Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Flywheel DV renovation

The new federal law opens all the ways for the development of the territories, and the conflicting rightholders will be evicted through the courts. What are the prospects for the new law on the integrated development of territories in the Far Eastern Federal District, and what are investors afraid of?

The regions of the Far East are preparing the ground for renovation. Federal Law No. 2020, adopted in December 494, opens up new ways for the integrated development of territories. Residents of barracks and private houses who find themselves in the development zone can be evicted through the courts. The regions are faced with the task of bringing regional legislation in line with federal legislation so that people do not suffer, and the urban environment changes for the better. EastRussia found out what has already been done in the regions for renovation, which projects are at a low start, and how experts assess the prospects for the development of territories in the light of legislative changes.

Flywheel DV renovation
Photo: Yulia Pivnenko

The law allows

Federal Law No. 494, adopted in December 2020, actually legalized the renovation in the regions. The document introduces a new concept of “integrated development of territories” (ICT). The KRT mechanism differs significantly from the previously operating KURT (integrated sustainable development of territories) mechanism. First of all, the fact that it allows the seizure of land plots with real estate objects located on them for state and municipal needs at their estimated value. Copyright holders will no longer be able to obstruct construction by asking for a million or more per hundred square meters. If they refuse to leave their homes, they will be evicted through the courts.


Vladivostok already has such experience in the Far Eastern Federal District. Before the APEC summit, in connection with the construction of the Golden Bridge and other facilities, a special order was issued "On the seizure of real estate by way of purchase for federal needs." The "settlers" were given a three-month term to conclude an agreement on the purchase of housing.

The land plots for the construction site will be sold through auctions. The winning private investor will prepare and implement a project for the complex development of the territory. Separately, government assistance is envisaged in the construction of infrastructure and the supply of engineering communications.

Now the subjects are bringing the regional legislation in line with the federal one. This is a long process. It is required to develop master plans for cities and settlements, revise urban planning documentation for municipalities, and territorial planning. And prepare a regulatory framework that would protect the rights of homeowners during resettlement.

The experience of Moscow, where the renovation program was approved in 2017, will come in handy here. Since the beginning of its implementation, 100 houses with an area of ​​1,2 million square meters have been commissioned. In 2021, it is planned to increase this number to 200 new buildings.

Regions have only won

Olga Kopyrina, representing the Association of SRO "Union of Builders of Yakutia", believes that thanks to No. 494-FZ, the legislation regarding the development of territories has only won.

“The new law delimits certain concepts, clarifies the procedure for carrying out the relevant measures of the CRT. These changes will positively affect the acceleration of the development of territories in all settlements of Yakutia. On behalf of the Prime Minister of the Russian Federation, the activities of the KRT will need to be implemented taking into account the Standard for the Integrated Development of Territories, developed by the Ministry of Construction of Russia and DOM.rf together with KB Strelka. Therefore, in our region, changes in federal legislation in terms of MRT are assessed positively, ”comments Olga Kopyrina.

According to the interlocutor of EastRussia, currently in Yakutia they are preparing the ground for a new law - work has begun to eliminate shortcomings in territorial planning documents in the regions of the republic, the GISOGD is being updated and, in general, the digitalization of territorial planning processes continues.

It is characteristic that, like other large cities, Yakutsk faces serious obstacles in the course of complex development. Regional specifics are also superimposed here.


“One of the main problems is the registration and establishment of zones with special conditions of use, including flooded areas. In particular, in the city of Yakutsk, a large number of land plots have been transferred to the flood zone. Also, in connection with the reconstruction of the runway of the Yakutsk airport, most of the city's territory, in accordance with the new scheme of the airport sanitary protection zone, may fall under the noise subzone. The construction of residential buildings and social facilities will be prohibited in this subzone. At present, the leadership of the city and the republic is developing effective ways of solving this issue, ”said Olga Kopyrina.

The Ministry of Construction of Yakutia reports that work has begun in the republic on the transfer of existing agreements on built-up territories to the CRT mechanism. Now there are 13 such agreements in Yakutsk. Of these, 2019 were signed in 2020-9, including for large-scale quarterly development of the Zvezdny microdistrict on the territory of the disbanded military unit.


“In Yakutsk, since the beginning of the 80s, there has been a question of further quarterly development of the city in new territories. Then a decision was made on urban development of floodplain lands for the territory of a new microdistrict (No. 202) by hydraulic alluvial floodplains, after 20 years such a concept for the development of the city was recognized as effective and safe, and already in the 2010s a new microdistrict was erected on alluvial soils as a continuation of 202 th microdistrict. In the new 203rd microdistrict, houses and social facilities will be commissioned starting in 2016, the remaining residential buildings will be commissioned in the near future. New objects of social infrastructure have already been introduced and are operating in the microdistrict: schools, kindergartens, a library, a children's art school, and has its own fire department. In the future, it is planned to further reclaim soil to the south of the existing neighborhoods for the construction of new neighborhoods. At the same time, the results of soil research and engineering surveys will be of great importance. Thus, Yakutsk will develop to a greater extent to the south, since it is to the south of the city that it is planned to build a bridge across the Lena River. The Zvezdny microdistrict is also located in the southern part of the city, ”says Olga Kopyrina.

Wave migration

The soil for renovation is being prepared in Magadan, Kamchatka Territory, Jewish Autonomous Region and other regions of the Far East.

According to the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East, the Sakhalin Region has advanced the farthest in this regard. Today, three pilot microdistricts # 4, # 7 and # 8 have been selected in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, for which an international team with the participation of Russian companies has developed a concept and a renovation project, including the definition of mechanisms for wave housing resettlement.

The Oferta Dialogue company took part in this work. Its director, Kirill Solgalov, says that the conceptual development solutions proposed by his team correspond to the values ​​of sustainable development of territories defined by such international organizations as the UN.

“Renovation as such implies compacting an existing city or making it more compact. In fact, a big problem for Russian cities is that they do not have sufficient performance in this parameter. A certain population density must be achieved, otherwise the city will be ineffective and will not be able to maintain the existing infrastructure. There is a UN standard that defines the minimum density value - it is 150 people per hectare on average in the city, 30% of the territory should be occupied by the road network. Today, the national strategy for the development of housing construction in the Russian Federation is moving towards these criteria, aimed at increasing the compactness of buildings, comfort and quality of the urban environment, without a clear division into residential areas and the business center, ”comments Kirill Solgalov.

According to him, in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, a large number of sites are capable of accepting the integrated development of already built-up territories within the framework of No. 494-FZ. A large number of dilapidated and dilapidated houses will have to be resettled for new development.


“There are already economic indicators for microdistricts No. 4, 7, 8. It will take a long time to build them up. There is a large scope of work ahead, and the main issue here is the organization of the wave resettlement of residents. That is, for residents to move within the territory, within the framework of certain waves of resettlement and renovation. This is an interesting task on which we worked together with colleagues from other project teams and received very interesting results, ”says Kirill Solgalov.

Also interesting results were obtained on the economics of renovation. Suddenly it turned out that it was necessary to increase the building density by at least 2,5 times, so that the project simply “went to zero,” not to mention the commercial efficiency. “Conditionally, we take the current amount of housing, for example, 1000 sq. meters, we demolish it and build instead of at least 2,5 thousand square meters. meters. Rather interesting, in my opinion, the coefficients. They would be typical for other territories of the Far East, ”the agency's interlocutor comments.

Price "square"

The new law on KRT promises to be a powerful impetus for the development of territories for Vladivostok. After Moscow, the Northern capital and Sochi, this city is the leader in the cost of housing. The average price of a "square" in the primary market of the Far Eastern capital exceeds 130 thousand rubles, in the secondary market - 140 thousand. Moreover, "odnushki" in houses of the 83rd series can cost up to 170-180 thousand rubles per square meter. meter. Governor Oleg Kozhemyako emphasizes that this is the "Moscow level", and every effort should be made to make housing more affordable in the region.

The shortage of land plots for integrated development in Vladivostok is due to such problems as the features of the relief, infill development, a large amount of land owned by the Ministry of Defense, and features of territorial planning. At the same time, dozens of hectares in the most advantageous locations of the city are still occupied by slums from the remnants of the private sector and barracks. It is extremely difficult to settle such objects, since the owners are asking for colossal money for their real estate.

Developers give an example when the copyright holder indicated a price of 800 thousand dollars for a few hundred square meters in the city center. With the new MCT law, bargaining becomes irrelevant.


In March, the deputies of the Legislative Assembly of the Primorsky Territory in three readings approved the bill, which places the decision-making on the integrated development of territories under the competence of the regional executive authorities and local self-government. As reported in the parliament, there is no talk of forced eviction so far. Now there are public discussions on changes to the master plan of the Vladivostok urban district, where the zones of the KRT are designated. The normative work will continue after the approval of the adjustments.

“I expect that all private houses and barracks, especially in the central part of the city, will settle and transform these territories into normal buildings. The specific mechanisms have yet to be thought out, but the appearance of the city must change for the better. The need for change is long overdue, ”says Vladimir Isakov, Chairman of the Board of the Association of Developers of the Vladivostok Urban Agglomeration.

Pioneers are willing to take risks

It is expected that the "renovation" in Vladivostok will begin with an auction for the right to prepare and implement a project for the integrated development of the territory in the Dalpress area. This is about three hectares of land practically in the center of the city, most of which are built up with dilapidated houses. Among the likely winners were two competitors - the federal development company Wainbridge and the local developer Boris Pozdnyakov, one of the largest figures in the Primorsky construction market. Before the territory of Dalpress fell into the KURT (Integrated Sustainable Development of Territories) zone, 20% of the land had already been purchased by Pozdnyakov's company, and design work was underway on the site.



The developer estimates investments in the KRT project at the level of 6-7 billion rubles. According to him, this is not so much, given that the volume of financing for construction, which is carried out by his companies in Vladivostok, is about 75 billion rubles.

Private investors will not have difficulties with finances, the source said. The problem lies elsewhere. The law enforcement practice of the new law has not yet been formed, and considerable risks await the pioneers of "renovation".

“Anyone who works under the new law will be in a big risk zone. There are a lot of questions today: on what conditions will housing that falls into the development zone be resettled, what procedure it will be, how long it will take. Any changes in legislation, especially those related to such acute social issues as resettlement of people, are politicized. Accordingly, you should not expect quick results. I think that it will be at least five years before the law enforcement practice takes shape, so developers are risking time and money. But we are willing to take risks. Such projects fit into our strategy ”, - commented Boris Pozdnyakov.

It is noteworthy that in March the National Association of Builders (NOSTROY) announced the need to revise the law.

Among the controversial issues, the president of the association, Anton Glushkov, called the need for construction organizations to have experience in implementing housing construction projects at least 10% of the declared capacity in the KRT project.

“This criterion should be established at the level of a municipality or a constituent entity of the Russian Federation, because it is not entirely clear during what period such a volume should be fulfilled,” the NOSTROY press service quotes Glushakov.

The president of the association called the second controversial point the lack of obligations on the part of local authorities to amend the master plans and rules for land use and development in order to implement the KRT.

“The law establishes the possibility of making changes within 90 days from the date of the announcement of such a competition. But opportunity is not an obligation, ”emphasizes Anton Glushkov.

Providing local self-government bodies with the unilateral opportunity to terminate contracts in the event of default by the second party also raises a lot of controversy, since this may not always be an objective process.

Small man

However, the most important question, according to the agency's interlocutors, concerns the owners of land plots and residential real estate. Their interests must be protected.

In Vladivostok, residents of KRT on Dalpress are scared and do not know what to expect. 52 families are included in the "renovation" zone.

“We do not know on what conditions we will be evicted,” said one of the residents, Natalya, “This is not yet spelled out in the regional law. But we do not want to move and are very afraid that we will receive ridiculous money for our land. I have lived here for 40 years, my parents lived here. I got used to my home with my heart. "

The interlocutors of the agency in Vladivostok agree that the copyright holders should not only receive decent compensation, but also the opportunity to settle in the same area. Such a condition was provided for by the Moscow renovation, this is the way Sakhalin is going.

It should be noted that Moscow city law N 14 was developed for the renovation of the capital. "On additional guarantees of housing and property rights of individuals and legal entities in the implementation of the renovation of the housing stock in the city of Moscow."

The document guarantees that the owners and tenants of housing included in the program can count on apartments of equal area, with the same number of rooms and improved finishes.


With a few exceptions, new housing must be provided in the same area. At the same time, the owner of the residential premises has the right to choose whether to receive square meters or monetary compensation. The amount of such compensation and the procedure for its provision are determined in accordance with federal legislation, including the legislation on appraisal activities.

Nevertheless, the ships were not without. For example, residents of five-story buildings in Konkovo ​​were unhappy with the fact that they were being relocated to houses that were not built according to the renovation program; the quality of the apartments did not suit them. Muscovites went to court, but lost the case. And such lawsuits are not uncommon.

The renovation of settlements is necessary as a factor in achieving national goals, emphasizes Olga Kopyrina. The vector is set by the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of July 21.07.2020, 2030 "On the national development goals of the Russian Federation for the period up to XNUMX" to ensure a comfortable and safe environment for life.

The decree spelled out the improvement of living conditions for at least 5 million families annually and an increase in the volume of housing construction to at least 120 million square meters per year. The quality of the urban environment should improve one and a half times.

“This is especially important in the Far East, as a national priority for the entire 21st century, since it is in the Far East that unprecedented measures have been taken to accelerate the development of the district,” notes Olga Kopyrina.

September 29: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Маховик ДВ реновации

Новый федеральный закон открывает все пути для развития территорий, а конфликтных правообладателей выселят через суд. Какие перспективы у нового закона о комплексном развитии территорий в ДФО, и чего боятся инвесторы

Регионы Дальнего Востока готовят почву под реновацию. Принятый в декабре 2020 года федеральный закон №494 открывает новые пути комплексного развития территорий. Жителей бараков и частных домов, которые попадут в зону застройки, можно будет выселить через суд. Перед регионами стоит задача – привести региональное законодательство в соответствии с федеральным так, чтобы не пострадали люди, а городская среда изменилась к лучшему. EastRussia выяснила, что уже сделано в регионах для реновации, какие проекты находятся на низком старте, и как эксперты оценивают перспективы развития территорий в свете изменений законодательства.

Маховик ДВ реновации
Фото: Юлия Пивненко

Закон позволяет

Федеральный закон №494, принятый в декабре 2020 года, фактически узаконил реновацию в регионах. Документ вводит новое понятие «комплексного развития территорий» (КРТ). Механизм КРТ существенно отличается от ранее действовавшего механизма КУРТов (комплексного устойчивого развития территорий). В первую очередь тем, что он позволяет изымать для государственных и муниципальных нужд земельные участки с расположенными на них объектами недвижимости по их оценочной стоимости. Правообладатели больше не смогут препятствовать строительству, запрашивая по миллиону и больше за сотку. Если они откажутся покидать свои дома, их выселят через суд.


Такой опыт в ДФО уже есть у Владивостока. Перед саммитом АТЭС в связи со строительством Золотого моста и других объектов был издан специальный приказ «Об изъятии путем выкупа объектов недвижимого имущества для федеральных нужд». «Выселенцам» давался трехмесячный срок, чтобы заключить соглашение о выкупе жилья.

Участки под КРТ будут реализовывать через аукционы. Выигравший торги частный инвестор подготовит и реализует проект комплексного развития территории. Отдельно предусматривается помощь государства в строительстве инфраструктуры и подведении инженерных коммуникаций.

Сейчас субъекты приводят региональное законодательство в соответствие с федеральным. Процесс это долгий. Требуется разработать мастер-планы городов и населенных пунктов, пересмотреть градостроительную документацию муниципалитетов, территориальное планирование. И подготовить нормативно-правовую базу, которая защитила бы права собственников жилья при расселении.

Здесь пригодится опыт Москвы, где программа реновации была утверждена в 2017 году. С начала ее реализации сдано 100 домов площадью 1,2 миллиона квадратных метров. В 2021 году планируется довести это количество до 200 новостроек.

Регионы только выиграли

Представляющая Ассоциацию СРО «Союз строителей Якутии» Ольга Копырина считает, что благодаря №494-ФЗ законодательство в части развития территорий только выиграло.

«В новом законе разграничены отдельные понятия, уточнен порядок проведения соответствующих мероприятий КРТ. Эти изменения положительно повлияют на ускорение развития территорий во всех населенных пунктах Якутии. По поручению председателя правительства Российской Федерации мероприятия КРТ необходимо будет реализовывать с учетом Стандарта комплексного развития территорий, разработанного Минстроем России и ДОМ.рф вместе с КБ «Стрелка». Поэтому в нашем регионе изменение федерального законодательства в части КРТ оценивается положительно», – комментирует Ольга Копырина.

По словам собеседницы EastRussia, в настоящее время в Якутии готовят почву под новый закон - начата работа по устранению недочетов в документах территориального планирования в районах республики, актуализируются ГИСОГД и в целом продолжается цифровизация процессов территориального планирования.

Характерно, что, как и другие крупные города, Якутск сталкивается с серьезными препятствиями при комплексной застройке. Сюда же накладывается региональная специфика.


«Одной из основных проблем является учет и установление зон с особыми условиями использования, в том числе подтапливаемых территорий. В частности, в городе Якутске большое количество земельных участков переведены в зону затопления. Также в связи с реконструкцией взлетно-посадочной полосы аэропорта «Якутск» большая часть территории города в соответствии с новой схемой санитарно-защитной зоны аэропорта может подпасть под шумовую подзону. В этой подзоне будет запрещено строительство жилых домов и социальных объектов. В настоящее время руководством города и республики разрабатываются эффективные пути решения по данному вопросу», – рассказала Ольга Копырина.

Минстрой Якутии сообщает, что в республике начата работа по переводу действующих договоров о застроенных территориях на механизм КРТ. Сейчас в Якутске имеются 13 таких соглашений. Из них в 2019-2020 годах заключено 9, в том числе на масштабную квартальную застройку микрорайона «Звездный» на территории расформированной воинской части.


«В Якутске уже с начала 80-х годов стоял вопрос дальнейшей квартальной застройки города на новых территориях. Тогда было принято решение о градостроительном освоении гидронамывом пойменных земель под территорию нового микрорайона (№202), по истечении 20-ти лет подобная концепция развития города была признана эффективной и безопасной, и уже в 2010-ых возведен новый микрорайон на намывных грунтах как продолжение 202-го микрорайона. В новом 203-м микрорайоне дома и социальные объекты вводятся, начиная с 2016 года, в ближайшее время будут введены оставшиеся жилые корпуса. В микрорайоне уже введены и осуществляют деятельность новые объекты социальной инфраструктуры: школы, детские сады, библиотека, детская школа искусств, есть своя пожарная часть. В будущем планируется дальнейший намыв грунтов в южную сторону существующих микрорайонов для возведения новых кварталов. При этом серьезное значение будут иметь результаты исследования грунтов и инженерных изысканий. Таким образом, Якутск в большей степени будет развиваться в южную сторону, так как именно к югу от города планируется строительство моста через реку Лена. Микрорайон «Звездный» расположен так же в южной части города», - рассказывает Ольга Копырина.

Волновое переселение

Почву под реновацию готовят в Магадане, Камчатском крае, ЕАО и других регионах Дальнего Востока.

По оценкам Минвостокразвития, дальше всех в этом отношении продвинулась Сахалинская область. Сегодня в Южно-Сахалинске выбраны три пилотных микрорайона №4, №7 и №8, для которых международная команда с участием российских компаний разработала концепцию и проект реновации, включая определение механизмов волнового переселения жилья.

В этой работе принимала участие компания «Оферта Диалог». Ее директор Кирилл Солгалов рассказывает, что концептуальные решения застройки, предложенные его командой, соответствуют значениям устойчивого развития территорий, определенным такими международными организациями, как ООН.

«Реновация как таковая подразумевает уплотнение существующего города или повышение компактности. На самом деле, большая проблема российских городов заключается в том, что они не обладают достаточными показателями по этому параметру. Должна быть достигнута определенная плотность населения, иначе город будет неэффективным и не сможет содержать имеющуюся инфраструктуру. Есть стандарт ООН, который определяет минимальное значение плотности - это 150 человек на гектар в среднем по городу, 30% территории должна занимать дорожная сеть. К этим критериям сегодня движется национальная стратегия развития жилищного строительства в Российской Федерации, нацеленная на повышение компактности застройки, комфорт и качество городской среды, без четкого разделения на спальные районы и деловой центр», – комментирует Кирилл Солгалов.

По его словам, в Южно-Сахалинске большое количество площадок способны принять комплексное развитие уже застроенных территорий в рамках №494-ФЗ. Под новую застройку придется расселить большое количество ветхих и аварийных домов.


«По микрорайонам № 4, 7, 8 уже есть экономические показатели. Потребуется достаточно много времени, чтобы их застроить. Предстоит большой фронт работ, и главный вопрос здесь – организация волнового переселения жителей. То есть чтобы жители переселялись внутри территории, в рамках определенных волн расселения реновации. Это интересная задача, над которой мы работали вместе с коллегами из других проектных команд и получили весьма интересные результаты», – говорит Кирилл Солгалов.

Также интересные результаты были получены по экономике реновации. Вдруг оказалось, что необходимо повысить плотность застройки как минимум в 2,5 раза, чтобы проект просто «вышел в нуль», не говоря уже о коммерческой эффективности. «Условно мы берем текущее количество жилья, например, 1000 кв. метров, сносим его и строим взамен не менее 2,5 тысяч кв. метров. Достаточно интересные, на мой взгляд, коэффициенты. Они были бы характерны и для других территорий Дальнего Востока», - комментирует собеседник агентства.

Цена «квадрата»

Мощным импульсом к развитию территорий новый закон о КРТ обещает стать для Владивостока. После Москвы, Северной столицы и Сочи этот город лидирует по стоимости жилья. Средняя цена «квадрата» на первичном рынке дальневосточной столицы превышает 130 тысяч рублей, на вторичном рынке – 140 тысяч. Причем «однушки» в домах 83-ей серии могут стоить до 170-180 тысяч рублей за кв. метр. Губернатор Олег Кожемяко подчеркивает, что это – «московский уровень», и необходимо предпринять все усилия, чтобы жилье стало более доступным в регионе.

Дефицит земельных участков под комплексное освоение во Владивостоке обусловлен такими проблемами, как особенности рельефа, точечная застройка, большое количество земель в собственности Минобороны, особенности территориального планирования. При этом до сих пор десятки гектаров в самых выгодных локациях города занимают трущобы из остатков частного сектора и бараков. Расселять такие объекты крайне сложно, поскольку собственники запрашивают колоссальные деньги за свою недвижимость.

Застройщики приводят пример, когда правообладатель обозначил цену в 800 тысяч долларов за несколько соток в центре города. С новым законом о КРТ торг становится неуместным.


В марте депутаты Законодательного собрания Приморского края в трех чтениях одобрили законопроект, который относит к компетенции краевых органов исполнительной власти и местного самоуправления принятие решений о комплексном развитии территорий. Как сообщают в парламенте, о принудительном выселении пока речи не идет. Сейчас проходят общественные обсуждения изменения генерального плана Владивостокского городского округа, где обозначены зоны КРТ. Нормотворческая работа продолжится после утверждения корректировок.

«Я ожидаю, что все частные дома и бараки, особенно в центральной части города, расселят и преобразуют эти территории в нормальную застройку. Конкретные механизмы еще предстоит продумать, но облик города должен измениться к лучшему. Необходимость перемен давно назрела», - говорит председатель совета Ассоциации застройщиков Владивостокской городской агломерации Владимир Исаков.

Пионеры готовы к рискам

Ожидается, что «реновация» во Владивостоке начнется с аукциона на право подготовить и реализовать проект комплексного освоения территории в районе Дальпресса. Это около трех гектаров земли практически в центре города, большая часть которых застроена ветхими домиками. Среди вероятных победителей определились два конкурента – федеральная девелоперская компания Wainbridge и местный девелопер Борис Поздняков, одна из крупнейших фигур приморского строительного рынка. До того, как территория Дальпресса попала в зону КУРТ (комплексного устойчивого развития территорий), 20% земли уже было выкуплено компанией Позднякова, на участке велись проектировочные работы.



Девелопер оценивает вложения в проект КРТ на уровне 6-7 млрд рублей. По его словам, это не так много, учитывая, что объемы финансирования строительства, которое ведут его компании во Владивостоке, составляют порядка 75 млрд рублей.

У частных инвесторов не возникнет сложностей с финансами, отмечает собеседник. Проблема – в другом. Правоприменительная практика нового закона еще не сформирована, и пионеров «реновации» ждут немалые риски.

«Любой, кто будет работать по новому закону, окажется в большой зоне риска. Вопросов на сегодняшний день много: на каких условиях будут расселять жилье, попадающее в зону застройки, какая это будет процедура, сколько времени она займет. Любые изменения законодательства, особенно, связанные с такими острыми социальными вопросами, как расселение людей, политизированы. Соответственно, быстрых результатов ждать не стоит. Я думаю, что пройдет не менее пяти лет, прежде чем сложится правоприменительная практика, поэтому девелоперы рискуют временем и деньгами. Но мы готовы к рискам. Подобные проекты укладываются в нашу стратегию», - прокомментировал Борис Поздняков.

Примечательно, что в марте о необходимости доработки закона заявило Национальное объединение строителей (НОСТРОЙ).

Президент объединения Антон Глушков среди спорных моментов назвал необходимость наличия опыта у строительных организаций по реализации проектов жилищного строительства не менее 10% от заявленной мощности в проекте КРТ.

«Этот критерий должен устанавливаться на уровне муниципалитета либо субъекта Российской Федерации, потому что не совсем понятно, за какой период такой объем должен быть выполнен», - цитирует Глушакова пресс-служба НОСТРОЙ.

Вторым спорным моментом президент объединения назвал отсутствие обязательств со стороны местных властей вносить изменения в генеральные планы и правила землепользования и застройки в целях реализации КРТ.

«Закон устанавливает возможность внесения изменений в течение 90 дней с момента объявления такого конкурса. Но возможность - это не обязательство», – подчеркивает Антон Глушков.

Предоставление органам местного самоуправления в одностороннем порядке возможности расторгать договоры в случае неисполнения своих обязательств второй стороной также вызывает много споров, так как не всегда это может быть объективный процесс.

Маленький человек

Однако самый важный вопрос, по мнению собеседников агентства, касается правообладателей земельных участков и жилой недвижимости. Их интересы должны быть защищены.

Во Владивостоке жители КРТ на Дальпрессе напуганы и не знают, чего ожидать. В зону «реновации» попадают 52 семьи.

«Мы не знаем, на каких условиях нас выселят,- рассказала одна из жительниц Наталья, - В краевом законе этого пока не прописано. Но мы не хотим переезжать и очень боимся, что получим смешные деньги за свою землю. Я здесь живу 40 лет, здесь жили мои родители. Я сердцем прикипела к своему дому».

Собеседники агентства во Владивостоке сходятся на том, что правообладатели должны не только получить достойную компенсацию, но и возможность поселиться в том же районе. Такое условие предусматривала московская реновация, по такому пути идет Сахалин.

Надо отметить, что под столичную реновацию был разработан закон города Москвы N 14 "О дополнительных гарантиях жилищных и имущественных прав физических и юридических лиц при осуществлении реновации жилищного фонда в городе Москве».

Документ гарантирует, что собственники и наниматели жилья, попавшего в программу, могут рассчитывать на квартиры равнозначной площади, с тем же количеством комнат и улучшенной отделкой.


За некоторым исключением новое жилье должно быть предоставлено в том же районе. При этом собственник жилого помещения имеет право выбирать – получить ли ему квадратные метры или денежную компенсацию. Размер такого возмещения и порядок его предоставления определяются в соответствии с федеральным законодательством, в том числе законодательством об оценочной деятельности.

Тем не менее, без судов не обошлось. Например, жители пятиэтажек в Коньково были недовольны тем, что их переселяют в дома, построенные не по программе реновации, качество квартир их не устраивало. Москвичи обратились в суд, но дело проиграли. И такие судебные процессы – не редкость.

Реновация населенных пунктов необходима как фактор достижения национальных целей, подчеркивает Ольга Копырина. Вектор задает Указ Президента РФ от 21.07.2020 «О национальных целях развития Российской Федерации на период до 2030 года» по обеспечению комфортной и безопасной среды для жизни.

В Указе прописаны улучшение жилищных условий не менее 5 миллионов семей ежегодно и увеличение объема жилищного строительства не менее чем до 120 миллионов квадратных метров в год. Качество городской среды должно улучшиться в полтора раза.

«Особенно это важно на территории Дальнего Востока, как национального приоритета на весь 21 век, так как именно на Дальнем Востоке приняты беспрецедентные меры по ускоренному развитию округа», - отмечает Ольга Копырина.

30 июля: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика