Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Not a command post, but a submarine!

Victor A. Sudakov, Head of the Department of Specialized Equipment and Equipment - Deputy Head of the Division of Category Supplies of the company Spetsstroyservis under Spetsstroy of Russia

Not a command post, but a submarine!

Viktor A. Sudakov started his career in 1989 year and has extensive experience in construction, procurement and supply of technological equipment. This experience allows Viktor Alexandrovich to skillfully combine the exactingness not only of himself, but also of his team, and quickly solve the most difficult tasks.

During his time at the enterprise he has established himself as an exceptionally conscientious, executive and enterprising employee, competent and caring leader, highly qualified specialist, who enjoys well-deserved authority among the whole team. Has the necessary managerial and organizational skills. It is distinguished by professionalism, the ability to clearly define the main direction in the work and ensure its implementation, regardless of personal time and difficulties encountered.

Currently, Viktor Alexandrovich works at the Vostochny Space Center. Its main task is the timely and uninterrupted provision of facilities under construction with technological equipment and materials. Successfully fulfills the tasks of import substitution.

Viktor Alexandrovich supervised and took direct part in the delivery, installation and commissioning of a compressed air system designed to ensure the functioning of structures in the mode of full isolation and providing compressed air intake, storage and delivery of compressed air at the facilities of the launch complex.

“I am proud that I managed to work at one of the most interesting facilities of the cosmodrome - the command post. It was from here that the command was given to launch the launch vehicle, here all the “smart systems” of the launch complex are concentrated on two floors of this building. In general, the command post is a unique object - in fact it is a “submarine”, but on the ground. This is how this structure can be characterized - in the event of an emergency situation, it becomes completely autonomous, saving the life of the personnel working here and high-precision equipment. The task was fulfilled - the compressed air system mounted on the “teammate” will allow people to stay here autonomously for up to two days ”, - Viktor Sudakov shares his impressions of work at an important facility.

Working at the cosmodrome, Viktor Alexandrovich carried out many challenging tasks, which made it possible to ensure the readiness of the Eastern objects for the first launch of the launch vehicle. With his direct participation, work was carried out on the delivery, installation, testing and commissioning of 17 cranes, which were used to perform lifting and reloading operations when assembling the Soyuz-2.1 launch vehicle.



“I took part in the performance of work on the provision of telecommunications equipment to security facilities of the cosmodrome. We worked hard to shorten the delivery time of equipment as much as possible - we looked for analogues, the most optimal delivery routes, developed logistic schemes. On how quickly we accomplish the delivery tasks, the critical deadlines for the transfer of premises for the installation of process equipment often depended, they would have time to prepare the systems for launch. We tried to work efficiently, significantly reduced the delivery time of filter absorbers designed to clean the air from harmful aerosols, vapors and gases at the technical complex - “saved” up to 3 months ”, - remembers Sudakov.

Today Viktor Sudakov has been honored with a well-deserved state award. But the memories are still fresh when the work was in full swing and the spaceport was waiting for the first launch.

“Sometimes, we worked for days, we did not consider personal time, and what can you do - it depended on one day whether the builders would fulfill the task in the set time frame. Delay in one process as a chain could lead to many problems. The volume was enormous - we only delivered tens of thousands of pieces of equipment to the spaceport. Now we are proud to look at the results of our work, but we don’t stop at what we have achieved - we continue to carry out the tasks on the cosmodrome and hope that our experience will be useful in the construction of the second stage facilities ”, - says Victor Alexandrovich.

By the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation, Viktor Alexandrovich Sudakov was awarded the Medal of the Order of Merit for the Fatherland of the II degree.



Special project EastRussia and Spetsstroy of Russia "Heroes of the Cosmodrome Vostochny"

July 14: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Не командный пункт, а подводная лодка!

Судаков Виктор Александрович, начальник отдела специализированного оборудования и комплектации – заместитель начальника управления категорийных поставок предприятия Спецстройсервис при Спецстрое России

Не командный пункт, а подводная лодка!

Судаков Виктор Александрович начал свою трудовую деятельность в 1989 году и имеет большой опыт работы в области строительства, закупок и поставок технологического оборудования. Этот опыт позволяет сегодня Виктору Александровичу умело сочетать требовательность не только к себе, но и к своему коллективу, оперативно решать самые сложные задачи.

За время работы на предприятии зарекомендовал себя  как исключительно добросовестный, исполнительный и инициативный работник, компетентный и заботливый руководитель, высококвалифицированный специалист, пользующийся заслуженным авторитетом у всего коллектива. Обладает необходимыми управленческими и организаторскими способностями. Его отличает профессионализм, умение четко определить главное направление в работе и обеспечить ее выполнение, не считаясь с личным временем и встречающимися трудностями.

В настоящее время Виктор Александрович работает на космодроме Восточный. Его основной задачей является своевременное и бесперебойное обеспечение строящихся объектов технологическим оборудованием и материалами. Успешно выполняет задачи по импортозамещению.

Виктор Александрович контролировал и принимал непосредственное участие в проведении поставки, монтажа и ввода в эксплуатацию системы сжатого воздуха, предназначенной для обеспечения функционирования сооружений в режиме полной изоляции и обеспечивающей прием компримированного воздуха, хранение и выдачу сжатого воздуха на объектах стартового комплекса. 

«Я горжусь тем, что мне удалось поработать на одном из интереснейших сооружений космодрома – командном пункте. Именно отсюда была дана команда для старта ракеты-носителя, здесь на двух этажах этой постройки сосредоточены все «умные системы» стартового комплекса. Вообще командный пункт уникальный объект – по сути это «подводная лодка», но на земле. Именно так можно это сооружение охарактеризовать – в случае нештатной ситуации оно становится полностью автономным, сохраняя жизнь работающего здесь персонала и высокоточную технику. Задачу выполнили – смонтированная на «команднике» система сжатого воздуха позволит людям находиться здесь автономно до двух суток», – делится впечатлениями от работы на важном объекте Виктор Судаков. 

Работая на космодроме, Виктор Александрович выполнил множество сложнейших задач, которые позволили обеспечить готовность объектов Восточного для первого запуска ракеты-носителя. При его непосредственном участии производилась работа по поставке, монтажу, испытаниям и вводу в эксплуатацию 17 грузоподъемных кранов,  которые использовались для проведения подъемно-перегрузочных операций при сборке ракеты-носителя «Союз-2.1».

«Принимал участие в выполнении работ по обеспечению телекоммуникационным оборудованием объектов системы безопасности космодрома. Мы работали над тем, чтобы максимально сократить сроки поставки оборудования – искали аналоги, наиболее оптимальные пути доставки, разрабатывали логистические схемы. От того, насколько оперативно мы задачи по поставке выполним, нередко зависели критические сроки передачи помещений под монтаж технологического оборудования, успеют подготовить системы к пуску. Мы старались работать эффективно, значительно сократили сроки поставки фильтров-поглотителей, предназначенных  для очистки воздуха от вредных аэрозолей, паров и газов на техническом комплексе – «сэкономили» до 3 месяцев», – вспоминает Судаков.

Это сегодня Виктор Судаков удостоен заслуженной государственной награды. Но свежи еще воспоминания, когда работа кипела и космодром жил ожиданием первого пуска.

«Бывало, работали сутками, с личным временем не считались, а что поделаешь – от одного дня зависело выполнят ли строители задачу в поставленные сроки. Задержка в одном процессе как по цепочке могла повлечь за собой множество проблем. Объем был колоссальный – на космодром только мы доставили десятки тысяч единиц оборудования. Сейчас мы с гордостью смотрим на результаты нашего труда, но на достигнутом не останавливаемся – задачи по космодрому продолжаем выполнять и надеемся на то, что на строительстве объектов второй очереди наш опыт будет полезен», – рассказывает Виктор Александрович. 

Указом Президента Российской Федерации Судаков Виктор Александрович  награжден медалью ордена «За заслуги перед отечеством» II степени.



Спецпроект EastRussia и Спецстроя России "Герои космодрома Восточный"