Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Interview of the Minister of Fisheries of the Kamchatka Territory Vladimir Galitsyn about the fish complex of the Kamchatka Territory - EastRussia | News Kamchatka Krai

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"I hope or I'm sure?"

Interview with the Minister of Fisheries of Kamchatka

- Vladimir Mikhailovich, we are all aware of statistics - in 2013, catches in the Kamchatka region fell. How do you feel about that?

"I do not see any cause for concern in this." We have practically returned to the level of development of 2008 year, and 874 thousand tons of extracted aquatic bioresources (quoted and not quoted) is a very high index, the best in the country. Let me remind you that in 2013, the volume of production fell for Russia for various reasons. No, for example, those approaches of Pacific salmon that have been present for us during the last 4-5 years. In 2008, Kamchatka showed a catch of almost 840 thousand tons, and then 933 thousand tons, 1017 thousand tons, 1048 thousand tons - the peak was in 2011-2012. This is the time when Kamchatka fishermen actually approached the results of the work of the fisheries complex of the Soviet era.

And this is impressive, although the main pressure of domestic fisheries is now on Russian resources in the territorial sea, inland marine waters and the exclusive economic zone of the Russian Federation, whereas in the Soviet past a significant part of the resources was harvested by our fishermen outside the economic zone of the USSR. And this niche is not yet available to us.

- Can she be available to us?

- Undoubtedly, we need to develop in this direction - to ensure the presence of the Russian fishing fleet outside the economic zone of the Russian Federation in the open waters of the World Ocean, in the economic zones of other states, as it was before. Today, first of all, it is important that we are allowed to go there again, because in the past 20 years we have surrendered almost all our positions - they were taken by the fleets of other states. Need a system and a lot of work. We need a modern large-capacity fleet and much more. However, I believe that, as they say, the road will be mastered by the going.

- Fleet development is an unconditional priority for expansion in the future. However, today we are witnesses of how the coastal infrastructure in the Kamchatka Territory is being intensively formed.

- This is an excellent indicator - only in the period from 2008 to the present time, 16 modern fish processing plants are built in Kamchatka. This is a direct result of the consolidation of fishing areas and the share of quotas for fishing. Pay attention - the state did not even have to provide the fishermen with significant financial state support, it was only necessary to define clear and clear "rules of the game." And the fishermen believed in these rules and accepted them. And trust is worth a lot.

And now I very much hope that in this direction the system policy of the state to support the fishing industry and fishermen will be continued. Why do I use the word "hope", not "sure"? Because those proposals and their discussions, which we hear now, for example, from the Federal Antimonopoly Service (about changing the historical principle of fixing quotas, about "quotas under the keel") do not add positivity and faith. People are very worried about these rumors. And we note that already, again (as in the time of fish auctions), a certain stagnation in investments in the regional fisheries complex begins. And although four years ahead of the new consolidation of shares and fifteen years - in fishing areas, the Kamchatka fishery complex already now feels certain negative consequences of the impact of these ideas on the revision of the basic principles.

But at the 3 Congress of Russian fishermen, all representatives of business, fishing community, authorities of fishing subjects of the Russian Federation unanimously voted to ensure that the historical principle did not change, and quotas were fixed for a long-term period.

- What will increase the term fixing shares?

- Quota shares assigned to users are a powerful resource that, unfortunately, is not yet appreciated, even by our state. The issue of estimating the cost of quotas as an intangible asset has not been solved so far, although in this respect, in 2010, there were direct instructions from the Government Commission for the Development of the Fisheries Sector of the country.

It is clear that quota shares are an intangible asset. You can't touch him. And the cost of specific shares is determined by a number of indicators, including: the duration of contracts, the importance of field facilities, the TAC for these objects in the future, the area of ​​fishing, the market value of products, and so on. At the same time, fishermen have long and profitably traded shares for themselves, buying them using the legal way of buying and selling a business, which is defined by law. But why should the state itself not take part in this process, finally determining the significance of shares as an intangible asset, taking control of this process and thus unleashing the hands of the fishermen themselves. By making the process open, traceable and state-controlled.



And most importantly, it would allow the fish business to use quota shares, including when lending.

- Can you evaluate how the industry would develop if the fish business could take advantage of such guarantees?

- We see that only the first step - consolidation of shares for 10 years and fishing sites for 20 years - allowed to invest in this complex a lot of money. 12,7 billion rubles was invested in the coastal fishery complex for the last 6 years. This is only the money that was shown on the statistics. The actual amount of investment in Kamchatka is uniquely higher. And the result of these investments is - in addition more than 3,5 thousand tons of finished products daily, in addition 30 thousand tons of cooling capacity and plus about 2,5 thousand jobs on the coast. If the state confirms its commitment to this policy - the results will be even larger.

- Can you name, please, examples of the most bright, in your opinion, investments.

- The company "East Coast", for example, has invested a billion rubles in its new plant. And, of course, stability for salmon fishing is very important for her. An excellent new plant at "Koryakmoreproduct", while they are simply doing a huge experimental full-scale work on salmon waste processing, investing significant funds in innovative technologies in this direction. But this is the biggest and most acute problem of the whole coastal fishing Kamchatka - to end forever with the so-called "fish dumps". And, taking this opportunity, I once again appeal to my fellow fishermen - saving money on the environment is unacceptable. Probably, not far off is the time when the enterprises that work in the old manner and throw fish waste into the dump will be closed. With this we must end once and for all.

An important and significant for us is the Ozernovsky coastal complex - including the most powerful modern fish processing plants LLC Vityaz-Avto and RKZ-55. This year, the most modern plant belonging to the Ozernovsky RKZ-55 company was put into operation and began to fully produce products - the total investment so far amounted to almost 1,2 billion rubles. The company plans to additionally invest in the modernization of 2015 millions of rubles before 800.

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Fisheries of the Kamchatka Territory Vladimir Galitsyn told the editor in chief of "Fisherman of Kamchatka" about how federal messages arouse alarm for the industry and how the initiatives of the fishing industry inspire confidence in the future of the region.

- The relationship between sea and coastal processing has recently changed radically. What do you think about it?

- Yes, some areas on the coast of the peninsula in the course of the way can already do without sea processing. Although the fleet is on pick-up, during salmon salmon approaches to the coast. Answering your question, I would like to note that no matter what happens, no matter how the fishing fortune has changed, the coastal plants are not a fleet that can be driven to any point of the World Ocean. Plants are for a long time, it's forever. They will remain on the territory and they will, first of all, give jobs to those who live in this territory - residents of coastal villages.

- Recently, industry prospects related to aquaculture are often discussed. Are you a supporter or opponent of this direction?

- In the Far East of Russia, both in the US and Japan, there are unique opportunities for pasture industrial salmon farming. And these are skillfully used by those who know a lot about this issue. First of all, Japan and the United States - for example, Japan annually mines, with virtually no natural populations, up to 250 thousand tonnes of artificial chum salmon. Of seven hundred LRZs targeting oceanic salmon pastures of the Northern Pacific, Russia owns only a miserable part - 56 (there are about 350 plants in Japan and 300 in the USA). We have excellent examples in Kamchatka - every year a significant amount of return of the artificial chum is recorded, reproduced, for example, in the Paratunsky hatchery. I am sure we must work systematically in this direction. Aquaculture in Kamchatka has a great future.

Published in the newspaper "Fisherman of Kamchatka"

EastRussia.ru - information partner of the newspaper "Fisherman of Kamchatka"

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

"Надеюсь или уверен?"

Интервью с министром рыбного хозяйства Камчатки

– Владимир Михайлович, все мы в курсе статистики – в 2013 году уловы по Камчатскому краю упали. Вы как к этому относитесь?

– Не вижу в этом поводов для беспокойства. Мы практически вернулись к уровню освоения 2008 года, а 874 тыс. тонн добытых водных биоресурсов (квотируемых и не квотируемых) – это очень высокий показатель, лучший по стране. Напомню, что в 2013 году объем добычи упал в целом по России разным причинам. Нет, например, тех подходов тихоокеанских лососей, которые присутствовали у нас в течение последних 4-5 лет. В 2008 году Камчатка показала вылов почти в 840 тыс. тонн, а потом 933 тыс. тонн, 1017 тыс. тонн, 1048 тыс. тонн – пик был в 2011–2012 годах. Это время, когда камчатские рыбаки фактически приблизились к результатам работы рыбохозяйственного комплекса советской эпохи.

И это впечатляет, хотя основной прессинг отечественного рыболовства приходится теперь на российские ресурсы в территориальном море, внутренних морских водах и исключительной экономической зоне Российской Федерации, тогда как в советском прошлом значительная часть ресурсов добывалась нашими рыбаками за пределами экономической зоны СССР. И эта ниша пока для нас недоступна.

– А она может стать доступной для нас?

– Безусловно, нам необходимо развиваться в этом направлении – обеспечивать присутствие российского рыбопромыслового флота за пределами экономической зоны Российской Федерации в открытых водах Мирового океана, в экономических зонах других государств, как было раньше. Сегодня прежде всего важно, чтобы нас туда снова пустили, ведь за прошедшие 20 лет мы сдали практически все наши позиции – их занял флоты других государств. Нужна системная и большая работа. Необходим современный крупнотоннажный флот и еще многое-многое другое. Однако верю, что, как говорится, дорогу осилит идущий.

– Развитие флота – безусловный приоритет для экспансии в будущем. Однако сегодня мы с вами свидетели того, как интенсивно формируется береговая инфраструктура в Камчатском крае.

– Это отличный показатель – только в период с 2008 года по настоящее время на Камчатке построено 16 современных рыбоперерабатывающих заводов. Это прямой результат закрепления рыбопромысловых участков и долей квот на вылов рыбы. Обратите внимание – государству даже не пришлось предоставлять рыбакам значительной финансовой господдержки, нужно всего лишь было определить четкие и ясные «правила игры». И рыбаки поверили в эти правила и приняли их. А доверие дорогого стоит.

И сейчас я очень надеюсь на то, что и в этом направлении системная политика государства по поддержке рыбной отрасли и рыбаков будет продолжена. Почему я употребляю слово «надеюсь», а не «уверен»? Потому что те предложения и их обсуждения, которые мы сейчас слышим, например, от Федеральной антимонопольной службы (об изменении исторического принципа закрепления квот, о «квотах под киль») позитива и веры не прибавляют. Люди очень тревожно реагируют на эти слухи. И мы отмечаем, что уже снова (как во времена рыбных аукционов) начинается определенная стагнация в инвестициях в региональный рыбохозяйственный комплекс. И хотя впереди еще четыре года до нового закрепления долей и пятнадцать лет – по рыбопромысловым участкам, камчатский рыбохозяйственный комплекс уже сейчас ощущает определенные негативные последствия воздействия этих идей по пересмотру базовых принципов.

А ведь на 3-м съезде рыбаков России все – представители бизнеса, рыбацкой общественности, власти рыбацких субъектов РФ единогласно проголосовали за то, чтобы исторический принцип не менялся, а квоты были закреплены на долгосрочный период.

– Что даст увеличение срока закрепления долей?

– Закрепленные за пользователями доли квот – это мощнейший ресурс, который по достоинству, к сожалению, так еще и не оценен, в том числе и нашим государством. Вопрос об оценке стоимости квот как нематериального актива так до сих пор не решен, хотя на этот счет еще в 2010 году были прямые поручения Правительственной ко­миссии по развитию рыбохозяйственного комплекса страны.

Понятно, что доли квот – это нематериальный актив. Его пощупать нельзя. И стоимость конкретных долей определяется целым рядом показателей, в том числе: сроком действия договоров, значимостью промысловых объектов, ОДУ для этих объектов на перспективу, районом промысла, рыночной стоимостью продукции, и так далее. При этом рыбаки давно и весьма выгодно для себя торгуют долями, скупают их, используя тот законный путь по купле-продаже бизнеса, который определен законодательством. Но почему бы и самому государству не поучаствовать в этом процессе, определив, наконец, значимость долей как нематериального актива, взяв на себя регулирование этого процесса и развязав таким образом руки самих рыбаков. Сделав процесс открытым, отслеживаемым и подконтрольным государству.

А самое главное – это позволило бы рыбному бизнесу использовать доли квот, в том числе при кредитовании.

– Вы можете оценить, как развивалась бы отрасль, если бы рыбный бизнес смог воспользоваться подобными гарантиями?

– Мы видим, что только первый шаг – закрепление долей на 10 лет и рыбопромысловых участков на 20 лет – позволил инвестировать в этот комплекс большие деньги. 12,7 миллиарда рублей было вложено в прибрежный рыбопромышленный комплекс за последние 6 лет. Это только те деньги, которые были показаны по статистике. Фактическая сумма инвестиций по Камчатке однозначно выше. А результат этих инвестиций таков – дополнительно более 3,5 тысяч тонн готовой продукции ежесуточно, дополнительно 30 тысяч тонн холодильных мощностей и плюс около 2,5 тысяч рабочих мест на побережье. Если государство подтвердит свою приверженность этой политике – результаты будут еще масштабнее.

– Назовите, пожалуйста, примеры наиболее ярких, на ваш взгляд, инвестиций.

– Компания «Восточный берег», например, инвестировала в свой новый завод миллиард рублей. И, конечно же, для нее очень важна стабильность на лососевом промысле. Отличный новый завод у «Корякморепродукта», при этом они ведут просто огромную экспериментальную полномасштабную работу по переработке лососевых отходов, инвестировав значительные средства в инновационные технологий в этом направлении. А ведь это огромнейшая и острейшая проблема всей береговой рыбацкой Камчатки – покончить навсегда с так называемыми «рыбными свалками». И, пользуясь случаем, я в очередной раз обращаюсь к своим коллегам-рыбопромышленникам – экономить деньги на экологии недопустимо. Наверное, не за горами то время, когда будут закрываться предприятия, которые работают по старинке и выбрасывают рыбные отходы на свалку. С этим мы должны покончить раз и навсегда.

Важным и значимым для нас является Озерновский береговой комплекс – включающий в себя в том числе мощнейшие современные рыбоперерабатывающие заводы ООО «Витязь-Авто» и «РКЗ-55». В этом году был введен в действие и начал в полном объеме выпускать продукцию самый современный завод, принадлежащий компании «Озерновский РКЗ-55» – общий объем инвестиций на сегодня составил почти 1,2 миллиарда рублей. В планах у компании до 2015 года дополнительно вложить в модернизацию еще 800 миллионов рублей.

Зампред правительства, Министр рыбного хозяйства Камчатского края Владимир Галицын рассказал в беседе с главным редактором «Рыбака Камчатки» о том, как федеральные посылы вызывают тревогу за отрасль, и о том, как инициативы рыбопромышленников вселяют уверенность в будущем края.

– Соотношение между морской и береговой переработкой в последнее время изменилось в корне. Как вы к этому относитесь?

– Да, отдельные районы на побережье полуострова в ходе путины уже могут обойтись без морской переработки. Хотя флот – на подхвате, в период залповых подходов лососей к побережью. Отвечая на ваш вопрос, хотел бы отметить – что бы ни случилось, как бы ни изменилась рыбацкая фортуна, береговые заводы – это не флот, который можно перегнать в любую точку Мирового океана. Заводы – это надолго, это навсегда. Они останутся на территории и именно они будут, в первую очередь, давать рабочие места тем, кто живет на этой территории – жителям береговых поселков.

– В последнее время часто обсуждаются перспективы отрасли, связанные с аквакультурой. Вы сторонник или противник этого направления?

– На Дальнем Востоке России, как в США и Японии имеются уникальные возможности для пастбищного промышленного лососеводства. И этим умело пользуются те, кто знает в этом вопросе толк. В первую очередь Япония и США – так, например, Япония ежегодно добывает, практически не имея естественных популяций, до 250 тыс. тонн кеты искусственного происхождения. Из семисот ЛРЗ, ориентированных на океанские лососевые пастбища Северной Пацифики, России принадлежит лишь жалкая часть – 56 (примерно 350 заводов имеется в Японии и 300 – в США). У нас есть отличные примеры на Камчатке – каждый год фиксируется значительная численность возврата искусственной кеты, воспроизводимой, например, на Паратунском рыбоводном заводе. Уверен, мы должны системно работать в этом направлении. У аквакультуры на Камчатке большое будущее.

Опубликовано в газете "Рыбак Камчатки"

EastRussia.ru - информационный партнер газеты "Рыбак Камчатки"