Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Not everything is gold that flies

Canadian gold mines scattered over the Yakutsk

Not everything is gold that flies
Photo: Social networks


"Now would be in Yakutsk." Today, 15 March, the Republic of Sakha has again become famous in federal blogs and the media. At 15 hours 50 minutes local time, the An-12 airplane, flight No. 9297, carrying a concentrate containing a precious metal weighing 9,3 tons, lost its cargo hatch on takeoff. A lot of wealth sprinkled from the sky directly onto the runway.

1033260107.jpg

The cargo plane of the airline "Nimbus" followed the route Yakutsk - Krasnoyarsk - The Kupol mine (Chukotka Autonomous District, Anadyr District - East Russia). Informed sources say that the "rain" over Yakutia was spilled not in gold, but in silver, in the amount of 200 bars. In social networks of Yakutia they write about platinum and even about diamonds.

9dikBaTp_ZQ.jpg
rBSO4gvUsSU.jpg
Screen: instagram.com/ykt_novosti, indriver.ru

However, the the Kupol mine, owned by the "Chukotka Mining and Geological Company" of Canadian Kinross Gold, produces only two types of precious metal - a gold-silver deposit.

755211024477903.jpg

"When climbing, the hatch of the cargo hatch was damaged due to the shift in the cargo, a concentrate owned by the Chukotka Mining and Geological Company, part of the cargo crumbling along the runway." The cargo hatch fell to the territory of one of the local car markets, free of buildings and vehicles The aircraft was safely landed at the airport "Magan" in the city of Yakutsk .According to preliminary data, the cause of the accident was nepr the villa fixing cargo nobody suffered as a result of the accident, "-. said in a official communication East-Siberian SU on transport of the Russian Federation.



It is reported that at the airport in the capital Sakha, the territory of the new "deposit" was operatively encircled and precious ingots were collected. Sakhaday.ru reports that after the loss of the precious cargo, police in the airport area carefully searched all passers-by and car owners.

I_0g9thFN1E.jpg

By the time of the flight a gold-bearing aircraft was preparing the equipment from the crew of the same aircraft. In the evening at the airport "Magan" the arrival of the commission for the investigation of the air incident was awaited.

A little arithmetic: withfishing in the documents cited in social networks, 172 ingot was collected on the take-off field, each weighing about 20 kg. In total, this gives 3,44 tons of precious metal. If it was gold, then at the official rate of the Central Bank for 15 March (2425,42 rubles per gram), the cost of the defeated would be more than 8,34 billion rubles. In the case of silver, the total value is reduced to 103,9 million rubles.
It seems that everything is clear, almost a fairy tale from the series "a truck (plane) with ingots will turn over on our street." But further on in the case of gold-platinum rain in the Republic of Sakha, a detective begins.

First: Alexei Tresvyatsky, the director of Nimbus, said that there are no planes in 5 and AN-12 among them, and Nimbus does not have any relation to the transportation of gold. Whose plane was it? The last traces of the RA-11130 board left in the official reports can be found in the annual report "United Sakha (Yakut) transport company" for 2009 year. It follows from the document that the cargo An-12 was transferred with two engines and a certificate of airworthy validity terminating on 15 May 2005 year, then leased to the Moscow airline "Avial NV", but stood in the Yakutsk airport in the places reserved for those taken from the flight operation of aircraft.
Second: In an interview with the Ren TV channel, the Konstantin Sergeyev, deputy director of the Federal Airports Airport of the North, confirmed the fact of the incident, but at the same time denied that there was something out of the aircraft: "We did not get anything from him. Neither on the lane, nor in the parking lot, nor on the taxiing is nothing. "

ОHowever, the photos that were scattered across the Russian media say the opposite. Investigative bodies launched a pre-investigation check. As a result, as it is customary to formulate in the investigators, "a procedural decision will be adopted."
August 8: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Не всё то золото, что летит

Канадские приисковые драгметаллы рассыпало над Якутском

Не всё то золото, что летит
Фото: Соцсети


«Сейчас бы в Якутск». Сегодня, 15 марта, республика Саха снова прославилась в федеральных блогах и СМИ. В 15 часов 50 минут по местному времени самолет Ан-12, рейс №9297, на борту которого был концентрат, содержащий драгметалл весом 9,3 тонны на взлете потерял створку грузового люка. С неба прямо на взлетно-посадочную полосу посыпалось несметное богатство.

1033260107.jpg

Грузовой самолет авиакомпании "Нимбус" следовал по маршруту Якутск - Красноярск - рудник «Купол» (Чукотский автономный округ, Анадырский район – East Russia). Информированные источники утверждают, что «дождь» над Якутией пролился не золотой, а серебряный, в количестве 200 брусков. В соцсетях Якутии пишут о платине и даже о бриллиантах.

9dikBaTp_ZQ.jpg
rBSO4gvUsSU.jpg
Скрин: instagram.com/ykt_novostiindriver.ru

Впрочем, рудник "Купол", принадлежащий через "Чукотскую горно-геологическую компанию" канадской Kinross Gold, производит только два вида драгметалла - это золото-серебряное месторождение.

755211024477903.jpg

"При наборе высоты произошло повреждение створки грузового люка из-за смещения груза – концентрата, принадлежащего Чукотской горно-геологической компании. Часть груза рассыпалась по взлетно-посадочной полосе. Створка грузового люка упала на территорию одного из местных авторынков, свободную от построек и транспортных средств. Материального ущерба в результате ее падения не причинено. Воздушное судно благополучно приземлилось в аэропорту «Маган» города Якутска. По предварительным данным причиной авиационного происшествия стала неправильная фиксация груза. В результате авиационного происшествия никто не пострадал", – говорится в официальном сообщении Восточно-Сибирского СУ на транспорте СК РФ.

Сообщается, что в аэропорту столицы Саха оперативно оцепили территорию нового «месторождения» и собрали драгоценные слитки. Sakhaday.ru сообщает, что после утраты драгоценного груза полиция в районе аэропорта тщательно обыскивала всех прохожих и автовладельцев.

I_0g9thFN1E.jpg

К рейсу золотоносный самолет готовили техники из экипажа этого же воздушного судна. Вечером в аэропорту «Маган» ожидали прибытие комиссии по расследованию авиаинцидента.

Немного арифметики: судя по документам, цитируемым в соцсетях, на взлетном поле было собрано 172 слитка, каждый весом около 20 кг. В сумме это дает 3,44 тонны драгметалла. Если это было золото, то по официальному курсу ЦБ на 15 марта (2425,42 руб. за грамм) стоимость оброненного составила бы более 8,34 млрд руб. В случае с серебром суммарная стоимость снижается до 103,9 млн руб.
Вроде бы все понятно, почти сказочное происшествие из серии «перевернется и на нашей улице грузовик (самолет) со слитками". Но дальше в деле о золото-платиновом дожде в республике Саха начинается детектив.

Первое: Директор авиакомпании "Нимбус" Алексей Тресвятский заявил, что в компании 5 самолетов, и АН-12 среди них нет, и к транспортировке золота "Нимбус" отношения не имеет. Чей же это был самолет? Последние оставленные в официальной отчетности следы борта RA-11130 можно найти в годовом отчете "Единая Саха (Якутская) транспортная компания" за 2009 год. Из документа следует, что грузовой Ан-12 был передан с двумя двигателями и сроком сертификата летной годности, заканчивающимся 15 мая 2005 года, затем передан в аренду московской авиакомпании "Авиаль НВ", но стоял в аэропорту Якутска на местах, отведенных для снятых с летной эксплуатации самолетов.
Второе: В интервью телеканалу "Рен ТВ" замгендиректора ФКП "Аэропорты Севера" по производству Константин Сергеев подтвердил факт авиаинцидента, но при этом опроверг информацию о том, что из воздушного судна что-то вообще выпадало: "У нас ничего из него не сыпалось. Ни на полосе, ни на стоянке, ни на рулежке ничего нет".

Однако фото, разлетевшиеся по российским медиа, говорят об обратном. Следственными органами начата доследственная проверка. По ее итогам, как и принято формулировать у следователей, "будет принято процессуальное решение".