Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
VTB24: Any development requires funding - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Any development requires funding

Any development requires funding

Vladimir Selivanov, Managing Director of VTB24 in the Khabarovsk Territory:

- Periods of economic "downturns" and "ups" are inevitable as a component of evolution. In the conditions of a slowing economy, the pressure on oneself is felt by small business. However, entrepreneurs of Khabarovsk Krai do not leave the market, continue to develop and invest in new projects.

Of the most active industries worth noting is the construction and segment of HoReCa. Large demand for loans also comes from various trading companies. Of course, we should not expect a high share in GDP from the small business segment. But this segment forms the qualitative part of the infrastructure - trade (wholesale and retail), restaurants, transportation services, construction services.

To date, in Khabarovsk Territory about 33 thousand of small business entities are registered. The profitability and sustainability of all these enterprises largely depends on external factors: taxes, available financing, fixed assets, technical conditions, prompt decision-making by regulatory and regulatory bodies.

What has changed here lately? First, multifunctional centers appeared that implement the principle of “one window”. They have become a good help for entrepreneurs and accelerated the solution of many issues arising in the process of doing business. Popularization of small business support funds, expanding the list of priority sectors, increasing the amount and terms of providing guarantees - all this increases the availability of business financing.

In addition, banks are becoming more loyal in matters of financing. There are new products, both credit and deposit, which allow entrepreneurs to develop business. For example, a company that has a current account with VTB24 may independently and promptly place a deposit for a period from 1 to 90 days through the Bank-Client system at the maximum percentage. The possibility of placing deposits is available not only to legal entities, but also to individual entrepreneurs. Deposits for short periods are a very popular service, since This allows the company to effectively use their available funds. And such operations should be carried out constantly. On a year scale, a significant result will be visible - a separate item of income.

With regard to lending, in the current reality, banks need reliable risk management tools. For example, applying more stringent collateral requirements for "weak" industries, providing individual loan repayment terms, applying more weighted approaches in calculating the debt burden on revenue, and profit. At the end of last year, the bank revised the risk policy and limited the issuance of express loans, now we give them only to good borrowers. However, "small business" does not mean "fragile", because according to the law, small business means enterprises with revenues up to 400 million rubles a year. Any development requires funding. And banks are ready to finance a business that is firmly on its feet and objectively assesses its potential.



Insufficient level of financial literacy of entrepreneurs is often a stop-loss factor for further development. Some borrowers simply can not adequately assess their business prospects, including from the point of view of possible cash gaps and the return of credit. Here, of course, we help them in planning, explaining the issues of rational record keeping of the enterprise's activities. As a result, we get a real picture, from which it becomes clear whether the enterprise is able to service the debt, i.e. Bank credit.

I will recall the case with one of our retail customers, who sells shoes of famous brands. He is an experienced entrepreneur, actively uses banking products: he already had an investment loan for construction and a bank guarantee to secure the contract. He also needed a loan to replenish working capital, for which he applied. Having reduced the balance and cash flow of the enterprise, our credit analyst found quite curious facts. For example, the theft of inventory. In other words, the company's accountant sold part of the shoes "to the left," and the owner, of course, knew nothing about it. Management accounting in the company was violated, and the entrepreneur could not figure it out on his own. Thus, the bank not only financed the enterprise, but also prevented a significant loss of profit for the company in the future. And the unclean employee was fired.

There are many such stories. The bank is interested in reliable borrowers and makes every effort to ensure that its customers develop and have been successful. By the way, within the framework of the "Privilege for Your Business" campaign, our clients have the opportunity to refinance third party banks' loans in VTB24 for more favorable interest rate conditions and more convenient debt servicing conditions. You can apply for this promotion until 30 September 2014.

In connection with the entry into force of the law No. XXUMX-FZ, the institution of bank guarantees is actively developing. Guarantees are necessary to secure applications for participation in a tender, auction or tender under a government contract. This product is relevant not only for companies involved in the provision of government contracts. The main purpose of guarantees is the additional security of the interests of parties involved in commercial transactions. They protect small business companies from default on the part of partners. The advantages are not only in stability, but also in the possibility not to divert money from circulation. This is an effective alternative to a loan, which in some cases significantly reduces the cost of a deal.

Speaking about the prospects, it is worth noting that the stabilization of the economy in Russia, of course, will lead to strengthening the position of small business and its expansion. But business needs to learn how to adapt and respond quickly to the market situation. Less "sustainable" industries should think about the development of alternative directions. More "sustainable" is to take a balanced approach to risks and investments.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Любое развитие требует финансирования

Любое развитие требует финансирования

Владимир Селиванов, управляющий ВТБ24 в Хабаровском крае:

- Периоды экономических «спадов» и «взлетов» неизбежны как составляющая эволюции. В условиях замедляющейся экономики давление на себе чувствует и малый бизнес. Однако предприниматели Хабаровского края не уходят с рынка, продолжают развиваться и инвестировать в новые проекты.

Из наиболее активных отраслей стоит отметить строительство и сегмент HoReCa. Большой спрос на кредиты также идет со стороны различных торговых компаний. Безусловно, не стоит ожидать высокой доли в ВВП от сегмента малого бизнеса. Но именно этот сегмент формирует качественную часть инфраструктуры – торговля (оптовая и розничная), рестораны, транспортные услуги, строительные услуги.

На сегодняшний день в Хабаровском крае зарегистрировано около 33 тысяч субъектов малого бизнеса. Доходность и устойчивость всех этих предприятий во многом зависит от внешних факторов: налоги, доступное финансирование, основные средства, технические условия, оперативность принятия решений надзорными и регламентирующими органами.

Что здесь изменилось за последнее время? Во-первых, появились многофункциональные центры, реализующие принцип «одного окна». Они стали хорошим подспорьем для предпринимателей и ускорили решение многих вопросов, возникающих в процессе ведения бизнеса. Популяризация фондов поддержки малого предпринимательства, расширение списков приоритетных отраслей, увеличение суммы и сроков предоставления поручительства – все это увеличивает доступность финансирования бизнеса.

Кроме того, более лояльными в вопросах финансирования становятся и банки. Появляются новые продукты как кредитные, так и депозитные, позволяющие предпринимателям развивать бизнес. Например, компания, имеющая в ВТБ24 расчетный счет, может самостоятельно и оперативно разместить депозит на срок от 1 до 90 дней через систему «Банк-Клиент» под максимальный процент. Возможность размещения депозитов доступна не только юридическим лицам, но и индивидуальным предпринимателям. Депозиты на короткие сроки – очень востребованная услуга, т.к. это позволяет предприятию эффективно использовать свои свободные средства. И такие операции надо проводить постоянно. В масштабах года будет виден и существенный результат – отдельная статья доходов.

Что касается кредитования, в нынешних реалиях банки нуждаются в надежных инструментах управления рисками. Например, применение более жестких требований по залогам для «слабых» отраслей, предоставление индивидуальных условий погашения кредита, применение более взвешенных подходов при расчете долговой нагрузки на выручку, на прибыль. В конце прошлого года банк пересмотрел рисковую политику и ограничил выдачу экспресс-кредитов, теперь мы их выдаем только хорошим заемщикам. Впрочем, «малый бизнес» не значит «неокрепший», ведь согласно законодательству под малым бизнесом подразумеваются предприятия с выручкой до 400 млн рублей в год. Любое развитие требует финансирования. И банки готовы финансировать бизнес, который твердо стоит на ногах и объективно оценивает свой потенциал.

Недостаточный уровень финансовой грамотности предпринимателей зачастую является стоп-фактором для дальнейшего развития. Некоторые заемщики просто не могут адекватно оценить свои бизнес-перспективы, в том числе с точки зрения возможных кассовых разрывов и возврата кредитных средств. Здесь, конечно, мы помогаем им в планировании, разъясняем вопросы рационального ведения учета деятельности предприятия. В результате получаем реальную картину, из которой становится ясно, способно ли предприятие обслуживать долг, т.е. кредит банка.

Вспомню случай с одним из наших клиентов-ритейлеров, который занимается продажей обуви известных брендов. Он опытный предприниматель, активно пользуется банковскими продуктами: у него уже был инвестиционный кредит на строительство и банковская гарантия для обеспечения контракта. Также ему был нужен кредит на пополнение оборотных средств, на который он и подал заявку. Сведя баланс и денежный поток предприятия, наш кредитный аналитик обнаружил довольно любопытные факты. Например, факт хищения товарно-материальных ценностей. Иными словами, бухгалтер предприятия продавал часть обуви «налево», а владелец, естественно, ничего об этом не знал. Управленческий учет в компании был нарушен, и предприниматель не мог разобраться в этом самостоятельно. Таким образом, банк не только профинансировал предприятие, но и предотвратил существенное недополучение прибыли для компании в будущем. А нечистый на руку сотрудник был уволен.

Таких историй – немало. Банк заинтересован в надежных заемщиках и прикладывает все усилия для того чтобы его клиенты развивались и были успешны. Кстати, в рамках акции «Привилегия для Вашего бизнеса» у наших клиентов есть возможность рефинансировать кредиты сторонних банков в ВТБ24 на более выгодное условия по процентной ставке и более удобные условия обслуживания долга. Подать заявку по этой акции можно до 30 сентября 2014 года.

В связи с вступлением в силу закона №44-ФЗ активно развивается институт банковских гарантий. Гарантии необходимы для обеспечения заявок на участие в тендере, аукционе или конкурсе по госконтракту. Этот продукт актуален не только для компаний, участвующих в обеспечении госконтрактов. Основная цель гарантий – дополнительное обеспечение интересов сторон, участвующих в коммерческих сделках. Они защищают компании малого бизнеса от невыполнения обязательств со стороны партнеров. Преимущества не только в стабильности, но и в возможности не отвлекать деньги из оборота. Это эффективная альтернатива кредиту, что в ряде случаев значительно удешевляет сделку.

Говоря о перспективах, стоит отметить, что стабилизация экономики в России, безусловно, будет вести к укреплению позиций малого бизнеса и его расширению. Но бизнесу надо учиться приспосабливаться и оперативно реагировать на рыночную ситуацию. Менее «устойчивым» отраслям стоит думать о развитии альтернативных направлений. Более «устойчивым» – взвешенно подходить к рискам и инвестициям.