Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Lagutenko asks for payment of bills

The leader of the group "Mumiy Troll" took part in the social campaign of the RAO ES of the East

Ilya Lagutenko supported the Far Eastern energy specialists, urging the population to pay for the light.

Lagutenko asks for payment of bills

The popular performer, the leader of the Mumiy Troll group Ilya Lagutenko supported the Far Eastern power engineers, urging the population of the region to pay electricity in time in the course of the campaign organized by RAO ES of the East. Social video, with the participation of the singer, will be broadcast on the television channels of the Far East.

"You have to pay for the light - it should be obvious to everyone. Few will come to mind to take in the store, for example, bread, and then refuse to pay it, - commented the singer his participation in the campaign of RAO ES of the East. - Far Eastern energies are excellent guys who give us light and warmth under the most difficult conditions. Their work is worthy of reward. "

The problem of non-payments for electricity is a heavy burden on the Far Eastern energy sector. Consumer debt to enterprises of RAO ES East for 1 August amounted to 10,4 billion rubles. Such a high debt in many cases creates a threat of disruption of annual maintenance programs. Holding is forced to annually write off hundreds of millions of rubles of bad debts. At the same time, a significant amount of debt - about 4 billion rubles - was formed by the population and intermediary organizations.


Region

Indebtedness for electricity, million rubles

Primorsky Krai

2 604

Khabarovsk Krai

1 811

The Jewish Autonomous Region

197

Amur Region

1 687



The Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)

1 354

Sakhalin Region

911

Kamchatka

1 138

Magadan region

471

Chukotka Autonomous Okrug

131


"Consumer accounts receivable are one of the main problems of the Far Eastern energy sector," explained Ilya Lishansky, Deputy Director General for Energy Sales of RAO ES of the East. - Therefore, we resort to a number of measures to reduce it - from promoting payment discipline through the media to court proceedings and disconnections. I hope that cooperation with such an acknowledged cultural figure as Ilya Lagutenko will help reduce the need for extreme measures against consumers. "

Information:

PJSC RAO Energy Systems of the East was established 1 July 2008 as a result of the reorganization of OAO RAO UES of Russia. The holding company includes Far Eastern energy companies, such as: DRSK JSC, DGK JSC, PJSC DEK, PJSC AK Yakutskenergo, PJSC Magadanenergo, PJSC Kamchatskenergo, Sakhalinenergo OJSC, and PJSC " Mobile energy "and a number of non-core companies. The installed electric capacity of the power plants of the Far Eastern energy companies, which are part of the PJSC "RAO ES of the East", is 8 968 MW; Heat output - 17 975 Gcal / hour; The length of electrical networks of all voltage classes is more than 102 thousand km. The main shareholder is PJSC RusHydro.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Лагутенко просит платить по счетам

Лидер группы «Мумий Тролль» принял участие в социальной кампании РАО ЭС Востока

Илья Лагутенко поддержал дальневосточных энергетиков, призвав население платить за свет.

Лагутенко просит платить по счетам

Популярный исполнитель, лидер группы «Мумий Тролль» Илья Лагутенко поддержал дальневосточных энергетиков, призвав население региона своевременно платить за электричество в ходе кампании, организованной РАО ЭС Востока. Социальное видео, с участием певца, будет транслироваться по телеканалам всего Дальнего Востока.

«За свет нужно платить – это должно быть очевидно каждому. Мало кому придет в голову взять в магазине, например, хлеб, а потом отказываться его оплачивать, - прокомментировал певец свое участие в кампании РАО ЭС Востока. – Дальневосточные энергетики – отличные ребята, которые в сложнейших условиях дают нам свет и тепло. Их труд достоин вознаграждения».

Проблема неплатежей за электроэнергию тяжелым бременем ложится на дальневосточную энергетику. Долги потребителей перед предприятиями РАО ЭС Востока на 1 августа составили 10,4 млрд рублей. Столь высокая задолженность во многих случаях создает угрозу срыва ежегодных ремонтных программ. Холдинг вынужден ежегодно списывать сотни миллионов рублей безнадежных долгов. При этом значительный объем задолженности – порядка 4 млрд рублей – сформировали именно население и организации-посредники.


Регион

Задолженность за электроэнергию, млн рублей

Приморский край

2 604

Хабаровский край

1 811

Еврейская автономная область

197

Амурская область

1 687

Республика Саха (Якутия)

1 354

Сахалинская область

911

Камчатский край

1 138

Магаданская область

471

Чукотский автономный округ

131


«Дебиторская задолженность потребителей – одна из главных проблем дальневосточной энергетики, - пояснил Илья Лишанский, заместитель Генерального директора РАО ЭС Востока по реализации энергии. – Поэтому мы прибегаем к целому ряду мер для ее снижения – от продвижения платежной дисциплины через СМИ до разбирательств в судах и отключений. Надеюсь, что сотрудничество с таким признанным культурным деятелем, как Илья Лагутенко, поможет снизить необходимость крайних мер в отношении потребителей».

Справка:

ПАО «РАО Энергетические системы Востока» создано 1 июля 2008 года в результате реорганизации ОАО РАО «ЕЭС России». В состав холдинга входят дальневосточные энергокомпании, такие как: АО «ДРСК», АО «ДГК», ПАО «ДЭК», ПАО АК «Якутскэнерго», ПАО «Магаданэнерго», ПАО «Камчатскэнерго», ОАО «Сахалинэнерго», а также ПАО «Передвижная энергетика» и ряд непрофильных компаний. Установленная электрическая мощность электростанций дальневосточных энергокомпаний, входящих в состав ПАО «РАО ЭС Востока», составляет 8 968 МВт; тепловая мощность - 17 975 Гкал/час; протяженность электрических сетей всех классов напряжения более 102 тыс. км. Основной акционер – ПАО «РусГидро».