Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Spite records

Examples of successful tourism projects in the Far East

Often the question is whether the Far East will be able to meet the requirements of a discerning tourist. As if somewhere there, "they" have the best minds working on the development of the tourist brand, but nothing will work out on their own. EastRussia presents projects that are already successfully operating in the Far East.

Spite records
Photo: Tourist Information Center of the Kamchatka Territory

Amazing series

Pictures of an igloo hotel in Finnish Lapland have covered more than one glossy edition. And who knows that from December to May in Kamchatka there is a unique snow hotel?

In the valley of the river Plotnikova, next to the sanatorium "Nachiki", the igloo-hotel opened its ice doors. The walls of the dwelling, built of snow bricks, are decorated with carvings. Guest house hut accommodates a company of up to eight people. The temperature inside the needle is from 0 to 3 ° C, but the owners claim that there is no reason to panic - beds with hides and a special sleeping system will not allow guests to freeze. The warm atmosphere of the ice kingdom is supported by a warm dining room and a pool with hot thermal water.

On the territory of the hotel igloo conduct unusual excursions. You can live the day of the ancient chavchuven - the root Koryak, touch the culture and customs of this people. And you can walk the path of the hunter on snowshoes or skis, with a spear or lasso. In any case - in the final you will find warming aromatic herbal tea.

On the slope!

To make the winter really hot, it is not necessary to go to distant countries: an unforgettable vacation awaits fans of extreme sports and in their native lands. Meet: Sakhalin, the ideal place for the conquerors of the peaks!

Season on the island lasts almost six months, from December to the end of April. Glittering under the sun the slopes are happy for guests and on holidays, and in the spring, when the time of holidays ends and on the routes becomes freer.

The heart of Sakhalin - the Mountain Air complex - annually receives tens of thousands of tourists from all over the world. It hosted the Far East Cup Asia Cup, which brought together the strongest athletes from Russia, China, Japan and South Korea. The complex occupies a huge area of ​​800 hectares, around which there are 35 cozy hotels for every taste and budget. You can choose a quiet hotel for families with children or a noisy place with parties.

But, of course, the main reason to visit the resort is 14 trails of varying complexity with a total length of 25 km, the longest of which is 4,4 km. Fans of high-speed descents are waiting for the red slopes, and real extreme lovers will be able to test their strength on the black ones. Zones for beginners are also provided on the slopes of the 601-meter Bolshevik mountain. To the heights of tourists lift three cable cars.

The comfort of tourists on Sakhalin is taken care of thoroughly: since last season, the selection of a tour to the island's main resort has become complex. On the Internet portal "Mountain Air" you can book a hotel, pay immediately and accommodation, and flight, and lessons instructor for skiing or snowboarding. To rent equipment and buy your ski pass, you can also go there, and replenish it - via the mobile application directly from your phone.
September 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Назло рекордам

Примеры успешных туристических проектов на Дальнем Востоке

Часто звучит вопрос, сможет ли Дальний Восток соответствовать требованиям взыскательного туриста. Будто где-то там, «у них» над развитием туристического бренда трудятся лучшие умы, а здесь самостоятельно ничего не получится. EastRussia представляет проекты, которые уже успешно работают на Дальнем Востоке.

Назло рекордам
Фото: Туристский информационный центр Камчатского края

Удивительное рядом

Фотографии иглу-отеля в финской Лапландии облетели не одно глянцевое издание. А кто знает, что с декабря по май на Камчатке работает уникальная снежная гостиница?

В долине реки Плотникова рядом с санаторием «Начики» открыл свои ледяные двери иглу-отель. Стены жилища, построенного из снежных кирпичей, украшены резьбой. Гостевая изба вмещает компанию до восьми человек. Температура внутри иглу от 0 до 3 °С, но владельцы уверяют, что причин для паники нет – кровати со шкурами и специальная спальная система не дадут постояльцам замерзнуть. Уютную обстановку ледяного царства поддерживают теплая столовая и бассейн с горячей термальной водой.

На территории иглу отеля проводят необычные экскурсии. Можно прожить день древнего чавчувена – коренного коряка, прикоснуться к культуре и обычаям этого народа. А можно пройти тропой охотника на снегоступах или лыжах, с копьем или арканом. В любом случае – в финале вас ждет согревающий ароматный травяной чай.

По наклонной!

Чтобы сделать зиму по-настоящему жаркой, необязательно отправляться в дальние страны: незабываемый отдых ждет любителей экстремального спорта и в родных краях. Знакомьтесь: Сахалин, идеальное место для покорителей вершин!

Сезон на острове длится почти полгода, с декабря по конец апреля. Сверкающие под солнцем склоны рады гостям и в праздники, и весной, когда время отпусков заканчивается и на трассах становится свободнее.

Сердце Сахалина – комплекс «Горный воздух» – ежегодно принимает десятки тысяч туристов со всего мира. Здесь проходили соревнования Кубка Азии Far East Cup, собравшие сильнейших спортсменов России, Китая, Японии и Южной Кореи. Комплекс занимает огромную территорию в 800 га, вокруг которой расположились 35 уютных отелей на любой вкус и кошелек. Можно выбрать тихую гостиницу для семейного отдыха с детьми или шумное местечко с вечеринками.

Но, конечно же, главный повод наведаться на курорт – это 14 трасс разной сложности общей протяженностью 25 км, самая длинная из которых занимает 4,4 км. Любителей скоростных спусков ждут красные трассы, а настоящие экстремалы смогут проверить свои силы на черных. На склонах 601-метровой горы Большевик предусмотрены зоны и для новичков. К вершинам туристов поднимают три канатные дороги.

О комфорте туристов на Сахалине заботятся основательно: с прошлого сезона подбор тура на главный курорт острова стал комплексным. На интернет-портале «Горного воздуха» можно забронировать отель, оплатить сразу и проживание, и перелет, и уроки инструктора по лыжам или сноуборду. Взять в аренду снаряжение и выкупить свой ски-пасс можно там же, а пополнить его – через мобильное приложение прямо с телефона.
6 августа: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика