Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Where to go on a weekend from Guangzhou?

Where to go on a weekend from Guangzhou?

Guangzhou - a prosperous metropolis known throughout the world for its attractions. But if you have already visited all the interesting places in Guangzhou and want to change the situation, I will offer you several options for an unforgettable weekend.

1.The Painted Town of Yangshuo

Yangshuo is a small town near Guilin, very popular with tourists from all over the world. It is surrounded on all sides by majestic karst mountains, winding rivers and amazingly beautiful landscapes. If you are tired of the hustle and bustle of city life and want to feel the freshness of pure natural air, relax your body and soul, then welcome to Yansho!

The easiest and cheapest way to get from Guangzhou to Yangshuo is by bus, on the way you will spend about 6-8 hours. The bus schedule and ticket prices can be viewed on this site: http://www.chinabusguide.com/guangzhou-intercity-bus/guangxi-yangshuo.html.

Yangshuo is one solid sight, it's almost impossible to see all the splendor of nature in a few days, but to visit the most significant places - the task is quite feasible. There are several popular areas where you can see the karst landscape in all its glory.

• Yangdi-Xingping District

This site along the Li River is the most famous and popular. A lot of fanciful peaks with beautiful beaches, overgrown with dense thickets of bamboo, create breathtaking pictures. Here you will see the hill "Nine horseshoes", its name was due to unusual semicircular stone formations, reminiscent of a kind of prints of wild horses.

You can reach the Yandi-Siping district by minibus from Yangshuo Bus Station in just an hour. But in order to see the most beautiful scenery, you will have to rent a boat or raft. There is a little secret: usually all tourists go to Xingping village and then raft down the river to Yangdi village, but if you want to save, you need to do the opposite - go straight to Yandi, here the rental of the raft will be cheaper , And less tourists. The ticket price from Yangshuo to Yandi is ¥ 10.

Be careful, speculators in Yangshuo assure tourists that the cost of rafting on a raft from Xiping will be only ¥ 88, while the real price is ¥ 150. If you prefer unhurried walks, there is a 24 km long hiking trail along the Li River.

August 4: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Куда съездить на уикенд из Гуанчжоу?

Куда съездить на уикенд из Гуанчжоу?

Гуанчжоу – процветающий мегаполис известный на весь мир своими достопримечательностями. Но если вы уже успели посетить все хоть сколько-нибудь интересные места в Гуанчжоу и хотите сменить обстановку, то я предложу вам несколько вариантов для незабываемого уикенда.

1.Живописный городок Яншо

Яншо (Yangshuo) – небольшой городок неподалеку от Гуйлиня (Guilin), пользующийся большой популярностью у туристов со всего мира. Он со всех сторон окружен величественными карстовыми горами, извилистыми реками и удивительно красивыми пейзажами. Если вы устали от шума и суеты городской жизни и хотите почувствовать свежесть чистого природного воздуха, отдохнуть душой и телом, то добро пожаловать в Яншо!

Самый простой и дешевый способ добраться из Гуанчжоу в Яншо – это автобус, в пути вы потратите примерно 6-8 часов. Расписание автобусов и стоимость билетов можно посмотреть на этом сайте: http://www.chinabusguide.com/guangzhou-intercity-bus/guangxi-yangshuo.html.

Яншо – это одна сплошная достопримечательность, успеть увидеть все великолепие природы за несколько дней практически невозможно, но посетить самые знаковые места - задача вполне выполнимая. Есть несколько популярных районов, где вы сможете увидеть карстовый ландшафт во всей красе.

• Район Янди-Синпин (Yangdi-Xingping)

Этот участок вдоль реки Ли самый известный и популярный. Множество причудливых пиков с красивыми берегами, поросшими густыми зарослями бамбука, создают умопомрачительные картины. Здесь вы увидите холм «Девять подков», свое название он получил из-за необычных полукруглых каменных образований, напоминающих своим видом отпечатки диких лошадей.

Добраться до района Янди-Сипин можно на микроавтобусе от автовокзала Яншо всего за час. Но для того, чтобы увидеть самые красивые пейзажи, вам придется взять в аренду лодку или плот. Есть маленький секрет: обычно все туристы едут в деревню Сипин (Xingping), а затем сплавляются по реке до деревни Янди (Yangdi), но если вы хотите сэкономить, то вам нужно сделать наоборот – сразу отправиться в Янди, здесь аренда плота будет стоить дешевле, да и туристов меньше. Стоимость билета из Яншо до Янди - ¥ 10.

Будьте осторожны, спекулянты в Яншо уверяют туристов, что стоимость сплава по реке на плоту из Сипин составит всего ¥ 88, тогда как реальная цена составляет ¥ 150. Если вы предпочитаете неспешные пешие прогулки, то вдоль реки Ли есть пешеходная тропа длиной в 24 км.