Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Leninets" for Kamchatka built in Kaliningrad

At the Baltic factory "Yantar" the first trawler for the fishing industry of Kamchatka

"Leninets" for Kamchatka built in Kaliningrad
Photo: Rosrybolovstvo
At the Yantar shipyard in Kaliningrad, a unique vessel built for the Kamchatka fishing enterprise Kolkhoz named after Lenin was launched. This is the first of the three state-of-the-art trawlers ordered by Kamchatka fishermen. The solemn ceremony was held 17 November with the participation of the Governor of Kamchatka Territory Vladimir Ilyukhin, the head of the federal fishery agency Ilya Shestakov, the authorities of Kaliningrad, representatives of the customer, shipbuilding plant and project organization.

"Today we have a big holiday, we are launching a head vessel from a series of three ships - a trawler-seiner" Leninets ", designed by a Norwegian designer on behalf of the" Kolkhoz named after Lenin. " We are opening a new page in the history of our enterprise. We in fact, on iron implement a new strategy for the development of civil shipbuilding, "- said the general director of the plant" Yantar "Eduard Efimov.

The trawler-seiner of the project SK-3101R "Leninets" was launched from the slipway "Burevestnik". Within the next stage of the work, the plant's specialists will equip the vessel with modern equipment necessary for effective fishing. There are no analogues of such a fleet in Russia yet. Leninets is a multifunctional vessel intended for the extraction of various types of aquatic biological resources, including herring and mackerel. Its equipment will allow fishing by bottom and pelagic trawls, snurrevedev and purse net. The length of the vessel is 50,6 m, the width is 12 m, the power of the main engine is about 2200 kW. The trawler will be equipped with powerful refrigeration units, which, when the catch is delivered to the shore, will keep the raw material of high quality up to 7 days. The customer will be handed over to the trawler at the end of 2018.

"The line of vessels that is being built on" Yantar "will be in demand not only in the Far East, but among fishing enterprises throughout Russia. The fact is that these vessels are universal. It has ample opportunities for fishing. They can work as trawls, snurrevedov, and a purse net. Almost all the objects of fishing in the Far East such vessels will be able to extract independently. We hope that in August of the year 2018 we will take the steamer, and in November it will start fishing in Kamchatka, "said the chairman of the Kolkhoz named after Lenin, Sergei Tarusov.

The Kamchatka enterprise was one of the first to start building a new fleet in modern Russia. Court of this type for domestic customers in the country did not build more than 20 years.

"The project is really unique, it gives an opportunity to work practically in the entire basin of the Far East and to deliver products without sacrificing its quality to the ports. Today, mining companies are opening new opportunities, including for placing orders for the construction of such vessels. Even the Kolkhoz named after Lenin intends to form another order, however, for vessels of another class, with other equipment. The renovation of the fishing fleet is in demand, and the introduced investment quotas in the fishing industry of this task will contribute, "said Vladimir Ilyukhin.



All three vessels ordered by the Kamchatka company on the "Yantar" must be surrendered until the end of 2019. The total cost of the project is about 4 billion rubles. This is one of the first projects in Russia, which claims to receive a new measure of state support - investment quotas. In the near future, the company plans to send a corresponding application to Rosrybolovstvo. Among the projects of the Kolkhoz named after Lenin - not only the fleet renewal, but also the construction of two powerful fish processing plants on the coasts of Kamchatka - in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky and in Oktyabrsky settlement.

"Next year we hope to start working on another new project. These are forage trawling vessels, they are about the same functions, but a bit larger in size and displacement. In January-February, we plan to determine with the designers, "- said Sergei Tarusov.

Ilya Shestakov, the head of Rosrybolovstvo, noted that the introduction of investment quotas in Russia should stimulate the fishing industry to implement new projects in shipbuilding and build modern processing facilities. According to him, in recent years, the volume of extraction of aquatic biological resources in the country is growing. The construction of vessels of this class will increase the volumes and make the extraction of aquatic biological resources more efficient.

"If last year we broke the record for the last 20 years - almost 4,8 million tons were caught, then this year we are ahead with 2,5%. I think we will keep this dynamic. And we will beat one more record. This is really the success of our fishermen. If such vessels are introduced, then we will be able to bring volumes over 5 million, "Ilya Shestakov noted.

The record year for the volume of extraction of aquatic biological resources 2017 can become a year for Kamchatka. As of the end of November, Kamchatka fishermen have extracted more than 1 million tons.

"I think that this year we will be able to extract about 1 million 200 thousand tons. This is a very high figure. Such a volume of bioresources fishermen from Kamchatka have not been mined since Soviet times. Therefore, I hope that this year will be a kind of breakthrough for the industry as a whole, that our fishermen will look to the future with confidence and invest in this sector, "Vladimir Ilyukhin said.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Ленинца» для Камчатки построили в Калининграде

На прибалтийском заводе «Янтарь» спущен на воду первый траулер для рыбной промышленности Камчатки

«Ленинца» для Камчатки построили в Калининграде
Фото: Росрыболовство
На судостроительном заводе «Янтарь» в Калининграде спущено на воду уникальное судно, построенное для камчатского рыбопромышленного предприятия «Колхоз имени Ленина». Это первый из трех суперсовременных траулеров, заказанных камчатскими рыбаками. Торжественная церемония прошла 17 ноября при участии Губернатора Камчатского края Владимира Илюхина, главы федерального агентства по рыболовству Ильи Шестакова, властей Калининграда, представителей заказчика, судостроительного завода и проектной организации.
 
«Сегодня у нас большой праздник, мы спускаем на воду головное судно из серии трех судов – траулер-сейнер «Ленинец», разработанный норвежским проектантом по заказу «Колхоза имени Ленина».  Мы открываем новую страницу в истории нашего предприятия. Мы на деле, на железе реализуем новую стратегию по развитию гражданского судостроения», – отметил генеральный директор завода «Янтарь» Эдуард Ефимов.
 
Траулер-сейнер проекта SK-3101R «Ленинец» спустили на воду со стапеля «Буревестник». В рамках следующего этапа работ специалисты завода оснастят судно современным оборудованием, необходимым для эффективного ведения промысла. Аналогов такого флота в Росси еще нет. «Ленинец» – многофункциональное судно, предназначенное для добычи различных видов водных биоресурсов, в том числе сельди иваси и скумбрии. Его оборудование позволит вести промысел донным и пелагическим тралами, снюрреводом и кошельковой сетью. Длина судна – 50,6 м, ширина – 12 м, мощность главного двигателя – около 2200 кВт. Траулер оснастят мощными холодильными установками, которые при доставке улова на берег позволят до 7 суток сохранять сырец высокого качества. Заказчику траулер передадут в конце 2018 года.
 
«Линейка судов, которая строится на «Янтаре» будет востребована не только на Дальнем Востоке, но среди рыбацких предприятий по всей России. Дело в том, что суда эти универсальные. Он обладают широкими возможностями для промысла. Они могут работать как тралами, снюрреводами, так и кошельковой сетью. Практически все объекты промысла на Дальнем Востоке такие суда смогут добывать самостоятельно. Мы надеемся, что в августе 2018 года мы примем пароход, и уже в ноябре он приступит к промыслу на Камчатке», – рассказал председатель Колхоза имени Ленина Сергей Тарусов.
 
Камчатское предприятие одно из первых приступило к строительству нового флота в современной России. Суда подобного типа для отечественных заказчиков в стране не строили более 20 лет.
 
«Проект, действительно, уникальный, он даёт возможность работать практически во всем бассейне Дальнего Востока и доставлять продукцию без ущерба для её качества в порты. Сегодня перед добывающими компаниями открываются новые возможности, в том числе и для размещения заказов на строительство подобного рода судов. Даже Колхоз имени Ленина намерен сформировать ещё один заказ, правда, на суда другого класса, с другим оборудованием. Обновление рыбодобывающего флота востребовано, и вводимые инвестиционные квоты в рыбной промышленности реализации этой задачи будут способствовать», – отметил Владимир Илюхин.


 
Все три судна, заказанные камчатским предприятием на «Янтаре», должны быть сданы до конца 2019 года. Общая стоимость проекта – порядка 4 млрд рублей. Это один из первых в России проектов, который претендует на получение новой меры государственной поддержки – инвестиционных квот. В ближайшее время компания планирует направить в Росрыболовство соответствующую заявку. В числе проектов Колхоза имени Ленина – не только обновление флота, но и строительство двух мощных рыбоперерабатывающих заводов на побережьях Камчатки – в Петропавловске-Камчатском и в поселке Октябрьский.
 
«В следующим году мы надеемся начать работать над еще одним новым проектом. Это суда кормового траления, они примерно с теми же функциями, но немного больше по размерам и водоизмещению. В январе-феврале планируем определяться с проектантами», – отметил Сергей Тарусов.
 
Как отметил в ходе пресс-подхода главы Росрыболовства Илья Шестаков, введение инвестиционных квот в России должно стимулировать рыбопромышленников к реализации новых проектов в судостроении и строительстве современных перерабатывающих мощностей. По его словам, в последние годы объем добычи водных биоресурсов в стране растет. Строительство судов подобного класса позволит нарастить объемы и сделать добычу водных биоресурсов более эффективным.
 
«Если в прошлом году мы побили рекорд за последние 20 лет – выловили практически 4,8 млн тонн, то в этом году мы идем с опережением на 2,5%. Думаю, эту динамику мы сохраним. И еще один рекорд мы побьем. Это действительно успех наших рыбопромышленников. Если такие суда будут вводиться, то мы сможем довести объемы свыше 5 миллионов», – отметил Илья Шестаков.
 
Рекордным по объемам добычи водных биоресурсов 2017 год может стать и для Камчатки. По данным на конец ноября, камчатские рыбаки добыли уже более 1 миллиона тонн.
 
«Думаю, что в этом году мы сможем добыть порядка 1 миллиона 200 тысяч тонн. Это очень высокая цифра. Такого объёма биоресурсов рыбаки Камчатки с советских времён не добывали. Поэтому, я надеюсь, что этот год будет своего рода прорывным для отрасли в целом, что наши рыбаки будут с уверенностью смотреть в будущее и инвестировать средства в эту отрасль», – сказал Владимир Илюхин.