Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Cubofuturism

Cubofuturism

Anatoly Semyonov

Director of the State Technological Park "Technopark" Yakutia "

Anatoly Semenov, Director of the State Autonomous Institution Technopark Yakutia:

- The rapid development of technology in the last 10 years has provoked the emergence of a huge IT market: its volume, according to experts, has already exceeded 2,5 trillion dollars. By 2016 a new IT-park will be built in Yakutsk, designed to attract talented youth to the industry

The Yakutia Technopark team is one hundred percent ready to implement the project - the creation of the first IT park in the Russian Far East. The leadership of the republic and personally President Yegor Borisov pay great attention to the construction of this facility, realizing its perspective and relevance.

The government has recognized the construction of an IT park as a key project dedicated to the celebration of the centenary of Yakutia in the republic. The country's leadership is stimulating the construction of technology parks in the Far East, so we would also like to receive federal funds for the project. Now the Ministry of Development of the Far East is interested in the development of the Yakut IT-park. It is intended to be included in the development program of the Far East, aimed at the development of the Far Eastern regions of Russia.

Yield of IT-park products in 2016 year will be approximately 2,5 billion rubles, while already by 2022 it should reach the level of 10 billion rubles. The approximate cost of building an IT park is 1 billion rubles. At the initial stage of implementation, the financing of the construction will be undertaken by the Republican Investment Company (RIC), but we also have to attract co-investors. First and foremost, IT-park will solve such problems of the industry as the availability of renting office space and using Internet services.

The total area of ​​the IT park building will be approximately 20 000 sq. M. The "Cube" of the park will be located not far from the center of Yakutsk in the immediate vicinity of the North-Eastern Federal University. A wide range of service and communication services will create all opportunities for productive work and development of Yakut programmers. The goal of the project is to provide the most favorable conditions for start-ups and developing IT companies.

We must have time to create comfortable conditions for creative people to avoid brain drain abroad. We will give them opportunities for creativity, for the realization of their ideas, including technical ones.

By 2016, the number of residents will increase, and in the building there should be enough space for everyone, so it is necessary to build for the future. That version of the building that we have chosen, fully meets our requirements and terms of reference. Inside will be located coworking center - a free area for work, so that creative people can come, calmly do business, communicate, exchange ideas.

In the new park, our main minds will be accumulated, a competence center will be created here. Now people do not have confidence in our programmers, but when the best of them gather in one place, the development of a website, application or other IT products can be accessed directly here - so here will grow an original exchange of orders.

In addition, an electronic network will be created in the districts of the republic, where orders will be received from the head office of the park located in Yakutsk, and local IT specialists will be able to carry them out without leaving home, thanks to cloud systems. If there is good Internet in the area, then it doesn’t matter where the specialist is physically located. The IT industry allows you to create even international teams.

We will focus mainly on the Asian market, since most experts are now working to the west, no one is programming for Japanese, Koreans. We will create programs for the Asian market at a competitive price. Imagine: in Hong Kong, the customer wants to make a website for his company, but there the services of programmers are very expensive, and our specialists can offer a quality product for less money.

Today in the republic there live many talented young people without technical education. Within the park there will be an internal IT-university, where the retraining of programmers on the basis of secondary and higher education will be conducted. Based on the results of the training, graduates will receive appropriate certificates.

The creation of an IT park is paramount for us, since it is with the IT industry that the future of all other spheres of the economy and industry is linked. At present, the IT industry is the most profitable object of investment. A vivid example is the popular mobile application WhatsApp, which five years after the market brought its creators 19 billion dollars - while the initial amount of investment was only 250 thousand dollars (thus, the invested funds grew by 76 thousand times). In no other industry can this ratio of investment and profit be possible. The modern world dictates its conditions - Yakutia is ready!

September 20: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Кубофутуризм

Кубофутуризм

Анатолий Семенов

директор ГАУ «Технопарк «Якутия»

Анатолий Семенов, директор ГАУ «Технопарк «Якутия»:

- Стремительное развитие технологий в последние 10 лет спровоцировало появление огромного IT-рынка: его объем, по подсчетам экспертов, уже превысил 2,5 трлн долларов. К 2016 году в Якутске будет построен новый IT-парк, призванный привлечь в отрасль талантливую молодежь

Команда технопарка «Якутия» на сто процентов готова к реализации проекта – созданию первого IT-парка на Дальнем Востоке России. Руководство республики и лично президент Егор Борисов уделяют большое внимание строительству этого объекта, понимая его перспективность и актуальность.

Правительство признало возведение IT-парка ключевым проектом, приуроченным к празднованию в республике столетнего юбилея Якутии. Руководство страны стимулирует строительство технопарков на территории Дальнего Востока, поэтому и нам тоже хотелось бы получить федеральные средства на реализацию проекта. Сейчас Министерство по развитию Дальнего Востока проявляет заинтересованность в развитии якутского IT-парка. Его намереваются включить в программу развития Дальнего Востока, направленную на развитие дальневосточных регионов России.

Доходность продукции IT-парка в 2016 году ориентировочно будет составлять 2,5 млрд рублей, при этом уже к 2022 году она должна достигнуть отметки в 10 млрд рублей. Примерная стоимость здания IT-парка составляет 1 млрд рублей. На первоначальном этапе реализации финансирование строительства возьмет на себя «Республиканская инвестиционная компания» (РИК), но нам предстоит также привлекать соинвесторов. В первую очередь, IT-парк позволит решить такие проблемы отрасли, как доступность аренды офисных помещений и пользования интернет-услугами.

Общая площадь здания IT-парка составит примерно 20 000 кв. м. «Куб» парка будет расположен недалеко от центра города Якутска в непосредственной близости к Северо-Восточному федеральному университету. Широкий спектр сервисных служб и услуг связи позволит создать все возможности для продуктивной работы и развития якутских программистов. Цель проекта – обеспечить максимально благоприятные условия для стартапов и развивающихся IT-компаний.

Мы должны успеть создать комфортные условия для творческих людей, чтобы избежать утечки мозгов за рубеж. Мы дадим им возможности для творчества, для реализации их идей, в том числе технические.

К 2016 году количество резидентов возрастет, а в здании должно хватить места всем, поэтому строить надо на перспективу. Тот вариант здания, который мы выбрали, полностью соответствует нашим требованиям и техническому заданию. Внутри будет расположен коворкинг-центр – бесплатная зона для работы, чтобы творческие люди могли приходить, спокойно заниматься делами, общаться, обмениваться идеями.

В новом парке будут аккумулированы наши главные умы, здесь будет создан центр компетенции. Сейчас у людей нет доверия к нашим программистам, но когда лучшие из них соберутся в одном месте, за разработкой сайта, приложения или других IT-продуктов можно будет обращаться непосредственно сюда – так здесь вырастет своеобразная биржа заказов.

Кроме того, в районах республики будет создана электронная сеть, куда из головного офиса парка, расположенного в Якутске, будут поступать заказы, и местные айтишники смогут их выполнять, не выходя из дома, благодаря облачным системам. Если в районе хороший Интернет, то неважно, где физически находится специалист. IT-отрасль позволяет создавать даже интернациональные команды.

Мы будем ориентироваться в основном на азиатский рынок, так как большинство специалистов сейчас работают на запад, никто не программирует для японцев, корейцев. Мы же будем создавать программы для азиатского рынка по конкурентной цене. Представьте: в Гонконге заказчик хочет сделать сайт для своей компании, но там услуги программистов обходятся очень дорого, а наши специалисты вполне могут предложить качественный продукт за меньшие деньги.

Сегодня в республике живет множество талантливых молодых людей без технического образования. В пределах парка будет действовать внутренний IT-университет, где будет вестись переподготовка программистов на базе среднего и высшего образования. По итогам обучения выпускники будут получать соответствующие сертификаты.

Создание IT-парка для нас первостепенно, так как именно с IT-отраслью связано будущее всех остальных сфер экономики и промышленности. В настоящее время IT-индустрия является самым выгодным объектом вложения инвестиций. Наглядный пример – популярное мобильное приложение WhatsApp, которое через пять лет после выхода на рынок принесло своим создателям 19 млрд долларов – притом что начальная сумма инвестиций составляла всего 250 тыс. долларов (таким образом, вложенные средства выросли в 76 тыс. раз). Ни в какой другой отрасли получить такое соотношение вложений и прибыли невозможно. Современный мир диктует свои условия – Якутия готова!