Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Draw bridges

The government of Yakutia intends to defend the construction of a bridge across Lena

Draw bridges

The project to build a bridge across Lena is in jeopardy, Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev said at a recent meeting with journalists. Some infrastructure facilities, including this one, can be frozen because of the redistribution of federal budget funds "in favor" of the Crimea. The government of Yakutia announced that they intend to fight for the project.

Immediately after the meeting with the Prime Minister of the Russian Federation, the head of the Russian Ministry of Transport, Maxim Sokolov, made a similar statement about the need to "defend the bridge". "Of course, the situation is changing. It can change both geopolitically and financially, "he said. - But today the project of the bridge across the Lena has passed many stages of its development, and in April of this year competitive procedures were completed. Now the winner is holding competitive negotiations. We, of course, will always defend the interests of the development of transport infrastructure in the Far East. "

Meanwhile, when a few days later the EastRussia.ru correspondent appealed to the Ministry of Transport for a more detailed commentary, he was informed that the agency is not yet ready to formally voice his position on this issue. "We have not commented on this topic yet. We are also not ready to talk about the prospects and benefits of the implementation of the project to build a bridge across the Lena, "said a specialist at the press service of the Ministry of Transport.

If we assess the costs that fall on the federal budget, we must admit: the construction of a bridge across the Lena is indeed one of the most expensive facilities in recent times: the total cost of the project (incidentally, recently included in the state program "Development of the transport system") is more than 56 billion rubles . At the same time, the bulk of costs are more than 40 billion rubles. - should be covered by the federal budget at the first stage, plus another 16,03 billion rubles. The contractor will receive a concession agreement (it was planned to sign it in September of this year).

This was supposed to be the first in the modern history of Russia example of a concession agreement of such a large scale. The numbers speak for themselves: the length of the bridge spans will be 3181 m, road approaches 18 km, and the construction will be carried out in permafrost conditions, seismic activity, ice pressure, which will require the use of both advanced technologies and modern approaches to process organization. The total estimated project implementation period is 14 years (the first 6 years are design and construction, the next 8 is the operational period during which the concessionaire will receive funds from the budget if there are no complaints about the quality of his work).

"To date, examples of the concession agreement on single objects of this scale and value in Russian practice are absent," said the head of the PKU "Roads of Russia" Ivan Grigorovich. - Yes, and the bridge in terms of its construction falls into the number of unique. The form of the concession agreement was also chosen by us not accidentally: the contractor not only builds the bridge, but also is responsible for its operation during the first eight years. We assume that this approach will be a good incentive to use modern materials and technologies, and at the same time will serve as a guarantee of quality. "

So, now we are talking about the suspension of the project. On one side of the scale - and this is understandable - budget billions. We will understand - what is on the other.

Initially, the bridge across Lena was considered as a strategic object, which should provide development for the economy of the entire Far East. It will not only connect Yakutsk with the road and rail network on the right bank of the Lena, but will also link the federal motorways Lena, Kolyma, Vilyui and Amga. The bridge will also solve the problem of the year-round delivery of goods to remote areas that is relevant for the North.

As reported by EastRussia.ru in the apparatus of the Government of the Republic of Sakha, this argument should become the main one in favor of the construction of the bridge. The main - but not the only one.

"The bridge over Lena is a very important issue for all Yakut people. We built a railway to the Lower Bestakha. Here, taking into account the city of Yakutsk, three federal routes - Vilyui, Kolyma and Lena - come and join at once. And there are regional roads - Amga, Umnas, Kobyay and others, which are also connected to this central area. In addition, there are a river port and an international airport. If we build a bridge, all these objects together will form a single logistics cluster for the whole of Yakutia, "he said. Head of the Republic of Sakha Yegor Borisov. - Now again there is a topic for the difficult negotiations of the republic's leadership with the federal center. The topic is very serious. Differently still can be solved. But I will insist. "



Somewhat earlier, the head of the Ministry of Transport, Maxim Sokolov, spoke about the special significance for the economy of the whole country of the development of the transport infrastructure of the eastern regions. In the department EastRussia.ru provided fragments of the transcript of the meeting held in the Ministry and devoted to the discussion of this issue.

"It is the transport infrastructure that unites the Far East and Siberia with other regions of the country, which is a necessary condition for the territorial integrity and unity of the economic space of Russia," said Maxim Sokolov. - At the same time, the share of the transport component in the gross regional product of the Far East is 11%, while the average for Russia is about 7%. In the Primorsky and Khabarovsk Territories, as well as in the Amur Region, this indicator exceeds 14%, and in the Trans-Baikal Territory it is even higher. Now, within the framework of the Transport Strategy of the Russian Federation, the State Program "Development of the Transport System" (It also includes the construction of a bridge over the Lena. - Ed.), As well as a number of federal targeted programs, provides for a significant range of activities to develop the transport infrastructure of Siberia and the Far East. "

The efficient transport infrastructure of the east (and our publication has written about this more than once) is the building up of economic ties with the countries of the Asia-Pacific region, an increase in international transit, the implementation of large investment projects (primarily in the mining areas) in Siberia and the Far East, etc. etc. This, finally, is the full integration of the eastern regions into the country's integrated transport system. That is what is provided for by the Transport Strategy of the Russian Federation, calculated for the period up to 2030 of the year. By the way, at the same meeting, the Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation, Alexei Tsydenov, answering questions from participants about the size of the costs of implementing these programs, clarified that “cutting these programs is not a question of the interests of the Ministry of Transport, it is a question of the interests of the national economy” ...

In the apparatus of the government of Yakutia, in an interview with EastRussia.ru correspondent, they also referred to such a recently developed document as the "Roadmap for Achieving Target Macroeconomic Indicators of the Republic of Sakha". It describes the activities aimed at implementing the investment strategy of the republic. This document assumes a significant acceleration of the development of Yakutia until 2020 with an increase in investment to 46,3% of the gross regional product (GRP) by 2015 and to 47,5% - to 2018. As noted in the leadership of the RS, "the implementation of these tasks is associated with the accelerated development of transport infrastructure, the formation of a year-round basic transport network integrated with the all-Russian transport network. This goal is set in the Transport Strategy of the Republic of Sakha, adopted back in 2004, until 2025. Today and then it was about the formation of a transport frame - the synchronous construction of the Berkakit-Tommot-Yakutsk railway, the construction and reconstruction of the federal highways "Lena", "Vilyui", "Kolyma" and regional roads "Amga", "Aldan" and "Kobiai" ". The connecting link for these directions, where efforts and financial resources are concentrated, and there must be a bridge across the Lena. "

According to some experts, the synchronization of the transport system of Yakutia and the saving of costs for the northern delivery - all thanks to the construction of the bridge - will annually (!) Release at least 10 billion rubles. From the budget. "When building a bridge more than 80% of the territory of Yakutia will be provided year-round transport. Due to the savings on the organization of delivery of goods, about 10 billion rubles will be released. A year, "- said Deputy Governor of the Republic of Sakha Anatoly Skrybykin.

In the meantime, the project to build a bridge over Lena is in limbo - the final decision on his fate has not been made. However, the leadership of Yakutia hopes that it will be possible to build bridges and reach agreements with the federal government.

August 14: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Наведут мосты

Правительство Якутии намерено отстаивать строительство моста через Лену

Наведут мосты

Проект по строительству моста через Лену под угрозой срыва, сообщил на недавней встрече с журналистами премьер-министр РФ Дмитрий Медведев. Некоторые инфраструктурные объекты, том числе и этот, могут быть заморожены из-за перераспределения средств федерального бюджета «в пользу» Крыма. В правительстве Якутии заявили, что намерены бороться за проект.

Сразу же после встречи с премьер-министром РФ аналогичное заявление - о необходимости «отстоять мост» - сделал и глава российского Минтранса Максим Соколов. «Конечно, ситуация меняется. Она может меняться и в геополитическом плане, и в финансовом плане, — сказал он. — Но сегодня проект моста через Лену прошел многие этапы своего развития, и в апреле этого года завершились конкурсные процедуры. Сейчас с победителем ведутся конкурсные переговоры. Мы, конечно, всегда будем отстаивать интересы развития транспортной инфраструктуры на Дальнем Востоке».

Между тем, когда несколькими днями позже корреспондент EastRussia.ru обратился в Министерство транспорта за более подробным комментарием, ему сообщили, что ведомство пока не готово официально озвучить свою позицию по этому вопросу. «Данную тему мы пока не комментируем. Не готовы также говорить о перспективах и преимуществах реализации проекта по строительству моста через Лену», - заявил специалист пресс-службы Минтранса.

Если оценивать расходы, которые ложатся на федеральный бюджет, надо признать: строительство моста через Лену - действительно один из самых дорогостоящих объектов за последнее время: общая стоимость проекта (кстати, совсем недавно включенного в госпрограмму «Развитие транспортной системы») – более 56 млрд рублей. При этом основная часть затрат — более 40 млрд руб. — должна быть покрыта за счет федерального бюджета на первом же этапе, плюс еще 16,03 млрд руб. подрядчик получит по концессионному соглашению (его планировалось подписать в сентябре этого года).

Это должен был быть первый в новейшей истории России пример концессионного соглашения столь крупного масштаба. Сами за себя говорят цифры: длина пролетов моста будет составлять 3181 м, автодорожные подходы — 18 км, причем строительство будет вестись в условиях вечной мерзлоты, сейсмической активности, давления льда, что потребует использования как передовых технологий, так и современных подходов к организации процесса. Общий расчетный срок реализации проекта составляет 14 лет (первые 6 лет – проектирование и строительство, следующие 8 – тот эксплуатационный срок, в течение которого подрядчик-концессионер будет получать средства из бюджета, если претензий к качеству его работы не будет).

«На сегодняшний день примеры концессионного соглашения по единичным объектам такого масштаба и стоимости в российской практике отсутствуют, — поделился начальник ФКУ «Дороги России» Иван Григорович. — Да и мост по условиям своего строительства попадает в число уникальных. Форма концессионного соглашения нами также выбрана не случайно: подрядчик не только строит мост, но и отвечает за его эксплуатацию в течение первых восьми лет. Мы предполагаем, что такой подход будет являться хорошим стимулом применять современные материалы и технологии, а заодно послужит гарантией качества».

Итак, сейчас речь зашла о приостановке проекта. На одной чаше весов – и это понятно – бюджетные миллиарды. Разберемся – что же находится на другой.

Изначально мост через Лену рассматривался как стратегический объект, который должен оказать развитие на экономику всего Дальнего Востока. Он не только соединит Якутск с автомобильной и железнодорожной сетью на правобережье Лены, но и свяжет воедино федеральные автодороги «Лена», «Колыма», «Вилюй» и «Амга». Мост также решит актуальную для Севера проблему круглогодичной доставки грузов в отдаленные территории.

Как сообщили EastRussia.ru в аппарате правительства Республики Саха, именно этот аргумент должен стать основным в пользу строительства моста. Основным – но далеко не единственным.

«Мост через Лену – вопрос очень важный для всех якутян. Мы построили железную дорогу до Нижнего Бестяха. Сюда, с учетом города Якутска, приходят и соединяются сразу три федеральные трассы – «Вилюй», «Колыма» и «Лена». А еще есть региональные дороги – «Амга», «Умнас», «Кобяй» и другие, которые также связаны с этим центральным районом. Кроме того, здесь находятся речной порт и международный аэропорт. Если мы построим мост, все эти объекты в совокупности сформируют единый логистический кластер для всей Якутии, — отметил и.о. главы Республики Саха Егор Борисов. — Сейчас опять появляется тема для непростых переговоров руководства республики с федеральным центром. Тема очень серьезная. По-разному все еще может решиться. Но я буду настаивать».

Несколько раньше об особом значении для экономики всей страны развития транспортной инфраструктуры именно восточных регионов говорил и глава Минтранса Максим Соколов. В ведомстве EastRussia.ru предоставили фрагменты стенограммы совещания, состоявшегося в министерстве и посвященного обсуждению этого вопроса.

«Именно транспортная инфраструктура объединяет Дальний Восток и Сибирь с другими регионами страны, что является необходимым условием территориальной целостности и единства экономического пространства России, — сказал Максим Соколов. — При этом удельный вес транспортной составляющей в валовом региональном продукте Дальнего Востока составляет 11%, тогда как в среднем по России – около 7%. В Приморском и Хабаровском краях, а также Амурской области этот показатель превышает 14%, а в Забайкальском крае он еще выше. Сейчас в рамках Транспортной стратегии РФ, Государственной программы «Развитие транспортной системы» (в нее включено и строительство моста через Лену – Прим. ред.), а также целого ряда федеральных целевых программ предусмотрен значительный комплекс мероприятий по развитию транспортной инфраструктуры Сибири и Дальнего Востока».

Работоспособная транспортная инфраструктура востока (и наше издание об этом писало не раз) — это наращивание экономических связей со странами АТР, увеличение объемов международного транзита, реализация крупных инвестпроектов (прежде всего в добывающих областях) на территории Сибири и Дальнего Востока и т.д. и т.п. Это, наконец, полноценное включение восточных регионов в единую транспортную систему страны. Именно это предусмотрено Транспортной стратегией РФ, рассчитанной на период до 2030 года. Кстати, на этом же совещании заместитель министра транспорта РФ Алексей Цыденов, отвечая на вопросы участников о размерах затрат на реализацию этих программ, уточнил, что «урезание этих программ – это не вопрос интересов Минтранса, это вопрос интересов национальной экономики»…

В аппарате правительства Якутии в беседе с корреспондентом EastRussia.ru сослались и на такой недавно разработанный документ, как «Дорожная карта по достижению целевых макроэкономических показателей Республики Саха». В ней описаны мероприятия, направленные на реализацию инвестиционной стратегии республики. Этот документ предполагает значительное ускорение развития Якутии до 2020 года с увеличением объема инвестиций до 46,3% валового регионального продукта (ВРП) к 2015 году и до 47,5% — к 2018 году. Как отмечают в руководстве РС, «реализация этих задач сопряжена с ускоренным развитием транспортной инфраструктуры, формированием круглогодичной опорной транспортной сети интегрированной с общероссийской транспортной сетью. Эта цель поставлена в принятой еще в 2004 году в Транспортной стратегии Республики Саха до 2025 года. Сегодня и тогда речь шла о формировании транспортного каркаса — синхронном строительстве железной дороги Беркакит — Томмот — Якутск, строительстве и реконструкции федеральных автомобильных магистралей «Лена», «Вилюй», «Колыма» и региональных дорог «Амга», «Алдан» и «Кобяй». Связующим звеном для этих направлений, где сконцентрированы усилия и финансовые средства, и должен стать мост через Лену».

По оценкам ряда экспертов, синхронизация транспортной системы Якутии и экономия затрат на северный завоз – все это благодаря строительству моста — позволит ежегодно (!) высвобождать не менее 10 млрд руб. из средств бюджета. «При строительстве моста более 80% территории Якутии будет обеспечено круглогодичным транспортным сообщением. За счет экономии на организацию завоза грузов высвободится около 10 млрд руб. в год», — заявил заместитель правительства Республики Саха Анатолий Скрыбыкин.

Пока же проект по строительству моста через Лену находится в подвешенном состоянии – окончательное решение о его судьбе не принято. Однако в руководстве Якутии надеются, что навести мосты и достичь договоренностей с федеральным правительством все-таки удастся.