Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Energy of the regional center of the EAO lives in conditions of chronic underfunding - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Myths and Tariffs

Energy of the regional center of the EAO lives in conditions of chronic underfunding

Myths and Tariffs
The Far East is an "unpriced" zone. It's no secret that tariffs for heat and electricity are not set on the basis of market laws, but are regulated at the state level. It is conditioned by the climate, first of all. In the second, state policy, which artificially understates electricity tariffs for the Far East. Such a practice was introduced immediately with the beginning of electrification of the eastern territories with the establishment of Soviet power and since then its vector has not changed. Kilowatt electricity costs the Far East much more than a resident, say Samara or Ryazan provinces. At the same time, some energy companies spend on energy production, maintenance of equipment of power plants in working order, purchase of fuel, staff salaries and taxes, more money than is included in the tariff for heat energy.

For a short-term example, one can turn to the energy sector of the regional center of the EAO-Birobidzhan. No matter how loud it sounds, the tariffs here are compensated for only by a part of the cost of buying fuel, wages and repairs. At the same time, there is not enough money to modernize equipment and repair networks, which grow old with every passing year.

It is worth analyzing the history of the matter. In 2012, DGC proposed to take into account in the tariffs the costs for repairs of the Birobidzhan CHPP 34,3 million rubles, this amount was agreed by the EAO housing and communal services administration, however, due to tariff growth restrictions only 13,9 million rubles were approved. In fact, DGC completed repairs to 15 million rubles, that is, 1,1 million more than the tariff. In 2013, DGC asked to approve the repair program for Birobidzhan in the amount of 43,2 million rubles and the Housing and Utilities Department of the EAO power engineers supported. In the tariffs for heat energy, the repair program was agreed only for 17,2 million rubles. Realizing that this is not enough, DGC in 2013 spent on repairing the station and networks 27 million rubles, that is, 10 million rubles more than it is put into the tariff. In 2014, DGC asked to approve the repair program in the amount of 39,8 million rubles, the EAO Housing and Communal Services Department agreed this amount, but only 21 million rubles were taken into account in tariffs. ДГК has enclosed in repairs additional means - 5 million rubles, as a result of work have executed on 26 million rubles. The situation was repeated in 2015 year. DGC asked to take into account in the tariff 29 million rubles for repairs, in tariffs only 25,3 million rubles were approved. Repairs were carried out at 25,9 million rubles. The company invested an additional 600 thousand rubles in repairs.



When setting tariffs for the first year of the long-term period, JSC "DGC" (for 2016 year) formed a repair program in the amount of 50,8 million rubles. The program was approved by the mayor's office in full. When setting the tariff for heat energy, the cost of repairs is taken into account in the amount of 28,4 million rubles, that is, slightly more than half of the required amount.

Thus, for 5 years, instead of the necessary 196,7 million rubles (which DGC planned to send to maintain the plant's operability) only 105,8 million rubles were agreed. And even in these conditions, for 5 years, repairs were performed not at 105,8 million rubles, but at 124,1 million rubles. That is, DGK in 2012-2016 gg additionally invested "its" 18 million.

This year, JSC "DGC" has formed a repair program in the amount of 30,2 million rubles. In the mayor's office agreed 29,04 million rubles. Realizing that these costs are not enough to prepare the boiler and heating networks for the autumn-winter peak of the load, JSC "DGC" in the business plan for 2017 year increased the work plan without having sources of financing. The actual implementation of the repair program for 10 months 2017 year amounted to 26,78 million rubles. Expected implementation in 2017 will be 39,2 million rubles (excluding emergency work in November), which is 10,2 million rubles or 32,8% higher than the amount provided for in tariffs for thermal energy. That is, without taking into account emergency repairs spent more on 10 million, mostly credit, rubles.

“We are ready to invest in modernization, equipment repairs, if we understand how these funds will be compensated to us,” the management of DGK notes. What to do if they are not? Apparently, power engineers will again be asked to seek "internal reserves." The only question is how much is enough for them? Especially in the context of chronic non-payment of a poor population. And as if the myths about the "inflexible" energy did not bring the "polar" night closer where it would not seem to be.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Мифы и тарифы

Энергетика областного центра ЕАО живет в условиях хронического недофинансирования

Мифы и тарифы
Дальний Восток является «неценовой» зоной. Не секрет, что тарифы на тепловую и электрическую энергию здесь устанавливаются не на основе рыночных законов, а регламентируются на государственном уровне. Это обусловлено климатом, в первую очередь. Во вторую, политикой государства, которое искусственно занижает тарифы на электроэнергию для дальневосточников. Подобная практика была введена сразу с началом электрификации восточных территорий с установлением советской власти и с тех пор ее вектор не менялся. Киловатт электроэнергии обходится на дальневосточника куда дороже, чем на жителя, скажем Самарской или Рязанской губерний. При этом, некоторые энергокомпании тратят на производство энергии, поддержание оборудования электростанций в рабочем состоянии, покупку топлива, зарплату сотрудникам и налоги больше денег, чем заложено в тариф на тепловую энергию.

За недалеким примером можно обратиться к энергетике областного центра ЕАО –Биробиджана. Как бы громко не звучало, но тарифы здесь компенсируют только часть затрат на покупку топлива, зарплату и  ремонты. В то же время денег на модернизацию оборудования  и ремонты сетей, которые с каждым годом стареют все сильнее, не хватает.

Стоит разобрать историю вопроса. В 2012 году ДГК предложило учесть в тарифах затраты на ремонты Биробиджанской ТЭЦ 34,3 млн рублей, эта сумма была согласована управлением ЖКХ ЕАО, однако из-за ограничений роста тарифов  было утверждено лишь 13,9 млн рублей. По факту ДГК выполнило ремонтов на 15 млн рублей, то есть на 1,1 млн больше, чем заложено в тарифе. В 2013 году ДГК просило утвердить ремонтную программу по Биробиджану в сумме 43,2 млн рублей и Управление ЖКХ ЕАО энергетиков поддержало. В тарифах на тепловую энергию согласована ремонтная программа лишь на 17,2 млн рублей. Понимая, что этого недостаточно, ДГК в 2013 году потратило на ремонты станции и сетей 27 млн рублей, то есть на 10 млн рублей больше, чем заложено в тариф. В 2014 году ДГК просило утвердить ремонтную программу в сумме 39,8 млн рублей, Управление ЖКХ ЕАО согласовало эту сумму, но в тарифах учтено лишь 21 млн рублей. ДГК вложило в ремонты дополнительные средства – 5 млн рублей, в итоге работы выполнили на 26 млн рублей. Ситуация повторилась и в 2015 году. ДГК просило учесть в тарифе 29 млн рублей на ремонты, в тарифах утверждено только 25,3 млн рублей. Ремонтов было выполнено на 25,9 млн рублей. Компания вложила дополнительно в ремонты почти 600 тысяч рублей.



При установлении тарифов на первый год долгосрочного периода АО «ДГК» (на 2016 год) сформировало программу ремонтов в размере 50,8 млн рублей. Программа была согласована мэрией в полном размере. При установлении тарифа на тепловую энергию величина затрат на ремонт учтена в размере 28,4 млн рублей, то есть чуть больше половины от необходимой суммы.

Таким образом, за 5 лет вместо необходимых 196,7 млн рублей (которые ДГК планировало направить на поддержание работоспособности станции) согласовано было лишь 105,8 млн рублей. И даже в этих условиях за 5 лет ремонты были выполнены не на 105,8 млн рублей, а на 124,1 млн рублей. То есть ДГК в 2012-2016 гг дополнительно вложило «своих» 18 млн.

В нынешнем году АО «ДГК» сформировало программу ремонтов в размере 30,2 млн рублей. В мэрии согласовали 29,04 млн рублей. Понимая, что данных затрат недостаточно для подготовки котельной и тепловых сетей к прохождению осенне-зимнего максимума нагрузок, АО «ДГК» в бизнес-плане на 2017 год увеличило план работ не имея при этом источников финансирования. Фактическое выполнение программы ремонтов за 10 месяцев 2017 года составило 26,78 млн рублей. Ожидаемое выполнение в 2017 году составит 39,2  млн рублей (без учета аварийных работ в ноябре), что на 10,2 млн рублей или 32,8% выше величины, предусмотренной в тарифах на тепловую энергию. То есть без учета аварийных ремонтов потрачено больше на 10 млн, в основном кредитных, рублей.

«Мы готовы вкладывать средства в модернизацию, ремонты оборудования, если будем понимать, как эти средства будут нам компенсированы», - отмечают в руководстве АО «ДГК». А что делать, если не будут? По всей видимости, энергетикам опять предложат изыскивать «внутренние резервы». Вопрос только в том, насколько их хватит? Тем более в условиях хронических неплатежей небогатого населения. И как бы мифы о «несгибаемой» энергетике не приблизили «полярную» ночь там, где ее, казалось бы, быть не может.