Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
The federal stage of the All-Russian competition of professional skill was held - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The best concrete worker in Russia lives and works in Kamchatka

The federal stage of the All-Russian competition of professional skill has taken place

The best concrete worker in Russia lives and works in Kamchatka. Timofey Surkov, who represents the region at the federal stage of the All-Russian contest of craftsmanship, showed excellent results at all stages of the competition and bypassed both his countryman and guests from other regions of the country.

The best concrete worker in Russia lives and works in Kamchatka

The start of the federal stage of the “Best concrete worker” professional skill contest was given in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky on June 5. On the site "CEC-Invest" gathered masters of their work from different parts of the country. Representatives from the Rostov region, the Altai Territory and even the Crimea came to Kamchatka to test themselves and show what they are capable of.

“This competition is held to popularize working specialties and exchange experience, and let the strongest win,” Sergei Nazvanov, deputy head of the Investment and Entrepreneurship Agency of the Kamchatka Territory, said at the opening of the competition.


President of the Kamchatka Builders Union, member of the expert commission of the competition, Grigory Starov, noted that there is an acute shortage of personnel on the peninsula, as well as throughout Russia.

“Therefore, such contests and similar organizational events are given a very great importance. And participants can be proud of the fact that they participate in this competition, and the winner can say that he is the champion of Russia, ”explained Grigory Starov.

Immediately after the opening ceremony, the masters of the construction industry sat at their desks. The competition began with a knowledge test. The theoretical part consisted of almost 30 questions. But, as the experts themselves say, for virtuosos of the concrete business - this is just a warm-up.

“We have questions in tests about how to properly connect the reinforcement, how to install it in the formwork, how to prepare the formwork itself, how it will look,” said Sergey Prudnikov, member of the contest expert committee, noting that the most serious task for the participants is platform for work.

Everyone coped with this, after which the concrete itself was poured on the territory provided for the KVTs-Invest competition. It took time for him to accept the form given by the master, so the competition lasted two days.


“The first day I failed, because it was acclimatization. Not everything worked out, of course. Always want the best. My whole life is overcoming - I set a goal and achieve it. For me this is the first competition, and I think that it is organized at the highest level, ”Nikolai Novikov, a participant from Rostov-on-Don, shared his impressions.



Another participant representing the Altai Territory, Alexander Prokudin, admitted that he was more afraid for the theory, but in the end everything went simple and interesting. In practice, as expected, it was easier.

On the second day, it was time for the experts to assess the quality of the assignments. With a tape measure, drawings and extensive experience in the construction industry, they appeared on the competition site. Excitingly and with trepidation, like a gift, the builders removed protective films from their works, presenting their works to the experts. Everything should be strictly according to the drawing. Retreat per centimeter - minus bal. However, the first negative assessment received weather. Throughout the competition, she then watered the participants in a light rain, then gave a break.

“The goals and objectives of the competition are to determine the best concrete worker and to attract young personnel to show the prestige of work and the fact that there are not enough specialists in the country now,” said Sergey Prudnikov, a member of the expert commission of the competition.

During the award ceremony, the welcome address of the Minister of Labor and Social Protection of the Russian Federation, Maxim Topilin, was read out. After that, the director of the department of remuneration, labor relations and social partnership of the Ministry of Labor of Russia Marina Maslova announced long-awaited results and awarded the winners of the competition. The first place winner Timofey Surkov, representing Kamchatka, received 300 thousand rubles, the concrete worker from Barnaul Alexander Prokudin, who finished second, got 200 thousand rubles, another peninsula resident - Nurali Mukhammadov - became the third and took 100 thousand rubles.


According to the results of the competition, Nikolai Novikov, a concrete worker from the Rostov region, took the fourth place, and Andrian Lyah, the fifth best guest from Crimea, closed the top five. Most importantly, all the participants without exception have gained tremendous experience that will help them to become even better in their business.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Лучший бетонщик России живет и работает на Камчатке

Состоялся федеральный этап всероссийского конкурса профессионального мастерства

Лучший бетонщик России живет и работает на Камчатке. Тимофей Сурков, представляющий регион на федеральном этапе всероссийского конкурса мастерства, показал превосходные результаты на всех этапах состязания и обошел как своего земляка, так и гостей из других регионов страны.

Лучший бетонщик России живет и работает на Камчатке

Старт федерального этапа конкурса профессионального мастерства «Лучший бетонщик» был дан в Петропавловске-Камчатском 5 июня. На площадке «КВЦ-инвест» собрались мастера своего дела из разных уголков страны. Представители из Ростовской области, Алтайского края и даже Крыма приехали на Камчатку проверить себя и показать, на что способны.

«Этот конкурс проводится с целью популяризации рабочих специальностей и обмена опытом, и пусть победит сильнейший», — напутствовал на открытии конкурса участников заместитель руководителя Агентства инвестиций и предпринимательства Камчатского края Сергей Названов.


Президент Союза строителей Камчатки, член экспертной комиссии конкурса Григорий Старов отметил, что сейчас на полуострове, как и по всей России, острый дефицит рабочих кадров.

«Поэтому таким конкурсам и подобным организационным мероприятиям придается очень огромное значение. И участники могут гордиться тем, что они участвуют в этом конкурсе, а победитель может сказать, что он чемпион России», — объяснил Григорий Старов.  

Сразу после торжественной церемонии открытия мастера строительной отрасли сели за парты. Состязания начались с проверки знаний. Теоретическая часть состояла из почти 30 вопросов. Но, как говорят сами эксперты, для виртуозов бетонного дела — это всего лишь разминка.

«У нас в тестах вопросы о том, как правильно связать арматуру, как ее установить в опалубку, как подготовить саму опалубку, как она будет смотреться», — рассказал член экспертной комиссии конкурса Сергей Прудников, отметив, что самое серьезное задание для участников — подготовить площадку для работы.

С этим справились все, после чего на территории, предоставленной для конкурса КВЦ-Инвест, залили сам бетон. Чтобы он принял заданную мастером форму, понадобилось время, поэтому конкурс продлился два дня.


«Первый день у меня не удался, так как была акклиматизация. Не все получилось, конечно. Всегда хочется лучшего. У меня вся жизнь это преодоление — ставлю цель и достигаю. Для меня это первый конкурс, и я считаю, что он организован на высшем уровне», — поделился впечатлениями участник из Ростова-на-Дону Николай Новиков.



Другой участник, представляющий Алтайский край Александр Прокудин признался — больше боялся за теорию, но в итоге все прошло просто и интересно. В практике как и ожидал было легче.

На второй день пришло время и экспертам оценить качество выполненных заданий. С рулеткой, чертежами и большим опытом в строительной сфере они появились на площадке конкурса. Волнительно и с трепетом, словно подарок, строители снимали защитные пленки со своих произведений, представляя на суд экспертов свои труды. Все должно быть строго по чертежу. Отступление на сантиметр — минус бал. Однако первой отрицательную оценку получила погода. На протяжении всего конкурса она то поливала участников небольшим дождем, то давала передышку.

«Цели и задачи конкурса — это определение лучшего бетонщика и привлечение молодых кадров, чтобы показать престижность работы и то, что сейчас в стране таких специалистов не хватает», — отметил член экспертной комиссии конкурса Сергей Прудников.

Во время награждения победителей был зачитан приветственный адрес министра труда и социальной защиты Российской Федерации Максима Топилина. После этого директор департамента оплаты труда, трудовых отношений и социального партнерства Минтруда России Марина Маслова озвучила долгожданные результаты и наградила победителей конкурса. Обладатель первого места Тимофей Сурков, представляющий Камчатку, получил 300 тыс. рублей, бетонщику из Барнаула Александру Прокудину, занявшему второе место, досталось 200 тыс. рублей, еще один житель полуострова — Нурали Мухаммадов — стал третьим и забрал 100 тыс. рублей.


По итогам конкурса четвертое место занял бетонщик из Ростовской области Николай Новиков, а замкнул пятерку лучших гость из Крыма Андриян Ли. Самое главное, все без исключения участники конкурса получили колоссальный опыт, который поможет им стать еще лучше в своем деле.