Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

A dream that has become a matter of honor

Ravilya Sirazitdinova - Leading Engineer of the Production Preparation Department of the Main Directorate of the Special Construction of Russia in the Privolzhsky Federal District

A dream that has become a matter of honor

Leading engineer of the production preparation department of the Main Directorate of the Special Construction of Russia in the territory of the Volga Federal District, Ravil Sirazitdinov, has been working at the Vostochny Space Center for a year. In her native Saratov came only once, for three days, and again into battle. This is a personal record.

On the main construction site of the country, Ravil went on her own initiative. At the same time, I clearly understood that the two higher educations "designer of high-voltage lines" and "specialist for the operation of hydraulic installations" in the steppes of the Far East and at the stage of completion of the facility are hardly useful. So, it is necessary to master a new professional role.

- Organized mass business trips from Saratov to Uglegorsk started at the beginning of 2015. With great interest I waited for the return of my colleagues to learn more about the East. And, by the way, opinions were contradictory. I realized: it's better to see once. I was packed with overalls and the most necessary. I traveled for just a month, besides, I thought it was nothing to the headquarters of the construction site.

But the reality has surpassed expectations. The cosmodrome seemed boundless, and resembled a swarm, in which the work was continuously boiling. And the "staff" work in fact turned out to be a constant movement between numerous objects of construction. As part of the operational group, Ravil went into the process of construction and installation work, monitored the quality, counted the amount of work performed for the day, recorded the consumption of materials, understood the reasons for the backlogs and, if necessary, submitted proposals to increase the number of workers or increase the volume of supplies of materials.

- Bit by bit by the evening information was collected in a whole Talmud, which was then thoroughly studied at the meetings of the Operational Headquarters. And even if it was not ours, but the hands of the workers who created the colossal infrastructure of the new cosmodrome, I am sure that without the active participation of engineering and technical workers, the mighty construction site would continue to stall. The efficiency of the construction teams depended on our team. I had to argue, prove my case, justify and achieve results. Through our work, we prevented stagnation in production processes.

From her youth Ravilya Ravilievna was not one of the timid and shy people. And her hobbies were atypical for an ordinary girl. Master of Sports in basketball, she did not gravitate towards lyrics from school and was fond of physics. She liked to understand the nature of physical phenomena and try to subdue them. At the power engineering faculty of the Navoi State Mining Institute, she was the only girl in the stream, she was used to defending her point of view and professional competence in the “non-female” profession. Then she decided to expand her horizons and additionally studied the operation of hydraulic installations. As a design engineer of the UER No. 532 branch of the Privolzhsky Main Directorate of Spetsstroy of Russia, she designed transformer substations and high-voltage lines for military camps, with a whole complex of barracks, hospitals, dispensaries and other related structures. None of the projects actually failed during commissioning. In the production preparation department, Ravil's head office was engaged in the development of technical specifications for designers of strategic missile forces, radar stations, training grounds, inter-site fiber-optic communication lines. But she often made well-grounded adjustments to the finished project, optimizing the work of builders.

- It is very important not to stand still, constantly evolve and improve. The spaceport is a powerful impulse for anyone who has been there. When not one flew as planned, but two months of continuous work away from home, I realized that I would not be able to quit the job I had started. I was entrusted to lead the executive documentation group. I had to fully understand the subtleties of water supply, ventilation, sewage and other engineering systems. Accumulate the supply of sophisticated technological equipment. Participate in meetings of the highest level, which often ended after midnight, and to start work again at dawn. On the East, no one looked at the clock, every day they tried to fulfill the maximum possible. This is where the modern “Stakhanovites” worked. People who came from different parts of Russia were constantly changing, leaving, returning, but the atmosphere of a single living organism, the team of special forces, always remained.

Privolzhsky Glavka was commissioned to finish the installation and test body of the rocket. Seven floors of huge structures and over a hundred plasterboard partitions, thousands of square meters of suspended ceilings, laminate flooring, linoleum and self-leveling floors, kilometers of wallpaper and putters of putty and paint ... Then the Volga builders began to build an apartment building in the town of Tsiolkovsky. And all this in a short time.

- The closer the start, the more the tension grew. That's who charged the builders with enthusiasm, so these are the student brigades, which came to the cosmodrome during the summer work shift. They were all interested, they took up any job. Always in excellent spirits and with humor, the students could rest with profit. They arranged competitions in dexterity and wit, setting an example to the rest. 

Specialists of the Main Administration No. 5 together with other enterprises of the Special Construction of Russia fulfilled the basic tasks for the first start from the East, beyond which the entire world followed without exaggeration. And those who worked months away from home and loved ones, who invested in the "construction of the century" not only strength, but also the soul, were waiting for the event with special excitement. Its success is the evaluation of the labor of thousands of people.

- The dream came true, I saw the launch of the carrier rocket, and it was exciting! Its beauty is comparable to the flight of a white swan, soaring into the air. We watched the smoky trail melting in the sky for a long time. We recalled sleepless nights, recalled incidents and successes, and understood that this was our common victory.

A pleasant and unexpected reward for Ravili was the medal "For Labor Valor" from the hands of the director of Spetsstroy of Russia, Alexander Ivanovich Volosov. It would seem enough, it's time to go home. But after the start of life on the East did not stop. At the Ravil Sirazitdinov cosmodrome, it will linger for another six months to complete the work begun. Purposeful engineer of the Volga cupola such a prospect is not scary. Tsiolkovsky has long been the second home. In his spare time, Ravil has time to go in for sports and attends driving courses. Thanks to the assistance of the leaders of the headquarters of the construction site, very soon in the kindergarten of Tsiolkovsky Ravil they will provide a place for a five-year-old son. And a small but very friendly family will be together again.

- The opportunity to visit the largest center of Russian cosmonautics is not issued to everyone, let alone a child. I am sure that a forced business trip will leave a special mark on the heart of my son and will someday be a strong foundation in choosing a worthy profession.

 

All the heroes of the spaceport Vostochny

May 7: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Мечта, ставшая делом чести

Равиля Сиразитдинова – ведущий инженер отдела подготовки производства Главного управления Спецстроя России по территории Приволжского федерального округа

Мечта, ставшая делом чести

Ведущий инженер отдела подготовки производства Главного управления Спецстроя России по территории Приволжского федерального округа Равиля Сиразитдинова ровно год трудится на космодроме Восточный. В родной Саратов приезжала лишь раз, дня на три, и снова в бой. Вот такой личный рекорд.

На главную стройку страны Равиля отправилась по собственной инициативе. При этом четко понимала, что два высших образования «проектировщик высоковольтных линий» и «специалист по эксплуатации гидроустановок» в степях Дальнего Востока и на стадии завершения объекта вряд ли пригодятся. А значит, придется осваивать новое профессиональное амплуа.

– Организованные массовые командировки из Саратова в Углегорск стартовали в начале 2015 года. С большим интересом я ждала возвращения коллег, чтобы побольше узнать о Восточном. И, кстати, мнения были противоречивые. Поняла: лучше один раз увидеть. Запаслась спецодеждой и самым необходимым. Ехала всего на месяц, к тому же в штаб стройки – пустяки, думала я.

Но реальность, превзошла ожидания. Космодром показался бескрайним, и похожим на рой, в котором беспрерывно кипела работа. А «штабная» работа на деле оказалась постоянным движением между многочисленными объектами строительства. В составе оперативной группы Равиля вникала в процесс строительно-монтажных работ, следила за качеством, подсчитывала объем выполненных за день работ, фиксировала расход материалов, разбиралась в причинах отставаний и, по необходимости, подавала предложения по наращиванию численности рабочих или увеличению объемов поставок материалов.

– По крупицам к вечеру информация собиралась в целый талмуд, который потом досконально изучался на заседаниях Оперативного штаба.  И пусть не нашими, а руками рабочих создавалась колоссальная по размаху инфраструктура новейшего космодрома, уверена, без активного участия инженерно-технических работников могучая стройка продолжала бы пробуксовывать. От нашей команды зависела оперативность строительных бригад. Приходилось спорить, доказывать свою правоту, обосновывать и добиваться результата. Своей работой мы предотвращали застои в производственных процессах.

Равиля Равильевна с юности не относилась к числу людей робких и застенчивых. И увлечения ее были нетипичными для обычной девчонки. Мастер спорта по баскетболу, она со школы не тяготела к лирике и увлекалась физикой. Ей нравилось разбираться в природе физических явлений и пытаться их подчинить. На факультете электроэнергетики Навоинского государственного горного института она была единственной девушкой в потоке, привыкла отстаивать свою точку зрения и профессиональную состоятельность в «неженской» профессии. Затем решила расширить свои горизонты и дополнительно изучила эксплуатацию гидроустановок. В должности инженера-проектировщика филиала «УЭР № 532» Приволжского главка Спецстроя России проектировала трансформаторные подстанции и высоковольтные линии военных городков, с целым комплексом казарм, больницами, профилакториями и другими сопутствующими сооружениями. Ни один из проектов в ходе пуско-наладочных работ на деле не дал сбоев. В отделе подготовки производства главка Равиля занималась разработкой технических заданий для проектировщиков объектов ракетных войск стратегического назначения, радиолокационных станций, полигонов, межплощадочных волоконно-оптических линий связи.  Но нередко вносила в готовый проект и свои вполне обоснованные коррективы, оптимизируя работу строителей.

– Очень важно не стоять на месте, постоянно развиваться и совершенствоваться. Космодром – мощный импульс для любого, кто там побывал. Когда пролетел не один, как планировалось, а два месяца непрерывной работы вдали от дома, я поняла, что бросить начатое дело уже не смогу. Мне доверили возглавить группу исполнительной документации. Пришлось полностью вникнуть в тонкости водоснабжения, вентиляции, канализации и других инженерных систем. Аккумулировать поставку сложнейшего технологического оборудования. Участвовать в совещаниях самого высокого уровня, которые часто заканчивались за полночь, и уже с рассветом снова приступать к работе. На Восточном на часы никто не смотрел, ежедневно старались выполнить возможный максимум. Вот, где трудились современные «стахановцы». Люди, съехавшиеся из разных уголков России, постоянно менялись, уезжали, возвращались, но атмосфера единого живого организма, команды спецстроевцев, оставалась всегда.

Приволжскому главку были поручены отделочные работы монтажно-испытательного корпуса ракетоносителя. Семь этажей огромного сооружения и свыше сотни гипсокартонных перегородок, тысячи квадратных метров подвесных потолков, ламината, линолеума и наливных полов, километры обоев и центнеры шпаклевки и краски… Затем приволжские строители приступили к возведению многоквартирного жилого дома в городке Циолковский. И все это в сжатые сроки.

– Чем ближе был старт, тем больше нарастало напряжение. Вот кто заряжал строителей энтузиазмом, так это студенческие бригады, которые лавиной прибывали на космодром в летнюю трудовую смену. Им было все интересно, они брались за любую работу. Всегда в отличном настроении и с юмором, студенты и отдыхать умели с пользой. Устраивали состязания в ловкости и остроумии, подавая пример остальным. 

Специалисты Главного управления №5 совместно с другими предприятиями Спецстроя России, выполнили основные задачи к первому старту с Восточного, за которым, без преувеличения, следил весь мир. А те, кто месяцами трудился вдали от дома и близких, кто вложил в «стройку века» не только силы, но и душу, ждали события с особым волнением. Его успех – оценка труда тысяч человек.

– Мечта сбылась, я увидела старт ракетоносителя, и это было захватывающе!  По красоте сравнимо с полетом белого лебедя, стремительно взмывшего в воздух.. Мы долго провожали взглядом тающий в небе дымчатый след. Вспоминали бессонные ночи, вспоминали казусы и успехи, и понимали – это наша общая победа.

Приятной и неожиданной наградой для Равили стала медаль «За трудовую доблесть» из рук директора Спецстроя России Александра Ивановича Волосова. Казалось бы, хватит, пора домой. Но после старта жизнь на Восточном не остановилась. На космодроме Равиля Сиразитдинова задержится еще на полгода, чтобы завершить начатую работу. Целеустремленного инженера Приволжского главка такая перспектива не пугает. Циолковский давно стал вторым домом. В свободное от работы время, Равиля успевает заниматься спортом и посещает курсы автовождения. Благодаря содействию руководителей штаба стройки, совсем скоро в детском саду Циолковского Равиле предоставят место для пятилетнего сынишки. И маленькая, но очень дружная семья снова будет вместе.

 Возможность побывать в крупнейшем центре отечественной космонавтики выдается не каждому, а тем более ребенку. Уверена, что вынужденная командировка оставит особый след в сердце сына и когда-нибудь станет крепким фундаментом в выборе достойной профессии.

 

Все герои космодрома Восточный