие, будут отдельные разбирательства инспекции Роструда и прокуратуры. Итогом действий или бездействий подрядчиков стали более 1,5 тыс. нарушений трудового права, повлекших за собой четыре уголовных дела и свыше 500 исков – такие цифры озвучил Дмитрий Рогозин во время одного из совещаний.

Основными причинами возникновения такого трудового коллапса Рогозин назвал отсутствие у фирм каких-либо оборотных средств и, как следствие, крайнюю зависимость от заказчиков и расчетов с ними за выполненные работы, в связи с чем отныне вице-премьер рекомендовал обращать особое внимание на репутацию фирм-подрядчиков.

«Невыплаты людям – не причина, а следствие. Ответственность за это лежит на Спецстрое и "Дальспецстрое" – в особенности, прежнем руководстве последнего. Именно они допустили такие ранимые организации на главный объект страны, – подытожил Рогозин. – В итоге мы получили частные фирмы, не способные разобраться со своими внутренними проблемами, а тень падает на всю работу».

По данным Федеральной службы по труду и занятости по состоянию на 20-24 апреля в организациях, которые находятся в 14 субъектах страны и связаны со строительством Восточного, проведены 84 проверки. В 17 фирмах, привлеченных к главной стройке страны, были установлены задолженности перед работниками. В 29 случаях эти факты не подтвердились. Помимо этого 1651 нарушение трудовых отношений на космодроме выявила прокуратура, по факту которых внесено 127 представлений, а к дисциплинарной ответственности привлечено 87 должностных лиц. В суд направлено 634 заявления на сумму более 21 млн рублей, а также возбуждено одно уголовное дело по ст. 37 УК. Еще 3 уголовных дела расследуются в отношении директоров компаний «ДСС», «Стройиндустрия-С» и «ТМК» – руководители всех этих организаций арестованы.

В результате этих мер к 24 апреля в восьми строительных организациях удалось погасить более 28 млн рублей задолженности: причитающиеся суммы получили 5786 человек, причем деньги смогли выдать не только работникам, трудящимся на космодроме, но и тем сотрудникам компаний, которые работают на других объектах, подчеркнул Рогозин. В ближайшее время ожидается погашение долгов перед работниками в семи организациях на сумму 38 млн рублей. «Насколько мне было доложено, все задолженности должны быть погашены 30 апреля. 5 мая опять приеду и лично проверю, – заверил Рогозин. – Кроме того, прошу такие проверки проводить регулярно, вплоть до полного окончания строительных работ, чтобы подобных случаев больше не было. Ведь от защиты прав работников, работающих на Восточном, во многом зависит темп стройки».

Как заявил Рогозин, отныне на Восточном будут действовать принципы, установленные в оборонно-промышленном комплексе страны: уже принято решение, что все платежи будут идти через казначейство, а у всех субподрядчиков будут открыты там счета. «Особое беспокойство у меня вызывает владивостокская “ТМК” – более 1150 человек там пострадало. Я только что говорил с полпредом президена в ДФО Юрием Трутневым, во вторник он проведет совещание во Владивостоке. Это проблематика строительного бизнеса масштабов Дальнего Востока. Будем совместно решать с правительством», – отметил Рогозин.

Своими глазами

На самих же объектах Восточного, похоже, открылось второе дыхание. О том, что еще пару недель назад на главной стройке страны бастовали, теперь и не скажешь: на "старте" монтируют оборудование для огневого кольца и делают газоотвод, а на "техничке" вовсю заливают силовые полы, на которых уже в третьем квартале этого года будет стоять тележка с ракетой. Традиционный обход этих объектов у Рогозина занял гораздо меньше времени, чем обычно, а отдельной темой стало посещение вахтового городка для студентов-стройотрядовцев, которых в этом году приедет на космодром аж 1300 человек.

«К 1 мая, когда сюда заедет первая сотня рабочей молодежи, уже все готово. В комнатах установлены мебель и бытовая техника, учтены все мелочи – вплоть до постельного белья, – проводит экскурсию заместитель начальника филиала «Космодром Восточный» ФГУП «Дальспецстрой» Ольга Зайченко. – Это жилье делалось не как временное, а практически как полноценные дома, где люди будут жить месяцами. В каждом здании здесь душевые комнаты, туалет, водоснабжение, канализация».

Заехал вице-премьер и на одну из самых проблемных точек Восточного – будущий наукоград Циолковский. В рамках первой очереди здесь должны появиться 12 многоэтажек на 1045 квартир, но пока реальные очертания имеют лишь четыре строения. По словам строителей, на данный момент залита треть от необходимого для первой очереди бетона, и, как образец, одна из квартир готова в чистовом варианте. Чтобы нагнать имеющиеся отставания, подрядчики обещают в ближайшее время увеличить штат строителей на 1300 человек, а также привлечь на работы в мае 350 студентов. Девять жилых домов должны быть сданы до начала отопительного сезона, еще три – до декабря.

По итогам всех этих объездов в административном комплексе Восточного прошло масштабное совещание, на котором после вступительного слова Рогозина у многих, что называется, отлегло. «Очевидно совершенно явное движение на стройках. Видно, что руководство организации Спецстроя выдержало свои обещания нарастить объемы по объектам, и мы действительно исходим из того, что вписываемся в график. По крайней мере, все должно быть сделано в том же темпе, с такой же энергией и самоотдачей, – отметил Дмитрий Рогозин. – Общие впечатления следующие: работы идут довольно интенсивно. Судя по всему, мы прошли самый сложный и критический момент стройки и входим в нормальный, здоровый ритм. Гораздо больше сейчас убежденности у меня, Игоря Анатольевича Комарова – руководства "Роскосмоса" – в том, что мы все должны успеть».

На радость собравшимся строительные графики, похоже, наконец-то начали сходиться. Это означает, что рабочих после сдачи 1-го стартового комплекса (под грузовой носитель «Союз-2») переведут на 2-й - под пилотируемую ракету «Ангара», документацию на который Роскосмос готовит как раз сейчас. «При том, что еще есть вопросы, связанные с энерго-, водоснабжением и водоотведением, наметилась динамика и усиление работ по сдаче помещений под монтаж технологического оборудования: из 138 помещений по стартовому комплексу уже передано 96, и мы видим улучшение динамики, – подтвердил слова Рогозина руководитель Федерального космического агентства Игорь Комаров. – Мы надеемся, что еще удастся поднять темпы работ и еще быстрее решать имеющиеся вопросы. И тогда графики и комплексный план подготовки изделий показывают, что возможность выполнить все в срок у нас есть».

Также в лучшую сторону изменилась и ситуация с финансированием: с 14 марта произведена выплата авансов строителям на сумму 3,6 млрд рублей. А из 79 млрд рублей, необходимых для создания 11 объектов так называемого "пускового минимума", уже профинансированы 52 млрд. «Тем не менее, основными критическими объектами космодрома по-прежнему являются стартовый и технический комплексы: там объем работ превышает объемы финансирования. В связи с этим нужно дополнительно привлечь сюда 15 млрд рублей, а с учетом имеющейся задолженности – порядка 22 млрд», – отметил Комаров.

В 2015-ом в создание Восточного государству предстоит вложить 29,3 млрд рублей, также существует возможность доплатить по двум федеральным программам ещ13,6 млрд. «После сдачи объектов пускового минимума в июле сюда начинается заезд работников Роскосмоса, и я хотел бы точно знать, какие вы – строители – намерены предпринимать дальнейшие действия, – продолжил Рогозин. – Второй этап строительства Восточного будет идти следом за первым, кроме того, надо строить аэродром, и все это в условиях жесткой экономии. Поэтому хочу заслушать в ближайшее время ваши планы по плавному переходу с одних работ на другие, чтобы не вывозить ни людей, ни технику».

На этом открытая для прессы часть совещания завершилась, чтобы продолжиться через неделю – очередная рабочая поездка Рогозина на космодром назначена на 5 мая.