Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The national program for the Far East has collected arguments against

The new document, developed for the Far Eastern Federal District, came under fire from experts, although most do not deny the usefulness of its activities

Far Eastern economists, with varying degrees of skepticism, have adopted the "National program for the socio-economic development of the Far East for the period until 2024 and for the future until 2035". The EastRussia editors requested comments on a wide pool of experts in the Far Eastern Federal District, however, the responses collected showed a fairly small palette of opinions. Some believe that the document does not take into account realities and is outdated, while others do not see the practical meaning and benefits of the program at all.

The national program for the Far East has collected arguments against
Photo: pixabay.com

At the end of September, Russian Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin approved the 127-page program by his order. The goal of the program is to ensure the rates of economic growth and indicators of the economic development of the Far East that exceed the national average. According to the government, the implementation of this goal is possible due to "a significant increase in private investment in new production with high added value, modernization of manufacturing enterprises, transport and construction complex of the macroregion." At the same time, state investments should be directed to the "backbone, cross-border, providing and social infrastructure due to a significant increase in non-resource exports and increasing labor productivity."

The program is planned to be implemented in three stages: 2020-24, 2025-30, 2031-35. For each of them, it is planned to approve an action plan. In total, at least 2035 thousand new jobs should be created in the economy of the Far East by 450, in all remote settlements - aviation accessibility (40 airports will be reconstructed) and an Internet connection. In each of the 11 regions of the Far Eastern Federal District, the creation of new tourist clusters is envisaged. The program focuses on the construction of new schools, kindergartens, hospitals and cultural facilities.

“The national program for the development of the Far East has been developed with the direct participation of the Far East,” the press service of the Russian Ministry for the Development of the Far East quotes the words of Deputy Prime Minister and Presidential Envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev. - 16 proposals were received from them, the best ones were included in the national program. In total, about 518 thousand people took part in its creation. National projects were revised and adjusted in the direction of attention to the Far East, it was determined what activities each ministry would conduct. A large-scale document has been created. His goal is to make life in the Far East better ”.

 

EXPERT DISTANCE

“The program did not pass expert discussion. Far Eastern economists were not asked how we see the development of the region. To begin with, I would like to have an impartial, honest analysis of previous programs. You need to understand where the money went; how foreign investments come to us; not only production but also social projects are being implemented; the number of not only the temporary, but also the permanent population is growing, ”said Alexander Latkin, Doctor of Economics, Professor of VSUES, EastRussia.

The economist was one of the developers of the first program for the development of the productive forces of the Far East, was one of the authors of the program for the integrated development of the city of Vladivostok ("Big Vladivostok"), was engaged in the analysis of the effectiveness of the PSEDA and the regime of the Free Port of Vladivostok.

According to Latkin, the reason that the previous development programs of the Far Eastern Federal District failed is clear, but the current one is no better. First, there is no objective analysis of the initial prerequisites, conditions and problems of the establishment of the economy of the Far East. Secondly, there is no coordinated ideology for developing a program that takes into account cardinal changes in the material, social, moral and psychological state and demographic potential of the region with a stable orientation towards achieving the values ​​of neighboring countries. There is no transparency in assessing the worse situation of the inhabitants of the Far East in comparison with neighboring states.

“We read the program, we didn’t find anything good in it,” says Yuri Avdeev, a leading researcher at the Pacific Institute of Geography of the Far Eastern Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Ph.D. - All previous ones were not fulfilled. In 1987, the program was written based on the results of the visit of the General Secretary of the CPSU Mikhail Gorbachev to the Far East. It was developed with the participation of a huge number of scientists, industry institutes, on a solid scientific basis. That program ended with the restructuring and distribution of sovereignties. Subsequent programs did not have a clearly defined long-term goal and everything that follows from it. "

Since 1987, the current program is already the tenth in a row, and the first was designed until 2020. But none of the programs achieved their goals, the expert noted.

Pavel Minakir, scientific director of the Institute for Economic Research of the Far Eastern Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, notes that if we talk about the previous program for the development of the Far East (for 2014-2025), as well as about the current one, then they are weak in terms of the quality of ideas and elaboration.

“To achieve a result, you need to collect resources from everywhere in a fist, centrally manage them, direct them to tasks that contribute to the achievement of the goal. Funds for the program are not allocated according to the principle "as usual, or a little more" - indeed, they are mobilized from everywhere, where possible and impossible, something in the budgets is being cut. These actions are like preparations for breaking through the enemy's front in a war. To achieve victory, the goal must be very clear, and there are few tasks to be solved at the same time. To some extent, the 1987 program, calculated up to 2000, corresponded to these characteristics. But when the money was gone, they stopped carrying it out. The 1996 program was, in fact, the same as in 1987, only in the wording, taking into account new circumstances. The next one appeared in 2002, ”explains the expert.

Pavel Minakir notes that these are not programs, but, in fact, legal documents.

“The correct words and slogans are spelled out in them, a little money is allocated. Moreover, the funds are not spent on achieving the goal, but on specific investment projects, which are not clear how they are connected with the goal. Investment projects in themselves (railway electrification, bridge construction, etc.) can be very important and necessary, but they are implemented regardless of the program. As a rule, these programs were accepted for five years, which is not enough for serious work, ”the expert said.

Director of the Far Eastern Regional Educational and Methodological Center Anvir Fatkulin said that he had the impression that the program was not aimed at developing the Far East, it was fragmentary. Major projects are spelled out, as well as various small touches, such as the construction of schools, there are several activities that contribute to the development of education.

The lack of involvement in the preparation of the National Program is a thesis that sounded repeatedly in the responses of EastRussia experts. The set of events was collected taking into account a wide survey of the population and presents a very wide panorama of actions, from point decisions in municipalities to large interregional projects. And, in fact, the experts did not have any questions about the composition of the events. Contradictory questions are raised rather by the status of the document itself: on the one hand, the higher it is, the more executable the activities recorded in it are. On the other hand, the status of the national program requires a strategic "superstructure" of the document and the unity of opinion leaders in assessments, approaches and forecasts.

“There is no unity of understanding of strategic approaches in the expert environment, opinions are very polar, there are a lot of arguments, a compromise position that would suit everyone is hardly possible,” notes one of the experts. - In fact, by contacting the residents directly with a request for specific events, the program developers "stepped over" the expert panel, avoided complex discussions and offered to go straight to concrete actions. The position is advantageous for action, but it is not protected from fair reproaches that fell on developers from the scientific and expert community, which is accustomed to a different paradigm of decision-making. "

 

BELIEVE OR NOT BELIEVE?

“The national program-2020 was made by real professionals, however, for a specific task,” says Viktor Larin, director of the Institute of History, Archeology and Ethnography of the Peoples of the Far East, Far East Branch, Russian Academy of Sciences. - The document was written in the interests of large corporations, big business, which is not interested in the development of the Far East, but in the colonial use of its resources. Pay attention to what hypostasis the Far East people are in, nothing more than a "labor resource". "

Eight years have passed since the APEC Summit, Yuri Avdeev points out. If you list what has been done in the Far East, then there really is a lot: bridges, universities, roads, theaters. Nevertheless, people (“labor resource”) are leaving. During the Soviet period, the population of the Far East grew steadily, but since 1990 it has been steadily declining. The point is economic specialization, the scientist believes. In the course of industrial development, people willingly traveled to the region. When the course was adopted to export raw materials abroad, the population simply became "superfluous". Perhaps the first issue of the national program for the development of the Far East should be the transition to new industrialization.

“Almost 97% of settlements, as indicated in the program, are small, with up to 20 thousand inhabitants. According to the authors of the program, it is enough to build a social infrastructure there for people to live better. Everything is much more complicated, - Avdeev notes. - In small settlements it is impossible to achieve such a level of division of labor and productivity, which would, in principle, make it possible to compete in the foreign market. The total population that is, indeed, is enough only for the raw materials industry. And it depends on the market conditions, the added value is low. In order to achieve a high level of productivity, the population of the Far Eastern Federal District must be increased two to three times. The issues of demography, spatial organization, the problem of what products we use to enter the external market and are going to "integrate into APEC" are not being resolved. Such questions are not in the program, only "we will build this and that". First, at what expense? You need to earn money, and then build on it. I don’t believe that the entire infrastructure will be built for us by the federal authorities ”.

Earlier, the head of the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East, Alexander Kozlov, noted that the main principle applied in the national program is accessibility. According to him, for this, criteria have been introduced for each locality, taken from the regulatory framework of the ministries.

“For example, in healthcare. In a settlement where no more than one thousand people live, there must be a FAP. And in a village of up to two thousand - there is already a FAP, and a department of general medical practice, and the availability of no more than two weeks to specialized care, for example, to an oncologist. And according to this principle, all categories of settlements are formed by industry. In total, there are 1 settlements in the Far East. Of these, less than 834 people live in 1. That is, by providing the population, according to the criteria, with everything necessary, we will achieve the solution of the objectives of the decree (Decree of the President of the Russian Federation No. 427 "On measures for the socio-economic development of the Far East, - approx. EastRussia), - explained the minister.

“If people live in a village and the state can build a road to the village and create comfort for the people, why justify this with incredible socio-economic research, Russia's mission in the APR, geopolitics, strategy, and so on. People live, the state can, so there must be a road. And we must believe that it will be. Otherwise, if you don’t believe, then who needs it? ”, - said one of the experts interviewed by EastRussia.

 

NO SUPER TASKS, NO SUPER RESOURCES

Pavel Minakir notes that one should not seriously discuss the program, since it is a product of bureaucratic office work. Even the ministers themselves are not interested in what is written there.

“Some officials impose sanctions, some create programs. This has nothing to do with real life, says academician Minakir. - There can be no wonderful recipes in the program. Although any such document spells out what will actually be done, this should be included in the plans, a purely utilitarian task (a programmatic approach to budgeting funds). Does the program have high goals? Each real program is unique and the chances of implementing each program are like in business. But there are no miracles. If the economy of the region today is at point A, then by 2024 it will at best move to point B, but point I will not reach in any way. And in the current program, resources are allocated as usual, no breakthrough ideas are visible, no one sets super-tasks. "

As the scientist outlines, the indicated perspective of 2030-35 is just good form in the field of public administration. 2024 is the term of the current president. All over the world, programs are adopted for electoral cycles.

“I would like to note that there is a great number of sectoral, functional, regional programs and projects in Russia,” continues Pavel Minakir. - National projects also have their own programs. They write about the same thing, the object and scale differ. Why do the names change, although the essence is the same? It is considered bad manners to generate the same programs from year to year. So you can't cope with the program if you repeat it? Who will give you money? Therefore, we repeat, but still under different names. In 1987 there was "state long-term", then - "presidential", then - "federal target", then "state", now "national". This is all new quality. "     

The expert notes that officials are guided by the president, but with their own interests.

“Since the president is talking about the advanced development of the Far Eastern Federal District, it is necessary to lay down something simple and understandable, for the officials themselves - for example, the growth rate of the GRP. If the average for Russia is 3%, let it be 6% in the Far East. To get a growth rate of 6%, investments are needed not in 7% of the all-Russian volume, but 20%. But where to send them? In the construction of a railway from Vladivostok to the North Pole? You can build it once, but then? ”, - says Minakir.

 

FIRST PROGRAM - MAXIMUM FREEDOM

Academician Minakir sees the way out in the revival of the economic initiative of local residents.

“What matters is real thought, based on real facts. Why do we need these programs? Isn't the Far Eastern Federal District now developing, and will die out tomorrow? The economy shows some rate of growth, ports are clogged, coal is exported. In general, it is a grueling task to figure out what is meant by the "socio-economic development of the Far East." In Russia, they write programs: Sasha goes there, Vanya goes from there, and Petya carries a heavy burden. When they come together, happiness will come. They will die before they reach the designated point, ”explains the expert.

Growth, scientifically speaking, arises from the endogenous factors of the socio-economic system, which sets tasks for itself and benefits from it.

“The bureaucrats will write reports anyway. If they do not, then due to objective circumstances: "pandemic", "sanctions were imposed on us." Believe me, there will always be a reason. And they will compose another program, ”the academician said. - In the United States there was no government program for the development of the Pacific coast. But prospectors washed gold in California, someone built ports, factories to serve gold miners. People earned money, the state simply did not bother them, guarded by the army and police. "

The expert also gives a "native" example. In 1922, the Far East emerged from the Civil War in complete ruin. The Bolsheviks had the first program then. No ideas, no money either, to manage a gigantic territory where conditions are so different, from Chukotka to Primorye - there are no resources. They gave carte blanche to the locals - "do what you want." Use all the income you receive for economic development, poverty alleviation, health care, education, whatever. We will approve the budgets for you, but we cannot give you money, so look for yourself.

“The Far East searched for, developed trade, private business, took out loans, gave resources on a concession basis. By 1927, in five years, they surpassed the pre-war level of 1913. Without any calls from high-ranking officials. People understood - we should live here ”.

November 25: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Нацпрограмма для Дальнего Востока собрала аргументы «против»

Новый документ, разработанный для ДФО, попал под огонь критики экспертов, хотя большинство не отрицает полезности ее мероприятий

Дальневосточные экономисты с разной степенью скептицизма приняли «Национальную программу социально-экономического развития Дальнего Востока на период до 2024 года и на перспективу до 2035 года». Редакция EastRussia запросила комментарии по широкому пулу экспертов в ДФО, однако собранные отклики показали достаточно небольшую палитру мнений. Одни считают, что документ не учитывает реалии и устарел, другие вообще не видят практического смысла и пользы у программы.

Нацпрограмма для Дальнего Востока собрала аргументы «против»
Фото: pixabay.com

В конце сентября своим распоряжением 127-страничную программу утвердил председатель правительства России Михаил Мишустин. Цель программы — обеспечение темпов экономического роста и показателей экономического развития Дальнего Востока, превышающих среднее значение по стране. Как считает правительство, реализация этой цели возможна за счет «значительного наращивания частных инвестиций в новые производства с высокой добавленной стоимостью, модернизацию предприятий обрабатывающей промышленности, транспортный и строительный комплекс макрорегиона». При этом госинвестиций должны направляться в «магистральную, трансграничную, обеспечивающую и социальную инфраструктуры за счет значительного наращивания несырьевого экспорта и повышения производительности труда».

Реализовать программу планируется в три этапа: 2020-24, 2025-30, 2031-35 годы. По каждому из них планируется утвердить план мероприятий. Всего в экономике Дальнего Востока до 2035 года должно быть создано не менее 450 тыс. новых рабочих мест, во всех удаленных населенных пунктах — обеспечена авиационная доступность (будет реконструировано 40 аэропортов) и подключение к интернету. В каждом из 11 регионов ДФО предусмотрено создание новых туристических кластеров. Акцент в программе сделан на строительстве новых школ, детских садов, больниц и объектов культуры.

«Национальная программа развития Дальнего Востока разработана при непосредственном участии дальневосточников, — приводит слова вице-премьера — полпреда президента в ДФО Юрия Трутнева пресс-служба Минвостокразвития России. — От них поступило 16 518 предложений, лучшие вошли в нацпрограмму. Всего в ее создании приняло участие около 230 тыс. человек. Были пересмотрены и откорректированы в сторону внимания к Дальнему Востоку национальные проекты, определено, какие мероприятия проведет каждое министерство. Создан масштабный документ. Его цель — сделать так, чтобы жизнь на Дальнем Востоке стала лучше».

 

ЭКСПЕРТНАЯ ДИСТАНЦИЯ

«Программа не прошла экспертное обсуждение. Дальневосточных экономистов не спрашивали, как мы видим развитие региона. Для начала я бы хотел беспристрастного, честного анализа предыдущих программ. Надо понять, куда ушли деньги; как поступают к нам иностранные инвестиции; реализуются не только производственные, но и социальные проекты; растет численность не только временного, но и постоянного населения», — рассказал EastRussia доктор экономических наук, профессор ВГУЭС Александр Латкин.

Экономист входил в число разработчиков первой программы развития производительных сил Дальнего Востока, был одним из авторов программы комплексного развития города Владивостока («Большой Владивосток»), занимался анализом эффективности ТОСЭР и режима Свободного порта Владивосток.

Как считает Латкин, причина того, что прежние программы развития ДФО не удались, ясны, а нынешняя не лучше. Во-первых, отсутствует объективный анализ исходных предпосылок, условий и проблем становления экономики Дальнего Востока. Во-вторых, нет скоординированной идеологии разработки программы, учитывающей кардинальные изменения материального, социального, морально-психологического состояния и демографического потенциала региона при устойчивой ориентации к достижению ценностей соседних стран. Отсутствует прозрачность оценки худшего положения жителей Дальнего Востока по сравнению с соседними государствами.

«Читали программу, ничего хорошего в ней не нашли, — утверждает ведущий научный сотрудник Тихоокеанского института географии ДВО РАН, кандидат экономических наук Юрий Авдеев. — Все предыдущие не были выполнены. В 1987 году программа была написана по результатам поездки генерального секретаря КПСС Михаила Горбачева на Дальний Восток. Разрабатывалась она с участием огромного количества ученых, отраслевых институтов, на солидной научной основе. Программа та закончилось с перестройкой и раздачей суверенитетов. В последующих программах не было четко прописанной долгосрочной цели и всего, что из этого следует».

С 1987 года нынешняя программа — уже десятая по счету, причем, первая была рассчитана до 2020 года. Но ни одна из программ поставленных целей не достигла, отметил эксперт.

Научный руководитель института экономических исследований ДВО РАН Павел Минакир отмечает, что если говорить о предыдущей программе развития Дальнего Востока (на 2014-2025 годы), как и о нынешней, то по качеству заложенных идей и проработки они слабые.

«Для достижения результата нужно отовсюду собрать ресурсы в кулак, централизованно ими управлять, направлять на задачи, способствующие достижению поставленной цели. Средства на программу выделяются не по принципу "как обычно, или чуть больше" — действительно, мобилизуются отовсюду, где можно и нельзя, что-то в бюджетах урезается. Эти действия — как подготовка к прорыву фронта врага на войне. Чтобы добиться победы, цель должна быть предельно ясна, одновременно решаемых задач — мало. Таковым признакам в какой-то степени соответствовала программа 1987 года, рассчитанная до 2000 года. Но когда денег не стало, ее прекратили выполнять. Программа 1996 года, по сути, была той же, что и в 1987 году, только в редакции, учитывающей новые обстоятельства. Следующая возникла в 2002», — объясняет экперт.

Павел Минакир отмечает, что это не программы, а, по сути, нормативно-правовые документы.

«В них прописаны правильные слова и лозунги, выделяется чуть-чуть денег. Причем, средства идут не на достижение цели, а на конкретные инвестиционные проекты, которые непонятно, как с целью связаны. Сами по себе инвестпроекты (электрификация железной дороги, строительство моста и т. д.) могут быть очень важными и нужными, но они реализуются независимо от программы. Принимались, как правило, эти программы на пять лет, чего на серьезную работу мало», — считает эксперт.

Директор Дальневосточного регионального учебно-методического центра Анвир Фаткулин заявил, что у него складывается впечатление, что программа не имеет своей целью развитие Дальнего Востока, она фрагментарна. Прописаны крупные проекты, а также разные мелкие штрихи, вроде строительства школ, есть несколько мероприятий, которые содействуют развитию образования.

Отсутствие вовлеченности в подготовку Нацпрограммы – тезис, который звучал неоднократно в ответах экспертов EastRussia. Набор мероприятий собирался с учетом широкого опроса населения и представляет очень широкую панораму действий, от точечных решений в муниципалитетах до крупных межрегиональных проектов. Да и, собственно, вопросов к составу мероприятий принципиально у экспертов не возникло. Противоречивые вопросы вызывает скорее статус самого документа: с одной стороны, чем он выше, тем более исполнимыми являются записанные в него мероприятия. С другой стороны, статус национальной программы требует стратегической «надстройки» документа и единства лидеров мнений в оценках, подходах и прогнозах.

«Единства понимания стратегических подходов в экспертной среде нет, мнения очень полярны, аргументов море, компромиссная позиция, которая бы устроила всех, вряд ли возможна, — замечает один из экспертов. — По сути, обратившись напрямую к жителям с запросом на конкретные мероприятия, разработчики программы "перешагнули" через экспертную панель, ушли от сложных дискуссий и предложили сразу перейти к конкретным действиям. Позиция выигрышна для действия, но она не защищена от справедливых упреков, которые посыпались на разработчиков со стороны научного и экспертного сообщества, которое привыкло к другой парадигме принятия решений».

 

ВЕРИТЬ ИЛИ НЕ ВЕРИТЬ?

«Национальную программу-2020 делали настоящие профессионалы, однако, под определенную задачу, — считает директор Института истории, археологии и этнографии народов Дальнего Востока ДВО РАН Виктор Ларин. — Документ написан в интересах крупных корпораций, крупного бизнеса, который заинтересован отнюдь не в развитии Дальнего Востока, а в колониальном использовании его ресурсов. Обратите внимание, в какой ипостаси выступают дальневосточники, не более, как "трудовой ресурс"».

Прошло уже восемь лет после Саммита АТЭС, указывает Юрий Авдеев. Если перечислить, что сделано на Дальнем Востоке, то действительно много всего: мостов, университетов, дорог, театров. Тем не менее, люди («трудовой ресурс») уезжают. В советский период население Дальнего Востока постоянно росло, однако с 1990 года неуклонно падает. Дело в хозяйственной специализации, считает ученый. В ходе индустриального развития люди охотно ехали в регион. Когда был принят курс на вывоз сырья за рубеж, население стало попросту «лишним». Возможно, первым вопросом национальной программы развития Дальнего Востока должен быть переход к новой индустриализации.

«Почти 97% поселений, как указано в программе — малые, насчитывают до 20 тыс. жителей. По мнению авторов программы, достаточно построить там социальную инфраструктуру, чтобы людям жилось лучше. Все намного сложнее, — отмечает Авдеев. — В маленьких поселочках невозможно добиться такого уровня разделения труда и производительности, который бы в принципе позволил конкурентно выступать на внешнем рынке. Всего населения, что есть, действительно, хватит только на сырьевую отрасль. А она зависит от конъюнктуры, добавленная стоимость — низкая. Для того, чтобы достичь высокого уровня производительности, численность населения ДФО надо увеличить в два-три раза. Не решаются вопросы демографии, пространственной организации, проблемы того, с какими продуктами мы выходим на внешний рынок и собираемся "интегрироваться в АТЭС". Такие вопросы в программе не стоят, только "мы построим то и это". Во-первых, за какой счет? Деньги нужно заработать, а потом на них строить. В то, что всю инфраструктуру для нас возведут федеральные власти, не верю».

Ранее глава Минвостокразвития Александр Козлов отмечал, что главный принцип, который применен в национальной программе — это доступность. По его словам, для этого введены критерии к каждому населенному пункту, взятые из нормативной базы министерств.

«Например, по здравоохранению. В поселении где живет не более одной тыс. человек должен быть ФАП. А в населенном пункте до двух тыс. — уже и ФАП, и отделение общей врачебной практики, и доступность не более двух недель к специализированной помощи, например, к врачу-онкологу. И по такому принципу сформированы все категории населенных пунктов по отраслям. Всего на Дальнем Востоке 1 834 населенных пункта. Из них в 1 614 живут менее пяти тыс. человек. То есть обеспечив население, согласно критериям, всем необходимым — мы добьемся решения целей указа (указа президента РФ № 427 «О мерах по социально-экономическому развитию Дальнего Востока, – прим. EastRussia), — объяснял министр.

«Если в поселке живут люди и государство может построить в поселок дорогу и создать для людей комфорт — зачем обосновывать это невероятными социально-экономическими исследованиями, миссией России в АТР, геополитикой, стратегией и проч. Люди живут, государство может, значит, дорога должна быть. И надо верить в то, что она будет. Иначе, если не верить — то кому она нужна?», — отметил один из опрошенных EastRussia экспертов.

 

НИ СВЕРХЗАДАЧ, НИ СВЕРХРЕСУРСОВ

Павел Минакир отмечает, что не стоит серьезно обсуждать программу, поскольку она является продуктом бюрократической офисной работы. Даже самим министрам не интересно, что там написано.

«Какие-то чиновники вводят санкции, какие-то — создают программы. К реальной жизни это ни малейшего отношения не имеет, — говорит академик Минакир. — В программе не может быть чудесных рецептов. Хотя в любом таком документе прописано и то, что действительно будет сделано, это должно быть заложено в планы, чисто утилитарная задача (программный подход в бюджетировании средств). Существуют ли у программы высокие цели? Каждая настоящая программа уникальна и шансов на реализации каждой программы — как в бизнесе. Но чудес нет. Если экономика региона сегодня находится в точке А, то к 2024-му в лучшем случае передвинется в точку Б, но точки Я никаким образом не достигнет. А в нынешней программе ресурсы выделяются обычные, прорывных идей не видно, сверхзадач никто и не ставит».

Как обрисовывает ученый, указаная перспектива 2030-35 годов — это просто хороший тон в области госуправления. 2024 год — срок действия нынешнего президента. Во всем мире программы принимаются под электоральные циклы.

«Хотел бы отметить, что в России великое количество отраслевых, функциональных, региональных программ и проектов, — продолжает Павел Минакир. — В национальных проектах тоже свои программы. Пишут примерно об одном и том же, различаются объект и масштабы. Почему названия меняются, хотя суть одна и та же? Моветоном считается из года в год порождать одни и те же программы. Никак, значит, не можете справиться с программой, раз повторяете? Кто же вам деньги будет давать? Следовательно, повторяем, но все же под другими названиями. В 1987 году была "государственная долговременная", потом — "президентская", потом — "федеральная целевая", затем "государственная", теперь "национальная". Это же все новое качество».     

Эксперт отмечает, что чиновники ориентируются на президента, но со своими интересами.

«Раз президент говорит про опережающее развитие ДФО, надо заложить что-нибудь простое и понятное, для самих же чиновников — к примеру, темпы роста ВРП. Если в среднем по России 3%, пускай на Дальнем Востоке будет 6%. Чтобы получить темпы роста в 6%, нужны инвестиции не в 7% от общероссийского объема вкладывать, а 20%. Только куда их направлять? В строительство железной дороги из Владивостока на Северный Полюс? Построить ее можно один раз, а дальше?», — отмечает Минакир.

 

ПЕРВАЯ ПРОГРАММА — МАКСИМУМ СВОБОДЫ

Академик Минакир видит выход в возрождении экономической инициативы местных жителей.

«Значение имеет реальная мысль, основанная на реальных фактах. Зачем нам эти программы? Разве ДФО сейчас не развивается, а завтра вымрет? Какие-то темпы роста экономика показывает, порты забиты, уголь вывозится. Вообще, это изнурительная задача — разобраться, что понимается под «социально-экономическим развитием Дальнего Востока». В России пишут программы: Саша идет туда, Ваня оттуда, а Петя несет тяжелую ношу. Когда они сойдутся, наступит счастье. Да они помрут, прежде чем дойдут до назначенной точки», — объясняет эксперт.

Рост, говоря научным языком, возникает из эндогенных факторов социально-экономической системы, которая сама себе ставит задачи и получает пользу.

«Отчеты бюрократы в любом случае напишут. Если не выполнят, то по объективным обстоятельствам: "пандемия", "против нас ввели санкции". Повод, поверьте, всегда найдется. И сочинят другую программу», — считает академик. — В США не было государственной программы по развитию тихоокеанского побережья. Зато старатели мыли золото в Калифорнии, кто-то строил порты, фабрики, чтобы обслуживать золотодобытчиков. Люди зарабатывали деньги, государство просто им не мешало, охраняло армией и полицией».

Эксперт также приводит «родной» пример. В 1922 году Дальний Восток вышел из Гражданской войны в полной разрухе. Первая программа была тогда у большевиков. Идей никаких, денег тоже, управлять гигантской территорией, где такие разные условия, от Чукотки до Приморья — ресурсов нет. Дали карт-бланш местным – «делайте, что хотите». Все полученные доходы используйте на развитие экономики, борьбу с нищетой, здравоохранение, образование, на что угодно. Бюджеты вам утвердим, но денег дать не сможем, ищите сами.

«Дальневосточники искали, развивали торговлю, частный бизнес, брали кредиты, отдавали ресурсы в концессию. К 1927 году, за пять лет, превзошли уровень довоенного, 1913-го. Без всяких призывов высоких начальников. Люди понимали — нам здесь жить».

29 октября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика