Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Scope of opportunities

Major construction projects in Primorye and Amur Region set the development vector for the entire Far East

Today in the Primorsky Territory and the Amur Region, investment projects are being implemented, which are rightfully considered one of the largest in the country. The construction of Zvezda SSK, the Amur gas processing plant (GPP) and the gas chemical complex (MCC) is an incentive for the socio-economic development of the Far East. These projects will serve as an additional and very significant source of replenishment of local budgets and will favorably affect the development of infrastructure of adjacent cities and towns. The creation of new jobs will help to increase the level and quality of life of the population, thereby reducing its outflow to other regions of the country.

Scope of opportunities
Photo: Gazprom Pererabotka Blagoveshchensk.

"Star" of Primorye

The Zvezda shipbuilding complex, the largest shipyard in Russia, was formed on the basis of the eponymous shipyard and the Far Eastern shipbuilding and ship repair center in the bay of Bolshoi Kamen, Primorsky Territory. This ultra-modern shipbuilding company was created in 2015 on the basis of instructions from Russian President Vladimir Putin and is being implemented by a consortium of investors led by Rosneft.

The project should be completed by the 2024 year, but sections and blocks for multi-purpose ice-class supply vessels, Aframax-type tankers are already being manufactured at the first stage facilities - the hull production unit, spray booths and a heavy open outfitting slipway. The second stage will be the commissioning of a dry dock and full-cycle production workshops, as well as workshops for the construction of offshore marine equipment. The shipyard will produce large-capacity vessels and ice-class ships with a displacement of up to 350 thousand tons, including types of vessels and marine equipment that were not previously produced in Russia.

The multifunctional ice class supply vessel (first order) must be launched within a year. Currently, the company's portfolio of orders includes 38 vessels for various purposes. These are multifunctional ice-class supply vessels, oil-loading vessels of various types, for example Aframax-type tankers with a deadweight of more than 100 thousand tons and ice-class shuttle tankers, gas carrier vessels for transporting liquefied natural gas (LNG), icebreakers, as well as specialized vessels for offshore drilling operations. There are already eight vessels in the active stage of construction.

Now about 2,8 thousand people are employed in the production, and after the completion of construction and commissioning of all shipyard facilities, there will be three times more jobs, while the enterprise is doing a lot of work to train and attract qualified personnel. In the Primorsky Territory there are three “Rosneft-classes”, which study disciplines that are relevant for the shipbuilding industry as part of the school-university-enterprise corporate training program. Cooperation agreements have been concluded with the best specialized engineering and technical universities and colleges, in particular, training and retraining of production workers is underway on the basis of the Far Eastern Shipbuilding College. Work is underway with the Employment Centers of the Far East and other regions of Russia, work with the Agency for the Development of Human Capital in the Far East, own centers for attracting personnel in other regions of Russia and the Republic of Crimea have been created, and internships for workers in foreign shipyards are being conducted.

The company plans to fully provide housing for its employees. Currently, in the city of Bolshoi Kamen, seven residential neighborhoods are being built up on 5,7 thousand apartments, while two houses have already been commissioned and settled.

Amur Gas Processing Plant - 21st Century Plant

The construction of the Amur Gas Processing Plant (GPP), a key link in Gazprom’s Eastern gas program, is nearing its peak. More than 21 thousand people are currently working at a construction site in the area of ​​the city of Svobodny. Less than two years remain before the commissioning of the first two of the six production lines that will ensure the processing of 14 billion cubic meters of raw gas and the production of 20 million cubic meters of liquefied helium - a unique product of the Amur Gas Processing Plant. In January 2025, after reaching its design capacity of 42 billion cubic meters, the plant will become one of the largest in the world. The investor and customer of the project is Gazprom Pererabotka Blagoveshchensk (part of the Gazprom Group), construction management is carried out by NIPIGAZ (part of the SIBUR group).

Multicomponent gas will be supplied to the enterprise via the Power of Siberia gas pipeline from the Yakutsk and Irkutsk gas production centers. At the Amur GPP, valuable components will be extracted from it for the gas chemical and other industries: annually about 2,5 million tons of ethane, one million tons of propane, 500 thousand tons of butane, 200 thousand tons of pentane-hexane fraction and 60 million cubic meters of helium. All these components are in demand in modern industries. One of the most significant products of the Amur GPP will be helium, which is used in the nuclear and space industries, metallurgy, medicine, instrumentation and scientific research.



“After the commissioning of three helium purification and liquefaction plants, the plant will produce 60 million cubic meters of marketable products per year. There is no such capacity anywhere in the world, ”said Yury Lebedev, Director General of Gazprom Pererabotka Blagoveshchensk.

In the spring of 2019, the preparation of foundations for large-capacity equipment of the third production line was completed. The most dimensional is a demethanizer designed to isolate the methane fraction. Its assembled weight is 1 014 tons, height - 87 meters.

For employees of Gazprom Pererabotka Blagoveshchensk, construction of housing and social facilities is underway. Currently, an apartment building has already been erected in the center of Svobodny; in August this year, a second one will be commissioned. In addition, in the northern part of the city, a project is underway to build a residential neighborhood on 42 five-story houses and 36 town houses, a total of 1 688 apartments in which about five thousand people will live. There will also be a new school and a kindergarten with a swimming pool, a clinic, sports and cultural institutions.

Giant enterprise

The second giant plant, which is due to appear in the Svobodnensky district of the Amur Region, will be the Amur Gas Chemical Complex (MCC) of SIBUR. According to the project, the capacity of the complex in the basic configuration will be 1,5 mln tons of ethylene per year with further processing into polyethylene, brands that are in demand on the Russian and world markets.

The products produced at the complex will be used in construction, agriculture, production of consumer goods and housing and communal services, as well as in various industries, including food, medical and automotive, and will be delivered to the markets of Southeast Asia and China.

According to the press service of SIBUR, the new production may be technologically connected with the Amur GPP, which will become the main supplier of raw materials - ethane fraction for this production.

After signing the main agreement with Gazprom in May 2018 for the supply of ethane, SIBUR started the basic design (NIPIGAZ acts as the general designer) and plans to reach the final investment decision on the project by the end of 2019. In March 2019, the Amur Mining and Chemical Combine was included in the register of priority investment projects in the Amur Region.

The decision made by SIBUR and the implementation of the project as scheduled (the creation of the Amur Gas Processing Plant will be synchronized with the construction of the fourth stage of the Amur Gas Processing Plant no earlier than 2024 of the year) depends on the government introducing a reverse excise tax on ethane and LPG. A similar excise tax now applies to naphtha. The decision on ethane and LPG will stimulate the involvement of new volumes of raw materials in the processing and production of popular products.

“The construction of the Amur Mining and Chemical Combine will involve a large number of resources and opportunities primarily of Russian enterprises,” said Andrei Polyuliakh, director of the SIBUR structural unit in Blagoveshchensk. “About 20 thousand people will be involved in the construction of the facility.”

The implementation of the SIBUR MCC, together with the construction of a gas processing plant in the Amur Region, will make a significant contribution to the development of not only the region, but the entire Far Eastern Federal District. In addition to huge investments - more than 1,5 trillion rubles - from both projects an increase in the flow of tax deductions to the budgets of all levels is expected. Since the beginning of the construction of the Amur Gas Processing Plant and the Power of Siberia gas pipeline, revenues to the regional budget have exceeded 1,5 billion rubles. With the deployment of the MCC construction, budgets are waiting for the second wave of tax deductions.

“The implementation of this project will have a positive impact on the development of the Amur Region,” said Vasily Orlov, head of the region.

According to him, the construction of the MCC will contribute to the influx of investments, an increase in GDP and taxes.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Масштаб возможностей

Крупные стройки Приморья и Приамурья задают вектор развития для всего Дальнего Востока

Сегодня в Приморском крае и Амурской области реализуются инвестиционные проекты, которые по праву считаются одними из крупнейших в стране. Строительство ССК «Звезда», амурских газоперерабатывающего завода (ГПЗ) и газохимического комплекса (ГХК) является стимулом для социально-экономического развития Дальнего Востока. Эти проекты послужат дополнительным и весьма существенным источником пополнения местных бюджетов и благоприятно повлияют на развитие инфраструктуры прилегающих городов и поселков. Создание новых рабочих мест будет способствовать повышению уровня и качества жизни населения, тем самым уменьшая его отток в другие регионы страны.

Масштаб возможностей
Фото: «Газпром переработка Благовещенск».

«Звезда» Приморья

Судостроительный комплекс «Звезда» — крупнейшая верфь в России — была образована на базе одноименного завода и Дальневосточного центра судостроения и судоремонта в бухте города Большой Камень Приморского края. Это сверхсовременное судостроительное предприятие было создано в 2015 году на основании поручения президента России Владимира Путина и реализуется консорциумом инвесторов во главе c ПАО «НК «Роснефть».

Проект должен быть завершен к 2024 году, но на объектах первой очереди — блоке корпусных производств, окрасочных камерах и тяжелом открытом достроечном стапеле – уже изготавливаются секции и блоки для многофункциональных судов снабжения ледового класса, танкеров типа «Афрамакс». Вторым этапом станет введение в эксплуатацию сухого дока и производственных цехов полного цикла, а также цехов для строительства офшорной морской техники. Верфь будет выпускать крупнотоннажные суда и корабли ледового класса водоизмещением до 350 тыс. тонн, включая виды судов и морской техники, ранее не выпускавшиеся в России.

Многофункциональное судно снабжения ледового класса (первый заказ) должно быть спущено на воду в течение года. В настоящее время в портфеле заказов предприятия уже 38 судов различного назначения. Это многофункциональные суда снабжения ледового класса, нефтеналивные суда различных типов, например танкеры типа «Афрамакс» дедвейтом более 100 тыс. тонн и танкеры-челноки ледового класса, суда-газовозы для перевозки сжиженного природного газа (СПГ), ледоколы, а также специализированные суда для обеспечения буровых работ на шельфе. В активной стадии строительства уже восемь судов.

Сейчас на производстве занято около 2,8 тыс. человек, а после окончания строительства и введения в эксплуатацию всех объектов судоверфи рабочих мест станет втрое больше, при этом предприятие проводит большую работу по подготовке и привлечению квалифицированных кадров. В Приморском крае действуют три «Роснефть-класса», в которых изучаются профильные для судостроения отрасли дисциплины в рамках корпоративной программы подготовки кадров «школа — вуз — предприятие». Заключены соглашения о сотрудничестве с лучшими профильными инженерно-техническими вузами и ссузами, в частности на базе Дальневосточного судостроительного колледжа идет подготовка и переподготовка производственных рабочих. Ведется работа с Центрами занятости населения Дальнего Востока и других регионов России, работа с Агентством по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке, созданы собственные центры по привлечению кадров в других регионах России и в Республике Крым, проводятся стажировка работников на зарубежных верфях.

Предприятие планирует полностью обеспечить жильем своих работников. В настоящий момент в городе Большой Камень застраиваются семь жилых микрорайонов на 5,7 тыс. квартир, при этом два дома уже сданы в эксплуатацию и заселены.

   

Амурский ГПЗ — завод XXI века

Строительство Амурского газоперерабатывающего завода (ГПЗ) — ключевого звена Восточной газовой программы «Газпрома» — близится к своему пику. На строительной площадке в районе города Свободного сейчас работают более 21 тыс. человек. Меньше двух лет остается до ввода в эксплуатацию первых двух из шести технологических линий, которые обеспечат переработку 14 млрд кубометров сырьевого газа и выпуск 20 млн кубометров сжиженного гелия — уникального продукта Амурского ГПЗ. В январе 2025 года после выхода на проектную мощность в 42 млрд кубометров завод станет одним из крупнейших в мире. Инвестором и заказчиком проекта является компания «Газпром переработка Благовещенск» (входит в Группу «Газпром»), управление строительством осуществляет НИПИГАЗ (входит в группу «СИБУР»).

Многокомпонентный газ будет поступать на предприятие по газопроводу «Сила Сибири» из Якутского и Иркутского центров газодобычи. На Амурском ГПЗ из него будут извлекать ценные компоненты для газохимической и других отраслей промышленности: ежегодно порядка 2,5 млн тонн этана, один млн тонн пропана, 500 тыс. тонн бутана, 200 тыс. тонн пентан-гексановой фракции и 60 млн кубометров гелия. Все эти компоненты востребованы в современных производствах. Одним из самых значимых продуктов Амурского ГПЗ станет гелий, который используется в ядерной и космической промышленности, металлургии, медицине, приборостроении и научных исследованиях.



«После ввода в эксплуатацию трех установок очищения и сжижения гелия завод будет производить 60 млн кубометров товарной продукции в год. Такой мощности нет нигде в мире», — подчеркнул генеральный директор «Газпром переработка Благовещенск» Юрий Лебедев.

Весной 2019 года завершилась подготовка фундаментов под крупнотоннажное оборудование третьей технологической линии. Самое габаритное — это деметанизатор, предназначенный для выделения метановой фракции. Его вес в собранном виде — 1 014 тонн, высота — 87 метров.

Для сотрудников компании «Газпром переработка Благовещенск» ведется строительство жилья и социальных объектов. В настоящее время в центре города Свободного уже возведен многоквартирный дом, в августе текущего года будет сдан второй. Кроме того, в северной части города реализуется проект строительства жилого микрорайона на 42 пятиэтажных дома и 36 таун-хаусов, всего 1 688 квартир, в которых будут жить порядка пяти тыс. человек. Там же появятся новая школа и детский сад с бассейном, поликлиника, спортивные и культурные учреждения.

   

Предприятие-гигант

Вторым заводом-гигантом, который должен появиться в Свободненском районе Амурской области, станет Амурский газохимический комплекс (ГХК) компании «СИБУР». Согласно проекту, мощность комплекса в базовой конфигурации составит 1,5 млн тонн этилена в год с дальнейшей переработкой в полиэтилен, востребованных на российском и мировом рынках марок.

Произведенная на комплексе продукция будет применяться в строительстве, сельском хозяйстве, производстве товаров широкого потребления и сфере ЖКХ, а также в разных видах промышленности, включая пищевую, медицинскую и автомобильную, и будет поставляться на рынки стран Юго-Восточной Азии и Китая.

По информации пресс-службы «СИБУРа», новое производство может быть технологически связано с Амурским ГПЗ, который станет основным поставщиком сырья – этановой фракции для этого производства.

После подписания основного соглашения с «Газпромом» в мае 2018 года на поставку этана «СИБУР» приступил к базовому проектированию (генеральным проектировщиком выступает НИПИГАЗ) и до конца 2019 года планирует выйти на финальное инвестиционное решение по проекту. В марте 2019 года Амурский ГХК был включен в реестр приоритетных инвестиционных проектов Амурской области.

Принятие решения «СИБУРом» и реализация проекта в запланированные сроки (создание Амурского ГХК будет синхронизировано со строительством четвертой очереди Амурского ГПЗ не ранее 2024 года) зависит от введения правительством обратного акциза на этан и СУГ. Аналогичный акциз действует сейчас на нафту. Решение по этану и СУГ будет стимулировать вовлечение новых объемов сырья в переработку и производство востребованных продуктов.

«При строительстве Амурского ГХК будет задействовано большое количество ресурсов и возможностей прежде всего российских предприятий, – отметил Андрей Полюлях, директор структурного подразделения компании «СИБУР» в Благовещенске. – К строительству объекта будет привлечено около 20 тыс. человек».

Реализация ГХК «СИБУРа» вкупе со строительством ГПЗ в Приамурье внесет существенный вклад в развитие не только региона, но и всего ДФО. Помимо колоссальных инвестиций — более 1,5 трлн рублей — от обоих проектов ожидается увеличение притока налоговых отчислений в бюджеты всех уровней. С начала строительства Амурского ГПЗ и газопровода «Сила Сибири» поступления в бюджет региона превысили 1,5 млрд рублей. С развертыванием строительства ГХК бюджеты ждет вторая волна налоговых отчислений.

«Реализация данного проекта окажет положительное влияние на развитие Амурской области», — считает глава региона Василий Орлов.

По его словам, строительство ГХК будет способствовать притоку инвестиций, увеличению ВВП и налогов.