Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Weight in gold

Magadan Oblast is one of the five leaders of Russia in the extraction of precious metals

Weight in gold

If the price of gold in dollar equivalent is stable, then in ruble terms - it has increased significantly in recent months and now stands at about two thousand six hundred rubles per gram. This, according to the region, will allow to replenish the regional budget and keep gold miners' incomes at the same level.

Magadan region in 2014 year broke records for the extraction of gold and silver. Gold mined more 24 tons, silver - 961 ton.

In the village of Palatka opened the first jewelry factory in Kolyma. Today, only seven jewelers are working on it. They are working on the technology, coming up with new models of jewelry and are preparing to move to an industrial level of production. The most experienced jeweler, Vyacheslav Miracles, has been creating jewelry himself for fifteen years. Previously, he worked privately, now he has moved to a jewelry factory just created in the Kolyma. Here Vyacheslav is the most experienced jeweler, he knows exactly what needs to be done to make a decent decoration. “First of all, you need not to be afraid. Solder, try, make mistakes. Again to do something to get something. And if nothing is done, then nothing will come of it, ”Vyacheslav Chudov says.

Gold miners are confident that gold in Kolyma, as well as in Russia as a whole, will always be in demand. In a situation where the ruble is losing ground, the price of the precious metal is constantly growing. In Magadan jewelry stores, the hype does not subside. Residents buy gold and silver. Take and quite expensive jewelry. The salesmen largely explained the agiotage during the New Year holidays, but the desire to securely invest money also partly works.
"If there is such an opportunity, it is better to invest money in jewelry," says a resident of Magadan, a buyer Tatyana Kazetova.

The price of gold in the ruble equivalent is growing, in dollar terms remains at the same level. Gold miners Kolyma believe that this circumstance makes them less vulnerable during the economic crisis. The equipment working at the landfills is mostly imported and is purchased for dollars and euros. But in recent years, the prospectors of the region have largely provided themselves with it.

“If we assume in total terms for the price of gold, an increase in rubles is profitable. And if in general, the price of gold has risen and everything else too. Both on products, and on spare parts. Although we do not know how to do anything other than how to mine gold. Therefore, we will earn, pay salaries, pay taxes and sleep well, ”says Nikolay Derezhen, director of the Artel“ Field ”.

But anyway, it's profitable to get gold now, says Alexander Basansky, one of the largest gold miners in Kolyma. It was he who discovered the first jewelry factory in the region. As the price of gold in rubles grows, so the budget of the region is replenished. Extraction of gold and silver - profile production of Kolyma.

"For the budget of the region, what is being done with the ruble, given that Kolyma works exactly in the field of gold mining, it is profitable. These are actually taxes that will come. MET is considered as the price per gram of gold, and the higher the price, the more the budget will receive a mineral extraction tax, "explains the gold miner, deputy chairman of the Magadan Regional Duma, Alexander Basansky.

The work of the jewelry factory allows you to close the production cycle on the territory of Kolyma - from the extraction of precious metal to its transformation into jewelry. In the future, it is planned that Magadan jewelery will appear in the central regions of Russia.

Magadan region in 2014 year extracted 24 tons of gold - this is the region's record for the last 15 years. In the next few days, they plan to launch the Pavlik mine, which will add another six tons to the Kolyma piggy bank. Given the growing price of precious metal, these are additional taxes to the budget of the territory.

As for the Natalka deposit - the largest in terms of gold reserves in Russia, then, as stated by the Deputy Director of the Matrosov Mine, Alexander Shaferov, EastRussia.ru, additional exploration of resources is conducted there, there is no other news yet. Whether the revaluation will be made, it will become clear soon.

As we wrote earlier, at the end of last year, the Matrosov Mine, a subsidiary of Polyus Gold, postponed the start of mining the precious metal at the Natalka deposit in the Tenkinsky district of Kolyma for an indefinite period.

Information:
According to official data in 2014 year, in comparison with 2013, gold mining in the Kolyma grew by 2 tons 783 kg, silver - by 57 tons 34 kg. The increase in gold production from ore deposits amounted to 2 tonnes 235,5 kg, from placers - 547,8 kg. Gold in the region began to be extracted at the beginning of the 20 century. In 1929, in the territory of the Upper Kolyma Priory area, the mines Srednekansky, Boriskin, Yubileiny, Ducky worked, the annual production reached 85,9 kg of chemically pure gold. And when in 1930 the "Pervomaisky" and "Kholodny" mines were organized, the annual production in the district grew to 281,4 kg.

September 30: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

На вес золота

Магаданская область входит в пятерку лидеров России по добыче драгметаллов

На вес золота

Если цена на золото в долларовом эквиваленте стабильна, то в рублевом - она значительно выросла за последние месяцы и сейчас составляет около двух тысяч шестисот рублей за грамм. Это, как считают в регионе, позволит пополнить областной бюджет и сохранить доходы золотодобытчиков на прежнем уровне.

Магаданская область в 2014 году побила рекорды по добыче золота и серебра. Золота добыли больше 24 тонн, серебра - 961 тонну.

В поселке Палатка открыли первую на Колыме ювелирную фабрику. Сегодня на ней работают пока только семеро мастеров-ювелиров. Они отрабатывают технологию, придумывают новые модели украшений и готовятся перейти на промышленный уровень производства. Самый опытный из ювелиров Вячеслав Чудов - он уже пятнадцать лет сам создает ювелирные украшения. Раньше работал частным образом, теперь перешел на только что созданную на Колыме ювелирную фабрику. Здесь Вячеслав - пока самый опытный ювелир, он точно знает, что нужно сделать, чтобы получилось достойное украшение. «Прежде всего, нужно не бояться. Паять, пробовать, ошибаться. Снова что-то делать, чтобы что-то получилось. А если ничего не делать, то ничего и не получится», - рассказывает Вячеслав Чудов.

Золотодобытчики уверены, что золото на Колыме, как и в целом в России, всегда будет пользоваться спросом. В ситуации, когда рубль сдает свои позиции, цена на драгоценный металл постоянно растет. В магаданских ювелирных магазинах не спадает ажиотаж. Жители покупают золото и серебро. Берут и довольно дорогие ювелирные украшения. Ажиотаж продавцы во многом объясняли новогодними праздниками, но отчасти срабатывает и стремление надежно вложить деньги.
«Если есть такая возможность, то лучше вкладывать деньги в ювелирные украшения», - говорит жительница Магадана, покупатель Татьяна Казетова.

Цена на золото в рублевом эквиваленте растет, в долларовом остается на прежнем уровне. Золотодобытчики Колымы считают, что это обстоятельство делает их менее уязвимыми во время экономического кризиса. Техника, работающая на полигонах, в основном импортная и закупается за доллары и евро. Но за последние годы старатели региона в основном себя полностью ею обеспечили.

«Если считать в суммарном выражении по цене золота, рост в рублях - это выгодно. А если в общем, то цена на золото поднялась и на все остальное тоже. И на продукты, и на запчасти. Хотя мы не умеем ничего делать другого, кроме как добывать золото. Поэтому будем добывать, платить зарплату, платить налоги и спать спокойно», - произносит директор артели «Полевая» Николай Дереженец.

Но как бы там ни было, добывать золото сейчас выгодно, считает один из крупнейших золотодобытчиков Колымы Александр Басанский. Именно он открыл и первую в регионе ювелирную фабрику. Раз цена на золото в рублях растет, значит, пополняется и бюджет области. Добыча золота и серебра - профильное производство Колымы.

«Для бюджета области, то, что делается с рублем, учитывая, что Колыма работает именно в сфере золотодобычи, это выгодно. Это фактически налоги, которые будут поступать. НДПИ считается от цены за грамм золота, и чем более высокая цена, тем больше получать будет бюджет налог на добычу полезных ископаемых», - поясняет золотодобытчик, заместитель председателя Магаданской областной Думы Александр Басанский.

Работа ювелирного завода позволяет замкнуть производственный цикл на территории Колымы - от добычи драгметалла до его превращения в ювелирные украшения. В перспективе планируется, что магаданская ювелирная продукция появится и в центральных регионах России.

Магаданская область в 2014 году добыла 24 тонны золота - это рекорд региона за последние 15 лет. В ближайшие дни планируют запустить рудник Павлик, который добавит в копилку Колымы еще около шести тонн. С учетом растущей цены на драгоценный металл, это дополнительные налоги в бюджет территории.

Что касается Наталкинского месторождения - крупнейшего по запасам золота в России, то, как заявил EastRussia.ru заместитель директора предприятия «Рудник имени Матросова» Александр Шаферов, на нем ведется доразведка ресурсов, других новостей пока нет. Будет ли произведена переоценка, станет ясно в ближайшее время.

Как мы писали ранее, в конце прошлого года «Рудник имени Матросова» - дочка компании «Полюс Золота» - отложил начало добычи драгоценного металла на месторождении Наталкинское в Тенькинском районе Колымы на неопределенный срок.

Справка:
По официальным данным в 2014 году, по сравнению с 2013, добыча золота на Колыме выросла на 2 тонны 783 кг, серебра — на 57 тонн 34 кг. Прирост добычи золота из рудных месторождений составил 2 тонны 235,5 кг, из россыпей — 547,8 кг. Золото в регионе начали добывать в начале 20 века. В 1929 году на территории Верхне-Колымского приискового района работали прииски «Среднеканский», «Борискин», «Юбилейный», «Утиный», годовая добыча достигла 85,9 кг химически чистого золота. А когда в 1930 году были организованы прииски «Первомайский» и «Холодный», годовая добыча по району выросла до 281,4 кг.