Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
“Prada Industrial Filter” is preparing to start the second phase of the investment project in the ABM - EastRussia | Success stories

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Oil filter - made in Khabarovsk

"Prada promfilter" is preparing to begin the second stage of the investment project in the TOP

Oil filter - made in Khabarovsk
The Prada Promfilter company was already a hero of the news last year, one of the first to launch production in the territories of the advanced development of the Far East. Today, the management of the enterprise, which has set up production of automobile air and cabin filters in Khabarovsk, plans further development. The resident company is already crowded in the existing workshops, so new lines will be deployed on the adjacent site. What exactly is produced on them, oil filters or other products, the company is still determined, but already understands: preferential mode of the territory of advanced development allows to significantly reduce the payback period of any project.

Last year, 56 million rubles were invested in high-tech production, said Artem Lisichenok, general director of the company. In the shops of the enterprise, a line of Korean-made equipment was installed. Korean specialists also conducted personnel training.

“In essence, our project is import substitution,” says the head of the company. - Until now, we have supplied imported products to the Russian market. But the economic situation is such that it is more expedient to produce filters in Russia. ”

The project for the manufacture of air and salon filters in Prada Promfilter is considered already implemented: the shop is working, sales turnover is estimated at millions of rubles. The company is expanding the line and looking for new sales markets, the plant is working, but the prospects - it sees in another. Prada Promfilter has already concluded an agreement with the management company, JSC Development Corporation of the Far East, on the implementation of a new investment project worth 100 million rubles to the year of 2022, but wants to implement it more quickly - to begin construction next year and complete in a year and a half.



In the new workshop it is planned to arrange the production of oil filters. The air filter is three components: plastic, non-woven filter material and sealing rubber. And the oil filter is at least 27 of components and "more responsible products: the fate of the engine is on the line," argues Artem Lisichonok.

Therefore, the second part of the investment project is "much more difficult", he admits. "And there is no building as such, and we'll have to go into a clean field: we took an adjacent plot. Now we are at the stage of final calculation of production capacity. We are trying to understand whether we can place such quantity of goods in the cells where we carry out the implementation. On the part of the authorities and the management company, all obligations are fulfilled. Now, for example, there is a repair of Suvorov Street, leading to the southern industrial zone. A separate entrance to our future site is envisaged, "says the representative of the investor company.

The advantages of the status of a resident of the priority development area in Prada Industrial Filter have already been evaluated. According to the head of the company-investor, the preferential rate of renting a new piece of land "significantly reduces costs." “The plot is big. In the long term - to put there industrial buildings, where you can do the washing fluid, antifreeze, antifreeze. This is not part of the agreement, but there are prospects for development in this regard, ”he clarifies. Prada Industrial Filter also imported equipment for the first phase of the project without a fee and enjoys all the tax benefits for residents, says Artyom Lisichenok.

Published in the bulletin "The Economy of the Far East"

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Масляный фильтр – сделано в Хабаровске

«Прада промфильтр» готовится начать второй этап инвестпроекта в ТОР

Масляный фильтр – сделано в Хабаровске
Компания «Прада промфильтр» в прошлом году уже стала героем новостей, одной из первых запустив производство в территориях опережающего развития Дальнего Востока. Сегодня менеджмент предприятия, наладившего производство в Хабаровске автомобильных воздушных и салонных фильтров, планирует дальнейшее развитие. Компании-резиденту уже тесно в действующих цехах, поэтому новые линии будут развернуты на прилегающем участке. Что именно на них производить, масляные фильтры или другую продукцию, компания еще определяется, но уже понимает: льготный режим территории опережающего развития позволяет существенно уменьшить сроки окупаемости любого проекта.

В прошлом году в высокотехнологичное производство было вложено 56 млн рублей, говорит гендиректор компании Артем Лисичёнок. В цехах предприятия была смонтирована линия оборудования корейского производства. Корейские специалисты провели и обучение персонала.

«По сути наш проект – это импортозамещение, – говорит руководитель предприятия. – До сих пор мы поставляли на российский рынок импортную продукцию. Но экономическая ситуация складывается так, что целесообразнее производить фильтры в России».

Проект по изготовлению воздушных и салонных фильтров в «Прада промфильтр» считают уже реализованным: цех работает, обороты продаж оцениваются в миллионы рублей. Компания расширяет линейку и ищет новые рынки сбыта, завод работает, но перспективы — видит уже в другом. «Прада промфильтр» уже заключила с управляющей компанией, АО «Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока», соглашение о реализации нового инвестпроекта стоимостью порядка 100 млн рублей до 2022 года, но хочет реализовать его быстрее — начать строительство в следующем году и завершить за год-полтора.

В новом цехе предполагается наладить производство масляных фильтров. Воздушный фильтр — это три компонента: пластик, нетканый фильтрующий материал и уплотнительная резинка. А масляный фильтр — это не менее 27 комплектующих и «продукция более ответственная: на кону судьба двигателя», рассуждает Артем Лисичёнок.

Поэтому вторая часть инвестпроекта «гораздо сложнее», признает он. «И здания как такового пока нет, и в чистое поле придется заходить строить: мы взяли смежный участок. Сейчас находимся на этапе окончательного расчета производственной мощности. Пытаемся понять, сможем ли мы разместить такое количество товара в тех ячейках, где ведем реализацию. Со стороны органов власти и управляющей компании все обязательства выполняются. Сейчас, например, идет ремонт улицы Суворова, ведущей в южный промузел. Отдельный въезд на нашу будущую площадку предусмотрен», — говорит представитель компании-инвестора.

Плюсы статуса резидента территории опережающего развития в «Прада промфильтр» уже оценили. По словам главы компании-инвестора, льготная ставка аренды нового участка земли «ощутимо уменьшает затраты». «Участок большой. В долгосрочном плане — поставить там производственные здания, где можно делать омывающие жидкости, тосолы, антифризы. Это не входит в состав соглашения, но перспективы развития в этом плане есть», — уточняет он. «Прада промфильтр» также ввезла без пошлины оборудование для первого этапа проекта и пользуется всеми предусмотренными для резидентов налоговыми льготами, говорит Артем Лисичёнок.

Опубликовано в бюллетене “Экономика Дальнего Востока"