Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Mazda received preferential injection

Why the boundaries of the TOR "Nadezhdinskaya" were extended to Vladivostok

The other day it became known about the second time in the history of expanding the borders of the TOP for a particular investor. "Sollers" asked to adjust the boundaries of the TOR "Nadezhdinskaya" so that it includes two sites in Vladivostok, where the joint venture of the company with Mazda proposes to invest about 3 billion rubles. In the plant of motors. What attracted so much to Sollers, whose production in the Far East falls from year to year, the regime of TOP, found out EastRussia.

Mazda received preferential injection
Photo: energosf.ru
24 July, the Russian government approved a resolution that changes the borders of one of the earliest territories of advanced development (TOP) in the Far East - Nadezhdinskaya in Primorsky Krai. According to a document published on the government's website last Friday, two more sites are included in the TOP in the city of Vladivostok, a neighboring municipal entity. Prior to that, the Nadezhdinskaya TOR included the lands of the same-named region, and this is the second extension of the TOR boundaries in their entire history to another municipality. Previously, new sites in the neighboring region were also included in the Komsomolsk TOP (Khabarovsk Territory).

On the land that will enter the TOR, an investment project of just one investor will be implemented, but some of which will be Mazda SOLLERS Manufacturing Rus LLC (MSMR). This, we recall, a joint venture of Mazda and Sollers, which owns a single Far Eastern automobile plant. A new joint venture project in the Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev’s TOR was asked in May by the general director of Sollers Vadim Shvetsov himself. He complained about the long approval of the documents necessary to start construction.

After the meeting, Vice Prime Minister Yury Trutnev told about it literally as follows: “Mr. Shvetsov came to me before the meeting, says:“ I lost a year and a half to agree on the territory planning project. But I will now come out of the shell, I will do this project myself, and then I will ask for THOR. " I say: "Why not immediately?". He says: “Because in TOR, too, is the process of planning the territory, and I will lose time there too.” I say: "I have never heard any complaints about this." I contacted directly with him the head of the development corporation, saying: “How much time is needed for the approval of territorial planning projects?”. He says: "It takes a month to develop and approve." I say: “It’s not necessary to develop, the project is already there”. He says: "Then three days."

EastRussia Help. The Far Eastern joint venture Sollers and Mazda are assembling the Mazda CX-5 crossover and the flagship Mazda6 sedan. Following the 2015, the 24 185 of the Mazda was released. In 2016, the plant launched 24 110 vehicles - 4,3% lower than a year ago. About 75% fell on the Mazda CX-5, the rest - on the Mazda6. CX-5, according to Avtostat, last year remained the bestseller of the brand in the Russian market (15 790 of sold cars), but its sales are lower not only in the MSMR production in the Far East (around 18 thousand), but also in overall sales for the country 2015 of the year (by 11%). Mazda6 in Russia last year bought 5 109 units (23% less than a year earlier).

At the second Eastern Economic Forum in September 2016, the ISMR in a solemn atmosphere signed a special investment contract with the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation. Such contracts should be concluded with the Russian authorities by all manufacturers of foreign cars in the country. The terms of the agreement include the creation of facilities for the production of 50 thousand engines a year with an investment of 2 billion rubles, as well as the release of updated versions of Mazda6, Mazda CX-5 and Mazda SkyActiv-G automobile engines.
As it turns out from the explanations to the governmental resolution on the extension of the borders of "Nadezhdinskaya", it is with this project, only weighted to about 3 billion rubles. Investment, JV "Sollers" and Mazda expects to join the TOP. The joint venture has 2,06 billion rubles. Own funds and it is ready to raise 981 million rubles. In the form of loans, was specified in the explanatory note to the draft resolution.

It would seem that Sollers' decision to go to the TOP is a recognition by the authorities of a defeat in building relations with the investor.

In August 2014, the project of the Far Eastern plant "Sollers" and another company, LLC "Pacific Logistics", became the base for the special economic zone (SEZ) of the industrial-production type in Vladivostok. The activities of the SEZ in Russia, recall, oversees the Ministry of Economics. Over the past two years, investments in infrastructure from the state have not begun, only a management company - JSC Vladis. No resident in the special economic zone has been registered, although both MSMR and Pacific Logistics have their own land and existing capacities within the boundaries of the SEZ.

As a result of the meeting, where Vadim Shvetsov's request for the TOP was made, the Ministry of Economic Development was instructed to "submit to the government of the Russian Federation in accordance with the established procedure a draft decision on the early termination of the existence of a special economic zone of industrial-production type in Vladivostok." In this context, the investor's decision to enter the TOP looks like a defeat for the Ministry of Economy and a victory for the Ministry for the Development of the Far East: Sollers lured into a different regime due to the absence of bureaucracy with the approval of documents. And the three-day approval of the territory planning project promised to the company - the basic document on the basis of which the construction of infrastructure and industrial facilities themselves begins - is certainly good.

A year and a half of the approval of the PPT is, of course, too much.


Meanwhile, for 25 June, 2015, the TOR "Nadezhdinskaya" project for the planning of territories was ready a year and nine months after the official decision-making: the order of the Ministry of Regional Development for the approval of the PPT Came out only 4 April 2017 year.
September 22: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Mazda получила льготный впрыск

Зачем границы ТОР «Надеждинская» раздвинули до Владивостока

На днях стало известно о втором в истории случае расширения границ ТОР под конкретного инвестора. «Соллерс» попросил скорректировать границы ТОР «Надеждинская» так, чтобы в нее вошли два участка во Владивостоке, где совместное предприятие компании с Mazda предполагает вложить около 3 млрд руб. в завод моторов. Чем так привлек «Соллерс», чье производство на Дальнем Востоке год от года падает, режим ТОР, выясняло EastRussia.

Mazda получила льготный впрыск
Фото: energosf.ru
24 июля правительство России одобрило постановление, изменяющее границы одной из самых первых территорий опережающего развития (ТОР) на Дальнем Востоке — «Надеждинская» в Приморском крае. Согласно документу, опубликованному на сайте правительства в минувшую пятницу, в ТОР включаются еще два участка в городе Владивостоке — соседнем муниципальном образовании. До этого в ТОР «Надеждинская» входили земли только одноименного района, и это второе расширение границ ТОР за всю их историю на другой муниципалитет — ранее новые участки в соседнем районе также были включены в ТОР «Комсомольск» (Хабаровский край).

На земле, которая войдет в ТОР, будет реализован инвестпроект всего лишь одного инвестора, зато какого — ООО «МАЗДА СОЛЛЕРС Мануфэкчуринг Рус» (МСМР). Это, напомним, совместное предприятие Mazda и «Соллерс», владеющее единственным дальневосточным автомобильным заводом. Включить новый проект СП в ТОР премьера Дмитрия Медведева попросил в мае сам гендиректор «Соллерса» Вадим Швецов. Он пожаловался на долгое согласование документов, необходимых для начала строительства.

Вице-премьер Юрий Трутнев после совещания рассказал об этом дословно так: «Ко мне господин Швецов зашел перед совещанием, говорит: „Я потерял полтора года на согласование проекта планировки территории. Но я сейчас выйду из оболочки, сделаю этот проект сам, а потом буду проситься в ТОР“. Я говорю: „А почему не сразу?“. Он говорит: „Потому что в ТОР тоже процесс планировки территории, я же и там время потеряю“. Я говорю: „Ни разу не слышал претензий по этому поводу“. Связался прямо при нем с руководителем корпорации развития, говорю: „Сколько надо времени на утверждение проектов планировки территорий?“. Он говорит: „На разработку и утверждение нужно месяц“. Я говорю: „Разрабатывать не надо, проект уже есть“. Он говорит: „Тогда три дня“».

Справка EastRussia. Дальневосточное СП «Соллерс» и Mazda собирает кроссовер Mazda CX-5 и «флагманский» седан Mazda6. По итогам 2015 года было выпущено 24 185 автомобилей Mazda. В 2016 году завод выпустил 24 110 автомобилей — на 4,3% ниже показателя годичной давности. Около 75% пришлось на Mazda СХ-5, остальное — на Mazda6. CX-5, по данным «Автостат», в прошлом году оставался бестселлером марки на российском рынке (15 790 реализованных машин), однако его продажи — ниже не только объемов производства МСМР на Дальнем Востоке (около 18 тыс.), но и показателя общих продаж по стране 2015 года (на 11%). Mazda6 в России в прошлом году купили 5 109 штук (на 23% меньше, чем годом ранее).

На втором Восточном экономическом форуме в сентябре 2016 года МСМР в торжественной обстановке подписало специальный инвестиционный контракт с Минпромторгом РФ. Подобные контракты должны заключать с российским властями все производители иномарок в стране. Условия соглашения подразумевают создание мощностей по производству 50 тысяч двигателей в год с объемом инвестиций 2 млрд рублей, а также выпуск обновленных версий Mazda6, Mazda CX-5 и автомобильных двигателей Mazda SkyActiv-G.
Как выясняется из пояснений к правительственному постановлению о расширении границ «Надеждинской», именно с этим проектом, только потяжелевшим примерно до 3 млрд руб. инвестиций, СП «Соллерса» и Mazda предполагает вступить в ТОР. У СП есть 2,06 млрд руб. собственных средств и оно готово привлечь 981 млн руб. в виде займов, уточнялось в пояснительной записке к проекту постановления.

Казалось бы, решение «Соллерс» идти в ТОР — это признание властями поражения в выстраивании отношений с инвестором.

В августе 2014 года проект дальневосточного завода «Соллерс» и еще одной компании, ООО «Пасифик Лоджистик», стал базой для особой экономической зоны (ОЭЗ) промышленно-производственного типа во Владивостоке. Деятельность ОЭЗ в России, напомним, курирует Минэкономики. За прошедшие два года вложения в инфраструктуру со стороны государства так и не начались, создана лишь управляющая компания — АО «Владис». Ни один резидент в особой экономической зоне не зарегистрирован, хотя и у МСМР, и у «Пасифик Лоджистик» есть свои земельные участки и действующие мощности в границах ОЭЗ.

По итогам совещания, где прозвучала просьба Вадима Швецова о ТОР, Минэкономразвития поручено "представить в правительство Российской Федерации в установленном порядке проект решения о досрочном прекращении существования особой экономической зоны промышленно-производственного типа в г. Владивостоке". В этом контексте решение инвестора идти в ТОР выглядит поражением Минэкономики и победой Минвостокразвития: «Соллерс» переманило в другой режим отсутствие бюрократии с согласованием документов. И обещанное компании трехдневное утверждение проекта планировки территории — базового документа, на основании которого начинается строительство инфраструктуры и самих промышленных объектов — это, безусловно, хорошо.

Полтора года согласования ППТ — это, разумеется, слишком много.


Между тем, для созданной 25 июня 2015 года ТОР «Надеждинская» проект планировки территорий был готов год и девять месяцев спустя официального принятия решения: приказ Минвостокразвития об утверждении ППТ вышел лишь 4 апреля 2017 года.