Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Crimea: help from the East - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Crimea: help from the east

From Vladivostok to the Crimea, two mobile power stations were delivered

For centuries, living out their inhospitable region, the Far Eastern people have become accustomed to surviving only together, helping their neighbor overcome difficulties. And today, when the help was needed for the Crimea, which was plunged into darkness, the power industry of Primorye hurried to the aid of de-energized ones - two powerful mobile gas-turbine power stations are leaving from Vladivostok to Crimea.

Crimea: help from the east
The operation to restore energy supply in the Crimea, which is cut off from both the Ukrainian and the Russian energy systems, has no analogues in the modern history of our country. Historically, the region has always been energy deficient - along lines de-energized in November by “activists”, it was transferred to 800 MW, which is more than two thirds of the required capacity of the peninsula. In Crimea, power generation, like industry in principle, is poorly developed and highly outdated. Anyone who drove from Simferopol airport to the city at least once, saw how bad the local power station is. Solar and wind energy, which began to develop on the peninsula due to the “green” subsidies of President Yanukovych, is of little use in the event of a systemic crisis - they can only serve as a secondary source of energy, reducing the consumption of expensive imported fuel. And how many even the most advanced solar panels will give in November? Crimea, of course, is a resort region, but the year-round heat of the tropics is far from here.

That is why diversion on the mainland caught the region by surprise, and fan outages became the only option for the survival of the power system. Energy and representatives of the Ministry of Emergency Situations in these conditions, showed restraint and professionalism - 13 mobile power plants with total capacity of almost 300 MW were deployed as soon as possible throughout the peninsula, as well as hundreds of small diesel generators. In the priority, of course, were social facilities - such emergency measures, the entire capacity of the energy system can not be restored. The launch of the first line of the energy bridge under the Kerch Strait, of course, also contributed to the stabilization of the situation, and the light in Crimean houses appears ever longer. But until the situation is completely normal, of course, it is still far away - and the second line of the submarine cable will not be launched at the end of December.

Mobile reserve
In these conditions, the call to provide generating equipment for the Crimea responded to the PJSC "RAO ES of the East" - the Far Eastern energy holding. Here, not by hearsay, they know that light and heat are synonymous with survival. Therefore, the Far Eastern people offered their help without hesitation, especially since they had just the right equipment in the reserve. Two sufficiently powerful mobile gas turbine power plant 22,5 MW each at one time was saved from the blackout Vladivostok - in 2010-2012 years here was fought hard work for the reconstruction of networks in the run-up to the APEC summit, and the need to disconnect the overhead line providing power Primorye capital occurred more than once.
Since MGTES stayed in Primorye and included in the work only when needed during peak periods, and with the growth capacity of Vladivostok TPP-2 - the city's main energy source - they are involved only in the most extreme cases. Now Vladivostok confidently feels itself and without switching on the facilities, especially since already in 2016 the "Vostochnaya" power plant with capacity of 139,5 MW will be put into operation. Therefore, System Operator UES exercising supervisory control of power systems throughout the country, did not raise objections - 28 November RAO ES of the East received a letter asking for help, and already 1 December received all necessary approvals for the withdrawal and dismantling of equipment.





Fast and omnivorous

Equipment of this type is considered by experts to be the most suitable for an unstable Crimean energy system. In addition to mobility, these systems there is one distinct advantage - if necessary by 3 to 12 hours for inclusion in the work and the beginning of electric power delivery equipment of conventional thermal power plants, the MGTES gaining full load in just 5-10 minutes, after which the station begin to produce the missing Electric power. It is especially important that the equipment operates at rated power regardless of the type of fuel - natural gas and fuel oil are suitable for it.
On the night of December 9 10 on both installations have been delivered to the airfield for transport - in spite of mobility, installation still represent a bulky load, so power companies require approval by the traffic police for logistic operations. For transporting power plants from the Far East to the Crimea, military transport aircraft An-124 Ruslan were used. Meter for a meter bulky cargo for several hours dragged inside the fuselage over the erected ramps. Haste could threaten the failure of both aircraft and equipment - in fact the weight of one MGTES without auxiliary equipment is more than 75 tons.
Power engineering plans to fully complete the transportation of gas turbine plants within a week. The first power plant will be launched by the New Year, the second - to 15 January. Both of them will work in the west of the peninsula - one will be located at the substation "Sevastopol", the other - in the vicinity of the city of Saki, at the substation "West Crimean". Together they will cover up to 5% of the peninsula's need for electricity, providing about 50 thousand people with light.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Крым: помощь с востока

Из Владивостока в Крым доставили две мобильные электростанции

Веками обживая свой негостеприимный край, дальневосточники привыкли, что выжить можно только сообща, помогая ближнему в преодолении трудностей. И сегодня, когда помощь оказалась нужна погрузившемуся во тьму Крыму, энергетики Приморья поспешили на помощь обесточенным – из Владивостока в Крым отправляются две мощные мобильные газотурбинные электростанции.

Крым: помощь с востока
Операция по восстановлению энергоснабжения в отрезанном и от украинской, и от российской энергосистем Крыму не имеет аналогов в современной истории нашей страны. Исторически регион всегда был энергодефицитным – по линиям, обесточенным в ноябре «активистами», передавалось до 800 МВт, что составляет более двух третей необходимой полуострову мощности. В Крыму электрогенерация, как и промышленность в принципе, развита слабо и сильно устарела. Любой, кто хотя бы раз ехал из аэропорта Симферополя в город, видел, в сколь плачевном состоянии находится местная ГРЭС. От солнечной и ветряной энергетики, которая стала развиваться на полуострове благодаря «зеленым» субсидиям президента Януковича, в случае системного кризиса толку мало – они могут лишь служить вторичным источником энергии, снижающим потребление дорогостоящего привозного топлива. Да и много ли дадут даже самые продвинутые солнечные панели в ноябре? Крым, конечно, регион курортный, но до круглогодичной жары тропиков здесь далеко.

Именно поэтому диверсия на материке застала регион врасплох, и веерные отключения стали единственным вариантом для выживания энергосистемы. Энергетики и представители МЧС в этих условиях проявили выдержку и профессионализм – в кратчайшие сроки по всему полуострову были развернуты 13 мобильных электростанций общей мощностью в почти 300 МВт, а также сотни мелких дизель-генераторов. В приоритете, разумеется, оказались социальные объекты – такими экстренными мерами полностью работоспособность энергосистемы не восстановишь. Пуск первой нитки энергомоста под Керченским проливом, конечно, тоже внес свою лепту в стабилизацию ситуации, и свет в домах крымчан появляется все дольше. Но до полной нормализации ситуации, конечно, еще далеко – не принесет ее и пуск второй нитки подводного кабеля в конце декабря.

Мобильный резерв
В этих условиях на призыв предоставить генерирующее оборудование для Крыма откликнулись в ПАО «РАО ЭС Востока» - дальневосточном энергетическом холдинге. Здесь не понаслышке знают, что свет и тепло – синонимы выживания. Поэтому дальневосточники без колебаний предложили свою помощь, тем более, что в резерве у них оказалось как раз подходящее оборудование. Две достаточно мощные мобильные газотурбинные электростанции мощностью 22,5 МВт каждая в свое время уберегли от блэкаута Владивосток – в 2010-2012 годах здесь велась напряженнейшая работа по реконструкции сетей в преддверии саммита АТЭС, и необходимость отключать ВЛ, обеспечивающие энергией столицу Приморья, возникала не раз.
С тех пор МГТЭС остались в Приморье и включались в работу только в случае необходимости в периоды пиковых нагрузок, а с приростом мощности Владивостокской ТЭЦ-2 – главного городского энергоисточника – их задействовали только в самых крайних случаях. Сейчас Владивосток уверенно чувствует себя и без включения установок, тем более, что уже в 2016 году в строй будет пущена ТЭЦ «Восточная» мощностью в 139,5 МВт. Поэтому у Системного оператора ЕЭС, осуществляющего диспетчерский контроль за энергосистемами всей страны, не возникло возражений – 28 ноября в РАО ЭС Востока получили письмо с просьбой о помощи, а уже 1 декабря получили все необходимые согласования для вывода и демонтажа оборудования.
Читайте также:РегионыГигагаватты на замену



Быстры и всеядны

Оборудование именно такого типа специалисты считают наиболее подходящим для нестабильной крымской энергосистемы. Помимо мобильности, у этих установок есть еще одно неоспоримое преимущество - если для включения в работу и начала выдачи электрической мощности оборудованию традиционных ТЭС требуется от 3 до 12 часов, то МГТЭС набирают полную нагрузку всего за 5-10 минут, после чего станции начинают вырабатывать недостающие электрические мощности. Особенно важно, что оборудование работает на номинальной мощности вне зависимости от типа топлива – для него подходит как природный газ, так и мазут.
В ночь с 9 на 10 декабря обе установки были доставлены на аэродром для транспортировки – несмотря на мобильность, установки все же представляют из себя крупногабаритный груз, поэтому энергетикам потребовалось одобрение ГИБДД для проведения логистической операции. Для транспортировки энергетических установок с Дальнего Востока в Крым использовали военно-транспортные самолеты Ан-124 «Руслан». Метр за метром крупногабаритный груз в течение нескольких часов затаскивался внутрь фюзеляжа по возведенным аппарелям. Спешка могла бы грозить выходом из строя как самолету, так и оборудованию – ведь вес одной МГТЭС без вспомогательного оборудования составляет более 75 тонн.
Энергетики планируют полностью завершить транспортировку газотурбинных установок в течение недели. Первую энергостанцию запустят уже к Новому году, вторую – к 15 января. Обе они будут работать на западе полуострова – одна разместится на подстанции «Севастополь», другая – в районе города Саки, на подстанции «Западно-Крымская». Вместе они закроют до 5% потребности полуострова в электроэнергии, обеспечив светом порядка 50 тысяч человек.