Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Why the deadlines for the delivery of a luxury hotel in Kamchatka are shifted, found EastRussia - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Unheated Five Stars

Why the deadlines for the delivery of a luxury hotel in Kamchatka are shifting, EastRussia found out

As EastRussia has learned, the construction of the first five-star hotel in Kamchatka, which is run by the resident of the Free Port of Vladivostok "New House", has encountered difficulties. It will be necessary to bring more than what was supposed to the already almost erected buildings, the power of electricity and water, which is why the coordination with the network holders is delayed, and the timing of commissioning the facility is shifted. Connect the object to the heating network and will succeed no earlier than the end of next year. EastRussia recalled that the projects of premium hotels in the Far East all the time were faced with difficulties, and tried to figure out what the problem was with an investor in Kamchatka.

Unheated Five Stars
Special project TORA and Free Port
IN WINTER WITHOUT NETWORKS

Hotel and entertainment complex with a total area of ​​28 thousand square meters. m in the capital of Kamchatka with 2017, builds LLC "New Home". A preliminary version of the name of the luxury hotel - RIVOL. The first stage of construction - a monolithic frame and supporting structures of two buildings from 13 height to 15 floors - is almost complete, the installation of utilities has begun. However, the investor did not manage to enter this winter with heating and other connected communications, several interlocutors who were familiar with the project progress were told at once by EastRussia and were confirmed by the company itself.

In the course of the project, some decisions had to be changed, including those related to networks. For example, in September, the “New House” sent a request for an increase in the volumes of consumption and drainage of water for 69,51 cubic meters per hour - the application is being coordinated. In October, the developer signed an additional agreement with PJSC Kamchatskenergo on increasing capacity at 2200 kW - a project for laying and installing networks is being prepared, which will be submitted for approval at Kamchatskenergo and must pass all approvals by the end of this year. "New Home" also sent a request for connection to the heating network. The investor was informed that in the area where the buildings of the hotel complex were built, there is enough thermal capacity to provide the new facility. But Kamchatskenergo will be able to connect the hotel no earlier than the fourth quarter of next year.

New House has signed an agreement with JSC Far East Development Corporation (KRDV) on obtaining preferential status of a resident of the Free Port. The status does not imply state assistance in building infrastructure for projects, as in advanced development territories (TDD), although the KRDC provides residents with support when communicating with resource-supplying organizations, acting as a kind of "business ombudsman", says the director of UK TOR "Kamchatka" LLC Anatoly Kim.

For the “New Home” subsidiary structure of the CRDC, this is a landmark resident, "and not only because this company became the first resident of the Free Port in Kamchatka - it is very important that the project will help solve one of the urgent problems of the region: for anyone it’s no secret that there are no hotels of this class on the peninsula such as the one that this investor is building, and tourism is one of the promising vectors for the development of the Far East. "

Anyway, during the winter months of this year, the company intends to carry out work on the installation of engineering networks both inside buildings and outside the construction site, install a transformer substation and diesel generator set, conduct sewers and build independent sewage treatment plants. In the buildings themselves brick walls will be erected between the supporting structures and partitions will be mounted. On the construction site in the winter, 120 people will be involved, says Mikhail Smirnov, general director of Novy Dom.

As previously planned, the Korean contractor Dongha Co., Ltd. will be the main contractor for the supply of building materials and equipment for the hotel complex. "For finishing, the best materials from those that are generally available at the moment will be used," he explains, and thanks to the resident status, the developer can save up to 15% of the total cost of imported building materials due to the fact that they do not have to pay customs duties on imports.

As a result, the deadlines for putting the hotel complex into operation moved to the third quarter of 2020. Earlier, we would note that the investor called the first quarter 2020 of the year, and in 2017, when the authorities were only presenting the public with the new hotel project, it was announced that the complex would appear in 2019 year. According to "New Home", 550 million rubles have already been invested in the project, the total amount of investments is 2,009 billion rubles.




HOTELS NON-BREAKTHROUGH

Close attention to the New House project is clear: Kamchatka has long been a closed area for tourists, and the hotels built in Soviet times in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, including the largest of them Avacha, Petropavlovsk and Geyser, are not responsible modern standards. Even the outdated number of rooms is not enough catastrophically, because only last year about 200 thousands of Russian tourists visited the peninsula. The flow of foreign tourists is also steadily growing, but there are not a single hotel of the 4 or 5 level stars in the capital of Kamchatka.

The complex that the New Home company is building should help solve this problem. To provide guests of the region with a fundamentally new level of service and comfort for Kamchatka, the complex under construction will include not only a hotel for 170 rooms, but also a fitness center with a full-sized 25-meter pool, a SPA center and an Asian-style bath. There will be a concert hall at 650 seats, which, if necessary, can be used as a conference room.

"The appearance of a hotel of such capacity and level of service will allow Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky to receive entire charter flights of tourists," Mikhail Smirnov believes. "This will solve one of the main problems of the tourist infrastructure of Kamchatka. Now that charter flights from China, Japan, South Korea arrive, hotels in Petropavlovsk - Kamchatsky is not able to accept all tourists, providing them with the same level of comfort. This does not suit the guests of the region. Tour operators will prefer our hotel complex, since we can provide everyone equally comfortable conditions. Therefore, we expect that the flow of tourists will start to grow when we open our complex. "

Meanwhile, in other regions of the Far East, three similar objects are immediately under question.

In Vladivostok, two five-star hotels, which the international network Hyatt planned to manage, are still frozen. The construction of luxury hotels began in the 2009 year and was to be completed in the 2012 year, by the APEC summit. Budget investments in construction amounted to more than 13 billion rubles, deputies of the legislative assembly of the Primorsky Territory increased funding several times. Repeatedly appointed new deadlines for the objects, but none of them was sustained. In early October, the acting governor of Primorsky Krai Oleg Kozhemyako saidthat hotels in Vladivostok need to be auctioned to someone who undertakes to complete them. One of the hotels on Cape Burnny has already been put up for auction several times, and there were no people willing to buy it. The hotel had to be removed from sale. It was not possible to find investors at the fourth Eastern Economic Forum, although the previous previous acting head of the region, Andrei Tarasenko assuredthat investors from China, Japan and the Republic of Korea are showing interest in these objects, it was informally discussed that the structures could be bought by Oleg Deripaska’s structures. However, while the fate of the hotels remains vague.

And in Khabarovsk, the completion of the construction of a premium-class hotel of the Hilton chain, led by Dalreostroy company by billionaire Igor Neklyudov, was under threat. The hotel was supposed to open at the beginning of 2020, however, in July Neklyudov died, the company was headed by his heirs. The new leadership of Dalreostroi is allegedly not interested in a project in which more than a billion rubles have already been invested, is being considered question about the sale of an unfinished building.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Недообогретые пять звезд

Почему сдвигаются сроки сдачи люксовой гостиницы на Камчатке, выясняло EastRussia

Как стало известно EastRussia, строительство первой в Камчатском крае пятизвездочной гостиницы, которое ведет резидент Свободного порта Владивосток "Новый дом", столкнулось со сложностями. К уже почти возведенным корпусам понадобится подвести большие, чем предполагалось, мощности по электричеству и воде, из-за чего согласования с сетедержателями затягиваются, а сроки ввода объекта в эксплуатацию - смещаются. Подключить объект к сетям теплоснабжения и вовсе удастся не ранее конца следующего года. EastRussia вспомнило, что проекты премиум-гостиниц на Дальнем Востоке все время сталкиваются с трудностями, и попыталось разобраться, в чем именно загвоздка у инвестора на Камчатке.

Недообогретые пять звезд
В ЗИМУ БЕЗ СЕТЕЙ

Гостинично-развлекательный комплекс общей площадью 28 тысяч кв. м в столице Камчатки с 2017 года строит ООО "Новый дом". Предварительный вариант названия люксового отеля – RIVOL. Первый этап строительства – монолитный каркас и несущие конструкции двух зданий высотой от 13 до 15 этажей, – почти завершен, начался монтаж инженерных коммуникаций. Однако войти в эту зиму с отоплением и другими подведенными коммуникациями у инвестора не получилось, сообщили EastRussia сразу несколько собеседников, знакомых с ходом реализации проекта, и подтвердили в самой компании. 

В ходе реализации проекта пришлось менять кое-какие решения, в том числе – связанные с сетями. Например, в сентябре "Новый дом" направило запрос на увеличение объемов потребления и отвода воды на 69,51 кубометров в час – идет согласование заявки. В октябре застройщик подписал дополнительное соглашение с ПАО "Камчатскэнерго" об увеличении мощностей на 2200 кВт - готовится проект прокладки и монтажа сетей, который будет представлен для утверждения в "Камчатскэнерго" и до конца этого года должен пройти все согласования. "Новый дом" также направило заявку на подключение к сетям теплоснабжения. Инвестора уведомили, что в районе, где построены корпуса гостиничного комплекса, достаточно тепловых мощностей, чтобы обеспечить новый объект. Но "Камчатскэнерго" сможет подключить гостиницу не ранее четвертого квартала следующего года.

"Новый дом" подписало с АО "Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока" (КРДВ) соглашение о получении льготного статуса резидента Свободного порта. Статус не предполагает помощи государства в строительстве инфраструктуры для проектов, как в территориях опережающего развития (ТОР), хотя КРДВ оказывает резидентам поддержку при общении с ресурсоснабжающими организациями, выступая своего рода "бизнес-омбудсменом", говорит директор ООО "УК ТОР «Камчатка»" Анатолий Ким. 

Для "дочерней" структуры КРДВ "Новый дом" – это знаковый резидент, "и не только потому, что именно эта компания стала первым резидентом Свободного порта на Камчатке – очень важно, что реализация проекта поможет решить одну из наболевших проблем региона: ни для кого не секрет, что на полуострове нет гостиниц такого класса, как та, что строит этот инвестор, а туризм – один из перспективных векторов развития Дальнего Востока". 

Так или иначе, за зимние месяцы этого года компания намерена провести работы по монтажу инженерных сетей как внутри зданий, так и за пределами строительной площадки, установить трансформаторную подстанцию и дизель-генераторную установку, провести канализацию и построить независимые очистные сооружения. В самих корпусах будут возводиться кирпичные стены между несущими конструкциями и монтироваться перегородки. На строительной площадке зимой будет задействовано 120 человек, говорит генеральный директор ООО "Новый дом" Михаил Смирнов.

Как и планировалось ранее, основным подрядчиком по поставке строительных материалов и оборудования для гостиничного комплекса будет корейская компания Dongha Co., Ltd. "Для отделки будут использованы лучшие материалы из тех, что вообще доступны на данный момент", - поясняет он, причем благодаря статусу резидента застройщик сможет сэкономить до 15% от общей стоимости импортных стройматериалов за счет того, что не придется платить таможенную пошлину на ввоз.

В итоге сроки сдачи гостиничного комплекса в эксплуатацию сдвинулся на третий квартал 2020 года. Ранее, отметим, инвестор называл первый квартал 2020 года, а в 2017 году, когда власти только представляли публике новый гостиничный проект, заявлялось, что комплекс появится уже в 2019 году. По данным "Нового дома", в реализацию проекта уже вложено 550 млн рублей, общая сумма инвестиций - 2,009 млрд рублей.


ГОСТИНИЦЫ НЕ-ПРОРЫВА

Пристальное внимание к проекту "Нового дома" понятно: Камчатка долго была закрытой для туристов территорией, а построенные в советские времена в Петропавловске-Камчатском гостиницы, в том числе и крупнейшие из них «Авача», «Петропавловск» и «Гейзер», не отвечают современным стандартам. Даже устаревшего номерного фонда не хватает катастрофически, ведь только в прошлом году на полуострове побывали около 200 тысяч российских туристов. Поток иностранных туристов тоже стабильно растет, а ни одного отеля уровня 4 или 5 звезд в столице Камчатки пока нет.

Комплекс, который строит компания "Новый дом", должен помочь решить эту проблему. Чтобы обеспечить гостям региона принципиально новый для Камчатки уровень обслуживания и комфорта, в строящемся комплексе будет не только гостиница на 170 номеров, но также фитнес-центр с полноразмерным 25-метровым бассейном, SPA-центром и баней в азиатском стиле. Будет и концертный зал на 650 мест, который при необходимости можно использовать как конференц-зал. 

"Появление гостиницы такой вместимости и уровня обслуживания позволит Петропавловску-Камчатскому принимать целые чартеры туристов, - полагает Михаил Смирнов. - Это решит одну из главных проблем туристической инфраструктуры Камчатки. Сейчас, когда прилетают чартерные рейсы из Китая, Японии, Южной Кореи, гостиницы в Петропавловске-Камчатском не способны принять всех туристов, предоставив им одинаковый уровень комфорта. Это не устраивает гостей региона. Туроператоры предпочтут наш гостиничный комплекс, поскольку мы сможем  обеспечить всем одинаково комфортные условия. Поэтому мы рассчитываем, что туристический поток начнет расти, когда мы откроем наш комплекс".

Между тем, в других регионах Дальнего Востока остаются под вопросом сразу три аналогичных объекта. 

Во Владивостоке до сих пор заморожены два пятизвездочных отеля, который планировала управлять международная сеть Hyatt. Строительство люксовых отелей началось в 2009 году и должно было завершиться в 2012 году, к саммиту АТЭС. Бюджетные инвестиции в строительство составили более 13 млрд рублей, депутаты заксобрания Приморского края несколько раз увеличивали объемы финансирования. Неоднократно назначались новые сроки сдачи объектов, но ни один из них не был выдержан. В начале октября врио губернатора Приморского края Олег Кожемяко заявил, что отели во Владивостоке нужно продать с аукциона тому, кто обязуется их достроить. Один из отелей на мысе Бурном уже несколько раз выставлялся на торги, и желающих его купить не нашлось. Гостиницу пришлось снимать с продажи. Не удалось найти инвесторов и на четвертом Восточном экономическом форуме, хотя ранее предыдущий врио главы региона Андрей Тарасенко уверял, что интерес к этим объектам проявляют инвесторы из Китая, Японии и Республики Корея, неофициально обсуждалось, что объекты могут купить структуры Олега Дерипаски. Однако пока судьба гостиниц остается туманной.

А в Хабаровске под угрозой оказалось завершение строительства гостиницы премиум-класса сети Hilton, которую ведет компания "Дальреострой" миллиардера Игоря Неклюдова. Отель должен был открыться в начале 2020 года, однако в июле Неклюдов скончался, компанию возглавили его наследники. Новое руководство "Дальреостроя" якобы не заинтересовано в проекте, в который уже вложено более миллиарда рублей, рассматривается вопрос о продаже недостроенного здания. 
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике