Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
One-and-a-half cubs are played with an underwater camera on the Kuril lake - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Bears are getting closer! A look from the depths

One and a half year old cubs are played with an underwater camera on the Kuril Lake

A dynamic photo shoot in the South Kamchatka Federal Wildlife Refuge named after Tikhon Shpilenok. 4 offspring of the bear, nicknamed Matryoha, frolic at the Ozernaya cordon on Lake Kuril, where the largest protected group of brown bears lives in Russia. The author of the images was not threatened, which can not be said about the video camera - there are too many curious noses and claws.

Bears are getting closer! A look from the depths
Photo: Mikhail Korostelev
3N6A9140.JPG

"This year, like a couple of years ago, I had the opportunity to take pictures of the bears on Lake Kuril in a hurry. South Kamchatka Federal Wildlife Refuge im.Tihona Shpilenka. I decided to prepare well for these shootings. I bought a new camera and a new underwater box to it with a remote descent on a wire length of 10 meters. It turned out interesting and there was a lot of ideas for shooting next season "- said in his blog photographer Mikhail Korostelev.

Brown bears are the main fishermen in the Kuril, in season along the shores of the lake can be at the same time up to 200 bears, gambolling after nerka, playing with each other, raising clouds of crimson roe and splashes, or, already full, freely falling apart under the canopy of trees. The waters of the reservoir invariably boil from the abundance of fish, in August-September spawning in the Kuril Lake comes to 5 millions of sockeye salmon, but its spawning is unusually stretched and lasts until the spring. The eggs of the red fish continue even under the ice.

At the top of the food pyramid of Kurilsky, brown bears and Steller's sea eagles are located, consents, foxes, wolverines, ermines, voles, shrews, and representatives of the winged brotherhood are crows. The South Kamchatsky wildlife sanctuary is an animal house, and here predators are not afraid of a man at all.

126.jpg
IMG_3031.jpg
DJI_0062 - copy (2) .jpg
3N6A8558.JPGMikhailKorostelev.jpg.jpg

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Медведи всё ближе! Взгляд из глубины

Полуторагодовалые медвежата играются с подводной камерой на Курильском озере

Динамичная фотосессия в Южно-Камчатском федеральном заказнике им.Тихона Шпиленка. 4 отпрыска медведицы по прозвищу Матрёха резвятся у кордона Озерной на озере Курильском, где обитает крупнейшая охраняемая группировка бурых медведей в России. Автору снимков ничто не угрожало, чего не скажешь о видеокамере - слишком много любопытных носов и когтей. 

Медведи всё ближе! Взгляд из глубины
Фото: Михаил Коростелев
3N6A9140.JPG

"В этом году, как и пару лет назад, у меня была возможность не торопясь поснимать медведей на озере Курильском в Южно-Камчатском федеральном заказнике им.Тихона Шпиленка. К этим съемкам я решил хорошо подготовиться. Купил новый фотоаппарат и новый подводный бокс к нему с удаленным спуском на проводе длиной 10 метров. Получилось интересно и появилось множество идей по съемкам в следующем сезоне" - рассказал в своем блоге фотограф Михаил Коростелёв. 

Бурые медведи - главные рыбаки на Курильском, в сезон по берегам озера может находиться одновременно до 200 медведей, азартно гоняющихся за неркой, играющих друг с другом, вздымающих тучи алой икры и брызг, или, уже сытых, вольготно развалившихся под сенью деревьев. Воды водоема неизменно бурлят от изобилия рыбы, в августе-сентябре метать икру в Курильское озеро приходит до 5 миллионов особей нерки, но нерест ее необычайно растянут и длится до весны. Икромёт у красной рыбы продолжается даже подо льдом.

На вершине пищевой пирамиды Курильского расположились бурые медведи и белоплечие орланы, ступенькой пониже стоят консументы, лисицы, росомахи, горностаи, полёвки, землеройки, и представители крылатого братства — вороны. Южно-Камчатский заказник — звериный дом, и здесь хищники совсем не боятся человека.

126.jpg
IMG_3031.jpg
DJI_0062 - копия (2).jpg
3N6A8558.JPGMikhailKorostelev.jpg.jpg
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике