Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Small agricultural enterprises are unhappy with the TOR and the Free Port of Vladivostok - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Small ask for more

EastRussia listened to what displeased investors in agroprojects in the Far East

At the end of April, another Agroforum-2017 "Far East and Siberia" was held in Vladivostok, gathering representatives of the authorities and the agro-industrial complex (APC). Why not all businessmen are satisfied with the unprecedented measures to support the macroregion, EastRussia found out.

Small ask for more
Gathered at the Agroforum-2017 in Vladivostok, officials were mostly positive. Entrepreneurs were presented various measures to support small and medium-sized businesses, including in agriculture. For example, the Agency for Human Capital Development in the Far East stated that it is ready to look for cadres for agrarians, the Primorsky Territory Export Development Center - to help businessmen find partners abroad, and to provide analytical information about the needs of foreign markets, the Primorsky Guarantee Fund - to provide guarantees to enterprises When obtaining loans in banks, covering up to 70% of the total loan amount. All these development institutions held during the forum the presentation of their support measures.

And Deputy Agriculture Minister Igor Kuzin, noting that the self-sufficiency of the macroregion with food "is not as happy as one might think," said: "That is why the state and regional authorities are particularly active in implementing investment projects in the Far East ". As an example of state support, Igor Kuzin led the selection of investment projects in the agroindustrial complex to subsidize the interest rate from the federal budget last year. Throughout the country, he recalled, the projects for subsidizing were taken only in three directions, and from the Far East - by any. "This year, with the allocation of subsidies for new mechanisms for concessional lending between the regions, for the regions of the Far East and Siberia, it is planned to apply increasing coefficients in order to even more intensively, even more tightly approach the stimulation of investment projects for the production of agricultural products in the Far East," the official said. .

But not all entrepreneurs are in the mood. So, the chairman of the Novolitovskiy collective farm Nikolai Lemeshevsky said that the new policy of the authorities destroys small-scale agro-industrial enterprises. "To date, the support tools that the government offers Primorsky Agribusiness - subsidies, tax and credit benefits, preferences for residents of advanced development territories and the Freeport of Vladivostok - are distributed to 80% among large companies that have large volumes of their own capital. Unhealthy competition for products of enterprises of a smaller scale that can not become residents of TOP and SST, and also do not have such amounts of their own funds. industrial enterprises of Primorye Territory zakreditovany to 80% of the value of the total volume of the product under loans mortgage land and cattle worst situation is difficult to imagine, "-.. he said.



To correct the situation in the agro-industrial complex, according to Nikolai Lemeshkovskiy, it is possible through subsidizing the business at the expense of interest-free loans, which should be transferred by the state directly to the accounts of enterprises. "The agro-industrial business should develop at its own expense, rather than" borrow money "from banks that have attached themselves to the property of agro-industrial companies, like leeches," he added. "The situation in the agricultural market should be transparent, and the conditions of business should be equal."

The similar position is shared by the general director of TPK "Golden Valley" Vasily Tolochka. According to his observations, the enterprises of the agro-industrial complex of Primorsky Krai now simply do not have money. "We are told fairy tales about how we are ready to help, but the real situation in the village in the Primorsky Territory is still deplorable: people do not have the money to start a business." We are one of the few companies in Primorye that breeds marbled beef in Including those for sale, almost all businessmen who want to start a business buy cows, but today we see that sales are very low: people simply do not have the money. To start a business in agriculture, you need at least 100-120 million rubles. Subsidies amounting to one and a half to three million - very little, this money is enough only to have one cow and keep it at home. "

However, the authorities know about these problems. According to Igor Kuzin, the general problem of the Far East in the development of the agroindustrial complex sounds like "insufficient resources of both the federal budget and local budgets allocated to support agriculture." "In general, agrarians are satisfied with the direction of today's development of the country," assures the representative of the Ministry of Agriculture. "It is also gratifying that the agrarians of the Far East have moved to the active policy of entering foreign markets from questions of saturation of the domestic market with their own food." As the Deputy Minister of Agriculture of the Russian Federation noted, this year's agenda is the issue of the unaffordability for them of state subsidizing of interest rates on loans that is of concern to small agrarians. As Kuzin said, in the near future subsidies will extend to small forms of agricultural enterprises, employing one hundred or less people.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Малые просят большего

EastRussia послушало, чем недовольны инвесторы в агропроекты на Дальнем Востоке

В конце апреля во Владивостоке прошел очередной Агрофорум-2017 "Дальний Восток и Сибирь", собравший представителей власти и агропромышленного комплекса (АПК). Почему не все бизнесмены довольны беспрецедентными мерами поддержки макрорегиона, выясняло EastRussia.

Малые просят большего
Собравшиеся на Агрофоруме-2017 во Владивостоке чиновники были в большинстве своем настроены позитивно. Предпринимателям были представлены различные меры поддержки малого и среднего бизнеса, в том числе в сельском хозяйстве. Так, Агентство по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке заявило, что готово искать кадры для аграриев, Центр развития экспорта Приморского края — помогать бизнесменам в поиске партеров за рубежом, а также предоставлять аналитическую информацию о потребностях зарубежных рынков, Гарантийный фонд Приморья — предоставлять предприятиям поручительства при получении кредитов в банках, покрывающие до 70% от общей суммы кредита. Все эти институты развития провели в ходе форума презентации своих мер поддержки.

А заместитель министра сельского хозяйства РФ Игорь Кузин, отметив, что самообеспеченность макрорегиона продовольствием "остается не в столь радужном состоянии, как можно было бы подумать", заявил: "Именно поэтому государство и региональные власти с особой активностью относятся к реализации инвестпроектов на территории Дальнего Востока". В качестве примера господдержки Игорь Кузин привел отбор инвестпроектов в АПК для субсидирования из федерального бюджета кредитной процентной ставки в прошлом году. По всей стране, напомнил он, проекты для субсидирования принимались только по трем направлениям, а от Дальнего Востока — по любым. "В этом году при распределении субсидий по новым механизмам льготного кредитования между регионами, для регионов Дальнего Востока и Сибири предполагается применять повышающие коэффициенты для того, чтобы еще активнее, еще плотнее подойти к стимулированию инвестпроектов по производству продукции АПК на Дальнем Востоке",— сказал чиновник.

Но не все предприниматели настроены Так, председатель СХПК "Новолитовский" Николай Лемешевский заявил, что новая политика властей уничтожает агропромышленные предприятия малого масштаба. "На сегодняшний день инструменты поддержки, которые власть предлагает АПК Приморья — субсидии, налоговые и кредитные льготы, преференции для резидентов территорий опережающего развития и Свободного порта Владивосток,— на 80% распределяются среди крупных компаний, имеющих в распоряжении крупные объемы собственных капиталов. Это создает нездоровую конкуренцию для продукции предприятий меньшего масштаба, которые не могут стать резидентами ТОР и СПВ, а также не располагают такими объемами собственных средств. На сегодняшний день агропромышленные предприятия Приморского края закредитованы на 80% от стоимости всего объема их же продукции. Под кредиты закладываются земли и скот. Хуже ситуацию сложно представить",— сказал он.

Исправить ситуацию в АПК, по мнению Николая Лемешковского, можно через субсидирование бизнеса за счет беспроцентных ссуд, которые должны перечисляться государством напрямую на счета предприятий. "Агропромышленный бизнес должен развиваться за счет собственных средств, а не «мусолиться» по банкам, которые присосались к имуществу АПК-компаний, подобно пиявкам,— добавил он.— Ситуация на рынке сельского хозяйства должна быть прозрачной, условия хозяйствования — равными".

Аналогичной позиции придерживается генеральный директор ТПК "Золотая Долина" Василий Толочка. По его наблюдениям, у предприятий АПК Приморского края сейчас просто нет денег. "Нам рассказывают сказки о том, как нам готовы помогать, но реальная ситуация на селе в Приморском крае до сих пор плачевная: у людей нет денег, чтобы начинать бизнес. Мы — одна из немногих компаний в Приморье, которая занимается разведением мраморной говядины, в том числе и на продажу. Коров у нас покупают почти все бизнесмены, желающие начать бизнес. Но сегодня мы наблюдаем, что продажи очень низкие: у людей просто нет денег. Чтобы начать дело в сфере сельского хозяйства, нужно 100-120 млн рублей минимум. Субсидий объемом в полтора-три миллиона — очень мало. Этих денег хватит только на то, чтобы завести одну корову и держать ее у себя дома".

Власти, впрочем, об этих проблемах знают. По словам Игоря Кузина, всеобщая проблема Дальнего Востока в развитии АПК звучит как "недостаточный объем ресурсов как федерального бюджета, так и местных бюджетов, направляемых на поддержку сельского хозяйства". "В целом же аграрии удовлетворены направлением сегодняшнего развития страны,— заверяет представитель Минсельхоза.— Радует также то, что от вопросов насыщения внутреннего рынка собственным продовольствием аграрии Дальнего Востока перешли к активной политике выхода на внешние рынки". Как отметил заместитель министра сельского хозяйства РФ, на повестке дня в этом году стоит столь волнующий малых аграриев вопрос о недоступности для них государственного субсидирования процентных ставок по кредитам. Как сказал Кузин, в скором будущем субсидирование будет распространяться и на малые формы сельскохозяйственных предприятий, на которых занято сто и менее человек.