Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Cubotainers and paraflies

The company "NK TERMO" produces plastic containers for storing and transporting food

In just one year, NK TERMO, a resident of the free port of Vladivostok, opened and adjusted the production of plastic containers in Vladivostok. The number of sold cuboteiners in 2019 alone exceeded 150 thousand pieces, and the number of liner bags for boxes and barrels - five million. At the same time, NK TERMO is implementing an import substitution program, since some types of products were not previously produced in Russia, but were imported from countries Asia.

Cubotainers and paraflies
Photo: shutterstock.com

SHOOTING SUPPORT

The idea of ​​creating a production facility appeared in 2018, and the next year, with an investment in the project of more than 19 million rubles, the project was launched. Simultaneously with the paperwork for the enterprise, the company was registered as a resident of FPV: the managers of NK TERMO understood all the benefits of the preferential regime.

“As a FPV resident, the company receives various benefits: a zero income tax rate for five years, as well as reduced insurance premium rates. We direct these funds to the development of our enterprise ", - said the executive director of NK TERMO Alexander Vigovsky.

In addition, the privilege of a FPV resident had a favorable effect on the price of products and had a positive effect on their demand from buyers.

“Due to the fact that we are residents and have our own production without intermediaries, our prices are noticeably lower,” notes Vigovsky.



FOR PICKLES AND JAM

The main product that NK TERMO produces is cubotainers. They are 12 and 23 liter buckets with lids. Products are made from Russian and Korean raw materials - food grade primary low-pressure polyethylene, which guarantees quality, reliability, durability and reusability.

“The narrowed shape of the cubotainer allows them to be stored one in one, which makes it possible to save space during transportation,” says Alexander Vigovsky.

Due to its versatility, the company's products were in demand not only in the fishing industry, but also among manufacturers of other food products.

“In our cubotainers you can store anything you want - honey, caviar, sour cream, bulk products, various pickles and jams - and even use them for pickling mushrooms,” notes Alexander Vigovsky.


IMPORT SUBSTITUTION AND PLANS

In addition to cube containers and liner bags for boxes and barrels, NK TERMO produces crab baskets, or so-called paramushki. This is the main contribution of the company to the matter of import substitution, since these products were not previously produced in Russia, but were imported into our country from South Korea and Japan.

"Paramushki are designed not only for crab, but also for fish, sausages and vegetables, and special metal handles that we order in Nizhny Novgorod allow them to be stacked on top of each other during transportation and at the same time exclude damage to the contents of the lower basket," says the executive director of "NK TERMO".


In the future, in addition to increasing the volume of products, the company is considering the possibility of expanding the product line. This is due to the seasonality of demand for cubotainers from the fishing industry. The recycling and disposal of containers will also become an important point.

“We want to diversify our assortment by producing container packaging, various jars and buckets for the food industry of smaller volume, including liter and half-liter containers. We also plan to organize production for the processing and disposal of plastic products, ”concludes Alexander Vigovsky.

January 26: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Куботейнеры и парамушки

Компания «НК ТЕРМО» производит пластмассовые тары для хранения и перевозки пищевых продуктов

Всего за один год компания «НК ТЕРМО» — резидент свободного порта Владивосток — открыла и наладила производство тары из пластмасс во Владивостоке. Количество проданных куботейнеров только за 2019 год превысило 150 тыс. штук, а мешков-вкладышей для коробок и бочек — пять млн. При этом «НК ТЕРМО» выполняет программу импортозамещения, поскольку некоторые виды продукции ранее не производились на территории России, а импортировались из стран Азии.

Куботейнеры и парамушки
Фото: shutterstock.com

ОШУТИМАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА

Идея создания производства появилась в 2018 году, а уже на следующий год, при сумме инвестиций в проект более 19 млн рублей, проект был запущен. Одновременно с оформлением документов на предприятие компания зарегистрировалась как резидент СПВ: руководители «НК ТЕРМО» понимали всю выгоду от преференциального режима.

«Компания как резидент СПВ получает различные льготы: нулевую ставку по налогу на прибыль в течение пяти лет, а также пониженные тарифы страховых взносов. Эти средства мы направляем на развитие нашего предприятия», — рассказала исполнительный директор «НК ТЕРМО» Александр Виговский.

Кроме того, льгота резидента СПВ благоприятно отразилась на цене изделий и положительно повлияла на их спрос со стороны покупателей.

«Благодаря тому, что мы являемся резидентами и имеем собственное производство без посредников, наши цены заметно ниже», — отмечает Виговский.



ДЛЯ СОЛЕНИЙ И ВАРЕНИЙ

Основной продукт, который выпускает «НК ТЕРМО» — куботейнеры. Они представляют собой ведра по 12 и 23 литра с крышками. Изделия изготавливают из российского и корейского сырья — пищевого первичного полиэтилена низкого давления, который гарантирует качество, надежность, долговечность и возможность многократного использования продукции.

«Зауженная форма куботейнера позволяет хранить их, вкладывая один в один, что дает возможность сэкономить пространство при перевозке», – говорит Александр Виговский.

Благодаря своей универсальности продукция компании оказалась востребована не только в рыбной промышленности, но и среди производителей других пищевых продуктов.

«В наших куботейнерах можно хранить все что угодно — мед, икру, сметану, сыпучие продукты, разные соленья-варенья — и даже использовать их для засолки грибов, — отмечает Александр Виговский.


ИМПОРТОЗАМЕЩЕНИЕ И ПЛАНЫ

Кроме куботейнеров и мешков-вкладышей для коробок и бочек, «НК ТЕРМО» производит крабовые корзины, или так называемые парамушки. Это основной вклад компании в дело импортозамещения, поскольку эти изделия ранее в России не производились, а импортировались в нашу страну из Южной Кореи и Японии.

«Парамушки предназначены не только для краба, но и для рыбы, колбас и овощей, а специальные металлические ручки, которые мы заказываем в Нижнем Новгороде, позволяют устанавливать их друг на друга при транспортировке и при этом исключить повреждение содержимого нижестоящей корзины», — рассказывает исполнительный директор «НК ТЕРМО».


В дальнейшем кроме увеличения объемов продукции компания рассматривает возможность расширения линейки выпускаемых изделий. Это связано с сезонностью спроса на куботейнеры со стороны рыбной отрасли. Важным моментом станет также переработка и утилизация тары.

«Мы хотим разнообразить наш ассортимент за счет выпуска тарной упаковки, разных баночек и ведер для пищевой промышленности меньшего объема, в том числе литровых и полулитровых емкостей. Мы также планируем организовать производство по переработке и утилизации пластмассовых изделий», – заключает Александр Виговский.

29 октября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика