Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
How "Warm Edge" decided to win the Yakut market of windows and sandwich panels - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Easy to climb, warm to minus 50"

How "Warm Edge" decided to win the Yakut market of windows and sandwich panels

To build a business based on the experience that tempered the entrepreneurial spirit, tested for strength is easier than starting from scratch, especially if it can be done with a bonus-state support. On how the needs of the northerners in the warmth and comfort of entrepreneurs from Yakutia can win the market - on the example of the company "Warm edge", resident of the TOP Kangalassy, ​​in the material EastRussia.

"Easy to climb, warm to minus 50"
Special project TORA and Free Port
BUSINESS THROUGH THE WINDOW

The business started with the company "Okna Yakutsk", when the young people decided to engage in the sale and installation of finished windows from Novosibirsk. The staff was small: five people. Business developed, but competition also grew, as in Yakutsk the fashion for the so-called "European windows" came. After a year and a half, 30 worked in the company, and it became clear that at this level it is possible to get stuck. Then the idea came about the development of its production of windows.

"Entering the market with a similar technology means being like everyone without a competitive advantage. Therefore, we decided to introduce modern technology - "warm edge". It provided for the use of only two basic elements - glass and special tape, which greatly accelerated the process. Production of a single glass unit took only five minutes, "- says the head of" Warm edge "Ltd. Nurguistan Ivanov.

Initially, the production volume was small - 150-200 windows per month. And, maybe, the history of the company would have developed differently if it had not fallen under the wing of the technopark "Yakutia" in 2013
year. The conditions of the technopark allowed to purchase modern equipment and to expand production on innovative technology, with the help of which they managed to occupy 20% of the market of double-glazed windows production in the capital of the republic.

LEVEL "TOP"

In 2016, becoming a resident of the industrial park "Kangalassy", entrepreneurs received an investment of 35 million rubles. In November 2017, "Warm Region" opened a production base on the site "Kapitonovka", within a short time all equipment was delivered and installed, production started.

During the implementation of the project, the line was expanded - "bonuses", which the company received as a resident, allowed it to launch two new directions: the production of sandwich panels and metal structures. Now the production of sandwich panels has already reached the planned capacity. It is expected that the production of metal structures will reach the targets in 2018. "For the construction of a large production building we had to purchase over three thousand square meters of materials. The cost of acquisition and delivery cost a serious cost, we thought - "Why not do it yourself?". That's how new directions arose, "- says Nurgunstan Ivanov.



For 2017, entrepreneurs have produced more than five thousand plastic windows and 140 thousand square meters of sandwich panels. "We plan to produce more than 150 tons of metal structures per season, in the future we will increase production to 400-500 tons," the company believes. - Today the products are sold in Yakutsk and in the regions. In the coming year, we want to expand the sales market to the entire republic, including the northern regions. "

Prices from a local manufacturer are acceptable. For example, the construction of a garage 6x7 meters will cost individuals in 125 000 rubles. In winter, the company has its own "chip" - free delivery to nearby areas. The company emphasizes that it is more profitable than building a garage from traditional raw materials, and less laborious.

Also, the panels have high energy efficiency: drowning wooden garages or from sandwich panels means saving twice. By orders of companies and enterprises "Warm Krai" is building large production bases, warehouses, workshops. Due to the fact that the panels are large, but light, the issue of transportation does not affect the budget so much. "There would be some other material, we would have to deliver to KamAZ. The situation is saved by the convenience of our material. We bought a six-meter UAZ-Gazel for all production, which spends fuel almost like a jeep, "the head of the enterprise rejoices.

"People in Yakutia like to order, based on the experience of their friends - colleagues, relatives. The fact that the region is small, very much helps in the promotion of our services. For example, compared to other regions, the not so populous Amhinsky district of Yakutia made the most orders for the year. Because the more you build and work with people, the "good words" about the company reach the audience more quickly, "entrepreneurs say.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Легкие на подъем, теплые в минус 50»

Как «Теплый край» решил завоевать якутский рынок окон и сэндвич-панелей

Строить бизнес на опыте, который закалял предпринимательский дух, проверял на прочность – проще, чем начинать "с нуля", тем более, если это можно делать с бонусом – поддержкой государства. О том, как на потребности северян в тепле и уюте предпринимателям из Якутии удается завоевывать рынок, – на примере компании "Теплый край", резидента ТОР "Кангалассы", в материале EastRussia.

«Легкие на подъем, теплые в минус 50»
БИЗНЕС ЧЕРЕЗ ОКНО 

Бизнес начался с компании «Окна Якутска», когда молодые люди решили заняться продажей и монтажом готовых окон из Новосибирска. Коллектив был небольшой: пять человек. Бизнес развивался, но и конкуренция росла, так как в Якутске пришла мода на так называемые «европейские окна». Уже через полтора года в компании работало 30 человек, и стало понятно, что на этом уровне можно застрять. Тогда и пришла идея о развитии своего производства окон.

«Выходить на рынок с аналогичной технологией – значит быть как все, не имея конкурентного преимущества. Поэтому мы решили внедрить современную технологию – "теплый край". Она предусматривала использование только двух основных элементов – стекла и специальной ленты, что значительно ускоряло процесс. Производство одного стеклопакета занимало всего пять минут», – рассказывает руководитель ООО «Теплый край» Нюргустан Иванов.

Вначале объем производства был небольшой – 150-200 окон в месяц. И, может быть, история компании развивалась бы иначе, если бы она не попала под крыло технопарка «Якутия» в 2013  
году. Условия технопарка позволили приобрести современное оборудование и развернуть производство по инновационной технологии, с помощью которой им удалось занять 20% рынка производства стеклопакетов в столице республики.
 
УРОВЕНЬ "ТОР"

В 2016 году, став резидентом индустриального парка «Кангалассы», предприниматели получили инвестиции в размере 35 млн. рублей. В ноябре 2017 года «Теплый край» открыл производственную базу на площадке «Капитоновка», за короткие сроки было завезено и установлено все оборудование, начался выпуск продукции.

В ходе реализации проекта линейка была расширена  – «бонусы», которые компания получила как резидент, позволили ей запустить два новых направления: производство сэндвич-панелей и металлоконструкций. Сейчас производство сэндвич-панелей уже вышло на плановую мощность. Ожидается, что производство металлоконструкций выйдет на плановые показатели в 2018 году. «Для строительства большого производственного здания мы должны были закупить свыше трех тысяч квадратных метров материалов. Расходы на приобретение и доставку стоили серьезных затрат, мы подумали – «А почему бы самим не сделать?». Вот так и возникли новые направления», – рассказывает Нюргустан Иванов. 

За 2017 года предприниматели выпустили более пяти тысяч пластиковых окон и 140 тысяч квадратных метров сэндвич-панелей. «Планируем выпускать более 150 тонн металлоконструкций за сезон, в будущем увеличим производство до 400-500 тонн»,  – уверены в компании. – Сегодня продукция реализуется в Якутске и в районах. В  ближайший год мы хотим расширить рынок сбыта на всю республику, включая и северные районы». 

Цены у местного производителя приемлемые. Например, строительство гаража 6х7 метров обойдется физлицам в 125 000 рублей. В зимнее время у предприятия есть своя «фишка» – бесплатная доставка в близлежащие районы. В компании подчеркивают, что это выгоднее, чем построить гараж из традиционного сырья, и менее трудоемко. 

Также у панелей высокая энергоэффективность: топить деревянные гаражи или из сэндвич-панелей – значит экономить в два раза. По заказам компаний и предприятий "Теплый край" строит большие производственные базы, склады, мастерские. Из-за того, что панели объемные, но легкие, вопрос транспортировки не так сильно влияет на бюджет. «Был бы какой-нибудь другой материал, нам пришлось бы доставлять на КамАЗах. Ситуацию спасает удобность нашего материала. Мы купили на все производство шестиметровый УАЗ-Газель, который расходует топлива почти как джип», – радуется руководитель предприятия.

«Люди в Якутии любят заказывать, основываясь на опыте своих знакомых – коллег, родственников. То, что регион маленький, очень помогает в продвижении наших услуг. Например, по сравнению другими районами не очень густонаселенный Амгинский район Якутии сделал больше всего заказов за год. Потому что чем больше ты строишь и работаешь с людьми, тем «добрые слова» о компании быстрее доходят до аудитории», – говорят предприниматели.