Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Frozen innovation warmed

How in Yakutia, thanks to the TOR regime, the first greenhouse in the Far North was created in Russia

Frozen innovation warmed
Photo: LLC "Sayuri"
The project for the construction of the first greenhouse in Russia in permafrost was presented at the initiative of the then Yakutsk Mayor Aysen Nikolayev in May of 2015 during the visit of the Yakut delegation to Japan. In March of 2016 year in Yakutsk the protocol on intentions on realization of the investment project was signed. In the village of Syrdakh construction of an experimental greenhouse with an area of ​​1 thousand square meters began. m. Before the project was the task to test the Dutch technologies of growing vegetables in a closed ground to provide residents of Yakutsk with organic and fresh vegetables - the first in the series were tomatoes of several varieties.

Experimental greenhouse, counts the director of OOO Sayuri Dmitry Zakharov, demanded an order of 70 million rubles. investments. The loan for the project was provided by the Yakut "Almazergienbank", the partners were, on the one hand, the district administration, on the other - the Japanese Hokkaido Corporation. In June, OOO Sayuri became a resident of the territory of the advanced development of Industrial Park Kangalassy, ​​and in December it produced the first products.

The team of the project, led by Aisen Nikolaev personally, managed to achieve the result in a record time - on the shelves of Yakutsk, first tomatoes appeared, and then cucumbers grown by "Sayuri". The selling price of tomatoes is 300 rubles, at retail - 350 rubles. Cucumbers let go for 250 rubles, retail price reaches 300 rubles. According to the results of 2017 year, 22,6 tons of vegetables were grown in Sayuri, including 16,2 tons of cucumbers and 6,4 tons of tomatoes.

"We went, I think, on the right path, having built an experimental greenhouse first, this is the first experience of growing vegetables in a closed ground in a region with such low temperatures as here, it is really unique." There are no more greenhouses in the northern regions of the country, "says Dmitry Zakharov.

Innovative equipment of the complex - modern equipment and engineering and technological systems - allows to organize continuous production of vegetables in conditions of protected soil with automatic control of microclimate and mineral nutrition of plants with minimum use of manual labor. The experimental greenhouse serves only 9 employees: general manager, chief engineer, chief agronomist, agronomist, vegetable grower, service technician, three gas operators.

According to Dmitry Zakharov, to the second stage of the project, entrepreneurs came even closer: they improved the heating and lighting system, improved the microclimate. Now on the site near the first greenhouse a greenhouse block with an area of ​​1 ha, a boiler room and a service area are being built - all this should be completed by the end of 2018.

The engineering infrastructure, including gas and electricity supply, lighting, asphalted access roads and a checkpoint were built on budgetary funds to the TOP site, where the Sayuri complex is being built. The second phase of the greenhouse complex will cost 547 million rubles. The payback period of the project is 6-7 years.

By 2020, it is planned to increase the area of ​​greenhouses to 3,2 Ha. By 2021, the enterprise will reach full production capacity - up to 2,2 thousand tons of agricultural products per year. This will close 35-40% of Yakutia's demand for vegetable products.

"The main benefits for TOR residents are tax preferences: for example, for the first five years there is no profit tax, and payments to non-budgetary funds are 7,6% instead of 30%", - lists the advantages of the TOR regime Dmitry Zakharov. True, for the electricity resident pays 4,4 rubles per kWh - on common grounds for legal entities. "Of course, we would be happy if tariffs were lowered for TOR residents, which is a big share of current expenses," the head of Sayuri said.

"Our customers, and the first deliveries we set in preschools and only later - in stores, are very satisfied with the products." Demand from the very first day is very high. "This is an excellent alternative to vegetables that are brought here from China, and an alternative both in taste and in taste benefits, and the absence of harmful chemicals during cultivation, "said Dmitry Zakharov.

What happened in the Far East in a week and who benefits?
Exclusive analytics from EastRussia - every Tuesday in your inbox

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Мерзлоту согрели инновации

Как в Якутии благодаря режиму ТОР создали первую в России теплицу на Крайнем Севере

Мерзлоту согрели инновации
Фото: ООО "Саюри"
Проект строительства первой в России теплицы в вечной мерзлоте был презентован по инициативе тогдашнего мэра Якутска Айсена Николаева в мае 2015 года в рамках визита якутской делегации в Японию. В марте 2016 года в Якутске был подписан протокол о намерениях по реализации инвестпроекта. В селе Сырдах началось строительство экспериментальной теплицы площадью 1 тыс. кв. м. Перед проектом стояла задача опробовать голландские технологии выращивания овощей в закрытом грунте для обеспечения жителей Якутска экологически чистыми и свежими овощами - первыми в серию пошли томаты нескольких сортов. 

Экспериментальная теплицая, подсчитывает директор ООО "Саюри" Дмитрий Захаров, потребовала порядка 70 млн руб. вложений. Кредит под проект предоставил якутский "Алмазэргиенбанк", партнерами выступили, с одной стороны, окружная администрация, с другой - японская Hokkaido Сorporation. В июне ООО "Саюри" стало резидентом территории опережающего развития "Индустриальный парк "Кангалассы", а уже в декабре выпустило первую продукцию. 

Команда проекта, которой руководил лично Айсен Николаев, сумела добиться результата за рекордный срок - на прилавках Якутска появились сначала томаты, а затем и огурцы, выращенные "Саюри". Отпускная цена томатов - 300 рублей, в розницу - 350 рублей. Огурцы отпускают по 250 рублей, в розницу цена доходит до 300 рублей.  По итогам 2017 года в "Саюри" выращено 22,6 т овощей, в том числе 16,2 т огурцов и 6,4 т томатов.

"Мы пошли, считаю, по правильному пути, построив сначала экспериментальную теплицу. Это первый опыт выращивания овощей в закрытом грунте в регионе с такими низкими температурами, как у нас. Он действительно уникален. Больше в северных районах страны нет теплиц", - говорит Дмитрий Захаров. 

Инновационное оснащение комплекса - современное оборудование и инженерно-технологические системы - позволяет организовать непрерывное производство овощей в условиях защищенного грунта с автоматическим управлением микроклиматом и минеральным питанием растений с минимальным использованием ручного труда. Экспериментальную теплицу обслуживает всего 9 работников: генеральный директор, главный инженер, главный агроном, агроном, овощевод, техник-наладчик, три газооператора. 

По словам Дмитрия Захарова, ко второму этапу проекта предприниматели подошли еще внимательнее: доработали систему отопления и досветки, улучшили микроклимат. Сейчас на площадке возле первой теплицы строится тепличный блок площадью 1 га, котельная и сервисная зона - все это должно быть сдано к концу 2018 года. 

На бюджетные средства к площадке ТОР, где строится комплекс "Саюри", подведена инженерная инфраструктура, в том числе газо- и электроснабжение, освещение, построены асфальтированные подъездные пути и контрольно-пропускной пункт. Вторая очередь тепличного комплекса обойдется уже в 547 млн руб. Срок окупаемости проекта - 6-7 лет. 

К 2020 году планируется увеличить площади теплиц до 3,2 Га. К 2021 году предприятие выйдет на полную производственную мощность - до 2,2 тысяч тонн сельхозпродукции в год. Это закроет 35-40% потребности Якутии в овощной продукции.

"Основными льготам для резидентов ТОР являются налоговые преференции. Например, первые пять лет отсутствует налог на прибыль, а платежи во внебюджетные фонды составляют 7,6% вместо 30%", - перечисляет преимущества режима ТОР Дмитрий Захаров. Правда, за электроэнергию резидент платит 4,4 рубля на кВт-час - на общих для юридических лиц основаниях. "Конечно, были бы рады, если бы для резидентов ТОР тариф понизили. Это большая доля текущих расходов", - отмечает глава "Саюри".

"Наши потребители, а первые поставки мы наладили в дошкольные учреждения и только потом – в магазины, очень довольны продукцией. Спрос с первого дня очень высокий. Это превосходная альтернатива овощам, которые сюда везут из КНР. Причем альтернатива и по вкусовым качествам, и по пользе, и по отсутствию вредных химикатов при выращивании", - говорит Дмитрий Захаров.

Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике