Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The exchange rate in the Far East: the time difference gives an advantage

The exchange rate in the Far East: the time difference gives an advantage

Vladimir Selivanov, managing director of VTB 24 in the Khabarovsk Territory:

- We have not introduced any limits on currency exchange transactions and do not plan to. There is no shortage of currency at points of sale. The situation in the offices of VTB24 is stable. Let me remind you that large amounts of currencies should be ordered in advance.

As of Friday morning, the dollar buying rate was 57,98 rubles, sales - 66,02. Information about the current course is constantly broadcast on our website on the Internet. At the same time, in the Far East, the exchange rate during the day is practically unchanged. Since we are "ahead" of Moscow for as many as 7 hours, the time of opening trades on the Moscow stock exchange falls on 16: 00 for Khabarovsk time.

For our clients, this is a definite advantage: if necessary, they have almost a whole day to buy currency at the “yesterday's” rate.

At the same time, our bank responds to the current situation in the financial markets: we have decided to increase the rates on ruble deposits for individuals. Rates will vary depending on the amount and term of placement of funds, as well as categories of customers.

At the same time, the bank plans to raise interest rates on credit products in the near future. So, with 18 December, mortgage rates are on the rise. A uniform interest rate on mortgage loans in rubles in the amount of 14,95% per annum is established in the presence of comprehensive insurance and 15,95% per annum in the absence of comprehensive insurance. New pricing conditions apply to all new loans, loan agreements are concluded from that date, regardless of the date the client filed an application for a mortgage. The amount of the credit limit approved for customers earlier is retained.

In the near future a decision will be made on the remaining credit products.

Separately, I note that under already concluded loan agreements, the bank will fulfill its obligations on the terms fixed in them. The Bank has not changed and henceforth does not intend to change the conditions under the current loan agreements unilaterally.

I emphasize that VTB24 is still lending to individuals and legal entities. And did not suspend it for a minute.
August 8: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Курс обмена на Дальнем Востоке: разница во времени дает преимущество

Курс обмена на Дальнем Востоке: разница во времени дает преимущество

Владимир Селиванов, управляющий ВТБ 24 в Хабаровском крае:

– Никаких лимитов на валютнообменные операции мы не вводили и не планируем. Недостатка валюты в точках продаж нет. Ситуация в офисах ВТБ24 стабильная. Напомню, что крупные суммы валют стоит заказывать заранее.

По состоянию на утро пятницы, курс покупки доллара составлял 57,98 рублей, продажи – 66,02. Информация об актуальном курсе постоянно транслируется на нашем сайте в интернете. При этом на Дальнем Востоке курс обмена валюты в течение дня практически не меняется. Поскольку мы находимся "впереди" Москвы на целых 7 часов, время открытия торгов на московской бирже приходится на 16:00 по хабаровскому времени.

Для наших клиентов это определенное преимущество: в случае необходимости, у них есть практически целый день для того чтобы купить валюту по «вчерашнему» курсу.

При этом наш банк реагирует на сложившуюся на финансовых рынках ситуацию: мы приняли решение повысить ставки по рублевым депозитам для физических лиц. Ставки будут варьироваться в зависимости от суммы и срока размещения средств, а также категории клиентов.

Одновременно с этим банк планирует в ближайшее время повысить ставки по кредитным продуктам. Так, с 18 декабря повышаются ставки по ипотеке. Устанавливается единая процентная ставка по ипотечным кредитам в рублях в размере 14,95% годовых при наличии комплексного страхования и 15,95% годовых при отсутствии комплексного страхования. Новые ценовые условия применяются в отношении всех новых кредитов, кредитные договоры по которым заключаются с указанной даты, независимо от даты подачи клиентом заявки на получение ипотечного кредита. Сумма кредитного лимита, одобренного для клиентов ранее, сохраняется.

В ближайшее время будет принято решение по остальным кредитным продуктам.

Отдельно отмечу, что по уже заключенным кредитным договорам банк будет исполнять свои обязательства на зафиксированных в них условиях. Банк не менял и впредь не намерен менять условия по действующим кредитным договорам в одностороннем порядке.

Подчеркну, что ВТБ24 по-прежнему осуществляет кредитование физических и юридических лиц. И не приостанавливал его ни на минуту.