Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
“The car is a continuation of my“ I. ” What distinguished the builders of the East Cosmodrome - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"The machine is the continuation of my" I "

Belokrylov Sergey Vladimirovich - driver of the excavator of the branch of Dalspetsstroi "Spetsdorstroy № 731"

Construction machinery at first sight fascinates with its power ... Not everyone is able to manage such a machine. Work on heavy construction equipment is associated with high risks and great responsibility. The excavator has no right to make mistakes, he must perfectly remember the safety rules, to be able to visually determine the distances between objects and have a good reaction with high accuracy. This work is intended for people with great self-control, since in any unforeseen situation the consequences largely depend on how quickly the excavator will have time to react.

We continue the series of reports about the builders of the spaceport Vostochny, who were awarded high state awards for their contribution to the construction of the space harbor.

"The machine is the continuation of my" I "
Photo: Photo provided by Special Forces of Russia

Belokrylov Sergey Vladimirovich - driver of the excavator of the branch of Dalspetsstroi "Spetsdorstroy № 731". Choosing a profession, he was ready for all difficulties. First I tested my capabilities, working as a tractor driver, then I switched to a bulldozer and an excavator. Sergei Vladimirovich really has all the necessary qualities for such work: accuracy and fine spatial thinking. He admits: "I like being an excavator. I'm not with this technique to "you" or "you", this is my continuation! I can not imagine myself in another profession, although at one time I was both a chauffeur and a bulldozer, but I really fell in love with the excavator. "

Now Belokrylov is a technically competent excavator driver with an 30-year work experience. Has the qualification of 7 category and perfectly knows the skills of management and maintenance of specialized equipment. He masterly copes with the performance of any work excavator with a bucket capacity of more than 4 cubic meters. In addition to this usual, at first glance, for excavators work on the development of soils, on the finish, it simply works wonders, outputting millimeters by a bucket, the width of which reaches 1,5 meters.

All the years Sergey Vladimirovich constantly improved his qualification, discharge and accumulating invaluable experience in managing such complex mechanisms. He is not going to stop there now: "In any case, I will continue to grow, because I do not imagine myself in another profession."

At the beginning of the year 2009, Belokrylov was hired as an excavator driver at the branch of the Far-Eastern Glavka of Spetsstroy of Russia "Spetsdorstroy № 731", having worked more than 11 years on the construction of highways.

Sergey Vladimirovich recalls: "I was offered to take part in the construction of the gas pipeline," start a pipe "on Nikolayevsk-on-Amur, namely, to take part in connecting the settlement of the Khabarovsk Territory to the gas main. The connection of the CHPP to the "gas" became one of the links in the long chain of gasification of the edge. I liked the organization, I liked the boss. Together, if we can say so, "fire and water" passed. I am still very grateful to him for the opportunity and invaluable experience that I received at the construction site of such important facilities. I am very proud that I work for a state enterprise, I work for our state. "

During his time in the Spetsstroy system of Russia, Belokrylov participated in the construction of such important facilities for the Far East as the federal highway "Amur" (Chita-Khabarovsk), the main gas pipeline "Sakhalin-Khabarovsk-Vladivostok". In the Primorsky Territory he worked on the implementation of another significant energy project in the region - the construction of the Eastern Siberia-Pacific Ocean oil pipeline. Within the framework of this project, Dalspetsstroy built objects of the Kozmino oil depot. In Vladivostok, he worked out soils for the construction of a residential area for the servicemen "Snegovaya Pad".

Sergey Belokrylov repeats: “My car is a continuation of my“ I. ” As I behave, so the car behaves. When I come to work, I always greet her as a person, but in general I find a common language with any machine. I had dangerous moments at work. So, on the construction of the gas pipeline literally on an excavator fell into a swamp. But I didn't lose my head, because I know my car, and pulled myself out. ”

Owing to his high professionalism and his many years of experience working on heavy equipment, Sergei Vladimirovich was one of the first to direct the construction of a unique and especially important facility for the country - the Vostochny cosmodrome in the Amur Region.

Belokrylov shares: "I was offered a job at the cosmodrome and since then I've been here! Of course, I was very happy with this chance! I remember that when I came to 2011 year, there was nothing here at all, only the forest and the swamp. It was we, the Dal'spetsstroevtsy, who started digging for the structures to dig, and to conduct preparatory work for further construction. My contribution is almost at every facility in the East - technical and start-up complexes, industrial and operational construction base. Specialists of our branch conducted the development of soils for the construction of excavations, embankments, reserves, cavaliers in the construction of roads and railways. "

The news of the receipt of the award for Sergei Vladimirovich was a big surprise: “Fate is an interesting thing! I never would have thought that I would receive such a high reward - a medal for services to the Fatherland. An excavator operator is not a hero, but an ordinary worker. Although our work is not very easy. I not only control the technique. First of all, arriving at the site, I get acquainted with the features of the project and evaluate the composition and condition of the soil. Of course, the accumulated experience and knowledge help me a lot. I can already easily determine the composition of the soil and its condition solely in appearance, I feel it. It is imperative to find the best place for an excavator, a suitable tilt angle of the bucket, which will allow you to gain maximum soil, calculate the angle and speed for a comfortable unloading. All these actions ultimately save time to complete the work. At the spaceport I have never had any abnormal situations. I feel the earth, you can’t tell and show it, and they don’t explain it in the textbooks, you just have to be one with your car. ”

The professionalism of Belokrylov manifested itself to the greatest degree during the backfilling of the cargo platform during the construction of the railway, which made it possible to promptly put into operation one of the most important infrastructure facilities of the Vostochny cosmodrome. In severe climatic conditions, Sergey Vladimirovich produces more than 1500 cubic meters of soil in a shift, and also performs more than 250 long meters of planning slopes, embankments, embankments, ditches and ditches. He himself modestly explains: “The weather conditions were not terrible for me. I myself am Amur, but I grew up on Sakhalin. At the cosmodrome, we did not stop working in any weather. For example, on January 2, we already went to work, the frost was minus 40 degrees. But this is our profession, you will not frighten us with cold and heat. ”

But the most crucial moment, according to Sergei Belokrylov, for him came 28 April 2016 year: “We watched a rocket launch directly from the site on the 6 site. I saw the end result of my work, and when the rocket was launched, I felt pride. ”

Being a mentor for young people, Sergei Vladimirovich willingly conveys the experience and subtleties of the profession to beginners, trying to raise respect for their work and responsibility for the quality of the work performed. He confesses: “I teach my students and every time I repeat that the car is a continuation of your“ I. ” And when they meet me, they thank me and say that I am right! ”

By the decree of the President of the Russian Federation for merits in the field of construction and long-term conscientious work, Sergey Vladimirovich Belokhrilov, the excavator driver of the branch "Spetsdorstroy № 731" of the federal state unitary enterprise "Main Directorate of Special Construction in the Far East Federal District under the Federal Agency for Special Construction" was awarded the Medal of the Order "For merit to the Fatherland "2 degree.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Машина - продолжение моего «Я»

Белокрылов Сергей Владимирович – машинист экскаватора филиала Дальспецстроя «Спецдорстрой № 731»

Строительная техника с первого взгляда завораживает своей мощью… Управлять такой махиной способен далеко не каждый. Работа на тяжеловесной строительной технике сопряжена с высокими рисками и большой ответственностью. Экскаваторщик не имеет права ошибаться, он должен отлично помнить правила техники безопасности, с высокой точностью уметь визуально определять расстояния между объектами и обладать хорошей реакцией. Эта работа предназначена для людей с большим самообладанием, так как в любой непредвиденной ситуации последствия во многом зависят от того, насколько быстро экскаваторщик успеет отреагировать.

Мы продолжаем серию репортажей о строителях космодрома Восточный, которые были удостоены высоких государственных наград за вклад в строительство космической гавани.

«Машина - продолжение моего «Я»
Фото: Фото предоставлено Спецстроем России

Белокрылов Сергей Владимирович – машинист экскаватора филиала Дальспецстроя «Спецдорстрой № 731». Выбирая профессию, он был готов ко всем трудностям. Сначала опробовал свои возможности, работая трактористом, потом перешел на бульдозер и экскаватор. Сергей Владимирович действительно обладает всеми необходимыми качествами для такой работы: аккуратностью и прекрасным пространственным мышлением. Он признается: «Мне нравится быть экскаваторщиком. Я с этой техникой не то, чтобы на «ты» или на «вы», это мое продолжение! Я не представляю себя в другой профессии, хотя в свое время был и шофером, и бульдозеристом, но по-настоящему влюбился именно в экскаватор».

Сейчас Белокрылов – технически грамотный машинист экскаватора с 30-летним стажем работы. Имеет квалификацию 7 разряда и в совершенстве владеет навыками управления и обслуживания специализированной техники. Он виртуозно справляется с выполнением любых работ экскаватором с ковшом емкостью свыше 4 кубических метров. Помимо такой обычной, на первый взгляд, для экскаваторщиков работы по разработке грунтов, на отделке он просто творит чудеса, выводя миллиметры ковшом, ширина которого достигает 1,5 метра.

Все годы Сергей Владимирович постоянно повышал свою квалификацию, разряд и накапливая бесценный опыт управления столь сложными механизмами. Он и сейчас не собирается останавливаться на достигнутом: «В любом случае буду и дальше расти, ведь я не представляю себя в другой профессии».

В начале 2009 года Белокрылов был принят на работу машинистом экскаватора в филиал Дальневосточного главка Спецстроя России «Спецдорстрой № 731», до этого проработав более 11 лет на строительстве автодорог.

Сергей Владимирович вспоминает: «Мне предложили принять участие в строительстве газопровода, «заводить трубу» на Николаевск-на-Амуре, а именно принимать участие в подключении населенного пункта Хабаровского края к газовой магистрали. Подключение ТЭЦ к «газу» стало одним из звеньев в длинной цепи газификации края. Понравилась организация, начальник понравился. Мы вместе, если так можно сказать, прошли «огонь и воду». Я до сих пор очень благодарен ему за предоставленную возможность и бесценный опыт, который получил на стройке таких важных объектов. Я очень горд, что работаю на государственном предприятии, работаю на наше государство».

За время работы в системе Спецстроя России Белокрылов участвовал в строительстве таких значимых для Дальнего Востока объектов, как федеральная автотрасса «Амур» (Чита-Хабаровск), магистральный газопровод «Сахалин-Хабаровск-Владивосток». В Приморском крае работал на реализации еще одного значимого энергетического проекта в регионе – строительстве нефтепровода «Восточная Сибирь–Тихий океан». В рамках этого проекта Дальспецстрой возводил объекты нефтебазы «Козьмино». Во Владивостоке разрабатывал грунты для строительства жилого района для военнослужащих «Снеговая падь».

Сергей Белокрылов повторяет: «Моя машина – это продолжение моего «Я». Как веду себя я, так и машина себя ведет. Приходя на работу, всегда с ней здороваюсь как с человеком, а вообще с любой машиной нахожу общий язык. У меня были и опасные моменты в работе. Так, на строительстве магистрального газопровода буквально на экскаваторе провалился в болото. Но не растерялся, поскольку знаю свою машину, и вытащил себя сам».

Благодаря высокому профессионализму и многолетнему опыту работы на тяжелой технике Сергей Владимирович одним из первых был направлен на строительство уникального и особо важного для страны объекта – космодрома Восточный в Амурской области.

Белокрылов делится: «Мне предложили работу на космодроме и с тех пор я тут! Безусловно, я очень обрадовался такому шансу! Вспоминаю, что когда приехал в 2011 году, здесь вообще ничего не было, только лес и болото. Именно мы, дальспецстроевцы, начали котлованы под сооружения копать, вести подготовительные работы для дальнейшего строительства. Мой вклад есть практически на каждом объекте Восточного – техническом и стартовом комплексах, промышленно-эксплуатационной строительной базе. Специалисты нашего филиала вели разработку грунтов для устройства выемок, насыпей, резервов, кавальеров при строительстве автомобильных и железных дорог».

Новость о получении награды для Сергея Владимировича стала большой неожиданностью: «Судьба - интересная штука! Никогда и подумать не мог, что получу такую высокую награду - медаль за заслуги перед Отечеством. Экскаваторщик — это же не герой, а обычный работник. Хотя и работа у нас не очень легкая. Я не только управляю техникой. Первым делом, прибыв на объект, я знакомлюсь с особенностями проекта и оцениваю состав и состояние грунта. Конечно, накопленный опыт работы и знания мне очень помогают. Я уже могу легко определить состав грунта и его состояние исключительно по виду, я его чувствую. Обязательно нужно найти наилучшее место для экскаватора, подходящий угол наклона ковша, который позволит набирать максимум грунта, рассчитать угол и скорость для комфортной выгрузки. Все эти действия в итоге сэкономят время на выполнение работ. На космодроме у меня никогда не было внештатных ситуаций. Землю я чувствую, это не расскажешь и не покажешь, и в учебниках это не объясняют, это просто надо быть со своей машиной одним целым».

В наибольшей степени профессионализм Белокрылова проявился при производстве работ по засыпке грузовой платформы при строительстве железной дороги, что позволило своевременно ввести в эксплуатацию один из важнейших объектов инфраструктуры космодрома Восточный. В тяжелых климатических условиях Сергей Владимирович в смену вырабатывает свыше 1500 кубических метров грунта, а также выполняет более 250 погонных метров планировки откосов, выемок насыпей, канав и кюветов. Сам он скромно поясняет:«Погодные условия мне были не страшны. Я сам - амурчанин, а вырос на Сахалине. На космодроме у нас при любой погоде работы не прекращались. Например, 2-го января мы уже вышли на работу, мороз был минус 40 градусов. Но это наша профессия, холодом и жарой нас не испугаешь».

Но самый ответственный момент, по признанию Сергея Белокрылова, для него настал 28 апреля 2016 года: «Мы смотрели запуск ракеты прямо с участка на 6-й площадке. Я увидел конечный результат своего труда, и когда ракета была запущена, я испытал гордость».

Являясь наставником молодежи, Сергей Владимирович охотно передает опыт работы и тонкости профессии начинающим специалистам, стараясь воспитать в них уважение к труду и ответственность за качество выполняемых работ. Он признается: «Я и своих учеников учу и каждый раз повторяю, что машина - продолжение твоего «Я». И когда они меня встречают, то благодарят, и говорят, что я прав!» 

Указом президента Российской Федерации за заслуги в области строительства и многолетний добросовестный труд Белокрылов Сергей Владимирович, машинист экскаватора филиала «Спецдорстрой № 731» федерального государственного унитарного предприятия «Главное управление специального строительства по территории Дальневосточного федерального округа при Федеральном агентстве специального строительства» награжден Медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» 2 степени.