Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

A lot of noise and nothing

A sad continuation of the sensational story about BAM, another large Far Eastern construction

A lot of noise and nothing

No sooner had time to die out the beginning of a new federal construction, as information began to come in that at the site of the reconstruction of the Baikal-Amur Mainline, everything is not so rosy: with visible work on several journeys in general, construction costs, workers do not pay wages for two months, and some are forced to go on leave without saving content. EastRussia understands the situation.

There is work, but there is no money

"Hello, my name is Vladimir (Let's call our hero so), I work in one of the mechanized convoys of Bamstroymekhanizatsiya ”, - the interlocutor on the other end of the line hesitates a little. - "You did the material about how the BAM is being reconstructed in Tyndinsky and Skovorodinsky districts?"

“I, - I answer, - there the work is going quite well, I saw it myself”.

“Exactly - only you were shown the only working area, and there could have been more people there. The rest of the work is completely stopped. People's wages were detained almost like at the cosmodrome - for 2 months. "

Further, Vladimir talks about the everyday life of a shift worker: he has to work far from home, live in trailers, endure both the cold and the heat - the harsh Amur peasants have long been accustomed to this. But the trouble came from where they did not expect - after the large-scale start of work, they began to curtail just as sharply.

According to Vladimir, if now someone else is working in the Skovorodinsky district, then the employees of the mechanized convoys working at Ulak (MK-74, MK-94, MK-55, MK-174) went on forced leave without pay - by order of their superiors ... Those who are still working received salaries in early April only for January-February.

“We communicate with each other, we constantly call each other - continues Vladimir, - we try to support each other, but people are very worried. Personally, I, and my colleagues, associate this with a change of leadership: when was Vasily Ivanovich Tarasenko (the first general director of OJSC "Bamstroymekhanizatsiya" since the BAM era - author's note), we were confident in the future. In the fall of 2014, his son, Vitaly Vasilyevich, took his place and it began: “we are waiting for money from Moscow” ... But before the trust itself solved salary issues. Personally, I have been working in this company since the 2000s, there were all sorts of things: bad objects, small salaries, but even those crumbs were always paid to us regularly. Now, it is not clear what happened: there is work, but no money. But we are trumpeting all over the country, what volumes are being developed here ”. For 15 days of the shift a year ago, Vladimir, according to him, received 25-27 thousand rubles, and now - 15-17 thousand. “Will you feed your family with that kind of money? People are simply forced to quit their jobs! ”- sadly concludes the worker of the mechanized column.

Only on paper

It is not known whether the chiefs overheard Vladimir, but almost immediately after his call, a special Moscow commission examined the BAM sections from Lena station (East-Siberian railway) to Tynda station (Far Eastern railway). And after that, as stated in the press release of Bamstroymekhanizatsiya, on April 10, Tynda hosted an expanded meeting on the implementation of the program for the development of the Eastern range (this is the official name of the BAM reconstruction), which was attended by representatives of the central office of Russian Railways research institutes as well as construction companies.

At the meeting, the members of the commission admitted that funding for the work begun was only on paper and in fact was absent. Because of this, now, instead of real new sidings, second tracks and double-track inserts, the project can only boast of "a significant backlog of schedule."

According to Vyacheslav Rybkin, the head of the Directorate for the Development of the Eastern RDF Landfill, the program for the modernization of the Baikal-Amur Mainline and the Trans-Siberian Railway has been approved by the state, but despite this, works on most objects have not started.

“But after all, no one has canceled the timing of the project during 2014–2017,” said Vladimir Krapivny, chief engineer of the Far Eastern Railway, expressing concern. - In addition, there is a real need for modernization of BAM and Transsib already now. Indeed, right now there is an increase in the volume of traffic to our Far Eastern ports, and if we do not start on time, this is fraught with two problems: first, the Eastern landfill in a few years will not be able to accept the entire declared volume of cargo; secondly, the increase in the project implementation time will certainly lead to its rise in price. "

During the meeting, a representative of the customer, the Directorate for Comprehensive Reconstruction of Railways and Construction of Russian Railways, admitted that to date, the allocation of funds from the National Welfare Fund (NWF) has not yet begun. Because of this, contractors are unable to start work on new sites. And the investment program of just one Far Eastern railway for 2015 is estimated at almost 50 billion rubles.

Just a couple of days before the meeting, the head of Russian Railways Vladimir Yakunin himself spoke about the problems with allocating funds from the NWF at the board of the Ministry of Transport. According to RIA Novosti, 150 billion rubles should be allocated from the NWF for development projects of the BAM and Transsib, 50 billion of which was allocated last year. “It seems to me that we need to hold an appropriate meeting in order to still determine how to use these funds. Because today the regulations are such that it is almost impossible to use them, ”the agency quoted Yakunin as saying. According to him, to use the funds of the NWF, an approved design and estimate documentation is required. “Bring me at least one project that we have built with approved design and estimate documentation. It's impossible. If we followed this path, then we would not be celebrating Sochi now, but we were doing the final stage of the development of design estimates, "the head of Russian Railways said at the time.

Eastern difficulties

The builders also had questions - the floor was taken by the chairman of the board of directors of Bamstroymekhanizatsiya Vasily Tarasenko. It turned out that at the Eastern test site the situation is practically one-to-one as at the Vostochny cosmodrome (is it really the case in the word “eastern” ?!): the builders work in advance, without design estimates and at their own expense.

“We entered the facilities in November 2014, but we are still standing. To date, not a single project has been approved, and most importantly, there is no funding. We have rather high costs for the purchase of sleepers, rails, fuels and lubricants. In the current economic conditions, builders cannot take out loans, because they are unaffordable, explains Mr. Tarasenko Sr. - If funding is opened, we will be able to launch all excavator complexes within five days. Another issue that needs to be addressed is the cost of materials. The prices for metal, reinforced concrete, fuel in the country have long gone from the estimated cost. It is necessary to consider the issue of using a multiplying coefficient, otherwise this project will be unprofitable. "

The aforementioned head of the Directorate for the Development of the Eastern Landfill, Mr. Rybkin, agreed with the arguments of the builders and promised: in the near future, on behalf of Vladimir Yakunin, they will develop a scheme according to which funds from the Russian Railways budget will finally be allocated for advances to contractors, and the president of the monopolist company is take personal control.

Following the meeting, it was decided to establish in Tynda a headquarters for the implementation of the BAM modernization project. It will include representatives of customers, design institutes and construction companies. In the meantime, the Eastern Polygon is waiting for funding to begin.

February 27: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Много шума и ничего

Печальное продолжение нашумевшей истории про БАМ, очередную большую дальневосточную стройку

Много шума и ничего

Не успело отгреметь начало новой федеральной стройки, как стала поступать информация, что на месте реконструкции Байкало-Амурской магистрали все не так уж и радужно: при видимых работах на нескольких разъездах в целом стройка стоит, зарплату рабочим не платят по два месяца, а некоторых и вовсе вынуждают уйти в отпуска без сохранения содержания. EastRussia разбирается в ситуации.

Работа есть, а денег нет

«Здравствуйте, меня Владимир зовут (назовем нашего героя так), я работаю в одной из мехколонн “Бамстроймеханизации”», – собеседник на другом конце провода немного мешкается. – «Вы же делали материал про то, как в Тындинском и Сковородинском районах БАМ реконструируют?»

«Я, – отвечаю, – там работы вполне неплохо идут, сам видел».

«Вот именно – только вам показали единственный работающий участок, да и там народу могло бы быть больше. На остальных полная остановка работ. Людям зарплату практически как на космодроме задерживали – по 2 месяца».

Далее Владимир рассказывает о буднях вахтовика: работать приходится вдалеке от дома, жить в вагончиках, терпеть и холод, и жару – к этому суровые амурские мужики-работяги уже давно привыкли. Но беда пришла, откуда не ждали – после масштабного начала работы стали так же резко сворачивать.

По словам Владимира, если сейчас в Сковородинском районе еще кто-то и работает, то сотрудники мехколонн, трудящихся на Улаке (МК-74, МК-94, МК-55, МК-174) ушли в вынужденные отпуска без содержания – по приказу начальства. Те же, кто еще работает, в начале апреля получили зарплаты только за январь-февраль.

«Мы же общаемся друг с другом, перезваниваемся постоянно – продолжает Владимир, – пытаемся друг друга поддерживать, но люди очень сильно переживают. Лично я, да и мои коллеги, связываем это со сменой руковдства: когда был Василий Иванович Тарасенко (первый генеральный директор ОАО «Бамстроймеханизация» еще с БАМовских времен – прим. автора), мы были уверены в завтрашнем дне. Осенью 2014-го на его место встал его сын – Виталий Васильевич – и началось: “ждем денег из Москвы”… А ведь раньше трест сам решал зарплатные вопросы. Лично я в этой компании работаю с 2000-х, было всякое: плохие объекты, маленькие зарплаты, но даже те крохи нам всегда платили исправно. Сейчас же – непонятно, что случилось: работа есть, а денег нету. Зато трубим на всю страну, какие тут объемы разрабатывают». За 15 дней вахты год назад Владимир, по его словам, получал 25-27 тыс. рублей, а теперь – 15-17 тыс. «Вы на такие деньги семью прокормите? Людей же просто вынуждают уволиться!», – горестно заключает работник мехколонны.

Только на бумаге

Неизвестно, подслушивали ли Владимира начальники, но практически сразу после его звонка специальная московская комиссия обследовала БАМовские участки от станции Лена (Восточно–Сибирская ЖД) до станции Тында (Дальневосточная ЖД). А вслед за этим, как говорится в пресс-релизе «Бамстроймеханизации», 10 апреля в Тынде состоялось расширенное совещание по реализации программы развития Восточного полигона (именно так официально называется реконструкция БАМа), на которое приехали представители центрального аппарата ОАО «РЖД», проектно-исследовательских институтов, а также строительных компаний.

На совещании члены комиссии признали: финансирование на начатые работы было лишь на бумаге и по факту отсутствовало. Из-за этого сейчас вместо реальных новых разъездов, вторых путей и двухпутных вставок проект может похвастаться разве что «существенным отставанием от графика».

Как отметил начальник дирекции по развитию Восточного полигона РЖД Вячеслав Рыбкин, программа по модернизации БАМа и Транссиба одобрена государством, однако несмотря на это работы на большинстве объектов так и не начались.

«Но ведь сроки реализации проекта в течение 2014–2017 годов никто не отменял, – высказал опасения главный инженер ДВЖД Владимир Крапивный. – Кроме того, в модернизации БАМа и Транссиба есть реальная необходимость уже сейчас. Ведь именно сейчас наблюдается рост объемов перевозок в наши дальневосточные порты, и если мы вовремя не начнем, это чревато двумя проблемами: во-первых, Восточный полигон через несколько лет не сможет принять весь заявленный объем грузов; во-вторых, увеличение сроков реализации проекта обязательно повлечет его удорожание».

Во время совещания представитель заказчика, Дирекции по комплексной реконструкции железных дорог и строительству ОАО «РЖД», признал, что на сегодняшний день так и не начато выделение денежных средств из Фонда национального благосостояния (ФНБ). Из-за этого подрядчики не могут приступить к работам на новых объектах. А инвестиционная программа только одной дальневосточной железной дороги на 2015 год оценивается почти в 50 млрд. рублей.

Буквально за пару дней до совещания о проблемах с выделением средств из ФНБ говорил и сам глава «РЖД» Владимир Якунин на коллегии Минтранса. По данным РИА Новости, из ФНБ на проекты развития БАМа и Транссиба должно быть выделено 150 млрд рублей, 50 млрд рублей из которых было выделено в прошлом году. «Мне кажется, что нужно провести соответствующее совещание для того, чтобы все-таки определить, каким образом использовать эти средства. Потому что сегодня регламент таков, что использовать их практически невозможно», — приводит агентство слова Якунина. По его словам, для использования средств ФНБ необходима утвержденная проектно-сметная документация. «Приведите мне хоть один проект, который у нас был построен с утвержденной проектно-сметной документацией. Это невозможно. Если бы по этому пути пошли, то мы бы сейчас не Сочи праздновали, а завершающий этап разработки проектно-сметной документации делали», — припечатал тогда глава «РЖД».

Восточные сложности

Вопросы оказались и у строителей – слово взял председатель совета директоров «Бамстроймеханизации» Василий Тарасенко. Оказалось, что на Восточном полигоне ситуация практически один-в-один как на космодроме Восточный (неужели в слове «восточный» дело?!): строители работают авансом, без проектно-сметной документации и за свой счет.

«Мы вышли на объекты в ноябре 2014-го, но до сих пор стоим. На сегодня не утвержден ни один проект, и самое главное – нет финансирования. У нас довольно большие затраты на закупку шпал, рельс, ГСМ. В сложившихся экономических условиях строители не могут брать кредиты, потому что они неподъемны, – объясняет господин Тарасенко-старший. – Если будет открыто финансирование, мы сможем запустить все экскаваторные комплексы в течение пяти дней. Еще один вопрос, который требует решения, это стоимость материалов. Цены на металл, железобетон, горючку в стране уже давно ушли от сметной стоимости. Необходимо рассмотреть вопрос применения повышающего коэффициента, иначе этот проект будет нерентабелен».

Вышеупомянутый начальник дирекции по развитию Восточного полигона господин Рыбкин с доводами строителей согласился и пообещал: в ближайшее время по поручению Владимира Якунина разработают схему, по которой из бюджета ОАО «РЖД» наконец-таки выделят средства на авансы подрядчикам, а президент компании-монополиста этот вопрос возьмет под личный контроль.

По итогам совещания было решено создать в Тынде штаб по реализации проекта модернизации БАМа. В его состав войдут представители заказчиков, проектных институтов и строительных компаний. А пока Восточный полигон ждет начала финансирования.