Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
As in a small village in Yakutia, a pensioner builds a spiritual center with his own hands - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Back to ancestral manors

As in a small village in Yakutia, a pensioner builds a spiritual center

In a small village Tuoydaakh of the Suntarsky district of Yakutia, pensioner Aleksey Yeroskumov has been building a spiritual center by himself for ten years. An elderly man is sure: this is the mission of his life on earth.

Back to ancestral manors
Alexei Eroskum 66 years. In Tuoydaah, where 168 lives, he is a local resident - he says, he lives right now where his grandfather lived. Before retirement, the man worked as a foreman first in agriculture, then in construction. In 1989, he created the cooperative "Stroitel", he served as its chairman for two years. Alexei's wife died 20 years ago, a man alone raised three sons and one daughter.

About 30 years ago, Alexey became interested in the idea of ​​returning people to a rural way of life. Yakutians, he is sure, should strive for spiritual life. As he himself says, to live with the living nature created by God. "A person must multiply and protect the nature created by God with love, and not exterminate," the man explains his ideas.



In his native region, says the pensioner, his views are supported by about 50 people. Sometimes they get together, the rest of the time they talk on the phone. In the group, says Alexei, basically there are representatives of the senior and old age. Sometimes, he adds, representatives of the spirituality group, as they call themselves, are mistaken for sectarians.

"I am a propagandist of rural life. I consider that the family estates - in Yakutia Alaas - should live not only the Yakuts, but also representatives of other peoples. And then they will have not only environmentally friendly products, but also their own ecosystem in which people will have indigo children, newly developed children, and they will save the world, "Aleksey Yeroskumov explains his position.

Ten years ago, the pensioner began to build a spiritual center in his native village. At first, his sons helped him, but gradually in search of work they left for other settlements. Alexey himself always knew how to build and work with wood. Now he is helped only by his daughter, a teacher of the Russian language, and her second-form son - they live together with Alexei in Tuoydaah.



"I, let's say," spiritual hands, "my mission is to build a center of spirituality. I did not understand it right away, "says Alexei. The grandson, he said, is also interested in the philosophy of his grandfather. The frame of the building is already built - now it remains to make a roof, floors, electricity and heating. Just windows, the pensioner laments, about 50.

"This is a debt hole, all on credit. I do not work, I live only on pension. Appealed to the authorities, but they say that such an expense is not provided, "sighed Alexei.

In the administration of the Suntarsky district, the fact that the pensioner applied for support is not denied. Moreover, in the spring of 2016, Alexei Eroskumov wrote to the administration of the head of the republic, and to the ministry of culture and spiritual development. Having received a refusal, he went to the administration of the village Tuoydaah - though, verbally, he did not give letters and projects, and therefore to consider his proposal, explained in the municipality, did not. In addition, added to the administration, the pensioner at one time delivered them a hassle - in 2015, a man was fined almost 33 thousand rubles for illegal consumption of electricity.

On the question, when it is planned to complete the construction, Alexei can not answer. The publication in Facebook about raising funds to help a pensioner that appeared in the community "Healthy Republic of Sakha" did not bring fruit, haypas in Yakut society did not. And there are only two of them.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Назад в родовые поместья

Как в небольшом селе в Якутии пенсионер строит своими руками центр духовности

В небольшом селе Туойдаах Сунтарского района Якутии пенсионер Алексей Ероскумов вот уже десять лет своими силами строит центр духовности. Пожилой мужчина уверен: в этом – миссия его жизни на земле.

Назад в родовые поместья
Алексею Ероскуму 66 лет. В Туойдаахе, где проживает 168 человек, он местный житель – говорит, живет сейчас как раз там, где жил его дед. До пенсии мужчина работал бригадиром сначала в сельском хозяйстве, потом в строительстве. В 1989 году он создал кооператив «Строитель», проработал его председателем два года. Жена Алексея умерла 20 лет назад, мужчина один воспитал трех сыновей и одну дочку.

Около 30 лет назад Алексей заинтересовался идеей возврата людей к деревенскому образу жизни. Якутяне, уверен он, должны стремиться к духовной жизни. Как он сам говорит, жить с живой природой, сотворенной Богом. «Человек должен приумножать и защищать сотворенную с любовью Богом природу, а не истреблять», – объясняет мужчина свои идеи.



В родном районе, рассказывает пенсионер, его взгляды поддерживают еще около 50 человек. Иногда они собираются вместе, в остальное время общаются по телефону. В группе, рассказывает Алексей, в основном состоят представители старшего и преклонного возраста. Иногда, добавляет он, представителей группы духовности, как они сами себя называют, ошибочно принимают за сектантов.

«Я пропагандист сельской жизни. Считаю, что родовыми поместьями – по-якутски алаасами – должны жить не только якуты, но и представители других народов. И тогда у них будут не только экологически чистые продукты, но и своя экосистема, в которой у людей родятся дети-индиго, по-новому развитые дети, и они спасут мир», – объясняет свою позицию Алексей Ероскумов.

Десять лет назад пенсионер начал строить в родном поселке центр духовности. Вначале ему помогали сыновья, но постепенно в поисках работы они разъехались по другим населенным пунктам. Сам Алексей всегда умел строить и работать с деревом. Сейчас ему помогают только дочь, учитель русского языка, и ее сын-второклассник – они живут вместе с Алексеем в Туойдаахе.

«У меня, скажем так, «духовные руки», моя миссия – построить центр духовности. Я это понял не сразу», – рассказывает Алексей. Внук, по его словам, тоже интересуется философией деда. Каркас здания уже построен – сейчас осталось сделать крышу, полы, электричество и отопление. Одних только окон, сокрушается пенсионер, около 50.

«Это долговая яма, все в кредит. Я же не работаю, живу только на пенсию. Обращался к властям, но говорят, что такой статьи расходов не предусмотрено», – вздыхает Алексей. 

В администрации Сунтарского района факт того, что пенсионер обращался за поддержкой, не отрицают. Более того, весной 2016 года Алексей Ероскумов писал и в администрацию главы республики, и в министерство культуры и духовного развития. Получив отказ, он вышел на администрацию села Туойдаах – правда, в устной форме, писем и проектов не предоставил, а потому и рассматривать его предложение, объяснили в муниципальном образовании, не стали. Кроме того, добавили в администрации, пенсионер в свое время доставил им хлопот – в 2015 году мужчине был выписан штраф почти в 33 тысячи рублей за незаконное потребление электроэнергии.

На вопрос, когда планируется завершить строительство, Алексей ответить не может. Публикация в Facebook о сборе средств в помощь пенсионеру, которая появилась в сообществе «Здоровая Республика Саха», плодов не принесла, хайпа в якутском обществе не сделала. Да и «лайка» там всего два.