Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Kamchatka: We need a revolution - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"We need a revolution"

Sberbank will help to fill Kamchatka rivers with fish

"We need a revolution"

One of the largest financial institutions of the country is ready to invest in the development of Kamchatka. This was stated during the working visit of President and Chairman of the Board of Sberbank of Russia Herman Gref to the peninsula.

G. Gref stayed on the peninsula for two days - he got acquainted with the fish processing complex of the region, visited the branches of OJSC "Sberbank of Russia" and took part in a meeting that took place in the regional government and concluded with the signing of an agreement on cooperation. Before this G. Gref met with the head of the region Vladimir Ilyukhin. First of all, the distinguished guest noted the positive changes that have taken place in Kamchatka.

"I have been in Kamchatka for a long time, and I want to note positive changes: it is clear that the infrastructure is beginning to develop, it is clear that the city is being put in order. We visited several cities and regional centers the day before, and it is clear that development is going on everywhere. Significant changes for the better are obvious. I would like to thank the governor and the whole team for this. We will try to make our contribution to the development of the Kamchatka Territory " - said G. Gref.

The head of the Savings Bank stressed that it is pleasant to invest money in such territory, and the result is visible. At the same time, what is clearly missing is the region claiming to be one of the world's pearls of tourism.

“Very often, mentioning Kamchatka, they talk about tourism. It is strange that in the 200-thousandth city there is not a single good level of hotel for visiting guests. You can not talk about tourism without the appropriate infrastructure. We will work together on this hotel construction project and will try to finance it. ”, - He said.

“For several years we have been trying to find an investor who would have built a modern hotel in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky,” we went on all sorts of preferences, offered land on the “red” line, but so far, unfortunately, we haven’t been able to solve this problem, - V.Ilyukhin shared. "I think that with the help of Sberbank we will be able to implement this project."

Construction in the regional center of a modern hotel, investment in the renewal of the airport complex in Yelizovo (we are talking about the construction of new terminals, including international) - this is where money from one of the leading financial institutions in the country can be invested in the near future.

"There are no secondary projects in Kamchatka. What sphere of activity does not take, it requires attention, investments, so that there will be development. We need a revolution in a good way, a powerful breakthrough. And this breakthrough can work with Sberbank, - said V. Ilyukhin. - If we reach all agreements on the construction of the regional hospital, for us this will be a real breakthrough. The same applies to the airport, the sea terminal - we need modern air and sea gates so that we can talk about the further development of tourism. ”

According to the governor, Kamchatka is vitally needed two new terminals at the airport, capable of serving 750 people per hour on domestic routes and 250 people per hour in the international terminal. To this, according to preliminary calculations, it is necessary to order about 4 billion rubles. And still need (again, with the help of Sberbank) to update the outdated aircraft fleet. At least in leasing - then it will be possible to talk about a denser grid of flights to neighboring Far Eastern regions, and about affordable airfares. By 2016, the construction of a new runway will be completed in the main Kamchatka airport, and by this time a new modern air terminal is needed.

"Of course, without the help of the federal center, without the help of such credit institutions as Sberbank, we will not solve these problems, - Summed up V. Ilyukhin. "This attention for us means a lot, because the main branches of the economy in Kamchatka will be able to develop through this assistance."

All problems and possible solutions are identified in the cooperation agreement between Sberbank of Russia OJSC and the Government of the Kamchatka Territory signed on October 7. It determines the priority areas of partnership between the bank and the regional government, taking into account the socio-economic development strategy of the Kamchatka Krai for the period up to 2025. The agreement provides for cooperation in the development of infrastructure, the tourism industry, the fishing industry, agriculture and the food industry, the mineral and fuel and energy complex.



"This is not just a framework agreement," Gref commented. - We discussed a number of specific projects in various sectors of the economy and will try to start their joint implementation in the near future. ”

Of course, the main thing that both regional authorities and ordinary residents expect from this agreement is a clear mechanism for financing the construction of the regional hospital. For several years, the regional authorities have been trying in vain to find money for this archival object among investors and federal officials. Now, it seems, things are getting off the ground - German Gref said that Sberbank, together with the Ministry for the Development of the Far East, intends to participate in the development of this area.

“For the governor, building a hospital is the number one task. And I think this is absolutely true. Having modern medical facilities, where qualified assistance will be provided, is very important in such a region. Together, we will try to start this construction and find mechanisms for how to finance it, ”said Gref.

We spoke with a distinguished guest about the development of the fisheries complex of Kamchatka, in particular about aquaculture. The Governor noted that the peninsula has long lacked the volumes of bio-resources that Kamchatka could always boast of. This means that catches and incomes are falling. To correct the situation, you need to grow fish. This requires money, and a lot of it. There are potential investors who are ready to invest in aquaculture development, but you still cannot do without credit.

One of the issues that was discussed during the visit of G. Gref is the creation of a fish cluster in which fishing, fish processing and fish breeding enterprises will be integrated, that is, this is a full cycle of deep fish processing. Similar projects are already under consideration by the regional government. Prepare a special offer for fishermen and financiers - for example, the industry loan solution for the fishing industry. Its essence lies in an individual approach to assessing the financial situation of the client, the possibility of long-term financing activities, subject to a limited period of use of quotas.

As Vladimir Ilyukhin emphasized, over the past 5 years, entrepreneurs have invested in Kamchatka the development of deep processing of fish products of the order of 13 billion rubles. And this is a very good trend, which is extremely necessary to support. However, there are a number of difficulties. For example, when lending for business development. The standard fishing company today is the seasonality of work and quotas as collateral. The guarantee of the subject would solve some of these problems, but there are no legal mechanisms that would allow it to be provided without collateral either.

Kamchatka is a territory with a great economic potential, but at the same time there are a huge number of barriers (primarily infrastructure ones) for the development of promising areas.

"Kamchatka, even with a very strong team, can not cope with the problems themselves, and, of course, the help of the federal center is extremely important. I talked with Yuri Trutnev (Deputy Prime Minister, Plenipotentiary of the President of the Russian Federation in the Far Eastern Federal District - Prim.red.), he is extremely interested in giving such a push to Kamchatka. We have agreed with him that we will sit down and think together about those projects that are extremely important here. We have financial resources, and I think that if there is a desire and administrative capacity, the Ministry for the Development of the Far East and the Plenipotentiary of the President of the Russian Federation will be able to help. ”- said G. Gref.

By the way, in May of this year at the St. Petersburg Economic Forum an agreement on cooperation with the Ministry for the Development of the Far East was signed, according to which Sberbank becomes the main underwriter and expert in financial and economic models of investment projects. That is now, Sberbank not only allocates financial resources, but also conducts a detailed examination of the submitted projects.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Нам нужна революция»

Сбербанк поможет наполнить рыбой камчатские реки

«Нам нужна революция»

Один из крупнейших финансовых институтов страны готов вкладывать средства в развитие Камчатки. Об этом было заявлено в ходе рабочего визита Президента, председателя правления ОАО «Сбербанк России» Германа Грефа на полуостров.

Г.Греф пробыл на полуострове два дня – познакомился с рыбоперерабатывающим комплексом края, посетил филиалы ОАО «Сбербанк России» и принял участие в совещании, которое прошло в региональном правительстве и завершилось подписанием соглашения о сотрудничестве. Перед этим Г.Греф встретился с главой региона Владимиром Илюхиным. Первым делом высокий гость отметил позитивные перемены, произошедшие на Камчатке.

«Я достаточно давно был в последний раз на Камчатке, и хочу отметить позитивные сдвиги: видно, что начинает развиваться инфраструктура, видно, что город приводится в порядок. Мы накануне побывали в нескольких городах и райцентрах, и видно, что везде идет развитие. Существенные изменения к лучшему очевидны. Я хотел бы поблагодарить за это губернатора и всю команду. Мы постараемся внести свою лепту в развитие Камчатского края», - сказал Г.Греф.

Глава Сбербанка подчеркнул, что в такую территорию приятно вкладывать деньги, да и результат виден. В то же время заметно то, чего явно не хватает региону, претендующему на звание одной из мировых жемчужин туризма.

«Очень часто, упоминая Камчатку, говорят о туризме. Странно, что в 200-тысячном городе нет ни одной хорошего уровня гостиницы для приезжающих гостей. Нельзя говорить о туризме без соответствующей инфраструктуры. Мы совместно поработаем над этим проектом по строительству гостиницы и постараемся его профинансировать», - отметил он.

«Мы уже несколько лет пытаемся найти инвестора, который построил бы в Петропавловске-Камчатском современный отель, - мы шли на всякого рода преференции, предлагали земельные участки на «красной» линии, но пока эту проблему, к сожалению, решить не удалось, - поделился В.Илюхин. - Думаю, что с помощью Сбербанка нам удастся реализовать и этот проект».

Строительство в краевом центре современной гостиницы, инвестиции в обновление аэровокзального комплекса в Елизове (речь идет о строительстве новых терминалов, в том числе международного) - вот куда могут в ближайшее время быть вложены деньги одного из ведущих финансовых институтов страны.

«На Камчатке нет второстепенных проектов. Какую сферу деятельности ни возьми, она требует внимания, вложений, чтобы было развитие. Нам нужна революция в хорошем смысле, мощный прорыв. И этот прорыв может удаться со Сбербанком, - отметил В.Илюхин. - Если мы достигнем всех договоренностей по строительству краевой больницы, для нас это будет настоящий прорыв. То же касается и аэропорта, морского вокзала – нам нужны современные воздушные и морские ворота, чтобы можно было говорить о дальнейшем развитии туризма».

По словам губернатора, Камчатке жизненно необходимы два новых терминала в аэропорту, способные обслуживать 750 человек в час на внутренних авиалиниях и 250 человек в час в международном терминале. На это по предварительным расчетам необходимо порядка 4 млрд рублей. А еще нужно (опять же, при помощи Сбербанка) обновить устаревший авиапарк. Хотя бы в лизинг – тогда можно будет говорить и о более плотной сетке полетов в соседние дальневосточные регионы, и о доступных ценах на авиабилеты. К 2016 году в главном камчатском аэропорту будет закончено строительство новой взлетно-посадочной полосы, и к этому времени нужен и новый современный аэровокзал.

«Конечно, без помощи федерального центра, без помощи таких кредитных учреждений, как Сбербанк, мы эти проблемы не решим, - подытожил В. Илюхин. – Это внимание для нас значит очень много, потому что основные отрасли хозяйства на Камчатке смогут получать свое развитие благодаря данной помощи».

Все проблемы и возможные пути их решения обозначены в подписанном 7 октября соглашении о сотрудничестве между ОАО «Сбербанк России» и Правительством Камчатского края. Оно определяет приоритетные направления партнерства банка и правительства региона с учетом стратегии социально-экономического развития Камчатского края на период до 2025 года. Соглашение предусматривает взаимодействие по развитию инфраструктуры, туриндустрии, рыбопромышленного комплекса, сельского хозяйства и пищевой промышленности, минерально-сырьевого и топливно-энергетического комплекса.

«Это не просто рамочное соглашение, - прокомментировал Г.Греф. Мы обсудили целый ряд конкретных проектов по различным секторам экономики и постараемся в ближайшее время приступить к их совместной реализации».

Конечно, главное, чего ждут от этого соглашения и региональные власти, и рядовые жители, – четкий механизм по финансированию строительства краевой больницы. Деньги на этот архиважный объект уже несколько лет краевые власти тщетно пытаются найти среди инвесторов и федеральных чиновников. Сейчас, похоже, дело сдвигается с мертвой точки – Герман Греф заявил, что Сбербанк совместно с министерством по развитию Дальнего Востока намерен участвовать в развитии этого направления.

«Для губернатора строительство больницы – задача номер один. И я думаю, что это абсолютно верно. Иметь современные медицинские учреждения, где будет оказываться квалифицированная помощь, в таком регионе очень важно. Совместными усилиями мы постараемся эту стройку начать и найти механизмы, как ее профинансировать», - сказал Г.Греф.

Говорили с высоким гостем и о развитии рыбохозяйственного комплекса Камчатки, в частности об аквакультуре. Губернатор отметил, что на полуострове давно нет тех объемов биоресурсов, которыми всегда могла похвастать Камчатка. А значит, падают уловы и доходы населения. Чтобы исправить ситуацию, необходимо рыбу выращивать. На это нужны деньги, причем немалые. Потенциальные инвесторы, готовые вкладывать средства в развитие аквакультуры, есть, но без кредитных средств все равно не обойтись.

Один из вопросов, который обсуждался в ходе визита Г.Грефа, – создание рыбного кластера, в который будут интегрированы рыбодобывающие, рыбоперерабатывающие и рыборазводные предприятия, то есть это полный цикл глубокой рыбообработки. Подобные проекты уже находятся на рассмотрении в региональном правительстве. Готовят особое предложение для рыбаков и финансисты – например, отраслевое кредитное решение для рыбной отрасли. Его суть заключается в индивидуальном подходе к оценке финансового положения клиента, возможности долгосрочного финансирования деятельности при условии ограниченного срока использования квот.

Как подчеркнул Владимир Илюхин, за последние 5 лет предприниматели вложили на Камчатке в развитие глубокой переработки рыбопродукции порядка 13 млрд рублей. И это очень хорошая тенденция, которую крайне необходимо поддержать. Однако есть ряд трудностей. Например, при кредитовании на развитие бизнеса. Стандартная рыболовецкая компания сегодня – это сезонность работ и квоты в качестве залогового имущества. Гарантия субъекта решила бы часть этих проблем, но правовых механизмов, которые позволили бы предоставлять ее без залога, тоже нет.

Камчатка – территория с большим экономическим потенциалом, но при этом здесь огромное количество барьеров (в первую очередь инфраструктурных) для развития перспективных направлений.

«Камчатке, даже с очень сильной командой, не справиться самой с проблемами, и, конечно, помощь федерального центра крайне важна. Я разговаривал с Юрием Трутневым (вице-премьер, полпред Президента РФ в ДФО – прим.ред.), он крайне заинтересован, чтобы такой толчок Камчатке придать. Мы с ним договорились, что вместе сядем и подумаем по тем проектам, которые здесь являются крайне важными. Финансовые ресурсы у нас есть, и я думаю, что при наличии желания и административных возможностей и министерства по развитию Дальнего Востока, и полпреда Президента РФ мы сможем помочь», - сказал Г.Греф.

Кстати, в мае этого года на Петербургском экономическом форуме было подписано соглашение о сотрудничестве с министерством по развитию Дальнего Востока, согласно которому Сбербанк становится главным андеррайтером и экспертом финансово-экономических моделей инвестиционных проектов. То есть теперь Сбербанк не просто выделяет финансовые ресурсы, но и проводит детальную экспертизу представленных проектов.