Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Wood sawing - chips flying

Yakut innovator received a patent for his sawmill

The development of an innovator from the Yukut village of Dupsya was included in the state register of utility models of the Russian Federation. The resident of the industrial park "Yakutia" Alexei Gogolev created a mobile unit for sawing wood, which is much easier and more efficient to use than conventional machines, according to the GAU Technopark "Yakutia".

Wood sawing - chips flying

The development of an innovator from the Yukut village of Dupsya was included in the state register of utility models of the Russian Federation. The resident of the industrial park "Yakutia" Alexei Gogolev created a mobile unit for sawing wood, which is much easier and more efficient to use than conventional machines, according to the GAU Technopark "Yakutia".

The model of the "mobile circular saw for sawing wood" has passed all possible stages of testing in practice, in total, for almost 20 years. Nova-Pila became a resident of the technopark in 2012: it was allocated a spacious room with high ceilings, ventilation, helped to pack the project and promote it to the market. After that, the venture company Yakutia showed interest in the further development of the small innovative enterprise: it provided a loan for the purchase of consumables for the production of a series of saw-timers.

In 2015, the author of the development Alexey Gogolev received a patent from the Federal Intellectual Property Service for a period of validity up to 2024. The peculiarity of the author's machine is its simplicity, mobility and high efficiency. It works from any engine with a propshaft, easy to transport and install. The presence of several saws and combinations for their installation guarantees a constant accuracy over the entire thickness of the sawn timber and allows sawing the log into a carriage in one pass, the beam in two. At the same time, the structure is not demanding for terrain and soil quality.

The efficiency of the model is tested in practice in rural sawmills. According to the user of the machine, entrepreneur Albert Danilov, she works more efficiently than the band saw: "The sawmill is easy to operate. My old machine required a long and precise installation, and this one - took, delivered, and it works. For a full day's work there are a hundred pieces of gun carriage. "

Another rural businessman, Pavel Ignatiev, called the main advantage: “You can easily install on a logger, it significantly reduces all transportation costs. Usually sawing logs on boards is a long exercise, and on this machine you can cut at one time. ”

Note that the rationalizer Alexei Gogolev did not immediately come to success. At the beginning of 1990, the collective farm disbanded, where he worked as a mechanic driver. The villager decided to take up woodworking business, since there was not a single power-saw bench in the village. He experimented with the design for several years, until he reached a qualitative result.

"In 2013 the year of the village began in the republic and there was a demand for woodworking machines. I realized that I need to continue development, and turned to the technopark "Yakutia", after which I got the opportunity to get down to serial production of my model. Demand in the countryside is very high, "the developer shared.

By the way, any projects aimed at creating competitive products and services can count on the support of Yakutia Venture Company and Technopark "Yakutia", which were created precisely in order to develop Yakut innovative and technological projects.

March 9: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Лес пилят – щепки летят

Якутский инноватор получил патент на свою пилораму

Разработка рационализатора из якутского села Дюпся вошла в государственный реестр полезных моделей Российской Федерации. Резидент технопарка «Якутия» Алексей Гоголев создал мобильную установку для распиловки древесины, пользоваться которой намного проще и эффективней, чем обычными станками, сообщает ГАУ Технопарк «Якутия».

Лес пилят – щепки летят

Разработка рационализатора из якутского села Дюпся вошла в государственный реестр полезных моделей Российской Федерации. Резидент технопарка «Якутия» Алексей Гоголев создал мобильную установку для распиловки древесины, пользоваться которой намного проще и эффективней, чем обычными станками, сообщает ГАУ Технопарк «Якутия».

Модель «передвижного круглопильного станка для распиловки древесины» прошла всевозможные этапы испытания на деле, в общей сложности, в течение почти 20 лет. Компания «Нова-Пила» стала резидентом технопарка в 2012 году: ей выделили просторное помещение с высокими потолками, вентиляцией, помогли упаковать проект и продвинуть на рынок. После чего интерес к дальнейшему развитию малого инновационного предприятия проявила венчурная компания «Якутия»: она предоставила займ на приобретение расходных материалов для производства серии пилорам.

В 2015 году автор разработки Алексей Гоголев получил патент от Федеральной службы интеллектуальной собственности сроком действия до 2024 года. Особенность авторского станка заключается в простоте, мобильности и высокой эффективности. Он работает от любого двигателя с карданным валом, легко транспортируется и устанавливается. Наличие нескольких пил и комбинаций для их установки гарантирует постоянную точность по всей толщине пиломатериала и позволяет распилить бревно в лафет за один проход, брус – за два. При этом конструкция не требовательна к рельефу местности и качеству грунта.

Эффективность модели опробована на практике в сельских лесопилках. По отзыву пользователя станка, предпринимателя Альберта Данилова, она работает эффективней ленточного станка: «Пилорама простая в эксплуатации. Прежний мой станок требовал долгой и точной установки, а этот – взял, поставил, и он работает. За полный рабочий день выходит сто штук лафета».

Другой сельский бизнесмен Павел Игнатьев назвал главное достоинство: «Можно без проблем установить на лесорубке, это значительно сокращает все транспортные расходы. Обычно распил бревна на доски – долгое занятие, а на этом станке можно распилить за один раз».

Отметим, что рационализатор Алексей Гоголев не сразу пришел к успеху. В начале 1990-х расформировался колхоз, где он работал водителем-механиком. Сельчанин решил заняться деревообрабатывающим бизнесом, поскольку в деревне не было ни одной пилорамы. Он экспериментировал с конструкцией несколько лет, пока не вышел на качественный результат.

«В 2013 году в республике начался Год села и появился спрос на деревообрабатывающие станки. Я понял, что нужно продолжать развитие, и обратился в технопарк «Якутия», после чего получил возможность вплотную заняться серийным производством своей модели. Спрос на селе очень высокий», – поделился разработчик.

К слову, любые проекты, направленные на создание конкурентоспособной продукции и услуг, могут рассчитывать на поддержку Венчурной компании «Якутия» и Технопарка «Якутия», которые создавались именно для того, чтобы развивать якутские инновационные и технологичные проекты.