Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
In Minvostokrazvitiya highly appreciated the "flat tariffs" from Aeroflot - EastRussia | Analytics of the East of Russia

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Minvostokrazvitiya liked to fly more often

The Office highly appreciated the "flat tariffs" from Aeroflot

The participants of the Eastern Economic Forum-2017 in the framework of the panel session discussed the investments of state-owned companies in the Far East. The largest companies, on which the development of the region depends, have agreed to synchronize plans for the future and act in a united front.

Minvostokrazvitiya liked to fly more often

Aeroflot, Russian Post, Rostelecom, Russian Railways, RusHydro and other companies told what resources and levers they will use today to achieve the goal set by Russian President Vladimir Putin at the very first Forum - improving the quality of life for people in the Far East.

According to the Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East, Artur Niyazmetov, one of the most important issues is ensuring the accessibility of territories and the development of regular communication. In this regard, he highly appreciated the efforts of Aeroflot to ensure transport accessibility in the region.

"There are positive solutions. For example, the program of subsidizing air transportation to the center of Russia, "the deputy minister said. He recalled that only certain categories of citizens (young people up to 23 years, women older than 55 and men older than 60 years, etc.) can benefit from preferential tickets. The program is valid from April to October. In this regard, he stressed the importance of the "flat tariffs" program, which was launched by Aeroflot in 2015.

"For a long time, the Far East people talked about not only retirees and young people being able to use this program, and that it would work all year round. And it is very important that the company Aeroflot came up with, proposed and realizes it. This is in fact a serious factor that improves the quality of life of the Far East. I mean the "flat tariffs" program. The most important thing is that an unlimited list of individuals is available all year round, "said Arthur Niyazmetov. He wished that this program was extended to more cities (now you can fly from "Vladivostok", "Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk", "Khabarovsk", "Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky", "Magadan" by "flat rates" tickets).



According to the Deputy General Director for Commerce and Finance, PJSC “Aeroflot” Shamil Kurmashov, thanks to the “flat tariffs” program, the mobility of the population increased 3 times. “This is an indicator of program performance. Now we do not have a single ticket in the economy class outside this fare. If someone of your friends tells you that he bought a ticket to economy class for 50 or 60 thousand, etc. (that is, higher than 13 thousand. 200 rubles one way, 22 thousand for a round-trip flight - ed.), this means that they bought from an intermediary, an agent, or this is a fraud, ”the speaker said.

He announced that in the first half of this year, the company transported 350 thousand people at “flat rates”. The average growth is 30 percent per year.

Market participants and experts also positively assess the program's impact.

"It is important that every state company, in addition to commercial goals, pursues social as well. Each of us contributes to the development of the region: Aeroflot - connects territories and people, Russian Post and Rostelecom does everything possible for people to communicate, feel comfortable emotionally, our company provides energy. Most of these projects will not pay off even after 150 years. But what is important is that it is thanks to such work in the Far East that you want to live and work, "said Sergey Tolstoguzov, director of the Far East division and PJSC RusHydro.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Минвостокразвития понравилось летать поплоще

В ведомстве высоко оценили «плоские тарифы» от Аэрофлота

Участники Восточного экономического форума-2017 в рамках панельной сессии обсудили инвестиции государственных компаний в Дальний Восток. Крупнейшие компании, от которых зависит развитие региона, договорились на будущее синхронизировать планы и действовать единым фронтом.

Минвостокразвития понравилось летать поплоще

«Аэрофлот», Почта России, «Ростелеком», РЖД, «РусГидро» и другие компании рассказали, какие ресурсы и рычаги они задействуют сегодня для достижения цели, поставленной президентом России Владимиром Путиным еще на самом первом Форуме – улучшение качества жизни дальневосточников. 

По словам заместителя министра РФ по развитию Дальнего Востока Артура Ниязметова, одним из самых важных вопросов является обеспечение доступности территорий и развитие регулярного сообщения. В этой связи он очень высоко оценил усилия компании «Аэрофлот» по обеспечению транспортной доступности региона.

«Есть положительные решения. Например программа субсидирования воздушных перевозок в центр России», - сказал замминистра. Он напомнил, что льготными билетами могут воспользоваться только определенные категории граждан (молодые люди до 23 лет, женщины старше 55 и мужчины старше 60 лет и др.). Программа действует с апреля по октябрь.  В связи с этим он особо подчеркнул значимость программы «плоских тарифов», которая была запущена компаний «Аэрофлот» в 2015 году.

«Долгое время дальневосточники говорили о том, чтобы не только пенсионеры и молодежь могли воспользоваться этой программой, и чтобы действовала она весь год. И очень важно, что компания «Аэрофлот» придумала, предложила и ее реализует. Это на самом деле это серьезный фактор, который улучшает качество жизни дальневосточников. Я имею ввиду программу «плоских тарифов». Самое важное, что неограниченный список лиц и круглый год», - сказал Артур Ниязметов. Он пожелал, чтобы данная программа была распространена на большее количество городов (сейчас по билетам по «плоским тарифам» можно улететь из Владивостока, Южно-Сахалинска, Хабаровска, Петропавловска-Камчатского, Магадана).

По словам заместителя генерального директора по коммерции и финансам, ПАО «Аэрофлот»  Шамиля Курмашова, благодаря программе «плоских тарифов» мобильность населения увеличилась в 3 раза. «Это показатель результативности программы. Сейчас у нас нет ни одного билета в экономическом классе вне этого тарифа. Если кто-то из ваших знакомых говорит вам, что купил билет в экономкласс за 50 или 60 тыс и т.д. (то есть выше, чем 13 тыс. 200 руб в один конец, 22 тыс за перелет туда-обратно – прим.ред.), это значит, что они купили у посредника, агента, либо это мошенничество», - завил спикер.

Он озвучил, что в первом полугодии текущего года по «плоским тарифам» компания перевезла 350 тыс. человек. Рост в среднем составляет 30 процентов в год.

Участники рынка и эксперты также положительно оценивают действие программы.

«Важно, что каждая государственная компания все-таки помимо коммерческих целей преследует и социальные. Каждый из нас вносит свой вклад в развитие региона: Аэрофлот - связывает территории и людей, Почта России и Ростелеком делает все, чтобы люди могли общаться,  чувствовать себя комфортно эмоционально, наша компания обеспечивает энергией. Большинство таких проектов не окупятся даже через 150 лет. Но важно то,  что именно благодаря такой работе на Дальнем Востоке хочется жить и работать», - отметил директор дивизиона «Дальний Восток», ПАО «РусГидро» Сергей Толстогузов.