Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Labyrinths of the cosmodrome

Dmitry Mironov, Acting Chief of the Construction Department No. 718, branch of Dalspetsstroi

Labyrinths of the cosmodrome

Precisely the vessels that feed the human heart are equipped with engineering networks that ensure the viability of the first civilian cosmodrome in Russia. Dozens and dozens of networks are integrated into a complex multi-level system. For the creation of the engineering potential of the cosmodrome, the construction department No.718 is responsible. At present, this branch of Dalspetsstroy Dmitry Mironov (one of the chiefs) is one of the youngest heads of departments.

At the Vostochny cosmodrome, SU specialists No. 718 were transferred in 2013. Dmitry Mironov recalls, then at the “start” (starting structure) there was a pit and a plate at the level of minus 20 meters. By that time there was a clear confidence in their abilities, because behind them, as they say, fire-water and gas pipes. The construction of the most complex special-purpose facilities, including gas pipelines, and this is the core activity of SU No. XXUMX, can hardly be called a simple task.

"To work in the taiga, gnus, winter frost welders and installers are not accustomed to - says Dmitry Mironov. At the cosmodrome it was necessary to descend in the literal sense - under the ground. We were instructed to do jewelry work - to lay engineering networks in communication tunnels. Under the starting complex from prying eyes a total of more than 20 kilometers of engineering moves are hidden. It's very responsible - you need to do your job, but do not break the finish. "

In total, within the framework of the launch complex, more than 56 km of inter-site and in-site networks have been laid by specialists of Dalspetsstroi. These are the networks of household and drinking water pipelines laid in heated passages, and networks of external fire water supply. In addition, thermal and inter-site electrical networks are laid.

The task of the builders was set clearly - to mount the heat and water supply networks, to lay the electricity supply networks and low-voltage networks, to organize the possibility for supplying compressed air and liquid nitrogen. At the same time, the underground labyrinths of the cosmodrome can not be called spacious - the height of the tunnel under the launch complex 2,7 meters, width about 2-meters. Brigade welders do not turn around.

Dmitry Mironov laughs: “you won't drive a crane under the ground! Out of position - have equipped their mechanism - moved the pipe with manual winches. And to meet the deadline came up with a kind of conveyor. Brigades were allowed literally one after another: one team cooks pipes for heat supply, followed by water supply, and after it - cold supply. Snooping in such conditions works just amazing. "

For three and a half months, all the moves were completed, and the installers themselves began to call themselves dungeon children.

Another pride and victory of specialists of the SU №718 - water intake station №1. That it is the main supplier of drinking and industrial water to the starting and technical complex. At the moment, this is one of the most modern facilities in Russia in terms of technical characteristics and applied innovations.



"The water requirements for the launch complex are very strict, the equipment is delicate, and even such technologies have not been used in our country," says Dmitri Mironov. "The engineers, the site managers gathered together and studied and searched for the best ways to implement the project. After all, we had to bring water to the start. And we filed. "

Any difficulties are surmountable, assures the head of the department, from them only the team spirit becomes stronger.

“This construction gave us a lot, says Dmitry Mironov - the management has always been considered welding and assembly and general construction works like concrete, finishing, installation of cable and electrical equipment, we had a mediocre relationship. Here they were faced for the first time. Now I am confidently saying that I am ready to vouch for each employee and for the quality of his work. ”

Employees of 718-go are involved in many objects of the spaceport Vostochny. Thermal networks and refueling section of the PSEB, heat networks and boiler complex No.2 of the technical complex, TUA storage facility, pumping station of circulating water supply, refrigeration center, storage facility and other facilities.

"All the engineering systems implemented at these facilities are tested and workable, no welding seams have failed," says Dmitry Mironov confidently - after launching the missile, while on the Eastern President of Russia Vladimir Putin approached the workers who were present at the launch. There, by the way, was an employee of our company. This says a lot, Vladimir Vladimirovich twice approached and shook hands with the builders. It is expensive".

Construction Department №718 is in good standing with the management. Mironov has a 487 man in command. But the young head of the stars from the sky is not enough. He says that self-criticism is all right and he is not ready to praise himself. But there are healthy ambitions, aspirations and a great desire to work. By the way, it is in Dalspetsstroy. There is no bigger enterprise in the Far East, Dmitry Mironov is sure - the times are different, and Dalspetsstroy definitely has a great future. Dmitry Anatolyevich does not separate his future from Dalspetsstroy. Now in the workplace, the young leader spends more than at home.

"It's easier to calculate how much time I spend at home. If it turns out, then only for a week and a half months. At home, of course, I miss. Now the missile has been launched, but it does not say anything. We still have a water intake for Tsiolkovsky, 27-th residential house for 125 apartments, work on a complex for storing rocket fuel. 28 April we did not stop. We are working. We are working. Relatives are treated with understanding, because we are building a cosmodrome. I still have time to rest. "

Back to special project

July 7: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Лабиринты космодрома

Дмитрий Миронов, врио начальника строительного управления №718, филиал Дальспецстроя

Лабиринты космодрома

Точно сосуды, питающие сердце человека, устроены инженерные сети, обеспечивающие жизнеспособность первого гражданского космодрома России. Десятки и десятки сетей объединены в сложнейшую многоуровневую систему. За создание инженерного потенциала космодрома отвечает строительное управление №718. В настоящее время возглавляет (занимает должность врио начальника) этот филиал Дальспецстроя Дмитрий Миронов, один из самых молодых руководителей подразделений. 

На космодром Восточный специалистов СУ №718 перебросили в 2013-м году. Дмитрий Миронов вспоминает, тогда на «старте» (стартовом сооружении) был котлован и плита на уровне минус 20 метров. К тому моменту была четкая уверенность в своих силах, ведь за плечами, как говорится, огонь-вода и газовые трубы. Строительство самых сложных объектов специального назначения, в том числе и магистральных газопроводов, а это профильное направление деятельности СУ №718, едва ли можно назвать делом из простых.

«К работе в тайге, гнусу, зимним морозам сварщикам и монтажникам не привыкать - говорит Дмитрий Миронов. На космодроме пришлось опуститься в прямом смысле - под землю. Нам поручили ювелирную работу – проложить инженерные сети в коммуникационных тоннелях. Под стартовым комплексом от посторонних глаз спрятано в общей сложности более 20 километров инженерных ходов. Очень ответственно – нужно выполнить свою работу, при этом не нарушить отделку».

Всего в рамках создания стартового комплекса специалистами Дальспецстроя проложено более 56 км межплощадочных и внутриплощадочных сетей. Это и сети хозяйственно-питьевого водопровода, прокладываемые в отапливаемых проходных каналах, и сети наружного противопожарного водопровода. Помимо этого, проложены тепловые и межплощадочные электрические сети.

Задача строителям была поставлена четко – смонтировать сети тепло- и водоснабжения, проложить сети электроснабжения и слаботочные сети, организовать возможность для подачи сжатого воздуха и жидкого азота. При этом, подземные лабиринты космодрома просторными не назовешь – высота тоннеля под стартовым комплексом 2,7 метра, ширина около 2-х метров. Бригаде сварщиков не развернуться.

Дмитрий Миронов смеется: «а кран под землю не загонишь! Вышли из положения – обустроили свой механизм – перемещали трубы ручными лебедками. А чтобы уложиться в срок придумали своего рода конвейер. Бригады пускали буквально друг за другом: одна команда варит трубы теплоснабжения, следом водоснабжение, а за ней – хладоснабжение. Смекалка в таких условиях работает просто изумительно».

За три с небольшим месяца, все ходы были пройдены, а сами монтажники стали называть себя детьми подземелья.

Еще одна гордость и победа специалистов СУ №718 – водозаборная станция №1. Именно она является главным поставщиком питьевой и технической воды на стартовый и технический комплекс. На сегодняшний момент это одно из современнейших сооружений в России по техническим характеристикам и примененным инновациям.

«Требования к воде для стартового комплекса очень жесткие, оборудование деликатное, да и такие технологии в нашей стране еще не применялись, говорит Дмитрий Миронов – собирались вместе инженеры, начальники участков и изучали, искали оптимальные пути реализации проекта. Ведь мы должны были подать воду на старт. И мы подали».

Любые трудности преодолимы, уверяет начальник управления, от них только командный дух крепче становится.

«Эта стройка нам многое дала, говорит Дмитрий Миронов – управление всегда считалось сварочно-монтажным и к общестроительным работам, как бетонные, отделочные, работы по монтажу кабельной и электрощитовой продукции,  мы имели посредственное отношение. Здесь с ними столкнулись впервые. Сейчас уверенно говорю, за каждого работника и за качество его работы готов поручиться».

Сотрудники 718-го причастны ко многим объектам космодрома Восточный. Тепловые сети и топливозаправочный участок ПСЭБ, тепловые сети и комплекс котельной №2 технического комплекса, хранилище ТУА, насосная станция оборотного водоснабжения, холодильный центр, хранилище ЗИП и другие объекты.

«Все выполненные инженерные системы на этих объектах испытаны и работоспособны, не подвел ни один сварочный шов, уверенно говорит Дмитрий Миронов - после запуска ракеты, будучи на Восточном президент России Владимир Путин подходил к рабочим, которые присутствовали на запуске. Там, кстати, был и сотрудник нашего предприятия. Это говорит о многом, Владимир Владимирович дважды подходил и пожимал руки строителям. Это дорого стоит».

Строительное управление №718 находится на хорошем счету у руководства. У Миронова в подчинении находится 487 человек. Но молодой руководитель звезд с неба не хватает. Говорит, с самокритикой все в порядке и расхваливать себя не готов. Зато есть здоровые амбиции, стремления и огромное желание работать. К слову, именно в Дальспецстрое. Крупнее предприятия на Дальнем Востоке нет, уверен Дмитрий Миронов - времена разные, а Дальспецстрой точно ждет большое будущее.  Свое будущее от Дальспецстроя Дмитрий Анатольевич не отделяет. Сейчас на рабочем месте молодой руководитель проводит больше, чем дома.

«Проще посчитать сколько времени я провожу дома. Если получается вырваться, то только на недельку за полтора месяца. По дому, конечно, скучаю. Сейчас ракету запустили, но это ни о чем не говорит. У нас еще водозабор для Циолковского, 27-й жилой дом на 125 квартир, работы на комплексе хранения ракетного топлива. 28 апреля мы не остановились. Работаем. Работаем. Родные относятся с пониманием, ведь мы строим космодром. Отдохнуть еще успею».

Вернуться к спецпроекту