Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Rumors of the Far East in EastRussia. 3 Release - EastRussia | Sakhalin Region News

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The bridge in exchange for gas?

Rumors of the Far East. Issue 3. What is audible in the Far East corridors, the lobby, whatsapp-ah and telegram-ah - collects EastRussia

The bridge in exchange for gas?
Will the serial about the Far East show on the "Katyusha"?

It is rumored that the Far Eastern regions of Russia are trying to fit into the design of the new Russian television channel Katyusha, which, as announced in early July, will begin broadcasting to China in 2017. Run the channel will be "First Channel" and CCTV, the broadcast will be in Russian with Chinese subtitles. While on the air, media is supposed to focus on documentary, cultural and popular entertainment programs. But in a number of subjects of the Far East, as they say, they would like to see their stories on "Katyusha". On the general director of the "First" Konstantin Ernst, according to rumors, at least two regions with proposals for filling the air grid have already emerged.

In addition, talk about the Far East's need to shoot a full-fledged show for primetime was intensified. The picture could be removed in Primorye - about life on the border with China. The situation is complicated by the fact that the general partner of the project, according to rumors, was supposed to make the group "Sum" Ziyavudin Magomedov, who has interests in Primorye: the holding wants to build the "Big Port" in Zarubino for $ 500-600 million. However, the company recently Serious problems - in late June, the structures of the group were searched in the investigation of the case of state contracts for the construction of objects of the World Championship-2018 on football.

WHAT SHOULD TELL COLLEAGUES FROM THE WEST OF THE COUNTRY SUSTAINED IN KHABAROVSK, BUT THE WINNING OF ZENIT

The Sunday match of the Russian Premier League in Khabarovsk, which became the first for the local SKA, gave a new rumor for rumors. The match was held at the filled stands, St. Petersburg "Zenith" won against Khabarovsk 2: 0, and all crumbled in compliments to the host party. But the guests, as they say, were not entirely satisfied. The problem is typical for teams coming to the Far East from the west of the country - because of the big hour difference footballers "sleep" on the field. However, the "sleeping" Zenith was stronger than the army.

WHY KHABAROVSKY GOVERNOR SHOULD LIKE TO BECOME OXOTSK

And exactly unhappy were the representatives of the top management of Polymetal, who came last week to Okhotsk for events dedicated to the day of the metallurgist. a delegation of top management headed by Vitaly Nesis was supposed to take part in a solemn meeting in honor of the launch of the Svetloye deposit in the Okhotsky district, where Polymetal invested more than $ 80 million. The ceremony was also attended by Khabarovsk governor Vyacheslav Shport who flew to Okhotsk - for 1300 km from Khabarovsk. But to fly out on the appointed day on Svetloe failed due to weather conditions.



As a result, the head of the region had dinner in Okhotsk with representatives of Polymetal, visited a couple of objects and decided not to stay another day, but to return. In the company of such a decision, according to rumors, were not delighted. At the ceremony of putting Svetliy into operation, which nevertheless took place a day later, the region was represented only by the head of the department of the regional Ministry of Natural Resources, Nikolai Ischuk.

BRIDGE FOR 400 BILLION IN EXCHANGE FOR GASES

Sakhalin is again discussing the construction of a bridge crossing, which would link the island to the mainland. Last week, First Vice President of RZD Alexander Misharin said that the project will cost 400 billion rubles. Intrigue in this story is made by the fact that the Japanese joined the discussion process. Representatives of the Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport of Japan joined the working group to work out a transport transition project between Russia and the country of the rising sun. And this, as they say, raises the scale of the Sakhalin bridge to a transnational one.

There are rumors that the Japanese side in exchange for partial financing of the infrastructure project will require significant preferences for the supply of Russian gas. Now it goes in the form of LNG - about 4 billion cubic meters per year, but also discusses the project of laying a gas pipeline from Sakhalin through the Strait of La Perouse. Here, however, the interests of the two largest Russian companies, Rosneft and Gazprom collide. Both state companies are part of the shelf development projects on the island and are interested in expanding the sales of products, but are not ready to invest in the new pipeline infrastructure to the same degree.

FASHIONED ACCUSATIONS AT THE ADDRESS OF THE YAKUTSKY PRIEST

In Yakutia, against the backdrop of an inflaming scandal involving the accusation of one of the local priests in seducing minors, rumors of trumped-up charges arose. Sources familiar with the situation report that a rather clerical clergyman of the Yakut diocese, ex-director of the Holy Innocenti Orthodox Gymnasium, hieromonk Meleti, has quite powerful enemies who could set the law enforcement agencies against a clergyman known for his independent position. Ostensibly father did not give "boil" unclean to the hand of personalities on the construction of the Intercession Women's Monastery. There are also opinions that somebody could have helped out of envy to put a clerical cleric in jail - Melety soon had to leave for permanent service in Thailand.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Мост в обмен на газ?

Слухи Дальнего Востока. Выпуск 3. Что слышно в дальневосточных коридорах, кулуарах, whatsapp-ах и telegram-ах — собирает EastRussia

Мост в обмен на газ?
ПОКАЖУТ ЛИ НА «КАТЮШЕ» СЕРИАЛ О ДАЛЬНЕМ ВОСТОКЕ?

Ходят слухи, что дальневосточные регионы России пытаются вписаться в конструкцию нового российского телеканала «Катюша», который, как было объявлено в начале июля, начнет вещание на Китай в 2017 году. Запускать канал будут «Первый канал» и CCTV, вещание будет идти на русском с китайскими субтитрами. Пока в эфире медиа предполагается сделать упор на документалистику, культурные и популярные развлекательные передачи. Но в ряде субъектов Дальнего Востока, как говорят, хотели бы видеть на «Катюше» и свои сюжеты. На гендиректора «Первого» Константина Эрнста, по слухам, уже вышли как минимум два региона с предложениями по наполнению эфирной сетки.

Кроме того, активизировались разговоры о том, что про Дальний Восток нужно снимать полноценный сериал для показа в primetime. Картину могли бы снять в Приморье — о жизни на границе с Китаем. Ситуация осложняется тем, что генеральным партнером проекта, по слухам, предполагалось сделать группу «Сумма» Зиявудина Магомедова, у которой есть интересы в Приморье: холдинг хочет строить «Большой порт» в Зарубино за $500-600 млн. Однако у компании в последнее время серьезные проблемы — в конце июня в структурах группы прошли обыски в рамках расследования дела о госконтрактах на строительство объектов чемпионата мира-2018 по футболу.

ЧТО РАССКАЖЕТ КОЛЛЕГАМ С ЗАПАДА СТРАНЫ СПАВШИЙ В ХАБАРОВСКЕ, НО ВЫИГРАВШИЙ «ЗЕНИТ»

Воскресный матч российской премьер-лиги в Хабаровске, ставший первым для местного СКА, дал новую порцию для слухов. Матч прошел при заполненных трибунах, питерский «Зенит» выиграл у хабаровчан 2:0, и все рассыпались в комплиментах принимающей стороне. Но гости, как говорят, остались не совсем довольны. Проблема типична для приезжающих на Дальний Восток команд с запада страны — из-за большой часовой разницы футболисты «спят» на поле. Впрочем, и «спящий» «Зенит» оказался сильнее армейцев.

ПОЧЕМУ ХАБАРОВСКИЙ ГУБЕРНАТОР СЛЕТАЛ ПООБЕДАТЬ В ОХОТСК

И точно недовольными остались представители топ-менеджмента «Полиметалла», приезжавшие на прошлой неделе в Охотск на мероприятия, посвященные дню металлурга. делегация топ-менеджмента во главе с Виталием Несисом должна была поучаствовать в торжественном митинге в честь запуска в промышленную эксплуатацию месторождения Светлое в Охотском районе, куда «Полиметалл» вложил более $80 млн. На церемонию пригласили и хабаровского губернатора Вячеслава Шпорта, который прилетел в Охотск — за 1300 км от Хабаровска. Но вылететь в назначенный день на Светлое не удалось по метеоусловиям.

В итоге глава региона пообедал в Охотске с представителями «Полиметалла», посетил пару объектов и решил не оставаться еще на сутки, а вернуться. В компании от такого решения, по слухам, остались не в восторге. На церемонии ввода Светлого в эксплуатацию, которая все же прошла днем позже, регион представлял всего лишь начальник управления регионального минприроды Николай Ищук.

МОСТ ЗА 400 МЛРД В ОБМЕН НА ГАЗ

На Сахалине опять обсуждают строительство мостового перехода, который связал бы остров с материком. На минувшей неделе первый вице-президент РЖД Александр Мишарин заявил, что проект обойдется в 400 млрд руб. Интригу в эту историю вносит то, что к процессу обсуждения подключились японцы. Представители министерства инфраструктуры и транспорта Японии вошли в рабочую группу для проработки проекта транспортного перехода между Россией и страной восходящего солнца. А это, как говорится, поднимает масштаб сахалинского моста до транснационального.

Ходят слухи, что японская сторона в обмен на частичное финансирование инфраструктурного проекта потребует существенных преференций по поставкам российского газа. Сейчас он идет в виде СПГ — около 4 млрд кубометров в год, но также обсуждается проект прокладки газопровода с Сахалина через пролив Лаперуза. Здесь, впрочем, сталкиваются интересы двух крупнейших российских компаний, «Роснефти» и «Газпрома». Обе госкомпании входят в проекты разработки шельфа на острове и заинтересованы в расширении сбыта продукции, но не в одинаковой степени готовы вкладывать в новую трубопроводную инфраструктуру.

СФАБРИКОВАНЫ ЛИ ОБВИНЕНИЯ В АДРЕС ЯКУТСКОГО СВЯЩЕННИКА

В Якутии, на фоне разгорающегося скандала, связанного с обвинением одного из местных священников в совращении малолетних, появились слухи о сфабрикованности обвинений. Источники, знакомые с ситуацией, сообщают, что у заштатного клирика якутской епархии, экс-директора Свято-Иннокентьевской православной гимназии иеромонаха Мелетия имеются довольно влиятельные враги, которые могли натравить правоохранительные органы на священнослужителя, известного своей независимой позицией. Якобы батюшка не дал «навариться» нечистым на руку личностям на строительстве Покровского женского монастыря. Также выдвигаются мнения, что кто-то мог из зависти способствовать помещению заштатного клирика в СИЗО — в скором времени Мелетий должен был уехать на постоянное служение в Таиланд.