Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
EastRussia analyzed candidates for the post liberated by Igor Pushkarev - EastRussia | Opinions

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Who will lead Vladivostok

EastRussia analyzed candidates for the post liberated by Igor Pushkarev

Who will lead Vladivostok
Photo: newsvl.ru
21 December will be a meeting of the city council of Vladivostok, which must determine who will become the new mayor of Primorye. 13 December determined 56 people claiming this post. For the first time Vladivostok will receive a mayor, elected not by residents, but by deputies. A couple of years ago, the deputies made changes to the city's charter to cancel the direct election of the mayor. However, this was not due to the fact that the mayors of Vladivostok in the modern era were exclusively ambitious people, bright, dashing, intractable, usually ending their careers with criminal cases and dismissals. But because the country has changed the municipal legislation.


Initially Primorye was inclined to divide the posts of the mayor and the "manager of the city economy" of the so-called city manager. The mayor was supposed to be elected from the number of city deputies, and the city manager to be recruited for the competition. But this model almost everywhere showed that two bears do not get along well in one lair. And in March 2015 the Legislative Assembly of Primorsky Krai adopted amendments according to which the head of the municipality administration is elected by city deputies from candidates who took part in the competition for this position.

The last mayor of Vladivostok, elected by the population, Igor Pushkarev, was detained by law enforcement agencies in June of 2016 and is now awaiting trial. He is accused of causing damage to the city and receiving bribes. This is a complicated, confusing and, most likely, a political matter. It went so far that the Supreme Court ceded the request to the Prosecutor General's Office and the trial of Pushkarev would be held in Moscow. Igor Pushkarev, even while in custody, could retain his post until the verdict or until the expiration of his term of office - until the fall of 2018. And he held steadfastly, he did not write his resignations.

The city for more than a year was without a mayor, but with his team in the mayor's office. 4 October 2017, Vladimir Putin dismissed the seaside governor Vladimir Miklushesky and appointed in his place the provisional governor Andrei Tarasenko. Tarasenko publicly spoke about Pushkarev with respect. The disgraced mayor and the new head of the region found the opportunity through mediators to discuss some important things. The situation in the province has changed dramatically. Tarasenko successfully established relations with all elites and political forces, even with the Communists represented in the regional parliament, with whom the former governor did not want any dialogue.

And unexpectedly November 3 Igor Pushkarev said that he had written a resignation letter. He commented on it this way: “It so happened that in the modern history of Vladivostok, all of its leaders quit their posts anyway with scandals or criminal cases. It may seem that Vladivostok has this kind of karma - it has no luck with the governors. However, as paradoxical as it may sound now, I intend to stop this trend. ”

The seat of the mayor was vacated, and the Duma announced a competition. For two weeks 60 people applied. There were no such candidates in any election. Who are these people and what do they want?

To systematize them is not difficult. Nine-tenths decided to nominate for the same reasons, on which one character of Gogol asked another: "I ask you humbly how you will go to Petersburg, tell me
everyone there is noblemen: senators and admirals, that, your Excellency, Peter Ivanovich Bobchinsky lives in such and such a city. So tell me: Peter Ivanovich Bobchinsky lives. "Khlestakov:" Very well. "Bobchinsky:" Yes, if the sovereign is necessary, tell the sovereign,
that here, they say, your imperial majesty, Peter Ivanovich Bobchinsky lives in such and such a city. "

Jokes-jokes, but among the candidates were well-known people in due time, which time was deleted, and a social whirlwind - pretty patted. So, when in the questionnaire one applicant wrote that he was a "watchman", it was necessary to read not a post, but a surname. And on the name of this, before the famous, to understand that the statement was addressed not by the watchman of the housing maintenance department, but by the former head of the city executive committee of Vladivostok ... So instead of "temporarily unemployed" one needs to read - a former regional deputy and an influential businessman.

But, of course, there were people who moved to a bet or to give their person weight - at least in front of their family, residents of their homes, or subscribers on a social network.



To sift the breed and select the real candidates, "at least two," the commission should. It is clear that in her hands the fate of the city. Who will select candidates? Eight people. Four - creatures of the acting governor. Four - representatives of the city duma. Among the latter is the communist, although the maritime communists declared that they are fundamentally against the new order of electing the mayor of the city, and therefore no one from the party began to move forward.

It is also clear that the embassy and the administration of the region have already discussed the main candidates and made their choice.

But which one?

There is no unequivocal answer. It is important, it is important who will be the mayor of Vladivostok, but for the plenipotentiary the social stability and the "implementation of projects" are even more important. And then there is nothing to boast of Primorye: no one except the public cranks to the edge to his "hectare" has not yet arrived, the debts on salary are huge, and here at the shipyard "Star" people did not come to work. Winter has come, and Primteploenergo is on the verge of bankruptcy, and, worse, there are no firewood for people in the taiga region ... All this spoils the relationship between the embassy and the governorship, and therefore puts the agreements in doubt.

There is no ideal mayor among the candidates. The ideal is that it has its own capital more than the budget of the city (about 12 billion rubles), so that it is influential and without discrediting ties.
If Tarasenko keeps his word, then among the main contenders will be the current acting president. head of the city Litvinov. But there is a further choice from several candidates: the deputies of the Legislative Assembly of Primorye Konstantin Bogdanenko and Igor Cheremis, businessman Vitaly Verkeenko, co-chairman of the regional headquarters of the Romanoff Titkov, and maybe someone else.

Somewhat simplifying, it is possible to characterize candidates like this: Litvinov - from Pushkarev's team. Bogdanenko and Verkeenko are two representatives of a new generation of businessmen, and if they went to the polls, they would vote each other out. Cheremis is an associate of Darkin, although he himself does not miss. And for Titkov ONF - this is a political burden on his entrepreneurial talent, he is the director of a large defense plant.

There is someone to choose from. With 15 December, the candidates will address the commission. They have five minutes to "concept", and then answers to questions. Since the examiners will not immediately put an appraisal, until the results of the selection are announced, the intrigue will be preserved.


In any case, even with the communists' boycott of these elections (and in the Duma of 9 representatives of the Communist Party of 35 deputies), on New Year's Eve Vladivostok will join the new mayor.

Candidates who have passed documents verification, pass the second stage of the selection - an interview. Here the participants will need to show their leadership qualities, present their own strategy for the development of the municipal formation in order for the competitive commission to discern a promising leader.

The commission, which will be engaged in the selection of candidates for the post of the new mayor, will consist of eight people. Four of them were appointed by Andrei Tarasenko, the new vice-governor of the Primorsky Territory, Dmitry Bratynenko, the director of the internal policy department Pavel Yasevich, the head of the legal expertise department, the register of municipal legal acts of the legal department of the regional administration Viktor Kiryayev, and the deputy of the Legislative Assembly Oleg Velgodsky.

The rest of the commission members put forward Duma deputies at a meeting of the committee on local government, law and order and legality. They were three members of the United Russia party, Viktor Fedorov and Viktor Ablapov, as well as the chairman of the budget, tax and finance committee of the Vladivostok city council and the chairman of the Federation of Trade Unions of Primorsky Krai Vladimir Isakov and the representative of the Communist Party of the Russian Federation and professor of FEFU Gennady Kulikov. Dmitry Bratynenko became the chairman of the competition commission, Viktor Fedorov became his deputy, Viktor Ablapov was the secretary.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Кто возглавит Владивосток

EastRussia проанализировало кандидатов на освобожденный Игорем Пушкаревым пост

Кто возглавит Владивосток
Фото: newsvl.ru
21 декабря состоится заседание городской думы Владивостока, на котором должны определить, кто станет новым мэром столицы Приморья. 13 декабря определились 56 человек, претендующих на этот пост. Впервые Владивосток получит мэра, выбранного не жителями, а депутатами. Еще пару лет назад депутаты внесли изменения в устав города, чтобы отменить прямые выборы градоначальника. Впрочем, сделано это было не из-за того, что мэрами Владивостока в новое время становились исключительно люди  амбициозные, яркие, лихие, несговорчивые, обычно заканчивающие свою карьеру уголовным делом и отстранением от должности. А потому, что в стране менялось муниципальное законодательство.


Первоначально Приморье склонилось к тому, чтобы разделить должности градоначальника и «управляющего городским хозяйством» так называемого сити-менеджера.  Мэра предполагалось избирать из числа городских депутатов, а сити-менеджера – брать на работу по конкурсу. Но эта модель почти везде показала, что два медведя плохо уживаются в одной берлоге. И в марте 2015 года Законодательное собрание Приморского края приняло поправки, по которым глава администрации муниципалитета избирается городскими депутатами из  кандидатов, принявших участие в конкурсе на эту должность.

Последний мэр Владивостока, избранный населением, Игорь Пушкарев, в июне 2016 года был задержан правоохранительными органами и сейчас ожидает суда. Его обвиняют в нанесении ущерба городу и получении взятки. Это сложное, запутанное и, скорее всего, политическое дело. Дошло до того, что Верховный суд уступил просьбе Генеральной прокуратуре и процесс над Пушкаревым пройдёт в Москве. Игорь Пушкарев, даже находясь под стражей, мог сохранить свою должность вплоть до приговора или до истечения срока своих полномочий - до осени 2018 года. И он держался стойко, заявления об отставке не писал.

Город больше года был без мэра, но с его командой в мэрии. 4 октября 2017 года Владимир Путин отправил в отставку приморского губернатора Владимира Миклушеского и назначил на его место врио губернатора Андрея Тарасенко. Тарасенко публично высказался о Пушкареве с уваженим. Опальный мэр и новый глава региона нашли возможность через посредников некоторые важные вещи обсудить. Ситуация в крае кардинально изменилась. Тарасенко успешно наладил отношения со всеми элитами и политическими силами, даже с коммунистами, представленными в краевом парламенте, с которыми прежний губернатор не хотел никакого диалога.

И неожиданно 3 ноября Игорь Пушкарев сообщил, что написал заявление об отставке. Прокомментировал он это так: «Так сложилось, что в новейшей истории Владивостока все его руководители уходили с должности так или иначе со скандалами или уголовными делами. Может создаться такое ощущение, что у Владивостока такая карма — не везёт ему с градоначальниками. Однако, как бы сейчас это парадоксально ни звучало, я намерен прекратить эту тенденцию».

Место градоначальника освободилось, и дума объявила о конкурсе. За две недели 60 человек подали заявления. Такого количества претендентов не было ни при каких выборах. Кто эти люди и чего они хотят?

Систематизировать их нетрудно. Девять десятых решили выдвинуться по тем же мотивам, по которым   один персонаж Гоголя просил другого: "Я прошу вас покорнейше, как поедете в Петербург, скажите
всем там вельможам разным: сенаторам и адмиралам, что вот, ваше сиятельство, живет в таком-то городе Петр Иванович Бобчинский. Так и скажите: живет Петр Иванович Бобчинский". Хлестаков: "Очень хорошо". Бобчинский: "Да если этак и государю придется, то скажите и государю,
что вот,  мол, ваше  императорское величество, в таком-то  городе живет Петр Иванович Бобчинский".
 
Шутки-шутками, но среди кандидатов были известные в свое время люди, которых время вычеркнуло, и социальный вихрь - изрядно потрепал. Так что, когда в анкете один претендент написал, что он «сторож», читать нужно было не должность, а фамилию. И по фамилии этой, прежде знаменитой, понять, что с заявлением обратился не сторож ЖЭУ, а бывший глава горисполкома Владивостока… Так же вместо «временно безработный» нужно читать - бывший краевой депутат и влиятельный бизнесмен.

Но, конечно, были и люди, которые выдвинулись на пари или чтобы придать своей персоне вес - хотя бы перед своей семьёй, жильцами своего дома, или подписчиками в социальной сети. 



Просеять породу и отобрать реальных кандидатов, «не меньше двух», должна комиссия. Понятно, что в её руках судьба города. Кто же будет отбирать кандидатов? Восемь человек. Четверо – креатуры врио губернатора. Четверо – представители думы города. Среди последних и коммунист, хотя приморские коммунисты заявили, что они принципиально против нового порядка избрания мэра города, и поэтому никто от партии не стал выдвигаться. 

Понятно и то, что полпредство, и администрация края уже обсудили основных кандидатов и сделали свой выбор.

Но вот какой?

Однозначного ответа нет. Важно, важно, кто будет мэром Владивостока, но для полпредства еще важнее социальная стабильность и «реализация проектов». А тут пока Приморью нечем похвастаться: никто кроме общественных чудаков в край на свой «гектар» пока не приехал, долги по зарплате – огромные, а тут еще и на верфи «Звезда» люди не вышли на работу. Наступила зима , а "Примтеплоэнерго" на грани банкротства, и, что хуже: в таёжном крае нет для людей дров… Всё это портит отношения между полпредством и губернаторством, а значит и ставит под сомнения договоренности.
 
Идеального мэра среди кандидатов нет. Идеального – это такого, чтобы у него собственный капитал был больше бюджета города (примерно 12 млрд рублей), чтобы был влиятельным и без порочащих связей. 
Если Тарасенко сдержит слово, то среди главных претендентов будет нынешний и.о. главы города Литвинов. А вот дальше выбор из нескольких кандидатов: депутаты заксобрания Приморья Константин Богданенко и Игорь Черемис, бизнесмен Виталий Веркеенко, сопредседателя регионального штаба ОНФ Романа Титкова, а, может, кто-то и ещё.  

Несколько упрощая, можно характеризовать кандидатов так: Литвинов – от команды Пушкарева. Богданенко и Веркеенко - два представителя нового поколения бизнесменов, и, если бы пошли на выборы, то отбирали бы друг у друга голоса. Черемис -  сподвижник Дарькина, хотя и сам по себе не промах. А для Титкова ОНФ - это политическая нагрузка к его предпринимательскому таланту, он директор крупного оборонного завода.
 
Есть из кого выбирать. С 15 декабря кандидаты будут выступать перед комиссией. У них пять минут на «концепцию», а потом ответы на вопросы. Поскольку экзаменаторы сразу оценки ставить не будут, то вплоть до оглашения  результатов отбора интрига сохранится.


В любом случае, даже при бойкоте коммунистами этих выборов (а в думе города 9 представителей компартии из 35 депутатов), в Новый год Владивосток войдет с новым мэром.
 
Кандидаты, прошедшие проверку документов, проходят второй этап отбора – собеседование. Здесь участникам нужно будет проявить свои лидерские качества, представить собственную стратегию развития муниципального образования для того, чтобы конкурсная комиссия смогла разглядеть перспективного руководителя.

Комиссия, которая займется отбором кандидатов на должность нового мэра, будет состоять из восьми человек. Четверых из них назначил Андрей Тарасенко – нового врио вице-губернатора Приморского края Дмитрия Братыненко, директора департамента внутренней политики Павла Ясевича, начальника отдела юридической экспертизы, ведения регистра муниципальных правовых актов правового департамента краевой администрации Виктора Киряева, а также депутата Законодательного собрания Олега Вельгодского. 

Остальных членов комиссии выдвинули депутаты Думы на заседании комитета по местному самоуправлению, правопорядку и законности. Ими стали три члена партии «Единая Россия» Виктор Федоров и Виктор Аблапов, а также председатель комитета по бюджету, налогам и финансам Думы города Владивостока и председатель Федерации профсоюзов Приморского края Владимир Исаков и представитель КПРФ и профессор ДВФУ Геннадий Куликов. Председателем конкурсной комиссии стал Дмитрий Братыненко, его заместителем – Виктор Федоров, секретарем – Виктор Аблапов.