Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Ukraine: My hut is not on the edge - EastRussia | News Kamchatka Krai

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

My hut is not on the edge

About 60 citizens of Ukraine have already found work in Kamchatka

My hut is not on the edge

Citizens arriving from the territory of hostilities in the Kamchatka region offer vacancies with housing.

In many regions of Russia, aid collection points for refugees and IDPs from Ukraine have been set up, and telephone hotlines are available. The country is ready to receive its neighbors and brothers, victims of a ridiculous war, in unison.

Kamchatka is no exception. Recently, at a meeting of the working group on reception and arrangement of citizens arriving from Ukraine, Deputy Chairman of the Kamchatka Krai Government Valery Karpenko said that a number of recommendations had already been developed for all structures on the priority procedure for preparing the necessary documents for citizens arriving from the territory of Ukraine.

"The document will be sent to the relevant ministries and departments in the near future", - he said.

According to him, at an airport in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky in the near future (with 1 August - specified in the agency for employment and migration policy of the region) will install an information stand on which will be detailed information for Ukrainian citizens wishing to move to Kamchatka. He noted that in the event of the arrival of organized groups, including the EMERCOM boards, work on all areas of assistance and support will be organized here.

"People coming to Kamchatka from Ukraine should apply to the employment and migration policy agency of the Kamchatka Territory. There they will receive, if necessary, a referral for medical examination, a referral for migration registration, they have been assisted in the provision of temporary shelter and other priority tasks of the arrangement, "V. Karpenko said.

According to him, to the Kamchatka Territory from the territory of military operations in Ukraine arrived and appealed to the employment services of 14 families (31 people, including 8 minor children). As of 23 July, the Employment Agency received 63 applications from Ukrainian citizens on the issue of resettlement to the Kamchatka Territory for employment and acquisition of Russian citizenship.



"Vacancies with housing are offered, the entire list of vacancies is also available. Citizens can choose work, the procedure for issuing permits for Ukrainian citizens who arrived from the territory of military operations is simplified. And for citizens who will be delivered to Kamchatka en masse, a work permit will not be required at all, it will be replaced by a temporary asylum status formalized by the territorial agency of the Federal Migration Service of Russia in the Kamchatka Territory within 3 days from the day the citizen submits the application, "EastRussia commented. ru in the Agency for Employment and Migration Policy.

According to the agency, "every day the number of applications of residents and employers of the Kamchatka Territory, ready to provide housing and work to citizens of Ukraine, increases."

People get a job as mechanics, cooks, managers, fish processing workers, nurses, trainers, etc. Of the self-employed citizens employed 6 people. One woman is employed by a veterinarian, her husband is a gas-electric welder.

The agency noted that all foreign citizens expressing a desire to move to the Kamchatka Territory are invited to participate in the state program to assist the voluntary resettlement of compatriots living abroad in the Russian Federation.

"This is the most acceptable form of arrangement, which helps citizens to get state support in their new place of residence," the agency said.

From the beginning of the year as of July 23, 195 people moved to the Kamchatka region as part of this state program. Of these, the 134 participant of the state program and the 62 member of their families. Of these, citizens of Ukraine are 76 people (58 state program participants and 18 family members).

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Моя хата не с краю

Около 60 граждан Украины уже нашли работу на Камчатке

Моя хата не с краю

Гражданам, прибывшим с территории военных действий, в Камчатском крае предлагают вакансии с жильем.

Во многих регионах России организованы пункты сбора помощи для беженцев и вынужденных переселенцев из Украины, работают горячие телефонные линии. Страна в едином порыве готова принять своих соседей и братьев, ставших жертвами нелепой войны.

Камчатка не стала исключением. Недавно на заседании рабочей группы по приему и обустройству граждан, прибывающих из Украины, заместитель председателя Правительства Камчатского края Валерий Карпенко сообщил, что уже выработан ряд рекомендаций для всех структур о приоритетном порядке оформления необходимых документов для граждан, прибывающих с территории Украины.

«Документ будет направлен в соответствующие министерства и ведомства в ближайшее время», - сказал он.

По его словам, в аэропорту Петропавловска-Камчатского в ближайшее время (с 1 августа – уточнили в агентстве по занятости населения и миграционной политике края) установят информационный стенд, на котором будет размещена подробная информация для граждан Украины, желающих переселиться на Камчатку. Он отметил, что в случае прибытия организованных групп, в том числе бортами МЧС, здесь же будет организована работа по всем направлениям помощи и поддержки.

«Люди, приезжающие на Камчатку из Украины, должны обратиться в агентство по занятости и миграционной политики Камчатского края. Там они получат, при необходимости, направление на медицинское обследование, направление для постановки на миграционный учет, им оказана помощь в вопросе обеспечения временного жилья и других первоочередных задач обустройства», - сообщил В. Карпенко.

По его словам, в Камчатский край с территории военных действий на Украине прибыли и обратились в органы службы занятости населения 14 семей (31 человек, в том числе 8 несовершеннолетних детей). По состоянию на 23 июля в агентство по занятости населения поступило 63 обращения от граждан Украины по вопросу переселения в Камчатский край для трудоустройства и приобретения гражданства РФ.

«Предлагаются вакансии с жильем, также доступен весь список вакансий. Граждане могут выбирать работу, порядок оформления разрешительных документов для граждан Украины, прибывших с территории военных действий, упрощен. А для граждан, которые будут доставлены на Камчатку массово, разрешение на работу не будет требоваться вообще, его заменит статус временного убежища, оформляемый территориальным органом ФМС России по Камчатскому краю в течение 3-х дней со дня подачи гражданином заявления», - прокомментировали EastRussia.ru в агентстве по занятости населения и миграционной политике.

По информации агентства, «с каждым днем увеличивается количество обращений жителей и работодателей Камчатского края, готовых предоставить жилье и работу гражданам Украины».

Люди устраиваются на работу механиками, поварами, менеджерами, рыбообработчиками, медсестрами, тренерами и т.д. Из самостоятельно прибывших граждан трудоустроено 6 человек. Одна женщина трудоустроена ветеринарным врачом, ее муж газоэлектросварщиком.

В агентстве отметили, что всем иностранным гражданам, выражающим желание переселиться в Камчатский край, предлагается участие в государственной программе по оказанию содействия добровольному переселению в Российскую Федерацию соотечественников, проживающих за рубежом.

«Это наиболее приемлемая форма обустройства, которая помогает гражданам получить государственную поддержку на новом месте жительства», - сказали в агентстве.

С начала года по состоянию на 23 июля в рамках этой государственной программы в Камчатский край переселились 195 человек. Из них 134 участника госпрограммы и 62 члена их семей. Из них граждан Украины - 76 человек (58 участников госпрограммы и 18 членов их семей).