Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
There is a pre-investigation investigation into the lack of sewage in the residential complex "Sunny City" in the Khabarovsk region - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Low-rise with a smudge

The lack of centralized sewerage led to the "Sunny City" prosecutor's office

Residents of the neighborhood "Sunny City" in the suburbs of Khabarovsk today at a meeting with government officials tried to find out when in their quarter there will be a centralized disposal of sewage, promised by the developer. In the tangled tangle of mutual accusations of the builder, the management company and local authorities by the end of March should investigate the prosecutor's office. It is easy to live in a not yet commissioned microdistrict, understands EastRussia.

Low-rise with a smudge
Photo: Dmitry Shcherbakov

“Everything is getting worse. Cellars flow. Sewerage runs into the basements. Houses fail, rise, if you look at the house №23 - it has already failed a little, at the house №26 all the sheathing has distended. They (representatives of the developer. - EastRussia) did not do anything to improve the town! We have no street lighting, as they do not convey all this to a rural settlement. The playground fails because sewage runs there, private houses - there is horror at all ... The guarantee for homes in May of this year ends, but nothing of the promise has been fulfilled, ”today's meeting of the residents of the“ Sunny City ”complex with the authorities began .

EastRussia Help. The Solnechny Gorod quarter is erected by Solnechnaya Polyana Construction Company LLC, registered in the village of Mirnoye, Khabarovsk District. Company according to Kartoteka.ru, owned by Solnechnaya Polyana LLC, whose owners are Galina Belogortseva (45,45%) and 2 Business Center LLC (54,54%). The owner of the latter is Aleksey Kolomeets, the co-founder of another well-known developer, who worked with low-rise buildings, Usadba Construction Company LLC. IC "Manor" declared bankrupt, in October 2015 year eliminated. According to the developer’s website, 240 thousand sq. M. m building, including 150 houses on 3,5 thousand apartments. According to the project declaration, in the quarter 33 individual houses should be built, 12 houses on 12 apartments, 14 - on 18 apartments, 26 - on 15 apartments. The developer must also build a power line on 0,4 kV, sewer and water supply networks.

The residential complex has high transport accessibility, is safe, will be surrounded by a park and is “in an ecologically clean place: there are no industrial enterprises nearby, there is always clean air here, and in a few minutes the young forest is a great place for hiking,” the developer’s website says.

But until the whole neighborhood has been commissioned, and people already living in it complain of poor-quality construction. Last August, a complaint about the lack of a centralized sewage system in the "Sunny City" was received by the All-Russian Popular Front. As Yury Roshka, the head of the executive committee of the re-division, acknowledged, the public organization appealed to the supervisory authorities and the authorities, but “there are problems and nothing is shifted”. In the ONF, officials were called into the microdistrict, and people went to 20-degree frost with the wind with the children in their arms to hear the answers to their questions.

Claims of residents - to the lack of transport accessibility and improvement in the "Sunny City". In particular, the bus route 105 passes through the town only twice a day: in the morning and in the evening. A management company, outraged residents, does not clean the roads between the houses from the snow, referring to the fact that it is the duties of local authorities. The authorities respond that the neighborhood still has the status of a construction site and has not been transferred to the settlement, which means that the developer must clean it. In such a closed circle, and in fact - in a dead end, there are many aspects of life in the unfinished "Sunny City". But the main problem is sewage leakage, residents say: streams from sewage run over the snow.

The technical consultant of the developer Alexander Feldin explained that he was hired specifically to understand the situation with wastewater. "We began to understand. Supplies of water until September were in the area of ​​150 cubic meters. After - the feed sharply increased to 300 cubes. Involved in addition to the administration of the region, other companies. The whole problem arose because all houses in the volume of 80% have leaks in the basement. And everything that flows outside is not a sewage system, "said the representative of the developer.



He also said that the developer "did not receive a penny" from the management company for tap water and sanitation. "In fact, we solve the problems of the management company at our own expense. We solve problems as far as possible, "he said. Earlier, the developer entered into a contract for the construction of sewerage, made calculations, but "the other party did not fulfill the obligation."

Since 2015, the residential district "Sunny City", despite the fact that it has not yet been handed over officially, serves the Integrated Services Management Company. The company is registered in Mirny, according to Kartoteka.ru, its owner is Igor Tsoi, according to the GIS “Housing and Public Utilities”, the company manages 18 residential buildings in the “Sunny City”. The representative of the Management Company Uliana Artemenko at the meeting stated that the developer receives funds for water and wastewater “every week in full”. “All transfers for resources go through the cash settlement center, they don’t even go to the Criminal Code for water, electricity and drainage, only for garbage and maintenance. We specifically did this to ensure transparency, ”she said. “I think the prosecutor’s office can figure it out,” she added.

Senior Assistant Prosecutor Khabarovsk region Dmitry Kim said that the supervisory authority initiated a pre-investigation check, which "will answer all questions: where the money, who should do what and when. I think that during March the relevant conclusions will be drawn. " The developer violated the obligations for the construction of sewerage systems, a representative of the prosecutor's office admitted. "The claim for compelling the developer to organize a normal centralized water disposal, filed by the prosecutor, is satisfied by the court. But it has not yet entered into legal force. The enforcement proceedings have not yet been instituted. However, the measures are under the control of the prosecutor until full execution, "said Dmitry Kim. According to him, a comprehensive inspection is carried out in connection with the sewage spill, involving Rospotrebnadzor and the Main Control Office of the Khabarovsk Krai Government, and all "promises and obligations of the developer, fixed in the shared construction contracts, will be assessed."

Meanwhile, the supervisory authority understands the lack of sewerage in the "Sunny City", the local authorities are trying to solve another problem - transport accessibility. The deputy head of the Khabarovsk region Oleg Basov explains that in order for the current route No.105 to be able to approach the new district, it was necessary to equip it with a traffic light on the Komsomolsk-on-Amur track and coordinate the route change in the regional transport ministry. "There were promised four flights, why not two more, we will clarify," the official promised.

According to him, another solution to the problem, the organization of a flight across Vyborgskaya Street to Khabarovsk, was not agreed upon by the Khabarovsk Mayor's Office - the route would “supposedly duplicate many other intracity flights”. “We continue to fight, trying to prove our point,” Oleg Basov assured. “The district administration is working on a variant of organizing the intra-municipal route, but we must understand its payback in order to attract a carrier. While we are collecting information to determine the transport scheme, ”he assures.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Малоэтажность с запашком

Отсутствие централизованной канализации привело в «Солнечный город» прокуратуру

Жители микрорайона «Солнечный город» в пригороде Хабаровска сегодня на встрече с представителями власти попытались узнать, когда в их квартале появится централизованное отведение канализационных стоков, обещанное застройщиком. В запутанном клубке из взаимных обвинений застройщика, управляющей компании и местных властей к концу марта должна разобраться прокуратура. Легко ли жить в еще не введенном в эксплуатацию микрорайоне, разбиралась EastRussia.

Малоэтажность с запашком
Фото: Дмитрий Щербаков

«Все ухудшается. Подвалы текут. Канализация бежит в подвалы. Дома проваливаются, поднимаются, если посмотреть на дом №23 — он уже немного провалился, у дома №26 вся обшивка вспучилась. Они (представители застройщика.— EastRussia) ничего для благоустройства городка не сделали! Освещения у нас нет уличного, так как они не передают все это сельскому поселению. Детская площадка проваливается, потому что там канализация бежит, частные домики — там вообще ужас… Гарантия на дома в мае этого года заканчивается, но ничего из обещанного не выполнено»,— с таких слов началась сегодняшняя встреча жителей комплекса «Солнечный город» с представителями власти. 

Справка EastRussia. Квартал «Солнечный город» возводит ООО «Строительная компания Солнечная поляна», зарегистрированное в селе Мирное Хабаровского района. Компания, по данным Kartoteka.ru, принадлежит ООО «Солнечная поляна», чьими владельцами выступают Галина Белогорцева (45,45%) и ООО «Бизнес-центр 2» (54,54%). Владельцем последнего выступает Алексей Коломеец — соучредитель другого известного застройщика, работавшего с малоэтажными объектами, ООО «Строительная компания „Усадьба“». СК «Усадьба» признана банкротом, в октябре 2015 года ликвидирована. По информации на сайте застройщика, в «Солнечный город» должны войти 240 тыс. кв. м застройки, в том числе 150 домов на 3,5 тыс. квартир. Согласно проектной декларации, в квартале должно быть построено 33 индивидуальных жилых дома, 12 домов на 12 квартир, 14 — на 18 квартир, 26 — на 15 квартир. Застройщик также должен построить линию электропередач на 0,4 кВ, канализационные и водопроводные сети. 

ЖК имеет высокую транспортную доступность, безопасен, будет окружен парком и находится «в экологически чистом месте: рядом нет промышленных предприятий, здесь всегда чистейший воздух, а в нескольких минутах — молодой лес — прекрасное место для пеших прогулок», говорится на сайте застройщика. 

Но пока весь микрорайон не сдан в эксплуатацию, а уже проживающие в нем люди жалуются на некачественное строительство. В прошлом августе жалоба на отсутствие централизованной канализации в «Солнечном городе» поступила в реготделение «Общероссийского народного фронта». Как признал глава исполкома реготделения Юрий Рошка, общественная организация обращалась в надзорные органы и к властям, но «проблемы есть, и ничего не сдвигается». В ОНФ позвали в микрорайон чиновников, и люди вышли на 20-градусный мороз с ветром с детьми на руках, чтобы услышать ответы на свои вопросы.

Претензии жителей — к отсутствию транспортной доступности и благоустройства в «Солнечном городе». В частности, автобус маршрута №105 проезжает через городок лишь дважды в сутки: утром и вечером. А управляющая компания, возмущены жители, не чистит проезды между домами от снега, ссылаясь на то, что это обязанности местных властей. Власти на это отвечают, что микрорайон все еще имеет статус строительной площадки и не передан поселению, значит, чистить его должен застройщик. В таком замкнутом круге, а по сути — в тупике, находятся многие аспекты жизни в недостроенном «Солнечном городе». Но главная проблема — это протечки канализации, говорят жители: поверх снега бегут ручьи из сточных вод. 

Технический консультант застройщика Александр Фельдин объяснил, что его наняли специально для того, чтобы разобраться в ситуации со сточными водами. «Мы стали разбираться. Поставки воды до сентября месяца были в районе 150 кубометров. После — подача резко увеличилась до 300 кубов. Пригласили помимо администрации района сторонние фирмы. Вся проблема возникла по причине того, что все дома в объеме 80% имеют протечки в подвальных помещениях. И все, что течет снаружи, это не канализация»,— сказал представитель застройщика. 

Он также заявил, что застройщик «не получил ни копейки» от управляющей компании за водопроводную воду и водоотведение. «Фактически мы за свой счет решаем проблемы управляющей компании. Мы решаем проблемы по мере своих возможностей»,— сказал он. Ранее застройщик заключал договор на строительство канализации, произвел расчеты, но «вторая сторона обязательства не выполнила». 

С 2015 года микрорайон «Солнечный город», несмотря на то, что официально он еще не сдан, обслуживает УК «Комплексное сервисное обслуживание». ООО зарегистрировано в Мирном, по данным Kartoteka.ru, его владелец — Игорь Цой, по данным ГИС «ЖКХ», компания управляет 18 жилыми домами в «Солнечном городе». Представитель УК Ульяна Артеменко на встрече заявила, что застройщик получает средства за воду и водоотведение «каждую неделю в полном объеме». «Все перечисления за ресурсы идут через расчетно-кассовый центр, на УК они даже не заходят за воду, электроэнергию и отведение, только за мусор и техобслуживание. Мы специально это сделали, чтобы обеспечить прозрачность»,— сказала она. «Я думаю, прокуратура может в этом разобраться»,— добавила она. 

Старший помощник прокурора Хабаровского района Дмитрий Ким сообщил, что надзорным ведомством инициирована доследственная проверка, которая «даст ответы на все вопросы: где деньги, кто что должен был сделать и когда. Думаю, в течение марта будут сделаны соответствующие выводы». Застройщик нарушил обязательства по строительству систем водоотведения, признал представитель прокуратуры. «Исковое заявление о понуждении застройщика организовать нормальное централизованное водоотведение, поданное прокурором, удовлетворено судом. Но оно еще не вступило в законную силу. Исполнительное производство еще не возбуждено. Однако меры находятся на контроле прокурора до полного исполнения»,— сказал Дмитрий Ким. По его словам, по факту разлива нечистот проводится комплексная проверка с привлечением Роспотребнадзора и Главного контрольного управления правительства Хабаровского края, а всем «обещаниям и обязательствам застройщика, зафиксированным в договорах долевого строительства, будет дана оценка». 

А пока надзорное ведомство разбирается с отсутствием в «Солнечном городе» канализации, местные власти пытаются решить другую проблему — транспортной доступности. Заместитель главы Хабаровского района Олег Басов объясняет, что для того, чтобы к новому микрорайону смог подходить действующий маршрут №105, пришлось оборудовать выезд из него на трассу на Комсомольск-на-Амуре светофором и согласовать изменение маршрута в региональном минтрансе. «Было обещано четыре рейса, почему еще двух нет, будем уточнять»,— пообещал чиновник. 

По его словам, другой вариант решения проблемы, организацию рейса через улицу Выборгскую в Хабаровск, не согласовала хабаровская мэрия — маршрут будет «якобы дублировать множество других внутригородских рейсов». «Дальше бьемся, пытаемся доказать свою правоту»,— заверил Олег Басов. «Администрацией района прорабатывается вариант организации внутримуниципального маршрута, но мы должны понимать его окупаемость, чтобы привлечь перевозчика. Пока мы собираем сведения для определения транспортной схемы»,— заверяет он.