Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Ministry of Health for Rehabilitation

A criminal case against Alexander Vitko

Today, law enforcement agencies, based on the materials of the administrative case previously filed by the OFAS for the Khabarovsk region, opened a criminal case against the Minister of Health of the region, Alexander Vitko. The official, who holds the post of minister from the year 2007, is suspected of abuse of official authority (part 1 article 285 UK Criminal Code). Notice of this 5 June was sent out to 11 health facilities, which, according to the investigation, was damaged in the purchase of disinfectants, a source in the healthcare system said. According to him, inquiries from the investigation came today in many medical institutions of the city and are "actively discussed in closed groups in messengers."

Ministry of Health for Rehabilitation
We will recall that the investigation into the purchase of disinfectants was initiated at the end of 2016 by Impulse LLC, which lost the tender for their supply. Contracts for the supply of funds for a total amount of 5,48 million rubles. 11 institutions, including the regional clinical hospitals № 1 and 2, were concluded in October-November last year with LLC "Clean Planet" from Zvenigorod (the founder of the legal entity, according to the Unified State Register of Legal Entities, is Alexey Zhelezny, the general director is Victoria Pluzhnikova). The company is the official distributor of a manufacturer of disinfectants - the Moscow-based OAO NPO Novodez.

Law enforcement authorities were alarmed by the fact that in the auction documentation for the supply prepared by the regional Ministry of Health, the "disinfectant funds, whose manufacturer is Novodez OJSC," were listed in the primary amount, "the OFAS said.

Pre-investigation inspection of the purchase of the beginning of the FSB for the region. As a result, the antimonopoly authority this spring concluded that the representative of Novodez, acting in conjunction with officials of the Ministry of Health of Khabarovsk Krai and the regional bureau No.1, "coordinated the above auction of disinfectants for the needs of 11 medical institutions" - with the goal of winning "Pure planet". The Office considered this a violation of Art. 16 of the law on the protection of competition, the administrative proceedings are still pending.

Already experts of the Ministry of Justice and the Department of Economic Security and Countering Corruption of the regional Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs in early June issued opinions that the purchase of disinfectants only by the regional perinatal center caused the latter damage in the amount of 279,6 thousand rubles. - it was for this amount that the prices under the contract were higher than the average for similar cleaning products in Khabarovsk. The investigation believes that this is the amount of damage, the notice says, a copy of which is available to EastRussia.

The regional department of the FSB declined to comment on the situation.

Alexander Vitko is one of the most experienced ministers of Khabarovsk governor Vyacheslav Shport. He came to the post of head of the regional healthcare system in March 2007 - even under the former governor Victor Ishaev. Prior to that, Mr. Vitko held the posts of department head and first deputy minister, and at 2005-2006 he worked as chief physician of the Regional Clinical Oncology Center of the Regional Ministry of Health. At the moment, the minister, according to unofficial data, is on sick leave.

The last scandal with the institution of criminal proceedings against high-ranking Khabarovsk officials occurred in February 2016 - then the investigation detained on suspicion of abuse of authority (part 2 article 285 Criminal Code) of two officials: the head of the Ministry of Construction of Andrei Skomorokhov and the supervisor of the same branch, Sergei Ignatovich. Then the charge was re-qualified. The former deputy chairman of the Krai government is accused of abuse of office, mediation in bribery and illegal business, ex-construction minister - in excess of authority.
January 16: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Минздрав на санации

Возбуждено уголовное дело в отношении Александра Витько

Сегодня правоохранительные органы по материалам административного дела, ранее возбужденного УФАС по Хабаровскому краю, возбудили уголовное дело в отношении министра здравоохранения региона Александра Витько. Чиновник, занимающий пост министра с 2007 года, заподозрен в злоупотреблении должностными полномочиями (ч. 1 ст. 285 УК РФ). Уведомление об этом 5 июня разослано по 11 учреждениям здравоохранения, которым, как предполагает следствие, был нанесен ущерб при закупке дезинфицирующих средств, сообщил источник в системе здравоохранения. По его словам, запросы от следствия поступили сегодня во многие лечебные заведения города и «активно обсуждаются в закрытых группах в мессенджерах».

Минздрав на санации
Разбирательство по поводу закупки дезинфицирующих средств, напомним, было инициировано в конце 2016 года ООО «Импульс», проигравшим конкурс на их поставку. Контракты на поставку средств на общую сумму 5,48 млн руб. 11 учреждениям, включая краевые клинические больницы №1 и 2, были заключены в октябре-ноябре прошлого года с ООО «Чистая планета» из Звенигорода (учредителем юрлица, по данным ЕГРЮЛ, является Алексей Железный, гендиректором — Виктория Плужникова). Компания является официальным дистрибьютором производителя дезинфицирующих средств — подмосковного ОАО НПО «Новодез».

Правоохранительные органы насторожило то, что в аукционной документации на поставку, подготовленной краевым минздравом, были указаны «в преимущественном количестве дезинфицирующие средства, производителем которых является ОАО НПО „Новодез“», говорится в материалах УФАС.

Доследственную проверку по факту закупки начало УФСБ по региону. В результате антимонопольное ведомство этой весной пришло к выводу, что представитель «Новодеза», действуя совместно с должностными лицами министерства здравоохранения Хабаровского края и краевой КБ №1, «координировал вышеуказанный аукцион дезинфицирующих средств для нужд 11 медицинских учреждений» — с целью победы ООО «Чистая планета». Ведомство посчитало это нарушением ст. 16 закона о защите конкуренции, разбирательство по административному делу ведется до сих пор.

Уже эксперты Минюста и управления экономической безопасности и противодействию коррупции регионального УМВД в начале июня выдали заключения о том, что закупка дезинфицирующих средств только краевым перинатальным центром нанесло последнему ущерб в размере 279,6 тыс. руб. — именно на эту сумму цены по контракту оказались выше средних на аналогичные чистящие средства по Хабаровску. Следствие полагает, что это и составляет сумму ущерба, говорится в уведомлении, копия которого есть в распоряжении EastRussia.

В региональном управлении ФСБ отказались комментировать ситуацию.

Александр Витько — один из наиболее опытных министров хабаровского губернатора Вячеслава Шпорта. На пост главы краевой системы здравоохранения он пришел в марте 2007 года — еще при прежнем губернаторе Викторе Ишаеве. До этого господин Витько занимал должности начальника отдела и первого заместителя министра, а в 2005-2006 годах работал главным врачом Краевого клинического центра онкологии регионального минздрава. На данный момент министр, по неофициальным данным, находится на больничном.

Последний скандал с возбуждением уголовного дела в отношении высокопоставленных хабаровских чиновников случился в феврале 2016 года — тогда следствие задержало по подозрению в злоупотреблении полномочиями (ч. 2 ст. 285 УК РФ) сразу двух чиновников: главу минстроя Андрея Скоморохова и курирующего эту же отрасль зампреда Сергея Игнатовича. Затем обвинение переквалифицировали. Бывший зампред правительства края обвиняется в превышении должностных полномочий, посредничестве во взятке и незаконном предпринимательстве, экс-министр строительства — в превышении полномочий.