Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

For all occasions

Resident SPV produces catamarans and develops a project on marine tourism

The serial production of modern pleasure craft was established by the Composite Shipbuilding Group of Companies. In 2016, the investor became a resident of the Free Port of Vladivostok (SPV) and was able to appreciate all the advantages of the status obtained with the assistance of the Far East Development Corporation.

For all occasions
Photo: Courtesy of Composite Shipbuilding LLC

According to Dmitry Voloshenko, Chairman of the Board of Composite Shipbuilding LLC, tax preferences are, first of all, a discount on payroll deductions and the absence of income tax.

“As a result, the savings will help well when starting, because the launch of our project without such benefits could take a long time,” says Dmitry Voloshenko.

The following year, the company began producing pleasure catamarans under the common brand Pacifico Yachts. This brand combines seven types of vessels designed by Albatross Marine Design Design Bureau, including boats, yachts and catamarans designed for fishing, family vacations, comfortable walks or long sea voyages.

Thanks to the use of modern materials, these catamarans are lighter in weight than their counterparts in wood or metal, and are more durable. This reduces the cost of their production, which favorably affects the price of the product for the buyer, both domestically and abroad.

- In Russia, there are no more serial manufacturers of catamaran-type vessels, except for us, and we are the only ones who export small vessels. This is an important indicator for us, and, I hope, most of our customers will come from other countries in the future, - said the representative of Composite Shipbuilding LLC.

However, the SPV resident has already held talks on the interest of foreign customers in Russian civil courts. In addition to defining the terms of cooperation, a presentation was made of the shipyard projects built and under construction and the new production site for the serial construction of vessels up to 12 meters.

IGE Yachts (South Korea), a leading seller of water equipment in South-East Asia, became interested in Pacifico Adventure 99 and Pacifico Voyager 117. All vessels of the company are made of composite materials, which are a multi-layer plastic, while the production technology is constantly being improved. In the manufacture of cases, the company's specialists use the method of vacuum infusion, which today is the second most manufacturable method in production, since it is used exclusively in the construction of super-racing yachts, cars for Formula 1 and spacecraft.

“When building ships, we use epoxy resin, which is more expensive than polyester and more demanding to production conditions, but gives 25 years of maintenance-free service in terms of operation,” says Dmitry Voloshenko.

In addition to the Pacifico Yachts line, the company also produces other types of vessels for various purposes, including patrol, scientific, fishing and even unmanned vehicles, and plans to start mass production of these models.

- We already had experience in building on all types of vessels, but we are interested in a similar mass production of pleasure boats, rather than a single vessel construction. The increase in the production of catamarans is our main task, and now we are actively increasing our capacity, adding new projects to the line and preparing catamarans for launching, the chairman of the board says.

In addition to composite shipbuilding, the company is engaged in the implementation of a tourist project that will connect the mainland part of Vladivostok and island territories with a network of tour routes.

- We are planning to launch the project on the development of marine tourism at the beginning of next year. As soon as a stable and convenient transport appears, it will affect the comfort of staying on the islands, - Dmitry Voloshenko is sure.

May 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

На все случаи отдыха

Резидент СПВ производит катамараны и развивает проект по морскому туризму

Серийное производство современных прогулочных кораблей наладила группа компаний «Композитное кораблестроение». В 2016 году инвестор стал резидентом свободного порта Владивосток (СПВ) и смог оценить все преимущества статуса, полученного при содействии Корпорации развития Дальнего Востока.

На все случаи отдыха
Фото: предоставлено ООО «Композитное кораблестроение»

По словам председателя правления ООО «Композитное кораблестроение» Дмитрия Волошенко, налоговые преференции – это прежде всего скидка на отчисления с фонда заработной платы и отсутствие налога на прибыль.

– В результате сэкономленные средства хорошо помогают при старте, ведь запуск нашего проекта без таких льгот мог затянуться надолго, – рассказывает Дмитрий Волошенко.

Уже на следующий год компания начала производить прогулочные катамараны под общим брендом Pacifico Yachts. Эта марка объединяет семь типов судов, проектированных конструкторским бюро Albatross Marine Design, в числе которых катера, яхты и катамараны, предназначенные для рыбалки, семейного отдыха, комфортных прогулок или длительного морского путешествия.

Благодаря использованию современных материалов, эти катамараны имеют меньший вес, по сравнению с аналогами из дерева или металла, и отличаются большей долговечностью. При этом уменьшаются расходы на их производство, что благоприятно отражается на цене изделия для покупателя как внутри страны, так и за ее пределами.

– В России больше нет серийных производителей судов катамаранного типа, кроме нас, и мы единственные, кто поставляет на экспорт маломерные суда. Это важный показатель для нас, и, я надеюсь, большинство наших заказчиков в будущем будут приходить из других стран, – отмечает представитель ООО «Композитное кораблестроение».

Впрочем, ранее резидент СПВ уже провел переговоры о заинтересованности зарубежных заказчиков в российских гражданских судах. Помимо определения условий сотрудничества, была проведена презентация построенных и строящихся проектов верфи и новой производственной площадки по серийному строительству судов до 12 метров.

Ведущий продавец водной техники в Юго-Восточной Азии IGE Yachts (Республика Корея) заинтересовался проектами Pacifico Adventure 99 и Pacifico Voyager 117. Все суда компании выполнены из композитных материалов, представляющих собой многослойный пластик, при этом технология производства постоянно совершенствуется. При изготовлении корпусов специалисты компании применяют метод вакуумной инфузии, который на сегодняшний день является вторым по технологичности методом в производстве, поскольку используется исключительно при строительстве супергоночных яхт, автомобилей для «Формулы-1» и космических кораблей.



– При строительстве судов мы используем эпоксидную смолу, которая дороже полиэфирной и более требовательна к условиям производства, но в плане эксплуатации дает 25 лет безремонтного обслуживания, – говорит Дмитрий Волошенко.

Кроме линии Pacifico Yachts компания выпускает и другие типы судов разного назначения, в том числе патрульные, научные, рыбопромысловые и даже беспилотные, и планирует наладить массовое производство этих моделей.

– У нас уже был опыт строительства по всем типам судов, но нам интересно аналогичное прогулочному серийное производство, а не единичная постройка судна. Увеличение объемов производства катамаранов является нашей основной задачей, и сейчас мы активно наращиваем наши мощности, добавляем новые проекты в линейку и готовим катамараны к спуску на воду, – рассказывает председатель правления.

Помимо композитного кораблестроения, компания занимается реализацией туристического проекта, который свяжет сетью турмаршрутов материковую часть Владивостока и островные территории.

– Проект по развитию морского туризма мы планируем запустить в начале следующего года. Как только появится стабильный и удобный транспорт, это скажется на комфорте пребывания на островах, – уверен Дмитрий Волошенко.