Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
MBA with focus on ATP - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

MBA with an emphasis on the ATR

How to master the art of management with Asian characteristics

Within the framework of the international round table "Russian business in Asia: problems and prospects", the Far Eastern Federal University (FEFU) presented its new product of additional education - the Executive MBA program. The training course is focused on working in the region of top managers and business owners: it will allow them, without leaving the Far East, to learn the secrets of the world's best management practices.

MBA with an emphasis on the ATR
Photo: Ovchinnikova Irina / Shutterstock.com
The mission of FEFU is to train cadres not just for the Far East, but for the Russian economy, which is striving to integrate into the economy of the countries of the Asia-Pacific region (APR). Therefore, it is no coincidence that the presentation of the new training program took place in the international video bridge Moscow-Shanghai-Singapore-San Francisco at the site of the leading Russian news agency - TASS. The participants of the meeting talked about the possibilities of the Executive MBA (a course of training for heads of organizations and enterprises, after which they are awarded a master's degree in business administration) in the context of what problems and prospects the Russian business faces when entering or trying to enter the markets of the APR countries.

"This program will allow students of our MBA courses to fully immerse themselves in the economic and business specifics of the region, using concrete examples and real cases of life (case studies) to master algorithms and effective technologies of doing business, successfully apply them in their work and, moreover, in life, "Igor Osipov, chairman of the board of the FEFU Foundation, said in his speech at the round table.

He, as well as the director of the FEFU School of Economics and Management Elena Gafforova, told the participants and guests of the meeting in detail about the features of the Executive MBA in the Far East. In particular, the program structure is based on twelve educational modules, each of which explores a block of topics directly related to a particular business practice. The course content focuses on the features of doing business in the countries of the Asia-Pacific region.

The cost of training in the Executive MBA program in FEFU is 850 thousand rubles. The total duration of training is a year (4-5 days per month). The number of the set is twenty people. In addition to traditional seminars, the experts of the program use advanced educational methods. Among them: simulations of business situations, group and project work, business games, analysis of business cases of Russian and Asian companies, inter-module tasks for solving specific business problems, mastering the skills of providing information and cyber security.

The program provides for intensive interaction with experts - current top managers and business owners. Among the teachers there are such well-known personalities in the sphere of business and education as: Head of the School of Oriental Studies, Professor of Higher School of Economics Alexey Maslov, Director of Business Development in the Far Abroad SPLAT Igor Temirov, Partner of the consulting company eCamb (San Francisco, Silicon Valley ) Petr Tatishchev, Director for Business Development in Eurasia and Eastern Europe Assel Mussagaliyeva, Head of Vladivostok Branch of Mitsubisi Corporation Re Kawabe, CEO of EKF Group (China) Egor Pereverzev.



The international module of the program includes a study tour to Singapore, since the entire course was compiled in partnership with the National University of Singapore and the School of Public Policy Lee Kuan Y.

As a training course, the program starts as early as September 8, and a few days before it will be presented at the Third Eastern Economic Forum-2017, which, like the previous two years, will take place on the Russian island near Vladivostok, on the site - which has already become known throughout Russia and in the APR countries, the FEFU campus.

As representatives of the university told EastRussia correspondent, seven applications have already been received from the Far Easterners who have decided to study under the program. Among them there are both representatives of large (by regional standards) and small business, both participants of foreign economic activity and entrepreneurs who are not related to export -import operations.

EastRussia Help
The qualifications and the corresponding MBA training course came to Europe, and later Russia and the CIS countries, from the USA. A diploma issued at the end of the course is considered an official confirmation that its holder is capable of performing the work of a middle and senior managers. The period of study, depending on the initial training and the specific program, takes from two to five years. The training technology is based on the case study method widely used in the Anglo-Saxon countries (a detailed study of real cases). Despite the wide distribution, there is still no single standard of qualification and generally accepted systematization of MBA programs. Schools that provide an MBA degree are called business schools. Often they are created at universities: Harvard Business School - at Harvard University, Stanford Graduate School of Business - at Stanford, etc. From this year on, the number of such universities has been added to FEFU. The Executive MBA (EMBA) offered here is focused on senior executives and relies meaningfully on both the student’s business experience and the specifics of doing business in the Asia-Pacific region.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

MBA с акцентом на АТР

Как овладеть искусством управления с азиатской спецификой

В рамках международного круглого стола «Российский бизнес в Азии: проблемы и перспективы» Дальневосточный федеральный университет (ДВФУ) представил свой новый продукт дополнительного образования — программу Executive MBA. Обучающий курс ориентирован на работающих в регионе топ-менеджеров и владельцев бизнеса: он позволит им, не выезжая за пределы Дальнего Востока, овладеть секретами лучших мировых управленческих практик.

MBA с акцентом на АТР
Фото: Ovchinnikova Irina / Shutterstock.com
Миссия ДВФУ — готовить кадры не просто для Дальнего Востока, но для российской экономики, стремящейся интегрироваться в экономику стран Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона (АТР). Поэтому не случайно, что представление новой обучающей программы  состоялось в режиме международного видео-моста Москва-Шанхай-Сингапур-Сан-Франциско на площадке ведущего информационного агентства России — ТАСС. Участники встречи говорили о возможностях Executive MBA (курс обучения для руководителей организаций и предприятий, по окончании которого им присваивается степень магистра делового администрирования) в контексте того, с какими проблемами и перспективами сталкивается российский бизнес, заходя или пытаясь зайти на рынки стран АТР. 
 
«Эта программа позволит слушателям наших курсов MBA полностью погрузиться в экономическую и деловую специфику региона, на примере конкретных примеров и реальных случаев из жизни (кейс-стади) освоить алгоритмы и эффективные технологии ведения бизнеса, успешно применять их в своей работе и более того – в жизни», – подчеркнул в своем выступлении на круглом столе Игорь Осипов, председатель правления Фонда ДВФУ.
 
Он, а также директор Школы экономики и менеджмента ДВФУ Елена Гаффорова подробно рассказали участникам и гостям встречи об особенностях Executive MBA по-дальневосточному. В частности о том, что структура программы базируется на двенадцати образовательных модулях, каждый из которых исследует блок тем, непосредственно связанных с определенной бизнес-практикой. Содержание курсов сфокусировано на особенностях ведения бизнеса в странах АТР.
 
Стоимость обучения по программе Executive MBA в ДВФУ — 850 тысяч рублей. Общая продолжительность обучения — год (4-5 дней в месяц). Численность набора — двадцать человек. Помимо традиционных семинаров эксперты программы используют передовые образовательные методики. Среди них: симуляции бизнес ситуаций, групповая и проектная работа, деловые игры, анализ бизнес-кейсов российских и азиатских компаний, межмодульные задания на решение конкретных бизнес-задач, овладение навыками обеспечения информационной и кибер-безопасности. 
 
Программой предусмотрено интенсивное взаимодействие с экспертами — действующими топ-менеджерами и владельцами бизнесов. Среди преподавателей такие известные в сфере бизнеса и образования личности, как: руководитель Школы востоковедения, профессор НИУ «Высшая школа экономики» Алексей Маслов, директор по развитию бизнеса в странах  Дальнего Зарубежья SPLAT Игорь Темиров, партнер консалтинговой компании eCamb (Cан-Франциско, Силиконовая долина) Петр Татищев, директор по развитию бизнеса в Евразии и Восточной Европе Ассель Муссагалиева, руководитель Владивостокского отделения Mitsubisi Corporation Ре Кавабе, генеральный директор EKF Group (China) Егор Переверзев.
 
Международный модуль программы включает учебную поездку в Сингапур, так как весь курс составлен в партнерстве с Национальным Университетом Сингапура и Школой государственной политики Ли Куан Ю.
 
В качестве учебного курса программа стартует уже с 8 сентября, а за несколько дней перед этим будет презентована на Третьем Восточном экономическом форуме-2017, который как и в предыдущие два года пройдет на остове Русский близ Владивостока, на площадке - уже ставшего известным на всю Россию и в странах АТР - кампуса ДВФУ.
 
Как сообщили корреспонденту EastRussia представители вуза, уже поступило семь заявлений от дальневосточников, решивших пройти обучение по программе  Среди них есть как представители крупного (по региональным меркам), так и малого бизнеса, как участники внешнеэкономической деятельности, так и предприниматели, никак не связанные с экспортно-импортными операциями. 
 
Справка EastRussia  
Квалификация и соответствующий ей учебный курс MBA пришли в Европу, а позднее и Россию и страны СНГ, из США. Выдаваемый по окончании курса диплом считается официальным подтверждением того, что его обладатель способен выполнять работу руководителя среднего и высшего звена. Период обучения в зависимости от начальной подготовки и конкретной программы занимает от двух до пяти лет. Технология обучения основана на широко распространенном в англосаксонских странах методе case study (подробное исследование реальных случаев).  Несмотря на широкое распространение, пока не существует единого стандарта квалификации и общепринятой систематизации программ MBA. Учебные заведения, которые предоставляют степень МВА, называются бизнес-школы. Зачастую они создаются при университетах: Гарвардская школа бизнеса — при Гарвардском университете, Стэнфордская высшая школа бизнеса — при Стэндфордском и т.д. С этого года число таких университетов пополнил ДВФУ.  Предлагаемая здесь Executive MBA (EMBA) ориентирована на руководителей высшего звена и содержательно опирается как на бизнес-опыт самого учащегося, так и на специфику ведения дел в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе.