Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Kamchatka: To your taste - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

To your taste

With the support of the state, Kamchatka will cope with any sanctions

To your taste

The authorities of Kamchatka sent their proposals to the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation to protect local producers of agricultural goods and peasant farms.

Across the country are actively discussing the introduction of sanctions and the development of local production. Citizens are not in a hurry to dismantle foreign products from the shelves and, moreover, are confident that sanctions are a kind of impulse: Russia has everything to provide itself with its ecologically clean vegetables, fish and meat. Kamchatka is no exception.

The farmers of the Kamchatka Territory believe that if there is support from the state, the region will not be afraid of any sanctions. Federal and regional authorities realized that agricultural producers need additional preferences. The deputy head of the regional government, Marina Saturday, appealed to the Ministry of Agriculture of the country with a request to provide additional measures of support to local agricultural producers.

According to her, the Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev instructed the country's Agriculture Ministry to provide proposals on extending support measures to agricultural producers and farmers before September 11th. The regions also prepared their proposals in this direction. In addition, the Government of the Kamchatka Krai is constantly monitoring the growth of prices for food products. According to the analysis, Kamchatka agricultural producers do not raise prices for their products.

“Prices for locally produced products remain stable. And for some groups of products even reduced. Thus, over the last week, prices for potatoes decreased by 25%, and prices for eggs by 1,5%. We constantly communicate with agricultural producers, and, according to them, they do not intend to raise prices due to the sanctions imposed, ”M.Subbot specified.

She noted, "the set of support measures is quite wide. It is clear that they would like to receive more funds for these purposes, but in this direction we sent our proposals to the Ministry of Agriculture, and it is clear that there will be some adjustments in the program. "

"They will also concern small businesses in the countryside, that is, peasant farms, and medium-that is, they are already agricultural enterprises, which today we are engaged in the production of meat and the production of eggs. And these measures will necessarily affect investment projects, which we have already developed and the implementation of which has already begun, "she said.

M.Subbot tezisno listed proposals that are sent to the Ministry of Agriculture to support local agricultural producers.

"We are making proposals for greenhouse complexes. Today, the Ministry of Agriculture has already given us support for the production of meat and milk, but it is low, we therefore believe that it should be increased, as this will stimulate the expansion of production. It is also necessary to increase the breeding stock, because the subsidies that come from the Ministry of Agriculture, for example reindeer husbandry, are quite small. Well, we offer all the same to introduce support for the construction, reconstruction of complexes, because today they subsidize the interest rate on investment loans. If we want to develop these directions more quickly and more actively, then some serious support is needed. Maybe for equipment. Therefore, we propose for our part that such support is from the federal budget, "she commented.



M.Subbota explained that today "we from our regional budget issue grants to municipalities for the implementation of agricultural development programs." And this mechanism without the participation of the federal budget is applied to the construction and reconstruction of livestock buildings.

“Therefore, at the initial stage of construction it is too early to talk about the effectiveness of attracting loans, especially since the rate is growing today. Well, in principle, we say that we need to work with the rate. I do not know how the sanctions have affected, but, nevertheless, the rates in the banks have slightly increased. We are subsidizing the refinancing rate, respectively, all growth falls on the shoulders of producers. These are the proposals forwarded, ”M.Subbot clarified.

According to her, those support measures that are provided from the regional budget today will be preserved.

Kamchatka farmers are ready to expand production with the proper support of the state.

"We have prices as they were, and we are not going to raise them. I think that with well-organized support our villagers are quite capable of feeding fellow countrymen with quality meat. We have a lot of peasant farms that keep the same piglets. We are fully capable of getting along without imported meat. If we have a good sale, if we buy domestic meat at adequate, low prices, then we will increase the number of pigs, we will buy more pigs for fattening, "said head of the peasant farm" April-K "Nina Vaughn. - So our farmers need only a helping hand of the country, and then we will turn to the benefit of our fellow countrymen. ”

Unlike local production, the goods that are imported to Kamchatka from the mainland have already risen in price. Prices for it are dictated by suppliers who are in St. Petersburg or in Vladivostok. They have already raised the prices for pork, beef and poultry meat by 17-20%.

“Suppliers explain this by saying that they bought meat in countries that fell under sanctions, and now they need time to go to free markets. We report about these cases to the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, we don’t have any other levers of influence on suppliers from the mainland, ”M.Subbot said. - At the same time, we are working actively with our local wholesalers to prevent the growth of retail trade mark-up on imported products. "

Note that in the Kamchatka Territory, a headquarters has been established under the leadership of Governor Vladimir Ilyukhin, where food security issues in the region will be discussed.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

На свой вкус

При поддержке государства Камчатка справится с любыми санкциями

На свой вкус

Власти Камчатки направили в минсельхоз РФ свои предложения по защите местных производителей сельскохозяйственных товаров и крестьянско-фермерских хозяйств.

По всей стране активно обсуждают введение санкций и развитие местного производства. Граждане не торопятся разбирать с полок иностранную продукцию и, более того, уверены, что санкции – своего рода импульс: у России есть все для того, чтобы обеспечить себя своими экологически чистыми овощами, рыбой, мясом. Камчатка не исключение.

Фермеры Камчатского края считают, что, если будет поддержка государства, региону никакие санкции не страшны. Федеральные и региональные власти осознали, что сельхозпроизводителям нужны дополнительные преференции. Зампред краевого правительства Марина Суббота обратилась в Минсельхоз страны с просьбой оказать дополнительные меры поддержки местным сельхозтоваропроизводителям.

По ее словам, председателем правительства РФ Дмитрием Медведевым дано поручение минсельхозу страны в срок до 1 сентября предоставить предложения по расширению мер поддержки сельхозтоваропроизводителей и фермеров. Регионы также подготовили свои предложения по этому направлению. Кроме того, правительством Камчатского края ведется постоянный мониторинг роста цен на продовольственные товары. Согласно анализу, камчатские сельхозтоваропроизводители цены на свою продукцию не повышают.

«Цены на продукцию местного производства остаются стабильными. А по некоторым группам товаров даже снижаются. Так, за последнюю неделю на 25% снизились цены на картофель, на 1,5% - на яйцо. Мы постоянно общаемся с сельхозтоваропроизводителями, и, по их словам, они не намерены повышать цены в связи с введенными санкциями», - уточнила М.Суббота.

Она отметила, «набор мер поддержки достаточно широкий. Понятно, что им хотелось бы получать больше средств на эти цели, но в этом направлении свои предложения в минсельхоз мы отправили, и понятно, что какие-то корректировки в программе будут».

«Как раз они будут касаться и малого бизнеса на селе, то есть крестьянско-фермерских хозяйств, и среднего – то есть это уже сельскохозяйственные предприятия, которые сегодня у нас здесь занимаются производством мяса и производством яйца. И обязательно эти меры коснутся инвестиционных проектов, которые у нас уже разработаны и реализация которых уже начата», - уточнила она.

М.Суббота тезисно перечислила предложения, которые отправлены в Минсельхоз по поддержке местных сельхозтоваропроизводителей.

«Мы вносим предложения по тепличным комплексам. Сегодня минсельхоз нам уже дает поддержку на производство мяса и молока, но она низкая, мы считаем поэтому, что ее надо увеличивать, поскольку это будет стимулировать к расширению производства. Обязательно на племенное поголовье тоже увеличение, потому что те субсидии, которые поступают из минсельхоза, например на оленеводство, достаточно небольшие. Ну и мы предлагаем все-таки ввести поддержку на строительство, реконструкцию комплексов, потому что сегодня дают субсидирование процентной ставки по инвестиционным кредитам. Если мы хотим быстрее и активнее развивать эти направления, то нужны какие-то серьезные поддержки. Может быть, на оборудование. Поэтому мы предлагаем со своей стороны, чтобы такая поддержка была из федерального бюджета», - прокомментировала она.

М.Суббота пояснила, что сегодня «мы из своего регионального бюджета выдаем гранты муниципальным образованиям на реализацию программ развития сельского хозяйства». И этот механизм без участия федерального бюджета применяется к строительству и реконструкции животноводческих помещений.

«Поэтому при начальной стадии строительства рано говорить об эффективности привлечения кредитов, тем более что ставка сегодня подрастает. Ну и в принципе говорим, что нужно и со ставкой работать. Я не знаю, как санкции повлияли, но, тем не менее, ставки в банках немного подросли. У нас идет субсидирование ставки рефинансирования, соответственно, весь рост ложится на плечи товаропроизводителей. Вот такие предложение направлены», - уточнила М.Суббота.

По ее словам, те меры поддержки, которые сегодня предоставляются из регионального бюджета, будут сохранены.

Камчатские фермеры готовы расширять производство при должной поддержке государства.

«У нас цены такие, какие и были, и поднимать их мы не собираемся. Я думаю, что при грамотно организованной поддержке наши селяне вполне способны накормить земляков качественным мясом. У нас очень много крестьянско-фермерских хозяйств, которые держат тех же поросят. Мы вполне способны всегда без привозного мяса обойтись. Если у нас будет хорошая реализация, если у нас будут покупать домашнее мясо по адекватным, невысоким ценам, то мы поголовье увеличим, побольше поросят закупим на откорм, - рассказала глава крестьянско-фермерского хозяйства «Апрель-К» Нина Вон. - Так что нашим фермерам нужна только рука помощи страны, а дальше мы уж развернемся на пользу землякам».

В отличие от продукции местного производства, товары, которые завозятся на Камчатку с материка, уже подорожали. Цены на нее диктуются поставщиками, которые находятся в Санкт-Петербурге или во Владивостоке. Они уже подняли на 17-20% цены на свинину, говядину и мясо птицы.

«Поставщики объясняют это тем, что они закупали мясо в странах, попавших под санкции, и теперь им нужно время, чтобы перейти на свободные рынки. Об этих случаях мы сообщаем в минпромторг РФ, каких-то других рычагов влияния на поставщиков с материка у нас нет, - сказала М.Суббота. Вместе с тем, мы проводим активную работу с нашими местными оптовиками, чтобы не допустить роста розничной торговой надбавки на привозную продукцию».

Отметим, что в Камчатском крае создан штаб под руководством губернатора Владимир Илюхина, где будут обсуждаться вопросы продовольственной безопасности региона.