Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Chairman of the Fisherman's collective farm. Lenin Sergei Tarusov about new ships, personnel and "quotas under the keel" - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"There are no such vessels in the Far East"

Chairman of the Fisherman's collective farm. Lenin Sergey Tarusov about new ships, personnel and "quotas under the keel"

The new vessel for fishermen of the Far East was launched in Kaliningrad 30 March 2018. They became the "Commander" - the serial trawler-seiner of the project SK-3101R, created at the Baltic Shipyard "Yantar". The vessel was the second of the Kaliningrad shipyards for the Rybolovetsky kolkhoz. Lenin (Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky), the contract for the construction of three trawler-seiners was signed in January of the year 2016 - similar to the 20 years. EastRussia asked to tell the chairman of the Kamchatka enterprise, Sergei Tarusov, about the details of the project.

"There are no such vessels in the Far East"
Photo by Vladimir Mulder / shutterstock.com
- In your opinion, why is there no such ship class in the Far East?

- It seems to me that the main reason is the lack of qualified personnel for this. For example, I was at the Khabarovsk Shipyard. The enterprise from the point of view of production capacity allows to build such ships, but problems with personnel do not. Apparently, in the 1990-ies we lost specialists who could work in the shipyards - it's corpsmen, locksmiths, and riggers - a whole range of professions. The people who are today will not be able to build ships of this quality and at such times. It is much more profitable today to order a ship from the Far East in Kaliningrad, despite the long distances. And this is reality.

- What was the reason for choosing a shipyard in Kaliningrad?

- Before ordering ships, I myself traveled through many shipyards, visited Yaroslavl, Severodvinsk, St. Petersburg. Most of all I liked the Yantar PSZ.

- Considered the possibility of building these ships outside of Russia?

"We preferred to build ships in Russia, because the" quota in exchange for investment "program, launched by President Vladimir Putin, began to work and has already yielded results. Of course, there were a lot of skeptics about it, but life showed that we can build these vessels in Russia and can work for them. Of course, it is difficult for us to build such vessels at our own expense, but the program under the "keel quota" played a significant role in choosing the location and encouraged the construction of ships at Russian shipyards.



- What are the features of the ships being created?

- These are unique vessels that will operate in the Far East in any conditions. They will be able to master all the bioresources of the Far Eastern region, and different fishing gear - this is the trawl, the Snurrevel (the bottom seine - EastRussia) and the purse seine. About the latter - this is especially true, because in our waters, the herring of Ivasi starts to go back again, and for a long period - almost 15-20 years. I think that everyone remembers this fish, all its useful properties and qualities that it possesses.

Another feature of this vessel is that it can store catch in tanks with cooled seawater for a week. It turns out that almost from any point of catching fish we can deliver the raw material to the shore, where to produce high-quality products from it, first of all, for the Russian consumer.

- Does the collective farm plan to implement other joint projects with the Yantar shipyard in the field of shipbuilding?

- Yes, we intend to cooperate further. With the leadership of this enterprise, we will discuss a new contract for the construction of ships, but of a different, much larger class. Today the need for a fishing fleet in the Far East is really great, because our fleet is old. And I think that the Kaliningrad shipbuilders will have even more orders.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«На Дальнем Востоке таких судов нет»

Председатель Рыболовецкого колхоза им. Ленина Сергей Тарусов о новых судах, кадрах и "квотах под киль"

Новое судно для рыбаков Дальнего Востока спустили на воду в Калининграде 30 марта 2018 года. Им стал «Командор» – серийный траулер-сейнер проекта SK-3101R, созданный на Прибалтийском судостроительном заводе (ПСЗ) «Янтарь». Судно стало вторым из построенных на калининградской судоверфи для Рыболовецкого колхоза им. Ленина (Петропавловск-Камчатский), контракт на строительство трех траулеров-сейнеров был подписан в январе 2016 года – подобных не было в отрасли 20 лет. EastRussia попросило рассказать председателя камчатского предприятия Сергея Тарусова о подробностях проекта.

«На Дальнем Востоке таких судов нет»
Фото: Vladimir Mulder / shutterstock.com
– На ваш взгляд, почему производства кораблей такого класса нет на Дальнем Востоке?

– Мне представляется, что главная причина состоит в отсутствии для этого квалифицированных кадров. К примеру, я был на «Хабаровском судостроительном заводе». Предприятие с точки зрения производственных мощностей позволяет построить такие корабли, а вот проблемы с кадрами этого сделать не дают. По всей видимости, в 1990-е годы мы потеряли специалистов, которые могли работать на верфях – это и корпусники, и слесари, и такелажники – целый спектр профессий. Люди, которые есть сегодня, не смогут построить суда такого качества и в такие сроки. Гораздо выгоднее сегодня заказать судно из Дальнего Востока в Калининграде, несмотря на большие расстояния. И это реальность.

– А чем был обусловлен выбор судоверфи именно в Калининграде?

– Перед тем как заказывать суда, я сам проехал многие верфи, побывал в Ярославле, Северодвинске, Санкт-Петербурге. Больше всего мне понравился ПСЗ «Янтарь».

– Рассматривали возможность строительства этих судов за пределами России?

– Мы предпочли строить суда в России, потому что программа «квоты в обмен на инвестиции», запущенная президентом страны Владимиром Путиным, начала работать и уже дала результат. Конечно, скептиков в отношении нее было немало, но жизнь показала, что мы можем эти суда строить в России и можем на них работать. Конечно, нам самим тяжело строить такие суда на собственные средства, но программа «квоты под киль» сыграла существенную роль в выборе места и подвигла строить корабли на российских верфях.

– В чем особенности создаваемых судов?

– Это уникальные суда, которые будут работать на Дальнем Востоке в любых условиях. Они смогут осваивать все биоресурсы дальневосточного региона, причем разными орудиями лова – это и трал, и снюрревод (донный невод. – EastRussia) и кошельковый невод. Насчет последнего - это особенно актуально, потому что в наши воды сейчас опять начинает заходить сельдь иваси, причем на долгосрочный период – практически на 15-20 лет. Я думаю, что все помнят эту рыбу, все ее полезные свойства и качества, которыми она обладает.

Еще одна особенность этого судна заключается в том, что на нем можно хранить улов в танках с охлаждаемой морской водой в течение недели. Получается, что практически с любой точки вылова рыбы мы сможем доставить сырец на берег, где произвести из него высококачественную продукцию, в первую очередь, для российского потребителя.

– Планирует ли колхоз осуществлять другие совместные проекты с ПСЗ «Янтарь» в области судостроения?

– Да, мы намерены сотрудничать и дальше. С руководством этого предприятия мы будем обсуждать новый контракт на постройку судов, но уже другого, гораздо большего класса. Сегодня потребность в рыбодобывающем флоте на Дальнем Востоке действительно большая, потому что наш флот старый. И я думаю, что у калининградских корабелов будет еще больше заказов.
Дни Дальнего Востока в Москве – 2018
3–9 декабря, Тверская площадь. 13–15 декабря, Экспоцентр. Официальный сайт мероприятия ddv.moscow